437 Little Harbor

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

About

Enjoy breathtaking canal and marina vistas from this exquisite residence nestled within Little Harbor Resort. Thoughtfully curated, this home seamlessly blends essential comforts with unique decor, ensuring a memorable stay. With four balconies, including one off the King Master Bedroom on the third floor, this charming townhome offers serene spaces for relaxation, entertainment, and dining, all while indulging in captivating views of passing boats and the occasional manatee sighting. Additional balconies afford glimpses of the resort's vibrant hub, perfect for enjoying your morning coffee.

Inside, the main Living Area boasts plush leather furnishings, a generous flat-screen TV, and a Pioneer Stereo with Surround System, promising cozy evenings in. For additional guests, a convenient Sofa Bed awaits. The Dining Area comfortably seats four, complemented by a Breakfast Bar accommodating four more, all overlooking the fully-equipped kitchen featuring granite countertops and everything necessary for culinary endeavors, whether preparing a family feast or a quick snack before hitting the private beach.

Just a short stroll away lies the Private Beach, offering a secluded retreat for lazy afternoons. Dining options at Sunset Grille and Hook's make meal planning effortless, while water sport rentals, a pool adjacent to Hook's Restaurant, and exploration opportunities around Little Harbor ensure endless entertainment. Charter fishing excursions cater to those seeking maritime adventures.

Embark on a journey to discover the myriad pleasures of this stunning abode and resort - you may just find yourself longing to return for more.

Bedding and Bath Layout:

SECOND FLOOR:

Twin Bedroom with Two Twin Beds and a Flat Screen TV w/Cable

Shared Hall Bath w/Shower & Tub Combination

THIRD FLOOR:

Queen Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV and Cable

Shared Hall Bath w/Shower & Tub Combination

King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath featuring Walk In Shower; Flat Screen TV w/Cable and Canal Side Balcony

ADDITIONAL AMENITIES:

Free Wi-Fi

Free Local Calling

Free Cable

Pioneer Stereo System w/Surround Sound & Outdoor Speakers on Main Balcony

Covered Parking (1 Car)

Tiled Main Area, Carpeted Bedrooms

Pillow Top Mattresses

Quality Bedding & Linens

Fully Equipped Kitchen

Stacked Washer & Dryer Unit

Iron, Ironing Board, Clothes Hangers

And much more!

MANAGERS NOTES:

**This home's garage is not available for Guest use.

HEAR FROM RECENT GUESTS:

Nov., 2017 - I have had a wonderful time so far at this townhome. It is beautifully decorated and stocked with kitchen essentials. There is a gorgeous view off the balcony of the marina where we have watched fish jump, birds fly, and boats come and go. It is a quiet little area with friendly neighbors. I'd recommend a stay at Little Harbor to anyone. Amanda S.

This is our 4th time here at Little Harbor and 1st time staying in your Townhome. Each and every time we have stayed here at Little Harbor we have stayed somewhere different at this resort. The Townhomes have always been on our bucket list to either purchase in the future and or rent. I didn’t know they were available to rent until I stumbled across this townhome on Expedia. I’m so glad I did. This has been our greatest trip to Florida so far. Looking forward doing business with you and your company in the future. Ray T.

Our stay at Little Harbor was wonderful! The condo was clean and comfortable. We looked out over the marina. Lots of fun to watch the boats. The condo had Everything we needed! Very nice beach and pool. We ate at the Sunset Grill several times- great menu. It was a very nice 8-10 minute walk to the beach and a very short 3 minute drive. Nice drives to Sarasota, Fort DeSoto, St. Pete’s and we even spent a rainy day shopping at Disney Springs. Very Nice!!! Kim H.

We stayed with iTrip property and we loved it. It was a great value and was comfortable for the week we stayed. Thank you for this experience. Palmer B.

Place was very clean, just as pictured. Nice peaceful area and convenient to Tampa and St Pete, both within 1/2 hour. Beds are good, everything worked well, would stay again. William M.

We had such a great stay here. The place was beautiful, clean and much more then we expected. Having 2 restaurants on site plus the beach and pools, made it great not having to leave the property. We will definitely be back. Shannon E.

We were very pleased with the unit, it was clean and roomy and had everything we needed. There were a couple of minor issues and the staff were pleasant and very quick to resolve. We would stay here in an instant again, great times all around! Michael W. - Date of arrival - March 9, 2024

Have really enjoyed the stay here. One of the cleanest and most comfortable places I’ve stayed! Sam C.

Great accommodations, nice décor, nice size bedrooms each with balconies, lower-level room has twin beds that are not very comfortable, kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals and bathrooms are nice sized and very clean. The only complaint we have is the front door lock is a little challenging to open but once you get it then you have it. I would recommend putting the exact locations of the pool and gym (which is not open yet but will be soon). Overall, I give this property 5 stars. I would recommend this property to everyone and can't wait to stay again. Sherrie H.

Not only was the condo perfect for our family get-together, centrally located and well-furnished, but located in a marina with a variety of amenities including a beachside grill with good food and a friendly staff. The well-kept community is easy to recommend. Michael A.

Little Harbor Beach Resort and Marina is a Caribbean-style island resort located on the south shore of Tampa Bay.

- Cypress Creek Golf Course, 36 holes of championship golf, 8 miles away.

- Two restaurants overlooking the beach, the Mangroves Restaurant features Caribbean cuisine. Sunset Grille & Lounge offers light meals.

- A beach side Tiki bar with live entertainment.

- The resort offers three deep-water marinas with a total of 330 boat slips, fuel dock, a bait and tackle store, boat ramp launch and boat trailer parking.

- Jet ski's, Kayaks, fishing boats are available for rental.

- A 250-foot fishing pier is on the premises. Fishing charters are available for a fee.

- Private one-half mile beach with chaise lounges and umbrellas available for rent.

- A river side pool with a spa tub with lounge chairs, shaded shaded with umbrellas and Hooks Bar and Grill.

- A shuffleboard court, horseshoe field, beach volleyball, a basketball court and a playground are also on site

437 Bahia Beach Blvd Ruskin, FL 33570

Sleeping Arrangements

Main Floor Living Room Sofa Full
Main Floor Twin Bedroom Twin (2)
Upper Level Queen Bedroom Queen
Upper Level Master Suite King

Bathroom Configuration

Main Floor Shared Hall Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
Third Floor Shared Hall Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
King Master En-Suite Bathroom: Toilet, Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Cable
Canal View
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
DVD
Deadbolt Lock
Dishes And Silverware
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Fire Extinguisher
Hair Dryer
Hair-Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Laundry
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Patio
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smoke Detector
Stove
Television
Toaster
Towels
Tv
WIFI
Washing Machine
Water View
Wireless Internet
Bar
Bay
Children's Play Area
Dining Table
Family Friendly
Food
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Pier
Restaurant
Bed Linens Provided
Lounge
Point Of Interest
Wifi

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

If you would like to request an early check-in, a late checkout, or a trip extension, please reach out to our reservations team! While not every request can be honored, we will do our absolute best to make it work!
 
We work hard to make sure your stay is issue-free! If issues arise, please let us know as soon as you can. Your welcome letter will share multiple ways that you can get in touch with us and we will work quickly to fix what comes up. Please note that regular maintenance items may take up to 24 hours to resolve. 
Typically, maid service is only scheduled for after your departure. For stays of 30+ days, we may require one or more cleaning visits to the home. If you would like to add a cleaning stop during your stay, just reach out and let us know! Prices vary on the size of the home. 
CHECK-IN 4:00PM EST
CHECKOUT 10:00AM EST

Please be aware that during peak or holiday seasons, 4p check-in may not be guaranteed. Our team will reach out if we need to slightly delay your check-in.

AGE RESTRICTIONS
The primary renter must be 25+ years of age and proof may be required at any time.

PRIMARY RENTER
Please make sure the information we have (phone number, email address) for the primary renter is accurate and up to date at all times. We work hard to share all applicable information for the home and in the event of an emergency, we need to make sure we can get ahold of you! 

ADDITIONAL FEES - Additional fees will be added to the reservation by adding any of the following to your reservation: pets, pool heat, grill rental, crib rental, early check-in, late checkout, additional guests, etc. These fees must be paid in full before the trip begins. Some Resort Communities will charge additional amenities fees and these may or may not be included in your reservation, and they may or may not be optional. By signing this agreement, non-optional fees are due to the resort and they may pursue legal action if those fees are not paid. 

NO SMOKING OR VAPING • NO EXCEPTIONS
Smoking and/or vaping of any kind is strictly prohibited. Florida law prohibits smoking/vaping on balconies of shared housing (condos/apartments) or shared entryways with other units. Fines starting at $500 will be issued for ANY evidence of smoking or vaping is found in the unit after your departure.

PETS
Pets are allowed in designated homes ONLY and are required to be included in the occupancy disclosed with your booking. Additional fees, security deposits, and a health screening are required of any pet. Unauthorized pets will result in immediate removal and up to a $500 fine.

LINNENS • TOWELS • SUPPLIES
Your home will be furnished with bed linens, blankets, bath towels, washcloths, and pool towels, if applicable. It will also have ONE of each of the following: body soap, shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, dishwasher tab, clothes washer tab, 1 garbage bag per garbage can, toilet paper, and paper towels. Since occupancy and stay lengths vary, please be prepared to purchase any additional supplies needed for your stay.

FINES/DAMAGES - Any damages to the home or its contents are the financial responsibility of the tenant. Fines will be assessed for but are not limited to the following: tampering of any kind with pool equipment, unauthorized early check-ins or late check-outs, unauthorized pets, smoking of any kind in the home, additional cleanings, etc. If it is determined that a maintenance call-out is a false report or due to an issue caused by the Tenant or any of their guests, the tenant may be charged a trip fee (on top of any applicable repair costs). Costs incurred to clear drain lines, sewer lines, and garbage disposals of blockages caused by the Tenant will be charged to the Tenant.

ENTRY BY OWNER/AGENT
The owner or owner's agents may enter the premises due to an emergency, necessary/agreed-upon repairs/alterations/improvements/services, or showing to prospective purchasers, renters, or contractors. If you report a maintenance issue, expect that we will send teams to fix them. 
 
FURNISHINGS
Do not move or remove any furnishings from the premises or property. Fines will be incurred for theft or damages. 
 
GARBAGE
The tenant is responsible for the collection and removal of all trash during the stay. Specific trash instructions will be shared in your welcome letter. 
 
HAZARDOUS PRACTICES
No barbeque grills of any kind are permitted in front yards, garages, inside the unit, or on balconies. Grills used in the rear of the home must be outside of the pool cage (if installed), a minimum of 10 feet from the home's structure, and must not be used under an awning, lanai, or overhang. No open flames (candles, turkey fryers, fire pits, tiki torches, etc) are permitted inside or outside of the home. Do not dismantle or tamper with smoke detectors, carbon monoxide detectors, pool alarms or fire extinguishers as they are there for your protection. 

HOLD HARMLESS
iTrip nor the Owner of the premises assume any liability for (i) loss, damage, illness, or injury to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss, or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet access, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

MAINTENANCE
Please report any maintenance needs and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to, utility outages, HOA-controlled amenities, heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and internet/WIFI.

PARKING
Parking is limited to the designated area(s) and guests assume all risks. Neither the Owner, Owners Association, nor iTrip is responsible for any vehicle damage/theft. No boats, jet skis, campers, trailers, or RVs, are allowed. Please check your welcome letter for specific HOA rules regarding parking. 

POOL, SPA & PATIO/DECK
Tenant acknowledges that if the premises reserved include a pool and/or spa, no lifeguard is on duty. The pool, spa, and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur. Diving, horseplay, or running is prohibited. No child or adult non-swimmer is permitted to use the pool without adult supervision by a strong swimmer. NO GLASS is allowed in the pool area. 

