Pinnacle Port B3-307

Stunning Gulf Views/Newly renovated kitchen/2 Community Pools (One heated)/Balcony/New King bed/WiFi

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4

Welcome to Pinnacle Port Unit B3-307!!

This Amazing Pinnacle Condominium has one of the best locations at Pinnacle Port and has amazing views of all of the undeveloped and uncrowded sugar white beaches for a mile!

Sleeping Arrangements:

-Master Suite: King Sized Bed with Private Bathroom

-Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room

This condo features an open concept layout, that makes spending time together a breeze! The living room has cozy couches and a large flat screen T.V. to relax at the end of the day. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need to cook delicious meals on the nights you want to stay in! No matter if you are on the couch or in the kitchen, you will be able to look out and see unobstructed views of the gulf! Spend mornings drinking your coffee, or catch a sunset from the covered balcony. Off the living room you will find the master suite, that also features stunning views of the gulf!


-Unobstructed Gulf Views

- Gated Community with 24 hr Security Staff

- 2x Community Pools (1 Heated Seasonally)

- 4x Tennis Courts

- 4x Shuffle Board Courts

- Grilling Area with Charcoal Grills

- Nice Playground for Children

- Separate Men and Women's Saunas

- Exercise Room

- Free WiFi

- On Site Rentals of Kayaks and Canoes

- Lake Side - Boat Slips and Fishing Dock

- Direct access to Lake activities as well as Ocean fun!

- 10 minutes to Shopping and Dining at Pier Park

Pinnacle Port is situated on Sugar Sand Beaches with Emerald Waters, just awaiting your arrival! Located next to Camp Helen State Park and Lake Powell, this property offers the best of both Worlds!

Starter Amenity Package:

All guests are provided with an "amenity starter kit," which includes an initial supply of bath soap, conditioning shampoo, shower gel, dishwasher pods ( x2) toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, laundry pods (X2), and trash bags. These items are provided for your convenience, and are intended to get you through your first 24-48 hours.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, sunglasses, bug spray, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, and beach toys.


Type of coffee pot: K cup or standard coffee pot

Parking spots: 2 in driveway

Distance to beach: Drive: steps away from the beach

Bikes included: no (can use rental credit towards bikes.)

Beach Chairs & Umbrella set-up included: NO ( can use rental credit toward beach chair set-up)

Community Pool heated: Yes

**Please be aware that in this community and many others, there may be active construction going on. We are not held liable for this.**

23223 Front Beach Rd, B3-307 Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Living Room Sleeper Sofa Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bath Towels
Beach Front
Beach View
Beach service availble onsite
Big Screen TV
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Community Charcoal Grills
Community Lake
Community Pool
Covered Patio
Family Friendly
Fitness Center
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Gulf front
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Ice Maker
Iron and Board
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Grilling
Private Balconies
Satellite or Cable
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water View
childrens activities
gated community
Convenience Store
Enhanced Cleaning
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
beach combing
deep sea fishing
gulf front
live theater
medical services
paddle boating
scenic drives
sight seeing
water sking
wildlife viewing
Gear Shop
shuffle board



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.


Beach Vacation
5/5 stars
This condo has everything you need for a peaceful vacation! The view from your bedroom and balcony is beautiful! The condo is one of the last ones before Camp Helen so you aren’t on top of other people while enjoying the beach. We love the gated community and the security of the Pinnacle Port employees on the property. There is a Publix across the street for all your grocery needs so you can cook your meals and enjoy them on the balcony with all the kitchen necessities that are available. We love this area because it isn’t in the hustle and bustle. It is very quiet and calm! The washer and dryer is a huge bonus as well! I love having everything clean before getting home from vacation. This is our second time staying at this condo and we will be back!
- Misty

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! I am so glad you loved this incredible condo! I'm also happy to hear you loved the area, the location, and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Great location!!
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at Pinnacle Port B3-307. The beachfront condo had everything we needed and was extremely close to the ocean. We would highly recommend staying in this condo and look forward to staying here in the future.
- Erin

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! I am so glad you loved this incredible condo! I'm also happy to hear you loved the area, the location, and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Family of 3
5/5 stars
The staff at iTrip were amazing when it came to checking in. The condo had some bad reviews but let me tell you - this condo was AMAZING and there were no issues with anything!
- Ashley Moore

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an honest review! We are so glad you loved this incredible condo and it's excellent location! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another great vacation!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
We love Pinnacle Port, we have been coming here for about 10 years and always have stayed in a different condo. The condo was very nicely decorated with what looked a new couch and chair. The balcony had the high chairs that I love, because I can see over the railing easier. We always eat breakfast and look for dolphins from there, and love that. We also loved that it was the 2nd bldg from the end, and so the beach in front of the bldg was less crowded. It was also easier to walk to the smaller pool, which was so well maintained. Like a previous reviewer, we had trouble the first few times we tried unlocking the door, but we finally learned the trick: put in the code, after it turns green, turn lock knob counter clockwise, then pull down on the door knob. Just turn lock knob to the right to lock it when u leave. We absolutely loved the 2 sinks for the bathroom! I wish I had that at home!The bed was a nice king size, but it had a ridge in the center and 2 ditches on each side. That being said, we still slept well after the first night of trying to get comfortable. The kitchen looked worn. The refrigerator door on the outside had rust marks, but was spotlessly clean on the inside. The counters were stained. I bought Magic Eraser, thinking it just needed to be cleaned, but even that didnt get the stains off, so then I was fine knowing it was clean just stained. The cabinets need some help as the finish is coming off around each knob. There was a little mildew/mold in the bathroom, but I think that could be fixed with an exhaust fan.All this being said, we would stay here again because it was clean, and great location, and that is why I gave it 4 stars.
- Veronica

Thank you for the feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed this unit and your stay overall! Thank you for the suggestions as we are always looking for ways to improve! We hope to be able to host you again in the future =)

- Manager Response
Perfect in every sense
5/5 stars
We loved our stay at this condo. Spotlessly clean, updated, with a gorgeous view and location. I would recommend this place to any couple or small family!
- Evelina

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are so glad to hear that you loved your stay and enjoyed the location!

- Manager Response
Fab u Lou’s
5/5 stars
Great trip. The bedding and towels were so lush! Very pleased with our stay.
- Jessica

We are so glad to hear your enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to get the opportunity to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Wonderful condo but needs a few changes
4/5 stars
My husband and I stayed in b3-307 from 3-29 to 4-6. Overall the condo was the perfect location, perfect for the two of us, and we plan to stay here again in August of this year. We were disappointed to see that there was only one dishwashing pod for this long of a stay. The power outlets were few and far between. The last few days of our stay we needed to use the ac but it was blowing hot air. We tried to call with no response. A fan would’ve been helpful. The top mattress needs to be replaced as soon as possible as it sinks on both sides and you can’t move around on it without waking up your spouse and yourself entirely. If these issues were fixed I’d give it a 5 star rating. But regardless of these minor fixable issues, we will be back!
- Chasity

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are very sorry that the air was not cooperating, we do have 24 hour maintenance that is on call to help fix issues and they did not receive a call. The number you were calling could have been the Pinnacle Port general number rather than our direct lines. We are so glad that overall you enjoyed your stay and glad to hear that you have another trip planned in the near future!

- Manager Response
Hurricane Michael
5/5 stars
I found this listing on Book-it after numerous searches through multiple hotel chains and broadcast sites such as Expedia. A random icon appeared with this destination and it was perfect. Close enough for us to gain access to our property yet provide that oasis in a time of crisis. The view was awesome, the furnishings made you feel at home and it was a very quiet place. Jason, the rep interfacing with us, answered any questions and assisted us through this ordeal. He is an excellent representative for this property. I hope to use this again on our future vacations. v/r Walter Waltz
- Walter

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're happy Jason was able to provide such a high level of customer service!! Please come again :)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Excellent from first until final contact. Will definitely book our next vacation through them.
- Zelda
Fee Fo Review
1/5 stars
It is 5pm and our condo is still not available. The cleaning lady said she had just arrived at 4:10 and it would be at least another hour before she would be finished. Check in time is listed as 4pm.
- Joe
All about the view
4/5 stars
We had a great stay at Pinnacle Point. Our place was underwhelming but the location was amazing. One roll of toilet paper and one roll of paper towels seems a bit slight for the cleaning fee that is charged. The TV never did work properly because it needs to connect to the internet which was very slow and spotty. We didn't complain we were too much in love with our time away and just didn't care enough.
- Michael

Thank you once again for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you experienced, but we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
I would stay here again and recommend to others.
5/5 stars
The condo I rented was very adequate. Everything I needed was provided except dishwasher detergent, which was an oversight. Air conditioner worked very well and kept condo cool in extremely hot weather. View was all gulf and fantastic. Questions were immediately answered by property manager. He even came and opened door for me because I was not doing it right. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.
- FrequentFlier461839

We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay and would love to host you again. Thank you!

