*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40431 Pebble Beach Circle 17-5

Renovated Palm Desert Getaway | Golf Course, Community Pool, Tennis Courts | Luxury Retreat

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 4


Our properties are professionally managed and include starter coffee kits, kitchen consumables, welcome gift, and bathroom essentials. We offer timely guest service support throughout your stay.

Newly Renovated 2 Bed / 2 Bath Condo in Palm Desert Resort CC!


The two bedroom private floor plan, includes a kitchen with lovely cherry wood self-closing custom cabinets, beautiful granite counters, custom back-splash, and top of the line appliances. The well equipped and newly updated kitchen has everything you need to whip up a gourmet meal! There is dining for 5 at the kitchen bar. The kitchen area opens up to the living area with large 50in. Smart TV, comfy seating for 4, and remote controlled fireplace. The property features a full size washer and dryer and two car garage!


Main Bedroom has a King bed, ceiling fan, TV, Western fairway views, and walks out to the back patio. Main is adjacent to renovated bath with walk-in tiled shower w/corner bench seat and sliding glass doors. Guest bedroom has a Queen bed, closet space, ceiling fan and petite en-suite bath with walk in stall shower.


You walk out of the living area to the extended tiled patio with cactus garden, four burner BBQ grill, dining table for six and fire table lounge area. A great place to relax, an amazing place for your meals, morning cup of coffee, or evening sunset cocktail. Palm Desert Resort Country Club has a regulation 18 hole golf course, tennis and pickleball courts, 20 pools & spas, and Clubhouse. Membership is required to use Tennis and Pickleball courts. Find more information and pricing on Tennisinapickle. Tennis and pickleball club is independently operated, owned and not associated with Palm Desert Vacation Properties/Itrip Palm Desert. Gated Community with 24 hour security. The Palm Desert Resort is a gem in Palm Desert!


4 miles to the Indian Wells Tennis Gardens. 10 miles to Empire Polo Grounds (Coachella and Stagecoach Music Festivals), 25 minutes to Palm Springs Airport, 2.5 hours to San Diego, L.A. and Disneyland!

No Smoking, No parties. Small dogs under 30 pounds considered with photo approval and $200 pet fee. For Cancelation Policy please refer to the Rental Agreement. City License STR2024-0229

Note: Starting July until October, road work may occur to replace the natural gas line in Palm Desert Resorter Country Club. Based on the repair schedule, dates, and location of the unit, this unit may or may not be impacted. Please get in touch with us for the most up-to-date information on this project.

40431 Pebble Beach Cir Palm Desert, CA 92211
Registration Number: STR2024_0229

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom King
Guest Bedroom Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Guest Bathroom: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bed Linens Provided
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Communal Spa
Country Club
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fresh Linens
Gated Community
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Heated community pool and spa
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Keurig Coffee Pot
Mountain View
Open Patio
Pets Considered
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
golf community
golf course view
Carbon monoxide alarm
Private entrance
Smoke alarm



Frequently Asked Questions

GUEST booking the property must be 25 YEARS OLD, & must occupy the property during the entire term of the booking.   The main guest (MG) is responsible for behavior of all occupants.

Maximum OCCUPANCY is provided in the property listing. 2 people per bedroom.  

No excessive NOISE allowed beyond the property. City prohibits renters from using sound devices (radios, sound systems, etc.) & musical instruments outside the rental property between 10 p.m. & 10 a.m. Failure to comply will result in fines, & removal from property without refund.

1 CAR is allowed per bedroom. Guests must use garage & driveway parking. No street parking, no boats, jet skis, trailers or RVs.
If a property is not PET friendly, we may allow a pet under certain circumstances. Please inquire. For pet friendly properties please disclose if bringing a pet at the time of reservation inquiry. A non refundable fee of $250 is required. Pets allows only if under 35 lbs and one pet. Unauthorized pets will result in fee of $500. 

SMOKING of any kind is prohibited at the property.  Smoke smell/odor found post departure authorizes manager to remediate the smoke smell, & the main guest will incur a fee of $2.10 per sq. ft. times the property square footage per title records.

BBQ only be used if provided by the Owner & do not relocate BBQ. Open flame is prohibited, I.E candle burning, charcoal BBQ’s. Do not dismantle smoke & carbon monoxide detectors. 

All guests & responsible occupant acknowledge use of the pool/spa amenities increase the risk of injury &/or death. POOL AND SPA use is at your own risk. THERE IS NO LIFEGUARD ON DUTY. Use of Pool, Spa and Pool Area amenities can cause serious injury, including death. The occupants accept this risk when booking the property.

POOL HEATING may be added to your booking. Daily pool heating fee is based on current rates of Natural Gas and size of the pool. Please inquire with the booking agent for a quote. 

The manager will request a copy of the main guest ID prior to check in.  Main guest may be required to sign additional agreements. No refunds for early depatures. 