The pool alarm and pool fence are required by Florida law and MUST NOT be tampered with or disabled. Tenant must immediately report any problems with pool, spa, or safety fencing. Tenant and guests accept and assume all risks involved in using the pool, hot tub, and patio/deck and agree that neither the Owner, owners’ association nor iTrip accepts any responsibility whatsoever in the case(s) of accident or illness resulting from use of these amenities.

UNIT OCCUPANCY/DISTURBANCES
The maximum occupancy is based on the property limitations in the rental reservation. No parties or events are allowed. Tenants will be removed, fined, and will forfeit all monies for: Exceeding maximum occupancy, any illegal activity, damage to the premises or to neighboring properties; and any acts interfering with neighbors’ right to quiet of their premises.
Quiet Time: 10:00PM – 7:00AM

STAIRS/ACCESSIBILITY
There may be stairs to enter the premises (see pictures and inquire if any concerns).

FEDERAL, STATE, AND LOCAL LAWS • HOA RULES
Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all FLORIDA state laws, as well as LOCAL laws and HOA rules while they are on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Florida may result in removal and forfeiture of rental fees and security/damage deposits.

HOAs and Resorts
Many of our units reside in communities controlled by an HOA (Home Owner's Association), and we must abide by their rules. These rules may include (but are not limited to): registering all vehicles and drivers staying at the unit, vehicle restrictions and limits, registering all guests of the unit, specific trash protocol, pet breed restrictions, quiet times, additional amenity fees, gated entry, and more. Our team will be in touch if your unit falls under an HOA that has additional requirements for entry and specific HOA and Resort rules and requirements will be shared in your welcome letter. 

Some Resort Communities require additional fees to be paid to the resort and these fees may or may not be included in your reservation totals. Regardless of if these fees are included in your reservation or not, you acknowledge that you are responsible for paying them, and agree to do so. 

DAMAGES
Accidents happen! Please report any damages as soon as possible so we can work to have them resolved. Ultimately, as the guest, you are responsible financially for any damages that occur to the property during your reservation. 

 

Reviews

437 Perfect & Ideally Located
5/5 stars
Not only was the condo perfect for our family get-together, centrally located and well-furnished, but located in a marina with a variety of amenities including a beachside grill with good food and a friendly staff. The well-kept community is easy to recommend.
- Michael

Thank you for your review Michael we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
Little Harbor
4/5 stars
Our stay at 437 Little Harbor was quite nice. The view of the marina made the trip special as we enjoyed the several balconies for each bedroom and main floor. The pool and access to food / drink at Hook's (next to the pool) allowed our family to have special times and enjoy the Florida sun. Overall, the unit in 437 needed a bit of updating. Some areas needed repainting, baseboards were coming loose in a couple of rooms, master bedroom closet door was off hinges. Otherwise, great place to stay with your family and have a nice time.
- Dan

Thank you for your review and comments Dan we have shared with our team and investigated/addressed the loose closet door.

- Manager Response
The annual Ruskin vacation
5/5 stars
This is our 4th time here at Little Harbor and 1st time staying in your Townhome. Each and every time we have stayed here at Little Harbor we have stayed somewhere different at this resort. The Townhomes have always been on our bucket list to either purchase in the future and or rent. I didn’t know they were available to rent until I stumbled across this townhome on Expedia. I’m so glad I did. This has been our greatest trip to Florida so far. Looking forward doing business with you and your company in the future.
- Ray

Thank you for your review Ray. We would be happy to put you in touch with a realtor should you be interested in purchasing in this great community. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
Great accommodations, nice decor, nice size bedrooms each with balconies, lower-level room has twin beds that are not very comfortable, kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals and bathrooms are nice sized and very clean. The only complaint we have is the front door lock is a little challenging to open but once you get it then you have it. I would recommend putting the exact locations of the pool and gym (which is not open yet but will be soon). Overall, I give this property 5 stars. I would recommend this property to everyone and can't wait to stay again.
- Sherrie

Thank you for your review Sherrie we have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Amazing!
5/5 stars
I’ve stayed at this condo before and it’s always amazing. You’re in close proximity to beaches, malls, theme parks, and any other activity you could ever want to do! This is a perfect getaway for a senior trip or for celebration and you don’t even need to leave the harbor to have fun!
- Talia

Thank you for your review Talia we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Marina townhouse.
4/5 stars
Older unit, townhouse is exactly as pictured. Great location with amazing view in the back of the marina and we enjoyed our stay. The only thing I wish we could have change is how warm it stayed in the house due to the thermostat restrictions, after spending the days at the beach it would have been nice to come back to a cooler temperature.
- Alison

Hi Alison. Thank you for your review. You are welcome to adjust the thermostat to your comfort level. In past years some guests would drop the setting as low as it would go then leave doors open which caused the AC unit to ice over and caused damage so we place a note in the welcome letter with recommended settings but you are welcome to adjust to your comfort level. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Clean vacation home with amazing views!
5/5 stars
My family and I were very pleased with the accomodations. The home is exactly how the pictures describe it. It's clean and has some amazing balcony views. The private beach, pool, and restaurants are within walking distance. We definitely enjoyed our stay!
- Angie

Thank you for your review Angie, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great location
3/5 stars
This is a lovely townhouse but needs some TLC. Ceiling fan in main floor bedroom has only 1 speed…high. We called and technician promptly came out. Said he had been here before and we had a choice of a ceiling light working or the fan. We chose the fan only to realize it was ALWAYS on and only at high speed. There were no cleaning supplies so floors couldn’t be mopped and glass on kitchen table and mirrors couldn’t be cleaned and the sinks, toilets and tubs could only be rinsed out. Had to buy towels for the kitchen because the two wash cloths were not adequate. A vacuum was available for use but the brushes don’t move so sand became a real problem. Carpets could really use a cleaning. Definite discoloration in front of washer/dryer, master bedroom has major dirt spot and stairs are so-so. Many of the white bath towels,sheets,and pillow cases had black grease marks on them. Guessing washer should be looked at. Excessive throw pillows on couch(9)and master bed (11)just made us figure out a place to store them. If renting for a week no problem, but renting and paying for a month more was expected. We will be back at Little Harbor next year but not in this townhome.
- Nonie

Thank you for your review Noni. We heard from you regarding the ceiling fan of which we addressed but not for any other issues that you have noted in this review. Had you contacted us we would have immediately sent the cleaning team to investigate an correct any issues should any had been found. Thank you

- Manager Response
arrival checkup
5/5 stars
We are very pleased with stay her at 437 bahia beach blvd. ruskin fl. 33670. we are interested in reserving it again for Feb.1-28 2023. please give us a call at 812-699-7299 thank you Wes Leigh.
- Wesley

Thank you for your review Wes, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. We will contact you as requested regarding your next booking. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Golf trip
5/5 stars
Have really enjoyed the stay here. One of the cleanest and most comfortable places I’ve stayed!
- Sam

Thank you for your review Sam we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Bahia dr Ruskin
4/5 stars
The condo is situated in a nice area . Great view of the boat docks. 3 bedrooms and 3 baths Ample space for 5 adults The condo needs new carpet and furniture. The love seat is missing several screws And needs to be fixed or replaced The carpet has a lot of stains- typical for high traffic areas. The owners sent a carpet cleaning company to address the issues. That was nice Pool area was nice The access card for the pool near the restaurant does not work. We were unable to use that pool during our stay. I reached out to the owner and the reply was “I will look into it” Haven’t heard back Not a huge deal - for us. Plenty of activities to do outside the resort. I would rate this condo 4 stars It should be cleaned better and needs new furniture Thanks!
- Senica

Thank you for your review Senica. We will check out your claims and address any issues accordingly. Our Operations manager did respond to you regarding pool access to get you access. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great home.
5/5 stars
I rented this home to visit family and enjoy some Florida sunshine for our fall break. The photos were a true reflection of the house. It was cozy, clean, and close to the activities we had planned. We were very pleased and my children loved it! They are asking for rental homes vs hotels for all our future trips now!
- T.

Thank you for your review Tiffany, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Beautiful place
2/5 stars
We had such a great stay here. The place was beautiful, clean and much more then we expected. Having 2 resturants on site plus the beach and pools, made it great not having to leave the property. We will definitely be back.
- Shannon

Thank you for your review Shannon, we have shared with our team. We will follow up with you as we wonder if you mistakenly selected a 2 vs a 5 star rating. Your review does not follow your rating. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
Place was very clean, just as pictured. Nice peaceful area and convenient to Tampa and St Pete, both within 1/2 hour. Beds are good, everything worked well, would stay again
- William

Thank you for your review William, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
Ruskin townhouse
4/5 stars
Very nice quiet resort. Beautiful view of the sunrise off the patio. Comfortable beds and ample cooking utensils. Only issue was how the bathrooms and kitchen were not very clean. Living room furniture could have used more attention. Need a new cleaning person! Would come back for sure.
- Eleanor

Thank you for your review Elenor, we have shared with our team, including the cleaning team. We have an excellent cleaning team in Little Harbor and have been with us for a long time and usually receive very positive feedback regarding the cleanliness of the homes. It would have been good if you would have contacted us so that we could have sent our cleaning team to the property to check out any issues. Thank you

- Manager Response
Great property and value
5/5 stars
We stayed with ITrip property and we loved it. It was a great value and was comfortable for the week we stayed. Thank you for this experience.
- Christine

Thank you for your review Christine, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
Enjoying Little Harbor
5/5 stars
Love the condo! Perfect for our family. We are very comfortable and pleased with accommodations. We really enjoy the patios and have seen incredible sunsets - even a dolphin in our harbor!
- Roxanne

Thank you for your review Roxanne, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
Great hose and home. Employees loved their stay!
- Bethany

Thank you for your review Bethany, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Perfect for our family getaway! We cant wait to come back
- Thomas
Little Harbor
5/5 stars
It was a great place to stay for a 5 day family reunion. Nice location and comfortable accommodation. I would stay again.
- Kristine

Thank you for your review Kristine, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Overall we had a fun and relaxing family get together. The condo was very beautiful and it had everything we needed. The A/C was very loud in the master bedroom. The beach was rocky and lots of seaweed/sea grass. This was a bit disappointing. We did enjoy having the chairs and umbrellas there and also had fun on the kayaks.
- Clare
Wonderful vacation
5/5 stars
Our stay at Little Harbor was wonderful! The condo was clean and comfortable. We looked out over the marina. Lots of fun to watch the boats. The condo had Everything we needed! Very nice beach and pool. We ate at the Sunset Grill several times- great menu. It was a very nice 8-10 minute walk to the beach and a very short 3 minute drive. Nice drives to Sarasota, Fort DeSoto, St. Pete’s and we even spent a rainy day shopping at Disney Springs. Very Nice!!!
- Kim

Thank you for your review Kim, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Townhouse in Little Harbor
5/5 stars
3bdrm/3ba, nicely appointed, comfortable. Grands (6, 8 & 11) all feel at home. Had a lunch in the Sunset Grill Saturday with extended family. Nice good and okay service. The afternoon on the beach was nice. Monday we had a long, leisurely lunch in the outside deck at Hooks. Our server was awesome, attentive, friendly and the good was quite good. Nice time spent at the pool after. Enjoying our stay. Booking was easy, quick, and requested changes made without a hassle. Cleaning group checked in, fixed light bulb burnt out and were very helpful.
- Barbara

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Cute Little Harbor Condo and resort
5/5 stars
I have had a wonderful time so far at this townhome. It is beautifully decorated and stocked with kitchen essentials. There is a gorgeous view off the balcony of the marina where we have watched fish jump, birds fly, and boats come and go. It is a quiet little area with friendly neighbors. I'd recommend a stay at Little Harbor to anyone.
- Amanda

Thank you for your review and comments, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086