EZ Come EZ Geaux at Sable Pointe East

Private Patio, Steps to Lagoon Pool - Vacation Paradise in Seacrest Beach, 5 min walk to beach

4 BR
3.5 Baths
Sleeps 9

Each reservation of this property includes a credit to be used towards beach gear rentals and services at Vacayzen ! This includes bikes, paddle boards, kayaks, and tours/experiences and could even be used towards a beach bonfire for the entire family!

EZ Come…EZ Geaux is nestled perfectly in the Seacrest Beach area, specifically the Seacrest Beach North Community. A luxurious vacation home, a resort-style lagoon pool, sugar-white beaches emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico…All are awaiting you!

Inside, this 4 BR/ 3.5 BA condo is tastefully appointed throughout, and comfortably styled for relaxation, fun, and closeness of family and friends.. The unit takes up the entire first floor of the condominium building. The living area is expansive and open, making it perfect for social gatherings. It includes a seating area, a dining table that sits up to 10, and a large kitchen with granite countertops, and stainless steel appliances. Virtually every household amenity is available to make you feel right at home…away from home.

Outside, the private covered patio is accessed from the living area. It includes a large seating area with a table for 6, 2 comfortable lounge chairs, and a wonderful view directly onto the resort-style lagoon pool that is only steps away…the largest pool in the Highway 30A area! Take either a short stroll (a block and then just across 30A) or grab a ride on the complimentary seasonal tram that will take you straight to one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. Then top off the evening using the grill located just off the patio for your outdoor cooking pleasure.

So “EZ-Come…EZ-Geaux” at Sable Pointe in Seacrest Beach, FL. Make it the memorable vacation destination with your family and friends that you deserve!

Sleeping Arrangements: (Sleeps 9)

- Master Bedroom Suite: King Bed-Master bath with tub, shower, dual vanity

- Guest Bedroom Suite: King Bed-Private Bathroom and walk-in closet. Acts as a 2nd Master Suite.

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds w/ a shared “Jack and Jill” bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Full-Size Bed with a single trundle bed and a shared “Jack & Jill” bathroom


-Designated Parking

-Covered Patio

-Lagoon pool right outside the condo


-Washer and dryer

-Ground level

-Tram Service

-Short Walk to the beach

-Walking Distance of Shops and Restaurants

Starter Amenity Package:

All guests are provided with an "amenity starter kit," which includes an initial supply of bath soap, conditioning shampoo, shower gel, dishwasher pods ( x2) toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, laundry pods (X2), and trash bags. These items are provided for your convenience and are intended to get you through your first 24-48 hours.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, sunglasses, bug spray, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, and beach toys.


Type of coffee pot: K cup or standard coffee pot

Parking spots: 2 in front of condo building.

Distance to beach: 5 minute walk / 2 minute bike ride. Beach Tram available seasonally March 1st - October 31st.

Bikes included: no (can use rental credit towards bikes.)

Beach Chairs & Umbrella set-up included: NO

Community Pool heated: no

**Golf carts may not be operated by guests inside Seacrest Beach Community**

**Please be aware that in this community and many others, there may be active construction going on. We are not held liable for this.**

81 Seacrest Beach Blvd E, #101 Seacrest, FL 32461

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Guest Suite King
Guest Twin (2)
Guest Room with trundle Twin

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bath Towels
Beach Shuttle Service
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Community Charcoal Grills
Community Pool
Covered Patio
Deck / Patio
Family Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Parking on premises
Gas Grill
Hair Dryer
Ice Maker
Iron & Board
Iron and Board
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Open Patio
Satellite or Cable
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
gated community
lagoon pool
non smoking only
pets not allowed
Convenience Store
Enhanced Cleaning
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
beach combing
deep sea fishing
gulf front
live theater
medical services
paddle boating
scenic drives
sight seeing
water sking
wildlife viewing
Gear Shop
shuffle board


Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.


