Reduced Rates|Zip-A-Dee-Doo! 5 miles to Pigeon Forge|Hot Tub,Pool Table, Resort Amenities Zip Lines*

2 BR
2.5 Baths
Sleeps 8

This cabin is located in The Grandview Resort and tastefully decorated with unique cabin décor. We’ve included all the luxury amenities of home, from the king-sized rustic log beds, to the fully appointed kitchen. The hot tub is a great touch for those evenings where you want to just unwind on the back balcony for a little rest and relaxation.


- Luxury Resort Community

- Free Attraction Tickets (see below)

- Wooded Privacy

- 2100 Sq Ft - Two Story Cabin

- Resort Swimming Pool & Kiddie Pool (Seasonal)

- Wahoo Ziplines on Site

- Beautifully and Uniquely Decorated

- Regular Coffee Pot

- Electric Fireplace

- Pool Table - Game Loft

- 8 Person Hot Tub - with Beautiful Views

- Jetted Tub in upstairs bathroom

- 2 Queen Sleeper Sofas

- Aspen and Sassafras Beds

- 4 Cable HD Flat Screen TV's

- Reclaimed Root Tables

- Marble Top Dining Table for 6

- Washer and Dryer

- Furniture on Back Deck

- Front Porch Swing

- Free WiFi

- Less than 5-miles to Pigeon Forge

- 3-miles to Dollywood and Splash Country

- 5-miles to the NEW Soaky Mountain Waterpark

- 10-miles to Gatlinburg


* Main level: King Master Suite - Private Bathroom with Walk-In Shower and In-Room Soaking Tub

* Upstairs: King Suite - Private Bath - Jetted Tub/Shower Combo

* Queen Sleeper Sofa in Loft

* Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living Area

Zip-A-Dee-Doo is a 2-level, 2100 sq ft, log cabin, located in the heart of the Great Smoky Mountains and Upscale Grandview Resort Community. Our cabin is perfectly suited for (2) families, each on their own floor. Both gorgeous King-sized bedrooms have a Private Bath with Soaking Tub or Jetted tub, Flat screen TV, and lots of extras. Queen leather sleeper sofas are in the Living Room and upstairs Loft, allowing you sleeping for (8), and a Half bath downstairs for convenience.

Pigeon Forge, Dollywood and the Outlet Malls are only 5 minutes away, along with any restaurant you could imagine. Enjoy the resort’s swimming pool and world renowned WAHOO ZIPLINE above the treetops with fabulous mountain views.

For those “green” conscious folks, enjoy the reclaimed 2-year fallen root tables and awesome Aspen & Sassafras beds. Watch the Wild birds such as our resident Indigo Bunting, Hawks, and flocks of Yellow Finches play in our cove while rocking on the back porch with a nice cup of coffee in the mornings. The marble-top dining table seats (6), with (2) at the “earth conscious” Verde-stained concrete counter.

Enjoy your Game Loft with vaulted ceiling, pool table, and flat screen TV. Watch for some playful art sculpture awaiting you at the top of the stairs and our front entrance. Oh, and the view from our 8-person hot tub is incredible, you won’t want to get out!!!!

Your BIG extra is (NO HASSLE CHECK IN), all information is sent directly to you, so you can drive straight from home to your cabin!

The Great Smoky Mountains National Park (GSMNP) is one of the most visited National Parks in the United States. The Park is renowned for its diversity of plant and animal life, the beauty of its ancient mountains, and rich Southern Appalachian mountain culture.The Park includes over 500,000 acres with 800 miles of hiking trails, 10 campgrounds, 1,500 types of plants. The Smoky Mountains border the states of Tennessee and North Carolina and include ninety seven historic structures, including grist mills, churches, schools, barns, and the homes of early settlers, that help to preserve the Southern Appalachian mountain heritage in the park.

Visit Beautiful Townsend TN. In the heart of the Smoky Mountains, this community has it all. River Tubing, Trail Rides, Zip Lines, Fall Colors, Arts and Crafts, and on and on and on!


Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit the Titanic first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy Putt-Putt at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

*Every property is unique. Some properties may have cable packages while others may only have streaming capabilities. If you require a particular channel such as ESPN or Hallmark it's best to either bring your login information to your account or a personal ROKU device.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Upstairs Suite King
Living Room Sofa Queen
Loft Living Area Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bbq Area
Bed Linens
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Cable TV
Central Heat and Air
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Close to Dollywood
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Space Step Free Access
Communal Pool
Community Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Porch
Deck Furniture
Dining Table
Dining table
Dishes & Utensils
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Electric Fireplace
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Family/Kid Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Fly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Game Room
Gas Grill
Golf Optional
Great Smoky Mtns National Park
Hair Dryer
Horseback Riding
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Internet Access
Internet or WiFi
Iron & Board
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi Tub
King-sized bed
Laptop Friendly
Laundry on site
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Live Theater
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountain View
Outdoor Grill
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Parking Available
Patio Or Balcony
Patio or deck
Pets Not Allowed
Pets not allowed
Pool Table
Porch Swing
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Private entrance
Rock Climbing
Rocking Chairs on Deck
Satellite / Cable
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Sleeper Sofa
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Tubing Water
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water Parks
Amusement Park
Cabin Rentals
Horse Back Riding
Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg
Public Transportation
Wooded Views
autumn foliage
bird watching
fly fishing
horseback riding
linens provided
live theater
medical services
miniature golf
outlet shopping
scenic drives
sight seeing
theme parks
water parks
water tubing
whitewater rafting
wildlife viewing
winery tours
Alpine Slide
Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
Ski Mountain Coaster
Convenience Store
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Self Check-In



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.
  • Late check-outs may incur a $50 per hour fee.   This does disrupt our housecleaners schedule if not out on time.  


Wonderful Family Stay
5/5 stars
My husband and I along with our young children thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We were able to enjoy the pool table and hot tub, and slept well in this comfy cabin. The short distance to all the restaurants and activities was so nice. We'll hopefully be returning soon.
- Victoria

We are so glad to hear that you and your family had a great time during your stay at our cabin! It's wonderful to know that you were able to take advantage of the amenities and the convenient location. We can't wait to have you back for another relaxing getaway soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This cabin was amazing, plenty of room for 2 families, very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay!
- Amanda

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything met your expectations. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome Place
5/5 stars
This cabin was fantastic and included ziplining squirrels!!! Well maintained with a beautiful view. We hope to book again next year!
- Debbie

Thank you so much for your review! It's the little touches right?! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and would love to host your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

- Manager Response
Family Vacation
5/5 stars
This was the first time my family has been able to vacation together since 2011 when my daughter was in high school. We all enjoyed the cabin very much. It was very nicely decorated all throughout. The kitchen area was very nice. We loved the dining room table top. My children also loved the pool table and the hot tub. The view from the porch of the mountains were beautiful. Thank you all for making this trip so special for us.
- Danny

Absolutely love it! Thank you so much for this great feedback and review. We look forward to having you back soon! Wonderful to work with you.

- Manager Response
Lovely Cabin
5/5 stars
Absolutely beautiful Cabin, great location, very communicative host.
- Jessica LaFata

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Great Vacation Spot
5/5 stars
The cabin was as described. It was very clean! The location is great. You are not too far from anything. Me and my family would definitely stay here again. The kids loved the pool table, and the hot tub.
- Kayla

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will come again soon!

- Manager Response
Very nice Cabin
4/5 stars
We’ll definitely coming back, we had such a great time; the whole family enjoyed the stay here.
- Carlos

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are honored you stayed with us, and hope to be able to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Good place to visit
5/5 stars
We loved the cabin. It had everything we needed. The hot tub such a nice place to relax in. We enjoyed the location of it too. Being off the main area in Pigeon Ford was so nice and relaxing. It was also only about 20 min. drive in to town. Also being able to use the free tickets on some attractions was nice.
- Liv

We at iTrip are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We are happy everything met your expectations and all guest enjoyed it, and hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Nicely Appointed Cabin
5/5 stars
We were happy to find this cabin was very clean and had everything that we needed. Bathrooms--all 3--were clean, hardware in good taste and style. Toilets and shower/tubs all clean and in good working order. Hot tub also working well. Kitchen had a nice refrigerator, range, and sink. All the important things were done well and we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you for the good experience---good at the cabin and good with the office/online experience!
- Swampfox

Yay! We strive to provide the best possible experience for our guest. Thank you for your review and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beautiful Cabin
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay! We had a small issue with the master bedroom toilet running off and on the first night. Maintenance came out the day I called and took care of it. The half bath started the day before were left. Everything else was great! The Pool was closed until the last day due to a filter issue which was disappointing, but we had so much else to do anyway.
- Kathleen

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that we were promptly able to fix that issue. We are sorry to hear that about the Resort pool. We thank you for the great review! Please visit us again on your next Smoky Mountain getaway.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Everything about our stay was perfect! we Cant wait to come back & stay again.
- Lauren

Thank you for your review. We cannot express how happy we are that they stay was perfect. How exciting to hear. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Wouldn't stay at this cabin again.
3/5 stars
The mattresses on the bed were very cheap and uncomfortable. I would not stay here again because of that. The porches were dirty and not very well maintained (nails popping up) very dirty. The hot tub seemed dirty so they came out and cleaned it. Every door in the cabin squeeked to the point of being really annoying they came out and WD40 all the doors. The I trip customer service was very nice. It was decorated really cute but definately had issues.
- David &
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
The coffee maker didn't work and we didn't find out until we woke up the first morning there. My husband is a big coffee drinker, so needless to say, he wasn't happy.There was supposed to be lights in the hot tub, but they didn't work also the hydraulic lift for the cover didn't work. There was a large sticky spot by the kitchen trashcan, which I cleaned up after stepping in it. Also, the knobs in the shiwer are backwards. My husband originally thought that the hot water wasn't connected , but when I tried it I realized that the H was cold &the C was hot on both upstairs & downstairs bathrooms.
- Steffanie

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any issues during your stay. We want all our guests to enjoy their stay with us. We will be addressing the issues immediately. We would have been more than happy to address them during your stay if we had been notified. We make sure that all our contact information is available to you so that we can help in any way. Again we apologize and will be addressing them.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great place to stay. Cabin is clean, comfy and cozy! We enjoyed our week in the mountains. Thanks
- Misty
Perfect stay for our get away
4/5 stars
This cabin was absolutely beautiful. Perfect size and amenities in a beautiful location. We had a wonderful stay! We had a few minor hiccups, like cleaning supplies left all over the house from the cleaning staff, no propane in the grill tank and the down stairs shower was a little finicky, but nothing that would not make us want to come back! A dream home that we hope to go back to some day!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

We strive to give our guests a memorable vacation Our apologies for your issues. Please, when you come back, let us know if you have any issues and we will have them addressed immediately. Thank you for letting us host you. We are so ecstatic you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay with us....soon!

- Manager Response
Family vacation
5/5 stars
We have enjoyed are stay at zip a dee doo.It's a real nice cabin.
- Judy

We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! Please come again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Only place convenient to share. the upstairs showers was leaking badly into the downstairs master toilet area. although try to remember things to bring, there was no salt or a lighter. Small issues but would have helped us during the visit.
- Ted
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The services was awesome.The cabin is great
- Judy
Clean and beautifully decorated log cabin with a great mountain view and everything needed for a great stay.
5/5 stars
It was great to have a community pool for our grandchildren to enjoy. It was a short drive to everything we wanted to do in Sevierville and Pigeon Forge. We enjoyed the mountain views from the deck, and used the back-deck grill to prepare dinner. We enjoyed playing pool upstairs the first night we were there. Great relaxing time had by all. Thanks.
- WLS13

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're happy to hear everything exceeded expectations. We hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Relaxing getaway in the Mountains
5/5 stars
Our stay at Zip A Dee Doo was just what we hoped for. The cabin was beautifully decorated and just as described online and via photos. Lots of space for our family of 5 to spread out. Our teens loved the swim pool and hot tub and we all enjoyed the beautiful view of the Smokies from the porch. Fifteen minute drive to the parkway with all the attractions. We enjoyed the close proximity while being able to come back to our quiet cabin the woods away from all the excitement. Itrip was great to work with a frequently checked in to make sure our experience went well. We’ve been to this area multiple times and this was our favorite accommodation so far. Hope to be back again!
- Christina

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're delighted you were able to enjoy the pool/hot tub and other amenities this cabin has to offer. We thank you again for staying with us, and hope to host you in the future :)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Reservations and payment were easy through the website. There was good communication through the website and via email so we knew when our request was accepted, when payment was received, check-in/check-out instructions, and other vital information. The cabin was as advertised. It was clean and had the amenities we needed for our family. Thank you for being a big part of our vacation!
- Wanda
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed staying at this cabin. Have all the amenities of home.
- Stacy
Very nice.
5/5 stars
The cabin was very nice and spacious and very convenient for everything we wanted to do. Kids had a great time on the Wah hoo Zip lines and you get a 50% discount since you're staying in the neighborhood resort. I would definitely stay at this cabin again!
- John M Ramsey Jr

