Marietta's Dream Dog Friendly w/fee, Foosball, Hot Tub, WiFi, 2 K Master Suites, Gas Fireplace

Marietta's Dream
$115 - $135 / night   in Sevierville  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 4

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
* This cabin is DOG FRIENDLY (no cats) - IF BRINGING A DOG THERE IS A $100 NON-REFUNDABLE PET FEE - PLEASE LET US KNOW SHOULD YOU LIKE TO BRING YOUR DOG AND WE WILL BE HAPPY TO INCLUDE THIS FEE AND YOUR PET WITH YOUR RESERVATION. 1 DOG 30 LBS OR LESS ALLOWED *

Marietta's Dream - 2BR/2BA Cabin - ECHOTA - This Smoky Mountain Cabin is located just minutes from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Marietta's Dream is close to all the local attractions, including Douglas Lake, Dollywood, Tanger Outlets, Gatlinburg and The Great Smoky Mountains National Park. This great rental is located LESS THAN ONE MILE from Sevierville Golf Club and WILDERNESS RESORTS Indoor/Outdoor WATERPARK. This cabin is not handicapped accessible, as there are a series of stairs to enter this property.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 4) Futons available in game room for kids or teens

* Upstairs KING MASTER SUITE with 28" Flat Screen TV - Direct TV Access - Private Bath with walk-in shower - For added comfort - New Heating and Cooling Unit installed for this level of the home 2017!

* Main level KING MASTER SUITE with 19" Flat Screen TV - Direct TV Access - Private Bath with Jetted Tub and Walk-in Shower

* Main level GAME ROOM area has 2 Futons for additional sleeping - Enjoy the new Heating and Cooling Unit for this room and a Gas Fireplace to keep you cozy in the cooler months!

AMENITIES:

- Front Porch with Rockers and Porch Swing

- Back Porch with Patio Table / Gas Grill / Hot Tub

- Hot Tub is Covered by a beautiful Lanai for enjoyment Rain or Shine!

- Patio Table has Lighted Umbrella - Seating for 6

- Gas Grill

- Fully Equipped Kitchen - Dishwasher - Microwave - Coffee Maker

- Game Room - Foosball Table - Electric Fireplace and 42" Flat Screen TV - 2 Futons

- Newly Installed Heating and Cooling Units in Master Bedroom and Game Room! 2017

- Gas Fireplace in Great Room

- 55" Flat Screen TV in Great Room with Direct TV - DVD- Blu-Ray

- Stack Washer and Dryer

- Direct TV Access

- WIFI / Internet Access

- 8 miles to Dollywood and Pigeon Forge

- 8 miles to interstate I-40

- Minutes to Local Attractions

- Military Discounts

This family & dog friendly cabin has an open concept living area. As you enter this main living space you will find a Cozy Gas Fireplace along with a 55" Flat Screen TV with Direct TV access, DVD and Blu-Ray! It is here that you will be able to kick back and relax while watching all of your favorite shows. This open area concept also hosts a Fully Equipped Kitchen and Dining area, with seating for 4 guests at the dining table and 2 guests at the bar. Just off of the Great Room, you will find the Game Room which offers a Foosball Table, and 42" Flat Screen TV. This room also has 2 futons - This room offers a cozy electric fireplace for the cooler months as well as its own heating and cooling unit! Brand new 2017!

The Front Porch has Rockers and a Porch Swing, which are just perfect for enjoying that morning cup of coffee with nature. The back porch offers a patio table with seating for 6 guests including a lighted umbrella for shade - Take time to cook out on the Gas Grill and relax in the Hot Tub after a long day of shopping. The Hot Tub is covered by a beautiful Lanai so you can relax rain or shine!

Be sure to visit our blog to learn more about Marietta's Dream:

http://mariettasdream.com/why-mariettas-dream/

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

206 Tsali Way Sevierville, TN 37876
Info
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: Yes
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Big Screen TV Blue Ray Cable Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Porch DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Direct TV Dishwasher Electric Fireplace Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Foosball Table Free Parking Game Room Gas Fireplace Gas Grill Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Iron Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Open Patio Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Patio Pet Friendly Pets Allowed Pets Considered Pillows Porch Swing Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Rocking Chairs on Deck Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sheets Sightseeing Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wooded View cabin
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests  
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 20 reviews
         
Marietta's Dream
4/5 stars
We had a very good stay. The cabin was nicely furnished and included a game room . Both bedrooms having king size bed was a good feature for us. A bottle of wine left for us was a pleasant surprise. The location of the cabin was handy. We had a very nice time. We enjoyed the hot tub too. The only disappointment was the weak internet which made it impossible to watch netflix as well as browsing the internet. The bedroom upstairs had poor cooling, despite having an additional cooling unit installed. Overall we had a pleasant and enjoyable weekend during the stay. The location is very close to attractions and shopping centers.
Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Anna,   Report