Week of 4th Review
4/5 stars
Condo was so nice and roomy. Walk to seacrest beach not to bad however so crowded limited space went to Inlet Beach so nice. Pool was closed 2 days for the several hours or more due to feces in pool. Totally not the condos fault however was told it happens ever year. Can’t understand why parents would not take precautions to prevent. Otherwise was a great stay weather was hot but water was crystal clear.
- Lynn
Wonderful all around!
5/5 stars
Great place to stay! Very clean, so convenient to beach, shops, and the lagoon pool is right outside the door. Communication was almost immediate. Just a wonderful place to stay. We will definitely be back!
- Karen
Fall Break
5/5 stars
The condo was beautiful decorated, clean, and very well stocked. We love the fact that we could walk out to the pool from the back patio. The condo was close to the beach , shops and restaurants. We would definitely come back next year. The management company was very responsive and easy to work with.
- Laurie

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and thorough review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible condo, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible condo, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Fun Trip at EZ Come EZ Geaux
5/5 stars
Our family had a wonderful time staying at EZ Come EZ Geaux in Seacrest Beach ! The accommodations are very nice, comfortable, and roomy. The location can't be beat. From the ground floor patio you are literally steps to the very large pool. The various area beaches are either a walk or short tram ride across the street, or a short drive to Inlet Beach or Camp Helen. Also, walking or bicycling distance to both Rosemary Beach or Alys Beach towns. The folks at ITrip are very friendly and are there to help answer any questions should they arise. We had a great vacation !
- Gary and Linda

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I am so glad you and your family loved this home as much as we do! It's a true gem! I'm so happy to hear you loved the area, the pool, the location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Spring Break 2023
5/5 stars
Great property. Ideal location to everything. Only feedback I would give would be to replace the vacuum. Tried to do a mid week clean up & the vacuum smelled. Everything else was perfect.
- Elizabeth

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thorough and thoughtful review! We are so glad you loved this home and it's location! Thanks for your notes on the vacuum! I shared this to our team to handle! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Favorite Spot on 30A!
5/5 stars
We so enjoyed our girls trip at EZCome, EZ GEAUX! The home was pristine, well stocked and cozy! The owners thought of our every need and we had everything at our fingertips. And such an easy walk, bike ride or shuttle to the beach. The pool area is fantastic! I give this home 5 out 5 stars and plan to return next year. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
- LeAnne

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad it was pristine and comfy for your stay! We look forward to hosting you again next year for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
I’m really not one to complain, but when we arrived there was feces in the master toilet and the whole condo reeked of smell. We bought toilet cleaner, there was already a brush and we tried to clean it and eventually the brown marks went away. It had been there for a long time. Also, we never could get the master TV to work right, there would be channels that would show up after you slowly went through them, but never anything worth watching. We were on vacation and wanted to get in bed and watch tv and never had the chance. We also were told we would get a credit for bikes, which we did and then spent $150, however we got to the condo and the code for the bikes was available for us to use (which we didn’t.) The condo worked for our family space-wise, but I was pretty disappointed by some of the issues and amenities.
- Suzanne

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It’s always our goal that our guests have an enjoyable and stress free stay! I am sorry to hear you encountered any hiccups at all during your stay. We have systems in place to make sure our guests arrive to a welcoming and wonderful vacation space. There was a pre-check in inspection done a couple hours prior to your arrival and there were no issues found. If you truly did find any issues, had you reached out, we would have sent someone to verify and fix any and all complaints including any cleaning concerns or assistance needed with the TV’s or bike codes. We are always happy to help our guests in any way! I hope you had a great vacation and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Manager Response
Exceeded expectations
5/5 stars
Beautiful property; location perfect! Customer service was excellent!
- Karen

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We value our guest's input and it's our number one priority to give our guests a stress free and enjoyable vacation! We're so glad you had a wonderful experience and we look forward to hosting you again soon for another vacation!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed the condo! It was perfect and well stocked with all our needs! The location was perfect! Everyone in the Seacrest was friendly and accommodating. We did have to wait for our armbands on the first day so we could access the pool and beach. I understand they were very busy with Saturday check ins but it seems there should be a more efficient process. The Seacrest community is absolutely beautiful and so clean! The beach, however is way too small for the amount of people in the community. There are cones that you can’t go beyond because of “private” beaches. We are not familiar with private beaches coming from the Carolinas. We drove to Inlet beach each day to the public access which had much more space! We would live to visit again. We loved EZ Come , EZ Geaux! The best co do we’ve ever been in.
- Terri

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at such a great condo and that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another great vacation!

- Manager Response
Great Location
5/5 stars
This place has a great location. Near a tram stop for beach, but also, not a far walk to the beach, shops, and local restaurants. It is steps from the pool. The house is fully equipped. We didn’t need for kitchen gadgets, and there were plenty of towels. We had trouble getting the dryer to dry things completely and had to run a load through multiple cycles. I understand that DEEP cleans aren’t entirely possible, between guests, but the floors could have been cleaner. Aside from these things, we would definitely stay here again!
- Joshua
Fun Vacation at EZ Come EX Geaux
5/5 stars
This was our second vacation at EZ Come EZ Geaux and as expected we had another great time. The accommodations are wonderful and the location can't be beat. Whether it's a short walk or tram ride to the beach, or steps from the patio to the great pool, there are fun water options to enjoy. It is only a short and enjoyable walk or bike ride to the town center of Seacrest Beach as well as the greenway, shops, and restaurants of beautiful Rosemary Beach. A great time was had by all !
- Gary
Awesome vacation house
4/5 stars
The house was beautiful and very spacious. We had a party of seven and we fit comfortably. The house was clean and had all the essentials you could need. There was one issue however, one of the bedrooms had a loud odor that was very noticeable. That threw us off a little bit and we’ve would have preferred every tv being smart but that wasn’t a big deal. The fridge takes a while to get cold but that should be expected, being in Florida. Our favorite part was the pool. Overall though a very nice house with minor to no issues.
- Felicia
Perfect Beach Stay
5/5 stars
We had the best week and loved the accommodations. Condo is fully equipped with all the necessary amenities. It was very clean and serene . The location can’t be beat. Steps to the pool and easy access to the beach. We loved being able to walk and bike ride to Rosemary Beach and Alys. Perfect place for a family vacation and we would highly recommend. Can’t wait to come back next year !!!
- Gary
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Beautiful place and we loved our time by the pool relaxing and reading our books! We had a girls trip and it was the perfect place to spend our vacation.
- Sandra

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad to hear you had a fun and relaxing girls trip!!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Stayed at Easy come Easy Geaux. It is a beautiful condo on the ground floor. Pool is right at the back porch area. It is the biggest, most beautiful pool in the area. The beach is a short stroll across 30A or take the tram. Very conventient. Lot's of shopping restaurants and bike riding. A great place.
- Deborah

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great vacation! We hope to be able to host you again in the future =)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great condo! Very clean and well stocked. Loved the area and the pool! Great space for two families!
- Lindsay

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad that everyone had a great trip!

- Manager Response
Beautiful Condo, Great Locaiton
5/5 stars
We were very happy with our stay at this 4 bedroom condo. Looks exactly like the pictures. It was very clean when we got there and decorated nicely. The condo is easy to get into, the first door has access to condo with staircase and elevator to upper floors. There are 4 stories, one condo on each floor. Our door was just a few steps inside the foyer. The condo is spacious and held our family of 9 very comfortably. There are 3 ½ baths, the two masters have their own bathroom and the other two bedrooms have a Jack and Jill bathroom in the middle, then there is a hall bath. The condo has everything you need, extra blankets and pillows, a few extra towels, and the kitchen is stocked with just about everything you need to cook meals. We’ve stayed in a few condos and this was by far the best stocked. We cooked most meals and brought spices, dish detergent, dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, and extra paper towels and toilet paper. The table seats 8 and the bar seats 3 (or 4?). They have games to play, some pool toys other guests have left, raft, and a couple beach chairs. Lots of great things about this condo, but the best is the location. Being on the first floor was great. We could walk out our back door to the pool. The huge lagoon pool is in the center of the community. And it’s right outside the condos back patio. It’s a great pool and we ended up spending most of our time at the pool. We stayed for 7 nights over the 4th of July and there were lots of people in the pool but it didn’t feel overcrowded. It was hard to find a chair sometimes but the pool security was good about removing unattended towels. You do have to have an armband to get into the pool area. The Seacrest community that the condo is located in is just beauitul. Mostly beach style houses, a few smaller condos like ours and a couple bigger condo units. The communities run together along 30A and a lot of people ride bikes. We loved biking through the neighborhoods and to the beach. The beach is just a block away and it’s an easy walk. There is a tram service that will shuttle people back and forth. Our family really enjoyed the week at the condo, relaxing, spending time together and getting some sunshine.
- Michelle
Seacrest Beach vacation
4/5 stars
Condo was very nicely furnished and in a great location and the management company was very responsive to our requests for repairs to the wifi issue and clogged shower. There were just a few things that I would recommend to make this a 5 star review. The pots and pans are in terrible shape. I had to go and purchase a new non stick skillet so that I could cook eggs and things without them burning or having chipped pieces of teflon on them. The wifi was very slow or not working for much of our visit. We had to keep unplugging the router to get it to work, I would recommend getting a google home wifi instead of the router that is there now. The bottom floor was convenient but a bit noisy, due to guests right above us having several small children running around starting around 7 am, but that wasn't a huge deal, just something to be expected I guess when you are on the ground level. Overall, a great place to stay!
- Kim
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
iTrip Vacations made this a super easy/flawless vacation! The customer service was very responsive & attentive to questions. The property was in the most perfect location! Close to beach access & overlooking lagoon pool. We loved the layout of this condo, had plenty of room to spread out & enjoy our own space. Loved the large patio & being on ground floor!! No elevators or stairs to mess with.
- Arian

Thank your for leaving your feedback! We are so glad that you had a flawless experience and enjoyed your stay at EZ Come EZ Geaux. We hope to get to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Our stay at EZ Come EZ Geaux
5/5 stars
We loved everything about EZ Come EZ Geaux - great location, layout of the condo, and the beds were great! We would definitely book again. Thanks!
- Susan

Thank you! Come again :)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great Location, Beautiful Condo close to pools and beach. Wonderful shopping near by.Found it in excellent condition and very clean.I would highly recommend this condo. We will be renting this one again in the future
- Deb
Seacrest Beach
5/5 stars
Booking with iTrip was very easy. The condo was very clean and was stocked for everything you could possibly need for fun at the beach. iTrip called twice to check on us and be sure we had no issues that needed addressing. Easy checking in and out...they even graciously offered us to check in an hour early. Condo and iTrip get 5 stars. Our only complaint was the pool was closed for repairs on Saturday...even though they gave a 48 hour notice, we feel this should be scheduled on a week day rather than a weekend when more people are there expecting to have a relaxing day at the beautiful pool. I’m quite sure this could be addressed with the Villas maintenance supervisor, but we didn’t have the contact for them because we booked through a 3rd party. According to the tram drivers, pool maintenance is always scheduled for Saturday. Inconvenience caused by pool maintenance gets a 2 star.
- Lori

Thank you for the kind review! We apologize about the pool maintenance and the inconvenience it caused. The maintenance performed was not routine, as some tiles from the waterfall by the pool had fallen off, requiring immediate attention to prevent further damage. We are delighted to hear everything else exceeded expectations, and we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
2017 Vacation
5/5 stars
Itrip was great in keeping me informed about all aspects of my trip from booking to checking in, what I need to know during the stay and upon checking out. They were all super nice! We had a couple of early on issues at the condo; however, their representative was right on it and addressed everything promptly and was very courteous and respected our time frame instead of his. The condo we stayed at was perfect for our family! Great Week all in all! Thanks to all for your assistance!!
- Karen

Thank you for staying with us! We're glad we were able to sort everything out for you. We hope to host you again in the future :)

- Manager Response
More pros than cons
4/5 stars
Overall a nice condo. Pros: Location, location, location! Steps to the pool. 5 minute walk to the beach. 3 minute walk to Seacrest shops. About 7 minutes to Rosemary shops. Spacious. Plenty of room for my crew of seven. Master bedroom has the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. We are buying one! TV in every bedroom. Well stocked with toaster, coffee maker, blender, pots, pans, glasses, etc. Bottom floor. Two bikes for use. Easy wifi connectivity. No problems with dropping. Lots of family games. Cons: We are sticklers for cleanliness and there was a lot of sand on the floors when we arrived. Also lots of dust on the blinds. Other than that it was clean. Trash cans are located outside master bedroom window. Very noisy on trash day and early in the morning. Can hear lots of footsteps from upstairs neighbors. Not well insulated. Freezer is small. Ice from ice maker tasted bad. May be time for a new filter. We will have no issue with returning next year. The cons were minor compared to what this unit offered for the price (compared to other rentals).
- John

Thank you so much for your review! We're delighted that you enjoyed the location and the amenities offered. We will make a note of the ice maker, and will check with the cleaners regarding the dust and sand you mentioned. Being in close proximity to the beach, it can be very difficult to completely rid the unit of the sand that is tracked in. Regardless, we will do our best to resolve these issues. We thank you once again for staying with us, and hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Great Place! Great response from owner
5/5 stars
When we arrived, we had a minor issue with the place. The owner quickly responded and took care of the issue. Was very impressed with the owner and his ability to ensure that we had a pleasant stay. We've stayed at several places in Destin, Ookaloosa Island and this was by far the nicest! Had a great time, only complaint was it ended to fast!!
- Michael

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282