Mountain View Condo #3505

MV3505-1BR King Condo w/Twin & Balcony, Off Pkwy w/Peaceful Mountain Setting, Indoor Pool & Free Fun

1 BR
1.5 Baths
Sleeps 3

Mountain View #3505 - 1BR/1.5BA Luxury Condo, In the Heart of Pigeon Forge. Community Pools, Electric Fireplace, Flat Screen TV's with DVD! Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, this Beautiful One Bedroom Condo is the perfect place to spend your next vacation. Mountain View Condos definitely has it all. All of the fun activities of Pigeon Forge are just minutes away. Back at the condo, positioned atop a beautiful hill, above the lights and the noise, the view of the surrounding mountains is awesome.


Master Suite - King Bed

Twin Daybed in Alcove



- Beautiful Mountain Views

- Complimentary Internet / WIFI

- TV's in Every Room!

- Peaceful Mountain Setting

- Outdoor Pool w/ wading area heated Oct-Dec and Mar-May

- Indoor Pool is usable all year long

- Children's Playground, tether ball, volleyball, horseshoes (will need your own volleyball)

- Basketball court (will need your own basketball)

- Shuffleboard

- 17-person jetted outdoor hot tub

- Outside Grilling and Picnic Areas

- NEW AMENITY is the .25 outdoor walking trail

- Close to the Parkway

- 5 Miles to Dollywood and Dollywood Splash Country

- 6.4 Miles to the NEW Soaky Mountain Waterpark

- 9 Miles to Gatlinburg

*Every property is unique. Some properties may have cable packages while others may only have streaming capabilities. If you require a particular channel such as ESPN or Hallmark it's best to either bring your login information to your account or a personal ROKU device.

Once inside, the colors and textures of the décor will help you relax. Open the double doors to the balcony and let the fresh air and mountain views fill the room. Enjoy the electric fireplace and enjoy a quiet evening with a book or movie. Granite Counter Tops set the standard for this wonderful home.

Access to both the indoor heated pool and outdoor pool, both sit just across the parking lot and sits beautifully surrounded by grass and trees and mountain views. Bordered with charcoal grills and picnic tables, you can enjoy an evening in while the kids enjoy the cool water.


Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit the Titanic first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy Putt-Putt at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Alcove Area Twin

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Basketball Court
Bbq Area
Bed Linens
Bed linens provided
Bedroom Step Free Access
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Cable TV
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Central Heat and Air
Charcoal Grill
Children Welcome
Children's Playground
Cleaning Disinfection
Close to Dollywood
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Space Step Free Access
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Communal Pool
Community Grills and Picnic Area
Community Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Patio
Covered Porch
DVD Player
Deck / Patio
Deck Furniture
Dining Table
Dining table
Dishes & Utensils
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Electric Fireplace
Family Friendly
Family/Kid Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing Fly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Golf Optional
Great Smoky Mtns National Park
Heated Community Pool
Heated Indoor Covered Pool
Heated Pool
Horseback Riding
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Indoor Pool
Internet Access
Internet or WiFi
Iron & Board
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi Tub
Laptop Friendly
Laundry on site
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Live Theater
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountain View
Outdoor Grill
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Parking Available
Patio Or Balcony
Pets Not Allowed
Pets not allowed
Private Entrance
Private entrance
Rock Climbing
Satellite / Cable
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Amusement Park
Cabin Rentals
Horse Back Riding
Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg
Public Transportation
Wooded Views
autumn foliage
bird watching
fly fishing
horseback riding
linens provided
live theater
medical services
miniature golf
outlet shopping
scenic drives
sight seeing
theme parks
water parks
water tubing
whitewater rafting
wildlife viewing
winery tours
Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Convenience Store
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Grocery Or Supermarket
Self Check-In
Amazing Mountain Views
Elevator Access
Outdoor Grill area
Picnic Area



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.
  • Late check-outs may incur a $50 per hour fee.   This does disrupt our housecleaners schedule if not out on time.  


Year #2 for GSMJI
4/5 stars
Loved it so much we stayed again this year, and have re-booked for next year! Perfect for those of us towing a vehicle, safe, clean, great location (a light at the entrance would be helpful, but, we just made a right and then a u-turn). Problems: the mattress needs replaced, the sheets were paper thin and scratchy, plus the fitted sheets elastic was shot so it came untucked every night. Needs notes on how to use the remotes (like what HDMI you need to use). Also, another shelf in the shower would be most helpful, as well as towel hooks close to the shower. The problems are all pretty easy and cheap to fix, except the mattress. Again, we're staying here a 3rd time next year, but some little fixes would be much appreciated!
- Nancy Harris

Thank you for returning to us! We appreciate your review and feedback. We have sent these suggestions to our team for review! We can't wait to host you again!

- Manager Response
End of summer getaway
5/5 stars
The property was immaculate. Check in was a breeze. The only issue was getting the TV to work. By the second day. I called the Condo office. Maintenance was sent over and replaced the Remote. Problem solved!
- Loriann

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here and glad we were able to respond quickly for the TV! We do hope you visit us again on your next Smoky Mountain stay!

- Manager Response
Needs some TLC
3/5 stars
What a surprise I had when opening the door for the first time to Mt view condo 3505 and seeing the right door to the balcony 75% covered with some sort of substance that prevents you from seeing the beautiful mountains. I travel to the Smoky Mountains once a year and one of the highlights is always relaxing in the living room and taking in the beautiful scenery. Well, I guess you still can if you cover your right eye and just look out the left door. I will say Itrip and the property manager got back to me right away when I brought this to their attention. They told me the owner is aware of this and is deciding what to do. They say first impressions are everything, and this left me a very bad first impression. The property manager was very professional and followed up with me very quickly. I would like to thank him for that. Also, the bed is very soft, the bedding does not fit properly. And the headboard keeps banging against the wall every time you get in and out of the bed, or even turn from side to side. That is very annoying. The AC in the condo worked great, the jetted tub worked very well, also the kitchen was well stocked with plates, dishes, and cups. I have stayed at Mt View condos many times, and really enjoy building 3 for the views both on the balcony and from the living room. Unfortunately, this condo does not rate a 5 star in my books. It’s not bad and would be really nice if there was some TLC put into it. I would say until some items get fixed it’s an average 3 star rental. Would I rent this condo again, probably not. But I would use iTrip again, I found them very helpful. The entire process with them was a 5 star experience. Thank You
- Marty
3/5 stars
PERFECT location. Easy access to outlet mall, food, shows. Our only complaint was that neither myself or my husband could sleep in the bed. The mattress needs replaced. He slept on couch and I on the daybed.
- Donna

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so glad you love the location. It is definitely in the middle of so many fun things. We appreciate the feedback on the mattresses. Mattresses can be very subjective but we will definitely note that. We hope you come to visit again soon!

- Manager Response
A family get away
5/5 stars
Thank you so much my son was on spring break so we decided to take a road trip i loved our condo and they were available 24/7 to answer any questions we will definitely be back and stay with you guys again
- Tara

Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come again soon!

- Manager Response
Mountain veiw Condo
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved this place the veiw was beautiful close to everything!
- Chiquita

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
Great stay!
5/5 stars
Accommodations were clean, quiet out of the way yet centrally located near everything. Great place to stay , will go back and recommend to anyone.
- Kimberly

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will stay with us in the future!

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
The condo was spacious with a nice view. Located going into Pigeon Forge with easy access to restraunts and entertainment. Would be nice if the nook area had a light or small TV
- Barbara Bobbitt

Thank you for the kind review! We hope to host you again.

- Manager Response
minor issues, awesome property
5/5 stars
Great condo with great view! Minor issues were the shower is SO small, plus only a small soap dish in it, so everything else has to be on the floor of the shower stall. The jacuzzi tub's jets are not very strong, no matter how we turned them. The remotes didn't work correctly, but the list of channels helped immensely. Kitchen is well stocked from what little we used it. Could use better quality sheets and a firmer pillow option. All of these were minor. The bed was comfy, the property was quiet with plenty of parking. We were there for the jeep invasion and did not worry about leaving our jeep overnight with the doors and top off. Clean property, wildlife around, no noise from the strip. Already rebooted for next year!
- Nancy Harris

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are honored you stayed with us, and hope to be able to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
My family really enjoyed the condo. The outdoor area with the pool was great for my grandson. I would highly recommend this condo. Sharon

Thanks for staying at our condo and for the review! We would love to host you again. Come again soon!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
- Gayle

Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to hosting you again :)

- Manager Response
Quick trip
5/5 stars
The condo was clean, cozy and very centrally located. I will be back!
- Holly

That's what we like to hear! We hope to host you again very soon!

- Manager Response
Mountain View Condo 3505 definitely served its purpose
5/5 stars
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this condo for a 5-day mini-vacation. We were only in the condo to sleep at night and never had the chance to check out the pool. However, the condo was very clean and spacious and the furniture was comfortable. Our building was in a a very quiet location yet it was easy to find due to its location on the main drag for Pigeon Forge. A nice bonus was the laundry facility in the condo with a packet of detergent provided for our use (especially since I forgot to pack detergent). Suggestion: taller lamps for the living room and bedside tables (they were very short) and much brighter light bulbs. Even with the overhead lights turned on, these rooms were a bit dark for purposes of reading at night. Also, the window in right-sided balcony door off the living room was very cloudy and might need replacing. I can honestly say we felt we got our money's worth by renting this condo and would happily do so on future trips to the Smokies.
- Amy

We at iTrip are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your vacation! We will make a note of the items you mentioned in your review to ensure your next stay will be perfect! Thank you again for staying in our cabin and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
5 day get a way
5/5 stars
the room was as posted.tThe unit was very clean,quiet and so close to parkway yet felt like in the woods.Whether old or young this is a really great place to stay.This is our 3rd stay in the complex
- Jeannie

Thank you for the great review and feedback! We look forward to host you again on your next trip to the smokies!

- Manager Response
Excellent Family Friendly Stay
5/5 stars
Family friendly, fun place to stay, from toddlers to adults this place offered exactly what was needed. Closet bed was larger then expected and double doors could be opened or closed, very spacious with everything you would need from linens to coffee maker, DVD player, toasters, dishes, etc, great bar eating area and large table for 6, plenty of space for multiple family members, excellent view from balcony, the free ticket was easy to use company was extremely helpful and flexible to our needs. loved this place will stay again
- Jennifer

We are so happy you enjoyed the cabin, the amenities, and the views! Thank you for the great review! We hope when you come back, you stay with us again!

- Manager Response
Family Vacay
5/5 stars
This is a great property--all things Pigeon Forge are easily accessible, but there is enough space and quiet at the property to feel private. Great outdoor amenities for families. Others have mentioned how basic the kitchen outfitting is, but I was surprised that there was no potholder or trivet. I think this might be a safety issue for those who are actually planning to cook. We noticed one maintenance issue when we arrived, and it was taken care of within a few hours with minimal effort on our part.
- Rachel

Thank you so much for the feedback and great review! We enjoyed having you and your family stay at our cabin and look forward to having you back again soon.

- Manager Response
Had a Great Time.
5/5 stars
Just wanted to thank ITip and the staff for the wonderful stay. You guys are the only ones we rent from now, have tried other rental company's but you guys are the BEST. Can't wait until the next time.
- Jesse

Thank you very much for the kind! We are so delighted to have you! Always a pleasure to work with you. Come back soon! :)

- Manager Response
Good Times
4/5 stars
Appreciated the ease of getting tickets we wanted and when we needed them.
- Julie

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We do appreciate your review and feedback. Look forward to having you back again.

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
The condo is roomy and easy access. It was nice to receive discount ticket to shows. Could use updates on bedding. The condo needed dusting.
- Melody
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The location was great. Not right in the chaos of the parkway, but right off of the parkway. Within walking distance of several attractions. However, the door only locked with a chain. And the door opened enough that my toddler could get out through the crack. It opened a good 7 inches or so. Also, the floor was very dirty, like it hadn't been mopped in weeks. All in all, it was a good stay, though.
- Hope

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the floors and will address it. We are happy to see you had a great time. Please come back and see us. We would love to host you again.

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
Pics on site appear much more lavish then actually is dated, and 4 towels isn’t enough ...that being said I believe it was still a good value versus a hotel suite, lots of room, nice grounds, great location .
- Lynn

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great time. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Great location
4/5 stars
The location was great. Lots to do very close to the condo. The issues I had were the broken shower door that was replaced with a shower curtain. The shower curtain fell several times while we were there making it difficult to keep water from getting on the floor. I had to keep a towel on the floor to avoid a slip & fall. A bath mat would be helpful. The twin bed need a comforter. The small crochet blanket isn't warm enough. A heads up to bring my own trash bags, hand soap, dish soap & sponge would have been helpful too. We did enjoy our stay and had a good time.
- Christa

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues. We are always available to provide any additional items if we would have heard from you during your stay, but have also provided this information to our management team. Please note that the shower door has now been replaced. We do supply a starter pack of the items you mentioned for your stay and anything above and beyond that is the guest's responsibility (that is noted in our rental agreement). We are happy to hear that you still had a great time in the area, and would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Nice floor plan and nicely kept. Check in easy as was access to unit (Need light bulb in light by door to see keypad!)Enjoyed the stay!!
- Thomas
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Get location. Love the view of the smokey mountains from my balcony.
- Sharmaine
Good location
5/5 stars
A great getaway!
- James

We're happy you enjoyed your stay :)

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
The condo was very nice. Decorated very nicely as well and very comfortable and clean. . Just a few things I would change. The bathroom has so much waster space that you could have made a bigger shower . Plus the trundle bed is in a closet. Not sure how much is will get used because I don't think anyone wants to sleep in the closet. Also, We went and purchased more towels because we didn't want to have to wash towels every day when your on vacation. Overall a very nice place to stay .
- Tammy
5/5 stars
We stayed here stayed here September 7 through September 11 and we had a blast! The place is very nice, clean, and beds was comfortable. We will definitely be staying here again.
- Amanda
Loved it!
5/5 stars
Our family of 6 stayed (3 teenagers) and we all loved it. The one bedroom is very spacious with a king bed and large bathroom with separate shower and jet tub (not all the jets worked properly). The place is beautifully decorated. We appreciated the washer and dryer in the unit even though we didn't use it. There is a twin/closet bed where our youngest slept comfortably. The teenagers sprawled out on the couch (not a fold out) and the two stuffed chairs with ottomans and said they were very comfy. They provide plenty of blankets and pillows in the closet of the master bedroom. We loved the pool area with two pools (one is four foot with a shallow play area for little ones, the other is 5-7 foot) and the hot tub. The location is great - right off the parkway. Free wi-fi which worked well. We went the grocery and cooked most of our meals, esp breakfast in the condo (don't forget to pick up some cooking spray for those skillets). There is plenty of cabinet space to store groceries and it is well equipped with dishes, utensils, etc (even a cork screw). Highly recommend this place, my whole family loved it and wants to go back :)
- Tiffany

Thank you so much for staying at our condo and for leaving a great review. :) We are so happy that you and your family had a wonderful experience and our team looks forward to helping you plan your next Smoky Mountain getaway! Come again soon!

- Manager Response
Loved it!!!
5/5 stars
Family of six (three teenagers) and all of us loved this condo. The one bedroom is very large with a king size bed and a large bathroom with shower and jet tub (although not all the jets work properly). There is also a twin "closet bed" which is where our youngest (9 yr old) slept. The teenagers slept on couches and the chairs with ottomans and all said they were very comfortable. This place is very spacious. The pool area is very nice with a 4 ft pool area that has a sprinkler thing in a really shallow area great for little ones, a hot tub, and another pool 5-7 ft. deep. You have to use the bracelets provided to enter the pool area. When we got there, one was missing and one was broken, but we called and they were quickly replaced. I also really like that they give you a door code for access so you can go straight to the condo without having to get a key. The location is right of the parkway in Pigeon Forge so the location is awesome too. We highly recommend this place!
- Tlwd1980

Thank you so much for staying at our condo and for leaving a great review. :) We are so happy that you and your family had a wonderful experience and our team looks forward to helping you plan your next Smoky Mountain getaway! Come again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Stay
4/5 stars
My family and I stayed at Mountain View Condos #3505 for spring break. The condo was nice. I would suggest that they clean the carpets. There were quite a few stains on the carpet. I would also suggest that they clean the upholstery there were stains on the couch as well. The pull out couch was a bit uncomfortable. The condo is located in a great location. It is right off the main strip with access to the trolley. There is a full kitchen available. All in all we truly enjoyed our stay.
- Quianna P

We appreciate the review of our property and are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you plan your next visit to the Smoky Mountains. We would like to say that since the review, we have sent our team to the condo for inspection and to address the concerns. We are looking at doing some upgrades as well. This is a great condo and is in a great location easily accessible to all the local attractions, dining and entertainment. Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Needs some care
3/5 stars
The location is nice. The unit has potential to be nice but needs updating. Lots of scuffs on walls and furniture worn. Had to have unit cleaned stains on bathroom walls and dirty toilet. Leaking toilet. Could not get tub drain to work to take a bath. Unit was quiet which was nice.
- Danielle

We are sorry that the guest was not 100% satisfied with their stay. We addressed issues during guest stay. We have fixed the drain in the tub. This is a great condo with a great location in Pigeon Forge. Our condo has had great reviews with satisfied guests in the past and we want that to continue. We appreciate the review as it gives us a chance to improve where needed. Again, we are sorry the guest was not completely satisfied with their stay.

