Lichenhearth 24

Ski-In/Out Snowmass. Steps From Your Patio To The Pool/HT. Gas Grill & View. Free Parking, Wood FP

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 6

******The Homeowner Association prohibits rental guests from bringing any animals into this home, please do not ask as we are not able to make exceptions. Please be aware a fine of $1000 will be imposed for all unauthorized animals******

Traveling with a group? This is just one of 6 units we manage at Lichenhearth in the same building - all will sleep 4 to 6 people.

Bedrooms 1

Bathrooms 1

Sleeps 6

Bedroom Area: 2 Queen beds

Living Room Area: large sectional sofa (American Leather)

Kitchen: Fully equipped kitchen

Wood-burning fireplace

Patio with gas grill

40" Flat screen TV

Free guest laundry in building

Seasonal outdoor swimming pool and hot tub

Ski storage

Location, location, location! This condo is ideally situated at the base of Snowmass Mountain and just steps to the outdoor pool and hot tub. A quick 25 yard walk takes you to the base village with it's shops, restaurants and activities. This access makes our condo a great option for hiking, biking or a ride up the gondola to the Lost Forest. Relax in this cozy and comfortable condo, with updated decor and bedding for up to 6 people. Enjoy the ultimate in mountain accommodations with a wood-burning fireplace, outdoor pool and hot tub, and convenient ski access.

**Ski access across may be limited due to snow conditions in early and late ski season.

When you arrive at this condo for your mountain vacation you will be thrilled with your choice. Our condo has been carefully decorated and furnished for a relaxing vacation. With 2 queen beds in the sleeping area that is separated by accordion door and a large sectional sofa with a sofa bed in the living area, there is plenty of room for a group of friends or a small family to stay. The full kitchen, dining table for 6 and breakfast bar are perfect for enjoying a hearty dinner together after a day on the mountain. A full remodel of the kitchen completes the contemporary feel of this great mountain getaway.

A wide open ski trail for any level skier or non skier leads right to the back door of the condo and it is a quick 25 yard walk across the ski trail to the children's ski school, gondola, chair lift and the base village.

Complimentary assigned covered parking for one car. Vehicle must be under 6' 8" in height. Additional cars must register with the parking department and purchase a parking pass, $15/day, for the nearby lots in the winter season. Additional parking is free in the summer.

***Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort***

Portable AC units for the bedrooms are available for rent. Limited quantity available - please check for availability before confirming your stay if AC is needed.

Permit #048798

*If you are booking a stay in April, May, October or November please check with us with to be sure the pool/hot tub is operational during your stay if this is an important part of your vacation.

Guests are required to sign a rental agreement and manager may require proof of age.


Aspen Snowmass offers many events, cultural and physical activities, wonderful dining and shopping throughout the year that shouldn't be missed! Our in-resort team is happy to help you plan a great vacation when you book with us. Contact us with any questions or help planning your ideal vacation experience.

All iTrip Aspen Snowmass properties have WIFI and are stocked with a starter supply of the following: coffee, tea, paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, trash bags, sponge, dish detergent and soap, laundry detergent, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion and hand soaps.

Aspen Pitkin County airport is located 3 miles from Aspen and 12 miles from Snowmass Village.

150 Carriage Way, 24 Snowmass Village, CO 81615

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom - separated from Living via accordion door Queen (2)
Living Room Sofa King

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Big Screen TV
Coffee Maker
Common area laundry
Communal Pool
Complimentary parking
Covered parking
Discounted lift tickets
Enhanced Cleaning
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Hot Tub
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Mountain View
Private Entrance
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Ski In / Ski Out
Walkable to ski lifts
basics for cooking
bed sheets
family friendly
laptop ready workspace
smoke detector
toilet paper
Hot Water
Children Welcome
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Free Wifi
Horseback Riding
Hot water
Ice Skating
Linens High Temp Wash
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
No Smoking
Pets Not Allowed
Self Checkin Checkout
Tubing Water
Whitewater Rafting
carbon monoxide detector
private entrance
BBQ grill
Bbq Area
Outdoor Pool
Ski In
Ski In Out
Ski Out
Ski in Ski Out



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. 
  • All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises and placed in outside receptacles at check-out. If the home is left in an excessively unclean manner please note we will charge $50/hour for additional cleaning time needed after your departure.  
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • Check-in time is after 4pm, may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season.  Check-out time is 10am.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily maid service.  Additional maid service can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.
  • "No pets or emotional support animals" policy must be observed. If evidence of a pet(s) is found in the unit or on the premises you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent or damage deposit.
  • Smoking (cigarette and marijuana) is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on any outdoor patio or balcony. Your damage deposit will be forfeited or you will be charged a $1000 fee if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered under the insurance.  You will incur an additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if any evidence of smoking is found.  This is also grounds for eviction.
  • Quiet hours are 10pm - 8am.  Any violations will result in a fine of $150.  Repeated violations are grounds for eviction.
  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.
  • Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises they have reserved includes a community pool and hot tub or private hot tub and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the community pool, hot tub and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings,Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the community pool, hot tub and patio areas.
  • Tenant, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors, and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner from any and all liabilities, claims, demands, and causes of action by reason of any injury, loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any of his/her guests as a result, or in connection with the occupancy of the premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising there from. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves the right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
  • Any violation of posted rules at property that incur a fine will be the responsibility of the tenant. Examples include access outside of pool and hot tub hours, improper disposal of trash, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  
  • By signing this agreement you agree that your rental is transient in nature and does not provide you with tenant rights.  Transient accommodations or “short term rentals” are also subject to applicable Colorado Sales, county and city taxes which are added as a part of your total payment. Should the laws change regarding applicable taxes, we will adjust your booking accordingly.  We are required by law to collect all applicable sales taxes.


5/5 stars
we had problems with the heating system, the dishwasher and the cleaning of the unit. You answered quickly, so we thank you. Graciela
Snowmass Skiing Convenience
4/5 stars
Very convenient location. The major lift was 100 paces away. Restaurants and village the same. Pool and hottub are 10 paces away and elevated so privacy on first floor was still fine. I loved being able to ski to my door. The unit is quite large and suitable for families or groups of maybe six, more. Layout is good. The unit is dated--even tired-- but very functional. Pet hair was present. Storage excellent. Grocery store is 10 min walk. Bus service is very good. Overall a good, comfortable stay. Thank you. Owen Meislin Leichenhearth #24
- Owen

Owen, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the convenient location, spaciousness, storage and amenities of your vacation rental choice! Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Best location in Snowmass!
5/5 stars
This is our second year staying at Lichenhearth! We love the location and the condo!
- Jennifer

Jennifer, We are glad to hear you still love this condo and its location! It would be a pleasure to welcome you back next year too! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Top Tier Property for Aspen/Snowmass
5/5 stars
My group of 6 loved our stay at Lichenhearth (Unit 24) Pros: -Incredible Location. 1-3 minute walk to the main lifts (Elk Camp Gondola, Village Express, and the super short gondola that takes you to Snowmass Mall) -Great hot tub and pool that was often empty. -Full kitchen with everything you need. Was able to save a lot of money by cooking our own food. -Price was very reasonable for this perfect location. -2 minute walk to the bus stop that takes you to Aspen. Cons: It's definitely not the largest property, but we managed just fine with 6 people. Ski gear took up a lot of space, but there was a closet that helped. 3-4 people total would feel much more spacious.
- Andrew

Andrew, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all of the feedback and are delighted to hear that overall, you were pleased with your vacation rental choice! The location, amenities and price can't be beat at a Lichenhearth condo! Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Convenient Ski-in Condo
5/5 stars
This was our second time staying in this same condo, and we have loved the convenience both times. It's a quick walk to the slopes in the morning and it's great to ski home directly at the end of the day.
- Theresa

Theresa, thank you for reviewing your stay with us! The location of this property is hard to beat in the ski season! We hope to host you again! Katie, iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great visit
5/5 stars
Came out to see the HS Mtn bike races. Condo was perfect. Well maintained, close by, clean and well appointed. They must have hired a professional interior decorator.
- Tyler

Tyler, thank you for sharing your experience! The owners has great taste and has decorated the unit beautifully. We would be happy to host you again soon! Katie, iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Triple Crown World Series
5/5 stars
This condo was awesome. We stayed here a week while attending my grandsons Baseball Tournament, which by they way they won! Which made our stay even more pleasurable. They back patio is to die for. It opens up to a huge beautiful lawn area with the pool/jacuzzi right there , and the view of the mountains. Coming from the dry desert, this was so amazing. Your are right next to the Village Base Camp with shops restaurants and 2 gondolas. You can walk there. Right next to the back door is the Gondola taxi that takes you for free up the mountian to another shopping mall with more restaurants and stores. I loved the pots and pans supplied in the kitchen, wish I would of looked at the brand. I'd love to have in my kitchen. Plenty of other cookware and utensils. The kitchen is new and very nice. It does have a glass cook top. Not sure if I liked that. I have gas, so it was a little getting use to. There was plenty laundry and dishsoap, a container of clorox wipes but no other cleaner. Bathroom had plenty of towels. Soap and shampoo. Lots of closet and drawer space. They do provide a box fan which helps during the day, a stand up oscillating fan would be better. Parking is tight but doable. I don't think a large P/U or SUV would fit. I would definitely book this condo again if I was to come here again. All their pictures of this condo are very accurate.
- Candy

Candy, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and visit to Snowmass. We hope your travels bring you back this way again! Kim Allen iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great stay at Lichenhearth
5/5 stars
This was a wonderful vacation for a family wedding. Pool was very accessible and everything worked very well in the condo. The staff was responsive to questions. I would love to stay here again. Only issue was curtain covering door to patio and I reported that above. Best wishes, Lynn
- Lynn

Lynn, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed the condo and the property amenities. The curtain has been repaired - thank you for letting us know! We would be delighted to have you as our guest again when you return to visit Snowmass. Kim Allen iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Perfect location!
5/5 stars
This property was located in the perfect location and had everything you need! Would love to stay here again!
- Jenny

Jenny, I am so happy to hear that this location was perfect! We hope you come back and stay with us again! Katie, iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We stayed in Lichenhearth 24 from the 27 of December till the 15th of January. The condo is excellent and we enjoyed our staying. My family stayed in Lichenhearth 23,25 and 27 and though those units are not ski in-out, they have several plus that we did not. For instance, the shuttle to and from the airport is a great convenience, as is to have a light cleaning and taking the trash out every other day. I had to call you because we were out of toilet paper and kleenex, but the guy that answered me said that the paper that was in the unit should last during all our staying, otherwise I had to buy my own paper. When we arrived there were two rolls in the cabinet and only the kleenex that were in use. For ten days? I had to borrow paper from my family, and I don´t think it is correct, specially because I paid almost $2,000. dollars more for our unit. I would love to come back, specially if you give add to your service the complementary shuttle and the housekeeping more often than every ten days. Thank you sincerely Graciela Elizondo de Zambrano

Graciela, It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. We do make it clear in our communication at time of booking and prior to arrival that we do not provide housekeeping during the stay. In addition we do not have a transfer service, as many small property management companies do not, and do not have plans to add this service as the airport is just 8 miles away a taxi is very easy to get and a quick 15 minute ride up to the resort. We would like to have you stay with us again but understand guests need to have certain services that we are not able to provide. Best regards, Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Location. Great Service, Always!
5/5 stars
We love Aspen Snowmass. Because of our proximity to Aspen it’s easy for us to frequent it. That said, we exclusively use the local iTrip properties. The service and attentiveness by the local iTrip staff is second to none! Thank you to the team for always being so hospitable and accommodating.
- JP