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issue. We have in our information that we send out the the wifi in the area is unreliable and if it is important to have we recommend bringing a secondary source. We want our guests to be happy. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
It was great. Loved the stay. I wish there would have been some of the cooking basics and maybe some sugar and creamer for the coffee but that's neither here nor there.The locations was great and it was a great getaway. The only other small thing is that when we were packing up we were planning on leaving right at the checkout time of 10 but maintenance came in around 9:40 and we felt a little rushed out. But everything was great other than those small things.
Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by John Cole,   Report

Hello. Thank you for the review. We do not provide food products in any form because it is against our laws that state we are not to have such open food items because of safety issues. Any person will be able to tamper with such items and is a liability for the company. We do apologize for the inconvenience of someone coming twenty minutes prior to your check out. That was not our maintenance guy, he was an independent contractor hired by the owner of the house and we were not aware that he had come early, but would have been more than happy to address the issue had it been brought up to us at the time. We hope that you do come back and see us so we can have another opportunity to host you and your family. Thank you for your great review and feedback so that we can continue to offer the best customer service to all our guests.

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
Very clean and cozy tucked right off the main road leading into Pigeon Forge and directly across the street from the convention center, so its private yet convenient. Its also obvious the owners care about your experience with extra little touches like a complimentary bottle of wine. It was perfect for our needs and well definitely stay again.
Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Nicholas, Dayton, OH   Report
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Marietta’s Dream. Located a short distance off the main road in a quiet community the cabin is situated in an ideal place. We found the cabin very welcoming, clean and comfortable with all the amenities as listed. The climate control system worked perfectly as we utilized the air conditioner upon our arrival and the heat the night before our departure. Morning coffee on the front porch and grilled dinners on the back deck were very pleasant. All essential stores were within minutes to the cabin in addition to many sightseeing attractions being just a short distance away down the main road. Thank you for sharing your homey and relaxing cabin with us. We’re already looking forward to our stay next year.
Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018 by Fran and Tony, Yardley, PA   Report

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Marietta's Dream, and are delighted you were able to take advantage of all the amenities it has to offer. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
4/5 stars
Overall, the stay was great. Only issue we had was with internet connection. We were eventually able to connect, but it always took quite a while. There was no dish detergent for the dishwasher, and there was also old dog waste from whoever was there prior. Upstairs bathroom had a great amount of caulking around the tub.
Reviewed on Oct 9, 2018 by Frederick, Columbia, SC   Report
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
The cabin was beautiful. Super clean with nice furnishings. The front steps were a bear & extra linings for the futons would have been nice. The new Foosball table was a hit, but would have preferred a pool table (just our taste). The hot tub was so clean & relaxing. We were very impressed with how new & clean everything was. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018 by Christine, Taylors, SC   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come again!

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
Great location! Clean cabin! Away from the busy part of town. Suggestion might need to tell people to bring washcloths with them. If there would've been 4 of us like I had rented it for, we would've had to wash everyday to get washcloths. Only 4 washcloths. Could use a overall good cleaning high up but no complaints. We had a small issue but it was resolved quickly. Even called the next day to see if everything was ok. Comfortable & quite.
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018 by Leslie, Rising Fawn, GA   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you experienced, but are delighted we were able to fix them in a timely manner! We hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
We had a great time at this cabin. We will definitely be back.
Reviewed on May 29, 2018 by David, Sevierville   Report

We look forward to hosting you again!

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
We rented this cabin for a weekend stay for my daughter's tournament. It was a great getaway and very convenient to the sevierville convention center. It was very clean and much more relaxing than your standard hotel room. Thanks
Reviewed on Apr 29, 2018 by Tammy, Knoxville, TN   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to host you again :)

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
The cabin was very nice and had everything we needed. Nice that it was so close to everything too.
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2018 by Jo Anna, Fort Wayne, In   Report

We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! Come again!