- Manager Response
Great Condo
4/5 stars
My sister and I had a wonderful time at the beach and condo.The view was very good. the condo was beautifully furnished. two sinks for bath a big plus.if you are not used to walking on all tile floors I would suggest wearing tennis or cushioned shoes,( I have a bad back) and this heiped a lot.also if you are going to use sleep sofa a air mattress heips truemindsly for comfort. it is a very short walk to beach witch is not crowed very clean quiet and is very convienite to grocery stores and eating places.would Love to come back. I checked into going back later in the year but there is not much of a discount that was disappointing.
- Beverly
Wonderful Experience
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was beautifully decorated, the A/C was wonderful and the experience was all round great. If I could give some tips on any negative things is there is a terrible smell in the bedroom. Could be pet oder or mildew. I use a candle to try and smother the smell. The view from the patio is fantastic as well. Had great internet service and TV in living room is great. TV in bedroom is too small to see. I would recommen this unit to anyone.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
5/5 stars
This was our second year choosing this condo. We stayed two weeks this trip. One week is not enough. Again, we were not disappointed. The view, the condo, the beach you couldn't ask for more. Clean and comfortable and everything you need to feel like it's your home. We will be back.
- Victoria
A little piece of Paradise!
5/5 stars
Absolutely gorgeous grounds, gated community, beautiful views, just can't say enough wonderful things about this unit and our stay!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the review and we do hope that you will stay with us again soon! Thanks Again! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
We needed a getaway because our son has a life threatening illness and it's been a tough year, it was well furnished and had all the accessories needed. The view was phenomenal and literally a stones throw away to the ocean. It was quiet and peaceful. The only thing we didn't like was the bathroom area had a bad sewage smell and the living room tv never worked. We did find a Bible in the drawer and that's always a good sign to me. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you ::)
- Glaser's

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay in our condo. We would like to let you know that we checked on the items reported here in the review and were unable to find any sewage smell or odors, but we did find that the cable box was out. We have been able to get the cable back on. We wish that we would have known about this during your stay as we could have had that fixed for you, but we are glad that you enjoyed yourself anyway and we do look forward to having you and your family back with us again soon! Thank you again! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
Simply amazing
5/5 stars
First, some background. I have stayed at Pinnacle Port before on multiple occasions with my family who come down every summer. This was the first time going down with just myself and my fiancee (who really needed a stress break from work). I was a little apprehensive about going so late in the year, but it was fantastic. The weather was beautiful. We kept the windows and doors open whenever we were in the room to hear the ocean, and never turned on the heat or air conditioning. The beach was the same stunning white sand and turquoise water that I have come to expect. The condo itself was fantastic; easily the most modern that I have stayed in after probably a dozen visits with my folks. The big screen was wonderful (it was World Series time), and the wireless access was great. We spent most of our time reading on the beach and in the heated pool, though, so we didn't utilize those features too much. The kitchen was solid, and we cooked breakfast everyday. You could easily do more, but we went out for lunch and dinner most days. For those who may not be familiar with Pinnacle Port's location, it is, in my opinion, the best place to stay in the PCB area. It is primely positioned between PCB to the East as well as 30-A communities Rosemary Beach and Seaside to the West. Unlike each of those 3 however, it is the most shielded from 97/30-A traffic. Net result: all of the convenience of being close, but without tourists taking up parking spaces. I can't emphasize how much we loved this place. My fiancee definitely wants to come back (perhaps honeymoon), and I was super excited to be able to share this vacation destination with her. We had the time of our lives!
- the duder

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a great time and thank you for sharing the details of you stay so that others can know what to expect when staying at our property! We look forward to having you back and would love it if you decided to come back for your honeymoon!! Thanks again!!! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282