- Manager Response
Location, location, location....
4/5 stars
Loved the location....loved the TV, as we watched a ton of football Thanksgiving weekend...loved the large space of the condo and the murphy was nice but needed an electric can opener and more kitchen towels/clothes - one of each just doesn't work. The bathroom need more towel racks to hang wet towels on. The condo sleeps six but the bathroom has just one rack. we had to hang them on the shower. Also, the bathtub plug was broken so we had to the plug the drain with a wash cloth to fill the tub.UGH! The shower needs shelves in it....putting you items on the shower floor is very inconvenient, as well as potentially dangerous. I would rent again for sure if these items were fixed.....
- bamabeauty2013
Loved It
5/5 stars
My husband and I stayed for our anniversary and we loved it. We would love to come back and stay again and bring our kids next time. Everything was just as the amenities said it would be. The only complaint I would have is that the kitchen was very minimally stocked as far as pans go, but I didn't end up cooking this time. If I come back I will be sure to bring a few things with me. We loved it and decided that we probably enjoyed it more than we would have a more expensive cabin. My husband didn't know that something like that was just right off the parkway. We had a nice time!
- Kelly
5/5 stars
We enjoyed are stay. Great location and everything was as described.
- Matthew
great stay
4/5 stars
I really loved this condo. Great location, great views, very clean and overall good stay. The walls are a bit thin so i could hear the neighbors and the kitchen didn't offer very many cooking utensils, but all in all it was a fantastic stay and i would recommend this condo as well as Summit 54!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you loved our condo and our team here at Summit 54 Properties iTrip!!! We hope to have you back with us again soon! We are checking on those cooking utensils and will be updating any missing items. Thanks again! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
So Spacious!!
5/5 stars
The first thing that we noticed was that the photos did not exagerate the size of the condo. The place was so roomy and well maintained. The view was beautiful and though we did not use the pool (winter), we did go see it and decided we want to come back in the summer! Plenty of parking and close by to everything, yet, you felt you were away from all the hustle and bustle. All of this for less than the price of a hotel stay! Will be back again!!!
- Payne

Thanks for the review and so glad you had a wonderful visit! We look forward to having you back with us! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
Excellent Value!
4/5 stars
This condo was very nice and clean, probably the best deal in Pigeon Forge this time of the year. I like the fact that the majority of the condo is tile because tile is so much cleaner than carpet. The kitchen is huge but could use a large pot and colander. The pool area is very nice and looks fairly new. Located within walking distance of a Dunkin Doughnut and a trolley stop. The complex is next door to the Country Time Theater which puts on a great show.
- Brenda

Thank you for sharing your experience at our property with us and other travelers! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. This property does have a great location! We see that the unit could use a large pot and colander and we are on it! That will be available for your next visit no worries! Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. We hope to have you back again real soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
wondreful 4 out of 5 stars
4/5 stars
The room was wonderful! The staff was great,even before we got there and throughout the stay. The room was beautiful and the swmming area was better than ever expected. Some things that could be added to the room are; measuring spoonsans cups. As well as a small supply of plastic dished for young children and some mixing bowl. The only problem i had was that the master bed was really hard. Other than that this was the best room ever! Thank you so much. One happy family
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you for sharing your experience at our property with us and other travelers! We are so glad that you had such a wonderful visit, and it is always nice to hear that we are doing a great job! Our team is reviewing your recommendations and would like to say that we will definitely get some measuring spoons and cups in the unit and will consider some plastic dishes for our young visitors too. Thank you again! We look forward to having you and your family back again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The condo was very nice, clean, and convenient to everything! The view from our room was breathtaking. We used the pool as well as the Hottub and enjoyed the stay very much. This will be our first choice of rentals when we return in the future.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and share your experience with us and other travelers! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and do look forward to having you back soon! Thanks again! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (865) 366-3200