Thank you for the kind review! Providing a high level of service and meeting guests expectations when we can is a top priority to us. We know vacations are precious and we strive to make them as relaxing for our guests as possible. It is great to know we have succeeded with your stays! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Spring Delight
5/5 stars
We had the beat spring break staying at the Lichenhearth 24! The apartment was clean and super cozy. Beds were very comfortable and easily slept 2 people comfortably. The couch was very comfy and a great way yo relax after a full day of skiing. Open the back door and you are right at the bottom of the Skittles lift and the mountain. It was perfect! Actually hoping to book for early winter next year. I highly recommend it!
- Alejandra

Alejandra, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like you had a lovely vacation and were able to relax and take advantage of the great spring snow. We would be delighted to have you as our guest again and look forward to welcoming you back next winter. Best regards, Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Pretty Good
4/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay at the unit once again. The only big downside was that the sliding door was not working well at all. It took a considerable amount of effort to open and close the door. We contacted itrip to notify them of the issue, but did not hear back and it appeared nobody was able to fix it or didn't try.
- Michele

Michele, Thank you very much for taking time to review your stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your return visit. Please accept our sincere apologies for not communicating with you properly during your stay regarding the door. We had 2 different team members there on the day you reported it and they were not able to get it fixed and they should have told you a part needed to be ordered and would not get to the condo in time to make the slide operation work more easily for you during your stay. We really do pride ourselves on great communication and in this instance we did not succeed. We hope you will come and stay with us again, so we can provide you with the 5 star experience we are known to offer. Best regards, Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Lichenhearth 24
5/5 stars
Wonderful location, clean and easy to check in/out
- Rachel

Rachel, We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your vacation rental choice! Please do think of us again on your next visit to Snowmass. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
5 Stars All Around!
5/5 stars
From booking to checkout, everything was 5 star with our stay at Lichenharth 24 and the itrip team. During the booking process they were able to help me find the right place. After booking they answered all of my questions to help me plan what I would do while in Aspen and Snowmass. Before check in they even checked in with me to make sure I had received the instructions! Check in could not have been easier. After check in they again texted to make sure everything was as expected and to see if I had any questions. Itrip also easily accommodated a last minute extension of my stay. Lichenharth 24 itself was the perfect unit for us. It is exactly as advertised, can comfortably sleep and accommodate 6 for sleeping and dining and is stocked with everything you can think of to cook a meal. The unit had great views from the patio and was very comfortable for hanging out when not out and about. The beds were great, bedding and towels superb and the supplied soaps and shampoos were fantastic. The only thing possibly better than the unit itself was its amazing location. We were just steps from the pool and hot tub and probably about 25 yards from the lower village entrance, the free gondola to the upper village, and of course hiking and biking trails. We loved all the dining, hiking and biking right up in the Snowmass village we had and were just a short ride to much more of everything in Aspen. Lichenharth 24, Kim, Kim, Paddy and rest the of the itrip team far surpassed what we expected and we will definitely be back!
- Jason

Jason, Thank you for taking time to review your stay and share your experience with us and future guests looking for the perfect vacation rental for their trip! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed every aspect of your experience and do hope you have a chance to come and stay with us again! The Lichenhearth is just as amazing in the winter for a ski vacation stay! You were a great guest and we would be delighted to welcome you back! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Family road trip
5/5 stars
Wonderful vacation for four nights with two of my kids (one teen, one 11 year old). Condo was sparkling clean and had everything we needed. The pool/hot tub is twenty feet away and is cleaned at least twice per day (probably more) by friendly, hard working staff. Never crowded at the pool either, usually we were there alone. Gondola, one minute walk away, runs all day long takes you up to restaurants, Starbucks, outdoor shopping mall. You can hike and mountain bike up and down the mountain outside your door. We took 20-30 min drives to aspen, basalt, Carbondale, Glenwood springs, and “Old” Snowmass. Clark’s grocery store is 15 mins walk and has everything you need. Itrip vacations was very responsive and friendly. Couldn’t ask for more! Highly recommend!
- Dianna