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at your cabin! It was exactly as pictured in the photos and precisely what we needed for a relaxing weekend. Even though there were other cabins near, we only saw a couple of people and heard no one the entire time we were there: coming from a large city, this was perfect for us! Close to so many restaurants and entertainment venues, with all the comforts of home if you do not want to go out. We thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations and will definitely consider visiting again!
Reviewed on Mar 26, 2018 by April, COLUMBUS, OH   Report

Thank you once again for staying with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your getaway at our cabin. We hope to host you again :)

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
Loved staying at Marietta Dream. Great location and super clean (and I’ll super picky). Booking was easy and the people very helpful. Will be back.
Reviewed on Jan 21, 2018 by Julie, Buford, GA   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to host you again :)

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
3/5 stars
Convenient location, but I’d prefer more secluded & higher up in the mountains (neighbors are super close). Very cute cabin, but needs some updating. Comforters look very old, but everything seemed pretty clean. The outside lights weren’t working when we got there (tons of stairs & it was very dark). But we notified management & they got it fixed the next morning. Our bed frame was broken, but my husband fixed it so we didn’t bother management with that. But the frame needs to be replaced (queen on 1st floor). Pool table & equipment are not in good condition. Overall, we had a nice trip, but definitely not the nicest cabin we’ve stayed in.
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2018 by Amber & Michael, Moscow, TN   Report

Thank you for the review! We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We have taken note and will do what we can to fix these issues. We hope you will stay with us again!

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
We have enjoyed our visit here very much. We look forward to the rest of our week.
Reviewed on Nov 21, 2017 by Jamie, Chipley, FL   Report

Thank you for staying at our Cabin! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. Come again soon.

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
4/5 stars
This cabin is perfectly located within 15 minutes of many attractions, restaurants and many things to do. It is not as private as we were hoping as it is located in the middle of a cluster of cabins. Also, there are 32 steps up to the front door. Difficult with a toddler and no yard for the kids to play. Inside is lovely and had everything we needed. Loved the hot tub and gas fireplace! Awesome big screen tv in living area and additional flat screens in every room. We liked the upstairs master with private bath. Although the king sized bed was nice to have, it kind of sank towards the middle so it was a little uncomfortable. We had an issue with the hot tub during the stay and I emailed Allison and she took care of everything very quickly. So the customer service was excellent. Overall, we were very happy with the cabin and had a great time.
Reviewed on Oct 31, 2017 by VickiB624,   Report
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
We had a great time, will be back soon.
Reviewed on Sep 13, 2017 by Nina, Bluffton, SC   Report

We're delighted you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to hosting you again!

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
First time to the Smoky Mountains and we love it! The cabin is absolutely perfect! It's so clean and we have everything we possibly need. The kids love the pool table and the hot tub. We love being a little bit away from everything and the drive to find activities is so easy. We would definitely come back! Thanks for having us.
Reviewed on Jun 25, 2017 by Patricia, Nashville   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We're happy everything exceeded your expectations, and we hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
This is my second time coming to Smoky Mountains and we love every moment. This year we choose this cabin just to try something different. The staff is outstanding, don't have enough words to praise them. Forgot the cd case with all the movies for my son and they mail it to me. I didn't expect this customer service. Thank you itrip for everything
Reviewed on Jun 5, 2017 by Beatrice, Fort Walton Beach, Fl   Report

We at iTrip are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the kind words, we all work very hard to provide the best customer service! We hope to have the chance to host you and your family in the future!

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
This rental was exactly what we were looking for! It started with an easy drive in, the driveway was a bit precarious, but easily accessible. The downstairs was just the right size for the 4 of us, and the icing on the cake we were allowed our dogs! We spend 6 wonderful days enjoying the area, and always knowing we were coming back to our comfortable rental. The cottage had a full kitchen, there was nothing lacking. It even had a dual coffee pot, crock pot, pots, pans, utensils, wine glasses, and so much more! The sleeping accommodations were perfect. We were 2 couples, so one stayed downstairs in the full bed with the amazing hot tub in their room, and we stayed upstairs with a huge king size bed, and a full shower/bath. My only complaint was you could hear EVERYTHING when inside the bedrooms, so if you're going for a romantic stay with another couple... bring ear plugs!!! Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge and Knoxville were within 30 minutes, and Sevierville turned out to be just plain adorable. Kroger and Aldi are within minutes, as well as some amazing shopping!! No matter what you're going for, this place has it all!!
Reviewed on Dec 28, 2016 by Kristin, Ocala, FL   Report

We are so happy that you all had such a great time at our cabin! Thanks for leaving feedback and we hope to have you all back again soon - and for years to come! :)

Manager Response
         
Marietta's Dream
5/5 stars
We are having a great stay at Marietta's Dream. Everything has been great so far. The cabin's are closer together than I had hoped, but other than that I have no complaints.
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2016 by Jessica, Lincolnton   Report

We are so happy that you are enjoying your stay at Marietta's Dream! We look forward having you back as a return guest for years to come! :)

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC