Driftwood Escape

First Floor Ocean Condo by Heated Pool! Tennis, Short walk to Private Access, Minutes from Downtown

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 5

About

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Enjoy this fresh and cozy first floor condo with heated pool directly behind the unit and only a few steps to gorgeous St. Augustine Beach! Many great island restaurants and bars are located a short walk or drive away. This unit features crisp coastal decor, and all the supplies you need to relax and have a great vacation. Ocean Village Club condos are in the heart of St. Augustine Beach and have two pools (one heated directly behind this unit), tennis courts, shuffleboard, and a boardwalk with gazebo to the beach access. No need to drive anywhere! You can park your car and enjoy the beach, pool, and tennis. Walk or take a short drive to numerous restaurants. There is also a Trolley stop nearby that will take you to all the points of interest in The Old City just a few miles away! (One free ticket of Trolley for each day of your stay!)

This tastefully decorated condo is conveniently located on the first floor directly in front of the heated pool and close to the beach access. Relax with comfortable furnishings in the living area which features a large-screened TV. The kitchen is fully stocked and outfitted with all you need to cook and dine "at home" if you so choose. Bedrooms and bathrooms are outfitted with crisp linens and soft towels.

PETS: Only one dog per guest stay permitted and must be registered with the complex for $50 (cash). This is in addition to a $50 pet fee which is added to the booking. Please inquire for more details as some breeds are prohibited in the complex. Dog MUST be approved BEFORE booking!

Sleeping Arrangements (5):

-Queen Master bedroom (2)

-Twin and Bunk bedroom (3)

Amenities:

- Large Flatscreen TV

- WIFI

- Fully stocked Kitchen

- Laundry machines

- Beach Supplies

- 2 Complex Pools (one heated)

- Private beach access

- Tennis Courts

- Shuffleboard

- Picnic area with grill

- Clubhouse w/fitness room

- Code entry - no keys

- Free parking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

Ride the Old Town Trolley around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art, book stores and more just a walk or a short drive away from your front door.

Reservations 28+ days do not include the Free Fun package. Tickets may still be available at the discretion of the property manager.

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Old Town Trolley Tours: Potter's Wax Museum

- Old Town Trolley One Day Tour

- Old Town Trolley Ghost and Graveyards Tour

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

- Yoga Bohemia St. Augustine: Beach Yoga

NOTE: $500 cancellation fee applies to all bookings 28 days or more.

Startup bathroom, kitchen, and laundry supplies are provided with each booking.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates.

Noise Ordinance: The city of St. Augustine has a noise ordinance that prohibits noise between the hours of 10:00pm-6:00am Sunday-Thursday, and 11:00pm-7:00am Friday-Saturday. Violations can result in a $500 fee.

No smoking or vaping on the property. $500 fine for rule violation.

4250 A1A S, F14 St. Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Queen
Bunk Room Twin (3)

Bathroom Configuration

Master
Hall

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Ac
Air Conditioning
Antiquing
Balcony
Bathtub
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Chairs
Beach Towels
Boating
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deck Patio Uncovered
Deep Sea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishes and Silverware
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Golf
Grill
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Heating
Historic
Hospital
Hot Water
Internet
Internet Access
Iron
Iron Board
Kayaking
Kitchen
Linens
Living Room
Long Term Stays Allowed
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Museums
Near Ocean
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Pets Considered
Pool
Private Entrance
Private Living Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Smart Tv
Smoke Detector
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
Towels
Tv
WIFI
Washer
Water Sports
Wildlife Viewing
Winery Tours
Wireless Internet
Zoo

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have booked Sandpiper Place or Driftwood Escape in the Ocean Village Club complex, please note that the gate phone is monitored during normal business hours. If you plan to check in late, please notify us prior to your arrival, so we can be sure to monitor the gate phone at the time of your expected arrival. Otherwise, you will not be able to enter the complex or your unit.
25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates. 
For your safety, the weight limit for bunk beds is 100 pounds.

We hope you enjoyed your stay! Check Out Time is at 10:00 AM! But before you leave, be sure to:
 

  • Please empty the refrigerator.

  • Place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.

  • Please do not strip sheets but leave beds unmade.

  • Pile all dirty towels in the bathroom or laundry room.

  • If you have rearranged any furniture or placed any items out of sight, please put them back as they were when you arrived.

  • Please be sure to collect all of your belongings.

  • Please remove all trash and place it in the respective trash recepticle. 


*Please be considerate of the check out time since the cleaners need to get in to prepare the property for the next guests. A delay in check out will result in a charge of additional fees. Thanks so much and we hope you will come again soon!

Guest violation of house rules will result in a minimum $500 fine.

Minimum $500 Fee for House Rule Violations

MAINTENANCE

Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to the us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.  Check out instructions as provided must be complied with. 

HOLD HARMLESS

Tenant and all other occupants willingly occupy these premises.  In exchange for being allowed to occupy the premises, Tenant, on behalf of himself, his heirs, assigns, and descendants, agrees to the fullest extent permitted by law, to release and forever discharge  iTrip or the Owner from any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, death, or other claim or injury suffered of any nature whatsoever arising out of Tenant’s own negligence or gross negligence; the negligence or gross negligence of  the Owner or iTrip or any of its employees, managers, principals, owners, representatives, agents, authorities, leaders, or other person affiliated with it in any way; and the negligence or gross negligence of any other occupant in connection with the stay whether that be prior to, during, or immediately after the stay. By agreeing to these terms, and in exchange for being allowed to stay on the premises, you further agree that you will indemnify iTrip and the Owner and hold iTrip and the Owner harmless for any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, or other claims made by all other occupants other than yourself arising out of or in any way caused by your actions undertaken in the course of your stay on the premises. Tenant understands that he/she does not have to stay on the premises and that without agreeing to these terms whereby he/she chooses voluntarily to waive any liability of iTrip and the Owner under the above terms, he/she will not be allowed to stay on the premises.

Common Areas and Shared Spaces
If your property shares a common indoor or outdoor space, please be respectful of the other tennants in conduct and language. 

SUSCRIBE TO TEXT COMMUNICATION
Clicking the box below provides consent to receive text communication from iTrip St. Augustine relating to your reservation.  Guests can opt out of this text communication at any time by following specified opt out procedures.

Noise Ordinance: The city of St. Augustine has a noise ordinance that prohibits noise between the hours of 10:00pm-6:00am Sunday-Thursday, and 11:00pm-7:00am Friday-Saturday. Violations can result in a $500 fee. 

There will also be a $500 fine for smoking or vaping in the home. 

Please keep these house rules in mind, thank you!
For pet friendly properties, pets must be approved prior to booking.  Request approval with number, size and breed.  A pet fee and/or pet deposit will apply.  Do not leave dog unattended in house unless in kennel. If your dog is interrupting the neighbors with any barking or noise, the dog will have to be removed and there will be a fine of $250. If you bring a pet to a non-pet friendly property, you will be subject to our $500 fee for house rule violation! 

Reviews

Great stay in St Augustine
5/5 stars
We had a great week in Driftwood.
- Jonas
Nice place pet friendly
5/5 stars
Nice place. Great communication by property owner. Clean and meet our expectations!
- Saundra

Saundra, thank you for your review and stay. We are so glad you enjoyed the condo! We are also glad you enjoyed communicating with our team! We would love to host you again!

- Manager Response
Beach trip
5/5 stars
This condo was so nice and had everything we needed! We would love to come back!
- Laura

Laura, thank you for your review and stay. We are so glad it was the perfect beach condo for you! We would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Second stay here!
5/5 stars
We are a family of three... one of whom is a five year old. We like this property for its ease of access to the beach by a short walk and immediate access to the pool through the back door. Our son especially loves being able to get straight to the pool. David is always super responsive and helpful. The amenities are great. Ground level and very close by parking makes getting in and out a breeze, especially when bringing in luggage. Overall, this is a cozy and comfortable place to stay. Two more kids could easily stay in the kids room in the bunks.
- Robert

Thank you for the glowing review. We are so glad you felt at home here and that our team provided an excellent experience for you and your family! We strive to provide all you need to make lasting memories in St. Augustine. It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Great time, great spot!
5/5 stars
Great spot in the community. Photos accurate. Kitchen well stocked. Needs more chairs at table, or extra seating options. I left a more detailed review on VRBO.
- Stephanie

Stephanie, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed the condo, location, and heated pool! We are also pleased to hear our team was very responsive! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!

- Manager Response
Great place for the family
5/5 stars
This is a nice property with good amenities and great fun perks that come as additional freebies. With a young kiddo, direct access right out the back door to one of the pools on the property was great. The manager was really helpful and communicative. We will be trying to come back to this property again.
- Seth

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return visits!

- Manager Response
Wonderful property - great location!
5/5 stars
We were thrilled with this property. Decorated cute, well stocked with towels, kitchen needs, beach supplies and more. The bottom floor was so nice to have when lugging items to and from the beach. The pool was out our back door which was a real treat as well! I can’t complain about a thing. We enjoyed every part of our stay at this property! Oh and we brought our dog. Even though we love dogs I always worry dog friendly property’s may smell. Nope, I would have never known pets had been here!
- Jennifer Humphrey

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that you enjoyed every part of your stay! We hope you come back soon!

- Manager Response
Enjoyed our Stay!
4/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The location within St. Augustine & the complex is great. When we arrived our sheets needed to be rewashed, but the condo owner acted promptly to get us new sheets.
- Kevin

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will consider staying again in the future!

- Manager Response
Amazing stay!!
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved staying at Driftwood Escape!! We would definitely recommend it to anyone with a small family (we have two kids) that likes the convenience of being close to the pool. We typically spend all day on the beach so the short walk (4-5 minutes) didn’t bother us. I pulled a wagon with all our stuff and it was super easy. The ability be so close to the pool is what drew us to this property. We alternate beach and pool days and being able to go in and out of the condo on our pool days was irreplaceable. We had a small cleaning issue that was quickly resolved. The owners were a joy to work with and made sure that we were comfortable and enjoying our stay. We will definitely plan on staying here again if we get the chance. Thanks again for an amazing experience!! - The Bartons 😃
- Jonathan

Jonathan, it was truly a joy to have your whole family stay with us! It is great to hear that our team resolved anything that came up quickly and professionally. We are glad you had an amazing 5-star stay with us, and hope to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Awesome
5/5 stars
Our stay was amazing! Plan on booking in the near future.
- Tammy

Tammy, It was a pleasure to host you! We strive to make our guests feel at home here, and are glad to hear those expectations were met during your time with us! We look forward to the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Great Escape
5/5 stars
What a great condo! Peaceful decor. Clean. Kitchen has plenty of amenities for cooking. Phenomenal location in the complex with the pool, shuffleboard and tennis right outside the back door. Private beach walkway with a second pool and bathrooms located adjacent to the walkway so you don't have to walk back to the condo. Efficient, easy access to water station for rinsing sand off beach toys, chairs, body, etc. Highly recommend this condo and Ocean Village!
- Michelle

Michelle, thank you for such an amazing review! It was great having you stay with us for your beach vacation, and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Great stay!
5/5 stars
This place is cute and I love the location. We had some difficulties getting in the gate when we arrived but were lucky to have a sweet couple trust us and let us in. Perfect size of place for four plus a dog. The pool is so close which I loved and the beach is a short walk away. Beds were comfy and the place had everything we needed. Couldn’t ask for more!
- Lesley

Lesley, we are so pleased you had a 5-star stay at Driftwood Escape! We apologize about the issue with the gate, but glad you made it in! We loved hosting you, and hope to have you back!

- Manager Response
Great accommodations
4/5 stars
Very cute and very adequately appointed vacation dwelling! We enjoyed our stay immensely. Everything was clean and in working condition. Especially perfect for family. Highly recommended.
- CLBS

It was a pleasure hosting you!! We strive for our team to be accommodating, and our home to have all you need to make lasting memories in St. Augustine! We would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Perfect Girls weekend
5/5 stars
This place was perfect for our girls weekend. It was an easy drive to downtown, we were right next to the pool and a quick walk to the beach. The private access to the beach made it nice since the area was not crazy busy. Would definitely stay there again!!
- Elle

Elle, we are so glad Driftwood Escape was perfect for your girls weekend! We loved hosting you, and hope to have you back!

- Manager Response
Great condo
5/5 stars
The condo was beautiful and comfortable just as described. It was perfect for what we needed at the time. My daughter had surgery and it was great for rehab. Definitely would stay again.. Only thing that that you need to do is supply more towels/ washcloths and teaspoons. We had 4 people and 4 towels washcloths. Thanks!
- Judy

Judy, it was a pleasure hosting you and your family, and we are glad to hear it met your expectations! We will speak to the team about these things, and make sure enough are supplied. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to do so in again!

- Manager Response
October Stay
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Driftwood Escape. We love that it was pet friendly, on the first floor, had a ton of space, and proximity to the beach. A few things that could improve: the dishes/silverware did not look clean when we arrived, we ran all of the dishes through a wash cycle, the towels provided were folded still damp, we ran these through a wash cycle before using, and when we arrived (3:00am) we could not get the gate code to work (maybe this was user error with it being 3:00 am and having driven 9 hours, but we followed the directions given), we had to park and walk into the complex to get to our condo to get the fob to open the gate. Still giving it 4 stars because we enjoyed the location but having to do chores before starting vacation was a bummer.
- Emily
A nice getaway
5/5 stars
We rented the Driftwood Escape for a little getaway. While the place needs a little updating and some new patio furniture, the place overall was adorable! Everything was super clean, the master bedroom bed was extremely comfortable and being on the first floor the pool was four steps away from the patio! Itrip even left a sample of coffee from the coffee shop that was across the street. The beach is not far from the place, you can walk or take a drive right down the street. Many great restaurants near by and downtown was 10 mins away! We definitely will be back
- Amanda
Great condo!
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our time at Driftwood Escape! Property is clean and convenient to outdoor amenities. We loved our time at the beach and the close accessibility to downtown St Augustine!
- Rachelle

Rachelle, we are so glad that you enjoyed your time at Driftwood Escape and the accessibility to the beach and St. Augustine! We hope you come again.

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
Our family enjoyed this condo, it’s decorated well, clean and furnishings are comfortable. Kitchen is well stocked, but I would recommend replacing the toaster, provide more wash clothes (only had 2 for family of 4) and address water leaking out to shower in master bath. These were minor items for us, no big deal. Great location, loved the direct access to the pool. Management company did a great job communicating at our arrival. Best things about this condo was the cleanliness, stocked kitchen, overall comfort and location. We would book here again.
- Jessica

Jessica, we loved hosting you! Thank you for your great review. We will address the items you listed with our team. We do hope you stay with us again!

- Manager Response
St Augustine Beach
5/5 stars
Location, location, location. Our condo was just a 5 minute walk to the beach and a 15 minute drive to St. Augustine. Everything was clean when we arrived, and the condo is well stocked with kitchen items as well as sheets and towels. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
- Stephen
Won't return
1/5 stars
Very disappointed in this condo. When we arrived, there was a sanitary pad in the trashcan in the second bathroom. Condo needs a good deep cleaning. Closet door was off in master bedroom. shower curtain bottom was full of black and pink mildew. grout was disgusting. ceiling fan was edged in black dirt in the living room. screen was ripped. Condo smelled musty. Plus, the issue with the pool. closed for the whole week. the other pool was quite a distance and not heated. would never stay here again. The I vacation amenity with buy one and get one ticket free for several of the attractions was nice and used it several times.
- Barbara
Easter Getaway
5/5 stars
Our family enjoyed our stay at the cozy condo for Easter. Great location and the condo had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. We will be back again for sure!
- Kevin

Kevin, we are very happy to hear your Easter vacation was so wonderful! We would love to have you back soon!

- Manager Response
Spring Break Trip
4/5 stars
Overall, the condo was nice and had most everything we needed. It was roomier than I thought it would be. It’s decorated with a nice beach theme. I’m not sure if we would return because you’re only provided with one key card to access all of the amenities; this includes the gym, beach, pool, and entry gate. Since we had three teens with us it was far from ideal. I would recommend the property issue a second card at the very least. As far as the condo, I did have to buy cleaner for the mold in the master bathroom shower. All in all, we had a good time at the resort. The key card was the major drawback.
- Shannon

Shannon, thank you for the review! We do provide a second keycard upon request, and would have been happy to bring one to you if you had communicated your need to us. We will address the bathroom concern with our cleaner.

- Manager Response
Great experience!
5/5 stars
We just returned from a great trip to Florida - the communication and instructions were great, and the place we stayed was as good (if not better!) than promised - 5 stars all the way around!
- Michael

We pride ourselves in excellent communication, and we are happy to hear your needs were met! We loved hosting you, Michael!

- Manager Response
Sunshine reset
4/5 stars
We had a delightful stay at Driftwood and even extended our stay a day..would have done more if we could. We were looking for a perfect 1st vacation with or COVID puppy (15 months). Everyone was so friendly and staff too. Day trip to St.Augustine was fun too. Mostly we enjoyed walking beach seeing sunrise and while pup took nap the heated pool was right outside our door. Our only disappointment was bed is a full not queen, but puppy, me and hubby snuggled, and was very comfortable. We plan to come back definitely. I’d give it a 4 star because it’s not the most updated fancy rental but was attractive, clean, had all the necessities for great vacation.
- Deborah

We are so happy to hear your vacation was great! We hope you come again soon, Deborah!

- Manager Response
Driftwood Escape - Nice Place
4/5 stars
Condo was nice and located in large condo complex. Nice, heated pool is just steps from the sliding door and patio. Access to nice beach which you can walk to from the condo by walking through the complex. Condo has basic amenities needed for your stay with some beach chairs and kitchenware. Reasonably priced. The stay was my wife an I for a short weekend.
- Mike

Thank you for your review Michael! We hope you had a great time staying with us!

- Manager Response
Beautiful condo
5/5 stars
Condo was spotless..very beachy...very comfortable...Been to OVClub many times...This condo was the best by far....Hope to return...Had issue with TV and the management company addressed right away....Terrific management James was a big help...
- Rosemary

Rosemary, Thank you for the incredible review of Driftwood Escape. We are pleased to you had a great stay and appreciate your kind review and feedback. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great place for a getaway
5/5 stars
This is a cute condo for a getaway. It’s just far enough from the historic district to avoid the crowd, but close enough to hop into town whenever you want! The condo is decorated nicely and is right by the pool. It’s clean and has the basic stuff you need. The only thing that is quite inconvenient is only having one key card to access the amenities. This is a problem when some of you want to go to the beach and others in your party want to go to the pool or leave the grounds. There really needs to be at least 2 cards for each unit. We would definitely recommend this place and will consider staying again when we visit the area in the future!
- Karen

Karen, Thank you for the feedback and review of Driftwood Escape. We are pleased to hear that you had a great time,and hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Nice Overall!
4/5 stars
Easy to access the property and beach, great amenities and a very fun place but a bit pricey.
- Mohan

Mohan, We are so glad to hear you were able to access the property easily and had a great time! We hope you will come again soon! Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Great time!
5/5 stars
Driftwood Escape exceeded our expectations. It was very clean and had everything we needed for a long weekend. Tastefully decorated and the furniture and beds were comfortable. We visited St Augustine for the nights of lights but was surprised by upper 70’s and sun and was able to enjoy the beautiful beach which was a short walk from the condo. Very convenient to restaurants and grocery stores. Would definitely stay here again.
- Sherri

Sherri, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Escape. Thank you so much for the kind words and review:) We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
Mini family vacation
5/5 stars
Hi our stay was good. The pool was cold but we enjoyed walking along ocean path and collecting shelves with the kids. The property was nice but it's mostly for an older people without kids. My kids were bored.
- Max

Max, Thank you for your recent stay at Driftwood Escape. We are glad to hear you had a nice stay. We do wish there were more kiddos, but that does vary depending on the season. Thank you for the review:)

- Manager Response
Driftwood Escape
5/5 stars
Beautiful Condominium and location. Loved the open Floor plan. Only thing I recommend is having more Outlets in Bedrooms and Living Room. Also to fix the the Toilet Paper Holder in Hallway Bathroom
- Stephanie

Stephanie, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay at Driftwood Escape! Thank you for the 5 start review! We hope you come again soon!

- Manager Response
Last Minute Getaway
5/5 stars
My wife, adult son, and I were able to get away to St. Augustine at the last minute. We didn't know what to expect, but we were so thankful that our stay exceeded our expectations. We appreciate all the amenities, well-stocked essentials, nice decore, beach access, quiet neighbors/area, and cleanliness (my wife really appreciated that!). We spent most of our stay visiting the beautiful historic sights and touristy places, but we hope to enjoy all the amenities at the condo next visit! We would have stayed longer if we could!
- KG

KG, We are so glad to hear your last minute get away was a hit! We hope you will return soon and look forward to hosting you again then thanks for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Great Place!
5/5 stars
The property was exactly as described, and we had an excellent stay! Perfect location for the pool, the beach, coffee, and dinner/drinks. We loved it!
- Ian

Ian, We are so glad you enjoyed Driftwood Escape! Thank you for the great review. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Absolute best stay!
5/5 stars
We had a great time here! The condo was perfect; poolside, great parking, not a bad walk to the beach, and loaded with all that we needed to make our stay fun! We will definitely be booking this same condo again next year!
- Anna

Anna, Thanks for staying with us at Driftwood Escape. We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay! We hope to host you again soon! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
Excellent Condo
5/5 stars
This place is great for my family and I. We loved the pool was only a few steps from the condo, which my kids enjoyed daily. The drive to all the places was only a few minutes away. Grocery stores down on the road. This is a great location. A few maintenance things could make this better such as the stove takes a very long time to preheat and the door handle in the master bedroom is broken.
- Melanie

Melanie, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Escape. It is truly a convenient location. Thank you for the kind review! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great stay
4/5 stars
We really liked the space and cleanliness of this condo. The proximity to the pool was perfect. Comfortable beds and most items we would need for the beach. Only disappointments were that the shower pressure was really bad and there was no cooler to use.
- Erin

Thanks so much for staying with us at Driftwood Escape. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the feedback, we will look into those items. We hope you will come again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Place for a Weekend Get-away
5/5 stars
Loved the location! Just far enough away from home to feel like a vacation. Condo was very nice, spacious and clean. Located on the first floor , just steps away from the pool. Great access to the beach, which made it easy to catch the sunrise. Great place to surprise hubby on his 50th birthday. Robyn was great and so accommodating. Special birthday treats were place in the unit which added an extra special touch. We had a great time and will definitely soon.
- Antoinette

We are so happy to hear you had a great 50th Birthday party at Driftwood Escape. We look forward to hosting your future stays. Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Nice condo
5/5 stars
The condo was great and very clean. The beds were comfortable. Great location for the pool and beach. We really, enjoyed our stay. Very recommended. We would like to come back to stay longer time. Our only inconvenience were the TVs very old.
- Juan

Juan, Thanks so much for staying with us at Driftwood Escape. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location and the pool. Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Location
5/5 stars
The condo is very convenient to both the pool and the beach. The amenities were wonderful. The beds we're comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay.
- Jennifer

Jennifer, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Escape. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Can't wait to be back
5/5 stars
Can't say enough good things about the Driftwood Escape. The location is incredible--close to downtown. The unit is so cutely decorated and immaculate. The hosts are responsive and helpful. And most importantly, steps from the pool and a gorgeous beach. Can't wait to visit again!
- Emily

Emily, Thanks so much for this kind review of Driftwood Escape. We are so please that you had a wonderful time and look forward to hosting your next visit! Thanks again!

- Manager Response
Great place!
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was well stocked; even with beach towels and sand toys! You can’t beat the location to the pool — it’s literally steps away from the back door. We’ll be back! Thanks!
- Casey

Casey, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Escape. We are so glad you got to enjoy the awesome proximity to the beach. We are looking forward to your return visit! Thanks so much!

- Manager Response
Driftwood @ OCEAN CLUB
5/5 stars
*****Clean, clean , clean!! Beautifully decor, Roomy, comfortable and affordable! Robin was very helpful during check in. It’s not to far from the beach and we enjoyed the walks. Plus, they let our fur baby stay!!! This was our first time here and we will be coming back even though it rained most of the time it was a great trip! Our diet is mostly plant based the food at CRAVE, and THE ELEVATED FOOD TRUCK was amazingly good. The service at both place I would give 5 star rating. Our fur baby got lots of attention at both places. She got water at both places and homemade treats at the ELEVATED FOOD TRUCK!
- Sabrina

Sabrina, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Driftwood Escape! We hope you will come again soon! Thanks so much for the awesome review:)

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (904) 824-9974