Dianna, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay and share your experience with us and future guests trying to find the perfect vacation rental for their trip to Snowmass. We are delighted to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your getaway and time spent at the condo and in Snowmass. We hope you have a chance to come and stay with us again! This rental is just as amazing and convenient in the winter for skiing! Best regards, Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great place, close to everything
5/5 stars
Great little condo. It is close to everything in town. Grocery store is only 5-10 min walk away, and you are right on the ski slope. The place was very clean and tidy and the customer service was fantastic. The place has a recently updated kitchen. The shower and toilet are the only things left to update in the place, but still very clean and functional. Also they have the BEST towels I have ever had in hotels or other rentals!
- Erinn

Erinn, Thank you so much for the nice review! We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed staying in this condo. The Lichenhearth property is such a gem in Snowmass. We love the updates to this unit as well and are happy to hear about the towels! Please come and stay with us again on your next visit! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
Great location. Well stocked. Quick reply to fix minor issued. Enjoyed our stay once again.
- Michele

Michele, Thank you for taking time to review your stay and for communicating with us while you were here. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to fix any issues or concerns that may come up while our guests are staying. It is important to us that you are able to relax and enjoy your time in our beautiful resort! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Perfect location
5/5 stars
Perfect condo for my daughter and I. Great location, absolutely close to everything! The condo was ideal for the two of us but would have been wonderful for a small family. Everything was clean and and the appliances were new and in great condition. We will absolutely go back and stay on our next Aspen ski trip!
- Brandon

Brandon, It is wonderful to hear how much you and your daughter enjoyed your stay here. It is a great spot to spend some time while vacationing in Snowmass and we are glad you found us! We look forward to welcoming you back. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great location for ski-in ski out
5/5 stars
The location was fantastic for ski-ing in and out. The facilities were extremely accommodating. Would recommend to anyone who wants a clean well equipped place for an Aspen trip.
- M

Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time in this condo. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope you have a chance to come and stay with us again soon! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Excellent service & a clean unit.
- Mark

Thanks so much! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lichenhearth 24. We do love the updated decor and great location of this unit! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Snowmass Gem
5/5 stars
We just stayed at this lovely studio for our trip to Snowmass. It is located right at the base of the main lift. You can see the lift right from your back porch. We loved the updated decor of this unit as well. It was very clean and well- stocked. It had a lot of retractable room dividers which would be handy for privacy when staying with kids with an earlier bedtime. Location can't be beat with restaurants right outside your doorway. All in all...small, cozy and convenient!! We would def stay here again.
- Andrea

Andrea, Thank you for the really nice review. It is great to hear you had such a nice vacation. We hope you can come and stay with us again. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great place with nice updates.
- Linwood

Thanks so much! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lichenhearth 24. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Beautiful location
5/5 stars
Beautiful location Very good condition We got everything inside what we needed I really recommend to all the families Open patio for kids playing outside. Ski school right outside 1 min walking Free s’mores every day 3:30-4:30 Free gondola for beginners skiing All the shopping and rentals right here Beautiful location We really enjoyed
- Ana Maria

Ana, We are so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Snowmass and at the Lichenhearth. It sounds like it was just the vacation you were hoping for! We hope you are able to come and stay with us again. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Excellent property.
5/5 stars
Very nice property and ubication. Very close to lifts and gondolas. It’s equiped with all we needed. It also is beautifully decorated. We liked a lot.
- Hector

Hector, thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. This is a really special condo. The owners have done a beautiful job with the space and that only adds to the amazing location. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here. We hope to welcome you back! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Excellent property and facilities! In love
- Hector

Thanks so much! We love this property as well and hope you can make it back in the future. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Snowmass village stay
5/5 stars
Our stay in Kim's apartment was beyond wonderful! It was very clean and modern. It was in a very peaceful building and the view from the porch was breathtaking! Unfortunately we stayed at the off season so we didn't get a chance to ride the lift or other winter activities but I will be back and I will stay here again! The fireplace was a nice touch too.
- Debola

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this great condo and would love to have you back in the future! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great location & great condo - just beautiful!
- Jason

The location of Lichenhearth 24 is the best!! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful condo. Kim and Kim, Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great condo
5/5 stars
Nice condo! Very clean! Great location! Wonderful view! Very well equipped! We would have liked to have air conditioning! But the fans did the job at night ! Really enjoyed our stay
- Patricia

Patricia, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and the amazing view. This is a great location and a well appointed condo. Air conditioning is not a common amenity in the mountains due to the cool air. We are glad to know the fans helped during this unusually warm summer we are having. We hope you will come and stay with us again next time your travels bring you to the Aspen Snowmass area. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Great Condo!
5/5 stars
We just returned from an amazing time in snowmass. The condo fit our needs perfectly! Nice size and layout for a family of four. Everything you could need was in the condo. It’s the perfect ski in/ski out, literally! This is by far the best location to ski, eat, use the pool and hot tub, get gear, get a snack etc. we were so thankful for the condo owners always got back to us right away if we had a question or needed something. They’re awesome people, very professional and super kind. Thank you for an amazing time in your perfect little condo with everything to make it feel like home.
- Shawna

Shawna, Thank you for the kind words and glowing review of your stay. This is an amazing spot to spend a relaxing vacation in Snowmass, year-round, and we can tell you did just that! We are delighted you enjoyed your trip and hope you will stay with us again next time your travels bring you to the Aspen Snowmass area. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Stay
4/5 stars
We had a great stay for our ski week. The location was wonderful and the unit was very nice and had good storage. The condo did get pretty warm on sunny days, but we were able to open the windows to cool down. There were only 2 of us staying in the unit. It can sleep more (2 queen beds and a large sofa bed), but your privacy would be limited and the space would fill up quickly. The only real disappointment we had was that the complex hot tub was not open until noon. It would have been nice to get a soak in on a couple mornings.
- Michele

Michele, Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the Lichenhearth. It is an amazing property in so many ways. We have expressed your disappointment with the hot tub hours to the association managers. We love that the sun shines so many days here in Colorado but that the air stays cool enough to offset the warmth in the unit on the long sunny days. We hope you will come stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the Aspen Snowmass area. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Perfect location
5/5 stars
We stayed for a few nights in Jan. I didn’t realize that we were so close to the ski hill, open the patio doors, walk a few steps and we were at the ski lifts and the gondola to go up to the mall. It is also a very short walk to the transportation center if you want to go to Aspen. I prefer annd one bedroom but this “studio “ waos okay although for four or more people maybe a little tight mostly for the lack of space to spread out luggage. Kitchen was well appointed, the TV was a little small to comfortably view from the sofa but maybe my age plays into that! Only pointer that might help future guests would be explicit instructions on how to use the fireplace. Neighbors didn’t open the flu before starting a fire at 10 pm resulting in 45 minutes of blaring alarms! Not a fault of this unit but the complex.
- Linda

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the feedback and information for future guests. I am sorry to hear about the fire alarm! We do have instructions in our welcome tablet that specifically mentions opening the flue. The ski-in/out access is a true ski vacation luxury! We are glad it was a pleasant surprise for you. Please come and stay with us again next time you are in the Aspen Snowmass area. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Lichenhearth 24
5/5 stars
The locations of this unit is perfect! Right next to the base for easy ski access as well as access to the base amenities for those that are not skiing! The king pull out sofa was a nice surprise for our ever growing teenagers...with the sofa bed open there is still room for another person to sleep in the side portion of the sectional. The kitchen was well equipped. The towels so soft. Plenty of room for the four of us to spread out in this roomy place!
- Tracey

Tracey, We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! We would like to welcome you back to this condo, or any that we manage, next time your travels bring you to Aspen Snowmass. Happy Holidays to you and your family! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
The Perfect Rental!
5/5 stars
This cute condo was absolutely perfect for our small family! It had everything we needed to stay in and cook from the condo and it was more than cozy with the wood fireplace and large L sectional couch. The beds were nice and cozy. The dividers make this studio-like condo close off so you can stay up watching movies when the kiddos go to sleep without waking them. The pool and hot tub are literally right out your back door and so are the slopes! It literally couldn't be more of a ski-in ski-out than it is. You can ski right off of the run, onto the back patio. The Kims were also amazing to work with! I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for the perfect getaway in Snowmass/Aspen!
- Danielle

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is the perfect condo and location for a small family!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 653-1025