UNINTENTIONAL DAMAGE must be reported to the manager prior to departure. Accidental property damage is covered up to $1,500 by LDW Fee in your booking fee. Accidental damage not reported during the stay will be treated as intentional damage & the cost will be charged to the Main Guest reservation.

If  property is no longer able to honor this reservation due to unforeseen circumstances & out of Manager’s or Owner’s control, Manager will issue a full refund immediately to the Responsible Occupant.

Reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of deposit, damage deposit, &/or balance of rental payment. If any occupant violates any terms of this agreement, PDVP may terminate this Agreement. PDVP will notify the Responsible Occupant of agreement termination, & the Responsible Occupant will vacate the promise within 3 hours.

Building Codes that are applicable for residential homes are not required for handicap accessibility. This home is not ADA compliant. Manager is not aware of any toxic fungus/mold or other mold which may exceed allowable levels.

Palm Desert Vacation Properties, iTrip or the Owner, do not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does the owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.


Excellent Unit
5/5 stars
Our stay at 40431 Pebble Beach Circle was wonderful. The unit was by far the best appointed rental I have stayed in ever. It was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The unit was stocked with all those small items like trash bags, paper towels, dish soap and bath soap and shampoo which just made it easy and welcoming. It was just like staying in your own place rather than a rental. It was very convenient to all parts of the Palm Springs. If you are wondering whether you should stay in this unit... the answer is absolutely yes you should! We hope to return some time in the future. Thank you for a perfect stay!
Great condo on golf course
5/5 stars
Very clean well kept condo on the golf course. Great outside sitting area for eating and relaxing. Would highly recommend!
- Kim

Thank you for your review! We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
Palm Desert - Winter escape!
5/5 stars
Our stay at 40431 Pebble Beach Circle was everything we hoped for! The unit was as advertised on VRBO and we were impressed by the upgrades on the unit compared to other units in PDR CC. We had a great patio with western exposure to enjoy the sunshine, although it was a bit close to the 17th tee box of the golf course and to a busy road. The Check-in and Check-out process was easy to follow and instructions regarding the property and the organization of things made our stay stress free! The property manager responded to any questions we had in a very timely manner.
- Dale

Thank you for great review! We hope to see you again very soon!

- Manager Response
Good clean spot
5/5 stars
Perfect for two couples. Clean and a really nice backyard patio.
- Jesse

Thank you for the kind review!

- Manager Response
Palm Desert Resort CC -17th Fairway condo
4/5 stars
This was our first visit to Palm Desert area. We loved Palm Desert Resort Country Club. It was centrally located and allowed for easy access to other locations in the area. It is very friendly, the golf course has wide open fairways, and there is a great Pickleball program with many courts. The condo itself was as pictured, nicely updated, comfortable and clean. Nicole with the mgmt company was very responsive to any issues we had (eg...new batteries for smoke detector, more kleenex). We entertained friends and found the unit could use some serving utensils/dishes. The only negative we found with the unit was something that cannot be changed. The unit is located in one of the noisiest parts of the country club. The back patio is facing Oasis Street and the road noise was a problem from early morning into the evening. So, although the patio furniture was comfortable and great for entertaining, the road noise was annoying. If you want a peaceful location, unfortunately you will be disappointed.
- Kim
Quiet Palm Desert Retreat
5/5 stars
We highly recommend this beautifully renovated Palm Desert Country Club Resort Townhouse. The kitchen is well stocked. The living areas are very comfortable. We enjoyed the outdoor patio with views of the 17th fairway.
- Bill

Thanks so much for your review! We hope to have you back! Thanks again, iTrip Vacations, Palm Desert

- Manager Response
Newly remodeled 2 bedroom all updated amenities!
5/5 stars
Despite the PNB Paribas Open being cancelled, we had a great trip to Palm Desert. This condo was fully updated, with new appliances, decor and top notch finishes. It’s quiet and has a great patio set up with large patio dining table, comfy outdoor furniture and fire “pit” It was a great weekend getaway for 2 couples and we had plenty of room. Thank you for hosting us!
- Megan

Thank you for your stay and review! We invite you back again to enjoy lovely Palm Desert! -iTrip Vacations Palm Desert Team

- Manager Response
Condo Palm Desert
5/5 stars
This condo was very clean and well kept. We have a lovely time and will see you again next year.
- Elizabeth Mechefske

Thanks so much for the review! So glad you enjoyed your stay!

- Manager Response
Palm Desert Country Club Resort
4/5 stars
We have enjoyed our stay at Palm Desert Resort. The condo was nicely remodeled and "clean". Golf at the Resort is at a discounted rate for renters on the property. *** I would highly recommend to have more than the basic channels on Cable TV. We missed not being able to watch any International News on CNN, MSNBC....
- Lise

Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! I'll double check which news stations we get, and see if we can't add more. Thanks!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager