Woodbridge 27E

Easy Access to Snowmass Via Trail. Views, Extra Loft Sleeping Space, Wood FP, Balcony, Parking

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

******The Homeowner Association prohibits rental guests from bringing any animals into this home, please do not ask as we are not able to make exceptions. Please be aware a fine of $1000 will be imposed for all unauthorized animals******

2 bedrooms

2 baths

Sleeping loft

Sleeps 6

* Bedroom 1 - King bed and en-suite bath with shower

* Bedroom 2 - Queen bed and en-suite bath with tub and shower

* Loft- Two twin beds - the loft is located in bedroom 2 and has a low ceiling. The railing in the loft may not be suitable for young children.

Full kitchen with dining table for 6 and breakfast bar for 4

New stainless steel appliances

New flooring in living room and kitchen and carpeting in the bedrooms

Living room with wood burning fireplace and comfortable furnishings - new sofa spring 2022

Large flat screen TV

Washer and Dryer - in unit/small loads

Spacious deck with gas grill and expansive viewsLarge outdoor pool - Summer only (POOL CLOSED UNTIL JULY 2024 FOR RENOVATIONS)

Hot tub - CLOSED UNTIL JULY 2024 FOR RENOVATIONS

On free shuttle

Common area laundry for larger loads if needed.

Complimentary parking for 1 vehicle in on-site lot, second vehicle can park in lot 300 yards away.

Across the street from the Assay Hill lift

Please note, there are 3 flights of stairs to this unit

This convenient and bright Woodbridge condo is located right next to the ski bridge that takes you over to the Assay Hill Lift and a short walk to the grocery, shops and restaurants in the town center. Ski access across the bridge may be limited due to snow conditions in early and late ski season.

When you are not out enjoying the ski slopes or hiking and biking trails you will love relaxing in this wonderful vacation rental. With an inviting wood-burning fireplace, large windows looking out to the ski area, and comfortable furnishings you and your travel companions may not want to leave! When you do venture out, you can take the convenient shuttle that stops right in front of the building to get to the lifts or shops and restaurants. The shuttle runs every 15 minutes during the winter daytime hours and 30 minutes in the evening. Any time of year you can relax on the patio, where you can breathe in the fresh mountain air and enjoy the incredible views while grilling a hearty mountain dinner.

The home has a full kitchen, newly remodeled, and two bedrooms plus an additional lofted sleeping space in the second bedroom. The master bedroom has a king bed and en-suite bath with shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed on the main level and two twins in the loft. The second bathroom is located in this bedroom providing either 2 master bedrooms or a suite for a small family.

This condo is located on the 3rd floor, allowing for the wonderful views, but does not have elevator access. Please contact us if luggage assistance is needed.

***Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort***

Portable AC units for the bedrooms are available for rent. Limited quantity available - please check for availability before confirming your stay if AC is needed.

Permit #048746

*If you are booking a stay in April, May, October or November please check with us with to be sure the pool/hot tub is operational during your stay if this is an important part of your vacation.

Guests are required to sign a rental agreement and manager may require proof of age.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aspen Snowmass offers many events, cultural and physical activities, wonderful dining and shopping throughout the year that shouldn't be missed! Our in-resort team is happy to help you plan a great vacation when you book with us. Contact us with any questions or help planning your ideal vacation experience.

All iTrip Aspen Snowmass properties have WIFI and are stocked with a starter supply of the following: coffee, tea, paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, trash bags, sponge, dish detergent and soap, laundry detergent, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion and hand soaps.

Aspen Pitkin County airport is located 3 miles from Aspen and 12 miles from Snowmass Village.

35 Upper Woodbridge Rd, 27E Snowmass Village, CO 81615

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Guest room with sleeping loft Queen
Loft above guest room Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Master Bath: Shower, Toilet
Guest Bath: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

BBQ Grill
Balcony
Big Screen TV
Cable
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common area laundry
Complimentary parking
DVD
Discounted lift tickets
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Fireplace
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Laundry
Microwave
Mountain View
Private Entrance
Refrigerator
Requires Stairs
Self Check-In
Stereo
TV
WIFI
Washing Machine
bed sheets
family friendly
laptop ready workspace
pillows
smoke detector
soap
toilet paper
towels/linens
Hot Water
Airport
Children Welcome
Cross Country Skiing
Cycling
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Free Wifi
Golf
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hospital
Hot water
Ice Skating
Internet
Linens High Temp Wash
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountains
No Smoking
Parking
Pets Not Allowed
Rafting
River
Room
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Skiing
Sledding
Snowboarding
Snowmobiling
Stove
Toaster
Tubing Water
Whitewater Rafting
Wifi
carbon monoxide detector
cycling
heat
heating
private entrance
shampoo
Recycling
Bbq Area
Wheelchair Inaccessible

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. 
  • All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises and placed in outside receptacles at check-out. If the home is left in an excessively unclean manner please note we will charge $50/hour for additional cleaning time needed after your departure.  
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • Check-in time is after 4pm, may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season.  Check-out time is 10am.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily maid service.  Additional maid service can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.  A starter supply of paper products is provided.  Any additional needed during your stay is your responsibility.
  • "No pets or emotional support animals" policy must be observed. If evidence of a pet(s) is found in the unit or on the premises you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent or damage deposit.
  • Smoking (cigarette and marijuana) is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on any outdoor patio or balcony. Your damage deposit will be forfeited or you will be charged a $1000 fee if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered under the insurance.  You will incur an additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if any evidence of smoking is found.  This is also grounds for eviction.
  • Quiet hours are 10pm - 8am.  Any violations will result in a fine of at least $150.  Repeated violations are grounds for eviction.
  • If your vacation rental requires a parking permit for a vehicle, this pass must be left or returned per your rental instructions, or there will be a fine of $200 per missing pass.
  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.
  • Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises they have reserved includes a community pool and hot tub or private hot tub and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the community pool, hot tub and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings,Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the community pool, hot tub and patio areas.
  • Tenant, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors, and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner from any and all liabilities, claims, demands, and causes of action by reason of any injury, loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any of his/her guests as a result, or in connection with the occupancy of the premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising there from. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves the right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
  • Any violation of posted rules at property that incur a fine will be the responsibility of the tenant. Examples include access outside of pool and hot tub hours, improper disposal of trash, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  
  • By signing this agreement you agree that your rental is transient in nature and does not provide you with tenant rights.  Transient accommodations or “short term rentals” are also subject to applicable Colorado Sales, county and city taxes which are added as a part of your total payment. Should the laws change regarding applicable taxes, we will adjust your booking accordingly.  We are required by law to collect all applicable sales taxes.

Reviews

Snowmass
5/5 stars
The staff were very responsive to our needs such as bringing more firewood. The location is great right by Clark's and two different bus lines. We would come again!
- J

J, Thank you for the nice comments on our responsive service and the convenient location of this property. Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Stay!
3/5 stars
We loved the location and the unit. The couch is broken and should be addressed at this price point. It is usable but not a great look for owner or management. Nevertheless, we would stay here again.
- Martin
Amazing views, great location
5/5 stars
Woodbridge 27e was a perfect place to stay for a ski vacation with winter wonderland views! We enjoyed the location and views, will definitely be back!
- Julie

I am so happy to hear that this property was perfect for your ski vacation! The location in Snowmass is great and the views are hard to beat! We would be delighted to host you again soon! Katie, iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Woodbridge
5/5 stars
Our condo was exactly as advertised - beautiful, comfortable, immaculately clean. We had beautiful views from the balcony. It was conveniently located. Would not hesitate to stay here again!
- Sarah

Sarah, thank you for sharing your experience! I am so happy to hear that it was exactly what you were expecting! It is a great location in Snowmass. We would be happy to host you again! Katie, iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
SERVICE is the BEST!!!-Snowmass
5/5 stars
This was our first booking with iTrip. The Aspen iTrip team is nothing short of Amazing. We stayed for a week. We had two small issues with the condo that the iTrip staff remedied within hours of me texting. There was also a neighbor with a barking dog, they solved that also! They responded immediately to texts. I cannot say enough good. If that is not enough....!... My Uber was late picking me up for my flight out of Aspen and I could not check my bags (need to be there 45 mins before flight, I arrived 42 mins before....). Katie at iTrips answered the phones and had someone pickup my bags at the airport within 5 mins (their office is close to the airport). This is service beyond the norm these days!! I cannot say enough good about this team. They will be my first choice when looking for future bookings. Especially in the Aspen/Snowmass area. A special thank you to Katie and the staff who assisted her! Tom
- THOMAS

Thomas, Wow! Thank you so much for the glowing review! It is so great to hear how pleased you were with our level of service. Katie and the team are pretty amazing. We are very lucky to have them and their commitment to helping our guests have an enjoyable vacation experience. We look forward to welcoming you back when your plans have you returning to the Aspen Snowmass area! Kim Allen iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Snowmass condo
5/5 stars
Thank you for an amazing vacation! The condo was clean, well stocked, and perfect for our family of 4. The kids loved the bunks and all the appliances worked well. The location is great to be so close to the market and the shuttle bus system is very convenient. The only suggestion is that the master bed mattress is worn very low in the middle. We would love to come back next year!
- Greg

Greg, You are very welcome! It is truly our pleasure to provide incredible vacation rentals for all guests looking to come enjoy all that Snowmass has to offer. This Woodbridge condo is a such a convenient and comfortable spot to call home when coming to visit. The owner is here now and we will mention your feedback on the mattress to him. It would be a pleasure to welcome you and your family back again next year! Kim Allen iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Beautiful views, very nice condominium
5/5 stars
We stayed at this condominium for Labor Day and we were delighted by the ease of the location and the stunning views. The condo was well stocked and there were amenities provided that made shopping so much less expensive like soap, shampoo, detergents, etc. The wi-fi was strong and easy to use anywhere in the condo. Our guys really enjoyed the tv and cable for football games. There was a full dining table which made breakfast dining and computer work a snap. It was a lovely location for getting back and forth to the market. There are a lot of stairs to get up to the condo, but it just felt like added exercise to me. Overall it was a very nice place to stay.
- Missy

Missy, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and future guests looking for the perfect place to call home during their visit to Snowmass. Your stay sounds perfect and we are so happy to hear how much everyone enjoyed their time in the condo as well as appreciated the convenient location. We would be delighted to have you stay with us again next time your travels bring you to Snowmass. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Wonderful
5/5 stars
The condo was wonderful. It was perfect for the entire family. Plenty of room and had everything we needed. Very close to the lift able to walk out and ski home. Everything was perfect. Thank you for a wonderful time.
- Tosha

Tosha, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are very pleased to hear how much you and your family enjoyed the space, location and amenities. Please think of us again next time you need a vacation rental in Snowmass. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Clean and Comfortable
5/5 stars
Property was well maintained, clean and very comfortable. Unit was exactly as described, close and convenient to Snowmass Village. We would definitely stay here again.
- Bob

Bob, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable and happy with your choice in vacation rental. The Woodbridge Condos are a great place to stay when looking for a great value and location. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 653-1025