Thank you for staying! We're delighted you were able to experience the ziplines. Please come again!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Air conditioning not fixed after reported,!place had not been vacuumed-hot tub directions clearly state the chemical dispenser should be in tub for health reasons when using,!It was empty when we opened the lid.Sad for a weekend get away
- Brad

We want to extend our sincere apology to the guest for the issues they experienced during their stay. The HVAC system failure was unexpected of course. The HVAC contractor was contacted immediately but due to the high volume of calls from the first true heat, they were not able to arrive until late that evening. They did arrive and left a business card but evidently our guests were not aware. These cabins are inspected following the clean to insure they are guest ready. Our reports indicate that the cabin was inspected. We will discuss this with the housekeeper and inspector. We are sorry for the condition. This crew normally gets high praise for the way they clean. Thank you for the feedback. It serves to help us do better. We hope you will allow us to host you again at this or another one of our beautiful properties.

- Manager Response
A +
5/5 stars
Zip-A-Dee-Doo was a perfect cabin! It was the perfect size for 4 adults and 1 toddler. The cabin was very clean (and I'm a clean freak) and decorated so nicely! The hot tub was very clean as well. The cabin is about 5 miles away from the main highway in Pigeon Forge. There are a few winding roads you need to go on to get there, but it was not a bad drive at all (and we're from the city). The cabin had everything you could possible want. We even had some family over from the area and hosted an Easter dinner! The only thing that could use updating was the mattress, they are not the most comfortable. However, we did sleep well after all of the outdoor activities we did. If you are looking for a clean, comfortable cabin, this was the perfect spot!!
- Elizabeth

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate the kind review. We will have maintenance check the condition of the mattresses. We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Birthday weekend
4/5 stars
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and fully stocked for all our needs. The only issue we had was that on the second night, the hot tub was not hot at all. We tried turning it up since everything was fine the night before, but whenever we tried- it just kept cooling down more till it eventually felt like bath water with jets. We couldn’t stay in their long and eventually just got out- which was dissappointing. Plus is, we got Chinese delivered to us since the cabin was easy to find!
- Rachel

Thank you so much for staying with us! We will make sure to have maintenance check on the hot tub. We apologize for the inconvenience!! We hope you will stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Absolutely beautiful
5/5 stars
Love the itrip service. The free tickets make it so much more afforable. And cabin i rent is perfect. Beautiful place. Spotless. Could have asked for more.
- David

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the tickets, and we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Gr8 Cabin
5/5 stars
We had a gr8 time in the Cabin. Location is also good and easily reachable. It was perfect for 4 adults and 1 kid. Cabin is full of amenities and you can find everything what you need. Kitchen, Bedrooms and Bathrooms are clean with all needed things. Living room has nice sitting arrangement and dining area is nice for 6 people. Pool table is gr8 addition to pass time. We enjoyed cooking on Gas grill. Also Hot tub is nice and specious for 8 people. Enjoyed my stay here.
- Ravi

We appreciate your feedback and great review! We also enjoyed hosting you and your family and look forward to having you all back with us again soon! Thanks again!

- Manager Response
Zip A Dee Doo
5/5 stars
The cabin is lovely. It is nicely furnished and very comfortable. It is very clean which is important when renting a vacation spot. Our only suggestion would be to upgrade the bathroom tissue. It is most unpleasant to use. Thank you.
- Karen

Thanks for staying with us and for the review/feedback! We hope you come again soon and we will consider your input regarding the TP :)

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We had such a fantastic week! The cabin was perfect for our family and my in laws!! The week just flew by. We were out all day doing tourist things and would come home in the evenings and have a family meal in the cabin. Then relax in the hot tub...we have already had two different friends ask for the info for Zip-A-Dee-Doo. It was great!!! We are already planning to come back for Spring Break. LOVED IT!!!
- Robin

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our cabin! We look forward to hosting you this coming spring :)

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Excellent vacation! The cabin was excellent and very simple to book. 5 stars from me!
- Bobby

Thank you for staying with us!

- Manager Response
Good for a getaway
5/5 stars
Nice cabin. Perfect for two couples. Very relaxing, but wish there was a better view from the back deck. Overlooks dense overgrowth of trees six feet away from deck. Also we were told that they drain and clean the hot tub after every guest. It was really cloudy so not sure they do that. 15 minutes from Pidgeon Forge and Gatlinburg, so not a bad drive to get to anything you wanted to see.
- Carol

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the cleanliness of the hot tub. We do drain and clean them after every guest, but we will still look into this. We hope to host you again in the future:)

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (865) 366-3200