4300 North Ocean Blvd

4 BR
4 Baths
Sleeps 12

**PLEASE NOTE: The guest who makes the reservation/the name on the rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, and he/she must be in the rental the entire length of the stay. That person will need to arrive first in the group, as the check-in packet will only be released to him/her. No exceptions will be granted.**

At iTrip North Myrtle Beach, we help make the most of your vacation when you stay with us by providing FREE admission to the Pirate's Voyage Dinner & Show and the Barefoot Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise (excluding January). For stays that begin May 1 - Sept 30, also included are the Dolphin Adventure Cruise, Broadway Grand Prix, and Myrtle Waves (Memorial Day - Labor Day)! See additional info in the Xplorie Details section below.


Indulge in coastal living at its finest with our enchanting oceanfront residence in Cherry Grove Beach. This lovely home, boasting a private pool, offers a perfect blend of tranquility and luxury. Immerse yourself in the soothing sounds of the ocean waves while enjoying the exclusive amenities this retreat has to offer. Take a virtual stroll through our 3D tour, where you'll find the accurate representation of the inviting sectional couch in the living room. Stay tuned for an enhanced visual experience, as we have exciting plans to capture new photos of the living room once the bustling season subsides. We invite you to savor the serenity and unmatched coastal beauty of Cherry Grove Beach at our oceanfront haven.

*Please be mindful of our property guidelines: Motorcycles, trailers, RVs, smoking, and pets are not permitted.*



- Primary: King

- Guest 1: 1 King, 1 Queen

- Guest 2: Queen

- Guest 3: 2 Sets of Bunks



- Private pool (can be heated for a charge of $135/night - please note that we're only able to heat it March - November and for the entire length of the stay)

- Oceanfront sundeck and covered porch with rocking chairs

- Outdoor shower

- BBQ grill

- Fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, coffee maker, blender & more!

- Washer & dryer

- Open floor plan

- TV in each bedroom

- Free Wi-Fi

- Linens/towels included



More info is emailed between booking and arrival.

Reservations/units will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price.

For example, your group may choose to go to Broadway Grand Prix in the morning (one person is free) and then attend the Pirate's Voyage Dinner & Show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one person in your group always gets in free.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation. Please note this offer is valid for stays that are 27 days or less, and some activities are seasonal.

4300 N Ocean Blvd North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary King
Guest 1 King, Queen
Guest 2 Queen
Guest 3 Bunk Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Primary: Shower
Guest 1: Shower
Guest 2: Shower
Guest 3: Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Beach Front
Beach View
Big Screen TV
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Covered Lanai
Covered Patio
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Fenced Pool
Fishing Surf
Free Wifi
Full Kitchen
Full Kitchen with Granite Countertops
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Gas Grill
Hair Dryer
Internet Access
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Jet Skiing
Keurig Coffee Maker
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Near Ocean
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outlet Shopping
Outside Shower
Pets Not Allowed
Pier Fishing
Private Pool
Satellite or Cable
TV Every Room
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Winery Tours
Family Friendly
Hair dryer
Private entrance
Smoke detector




Golf trip
5/5 stars
Stayed here for a golf trip with friends. Nice clean place with plenty of room. The deck and pool area are awesome. Easy access to the beach. No issues what so ever. Great place!
- Chris
Enjoyable Stay
5/5 stars
My family and I enjoyed our stay and everything was spectacular. Very convenient, neat and clean. The only thing we saw that need improvement was the wash room. Everything was just awesome the view of the ocean from the inside of the house was out of this world. I would recommend anyone to book this home, enough bathrooms and bedrooms, the home is very spacious and lovely for Entertainment.
- Mesharon
Best management team and favorite place
5/5 stars
We have stayed here several years, and it is by far our favorite place on the beach! It is relaxing, out of the hub of Myrtle beach chaos, and the view is unmatched. The way the house sits low behind the dunes, it looks like you’re floating in the ocean. The kitchen is large, and we love the open floor plan. We sit on the deck in the shade watching the waves while our children play in the pool. No need to pack up to go to the beach. We just walk right out when we feel like being there. This year was the first time we experienced some “issues” with the place upon arrival regarding necessary working appliances and cleanliness. However, we contacted the management team, and they immediately set things into motion to correct the situation. Also noteworthy: we arrived the day after a hurricane passed through, so many things were in disarray beachside. The pool was cleaned promptly, appliances replaced and we experienced outstanding communication and efficiency from the management team. I cannot praise their professionalism and dedication to “making things right” for our stay enough. The place is heaven. The management is wonderful. Best place on the beach!
- Robert
5/5 stars
Second time staying here and it was just as amazing this year as last! We had two times we called maintenance and they were very quick to respond and make sure we were completely satisfied with their response to our concerns. We definitely plan to stay here again! The house is perfect for relaxing and enjoying family and friends. The rooms are a nice size and the porch is pure heaven. The pool is perfect and the access to the beach is great! Truly cannot say enough about how much we love this house.
- Leland
Best Spring Break
5/5 stars
This rental was just what we needed. Location, cleanliness, amenities where all there. It felt like home and the teenagers I was chaperoning had the best time just hanging out at the house. If your a teen boy mom you know that by itself says a lot. We had a minor fire alarm issue that was handled within a couple hours of it being reported. Anytime I reached out to the iTrip maintenance text line I received a response within a timely manner. Check in and check out where as about as simple as it gets. I appreciated the packet with the keys that they provided as well. We will definitely be back.
- Amanda
A good stay!
4/5 stars
We enjoyed the beach house very much. Convenient location for our trip.
- Michael
5/5 stars
AWESOME HOUSE, great location,great view, plenty of room for grandkids to run around.
- Chris
Wonderful Property
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this property. There was ample room for our party of 8. Each bedroom having its own private bathroom was great! Property is exactly as advertised. We enjoyed the pool and close proximity to the pier although it was damaged during the recent hurricane. We'll definitely stay in this property again if available when we return.
- Michael
Best place at the beach
5/5 stars
This is our second time staying here, and it’s perfect. We’ve come to the beach every year of my almost 50 years living, and this is by far my favorite place to stay. The beds are comfortable. The house is cozy. My kids (and we) love the pool. If you glance around, it’s the cleanest pool in eyesight. You can sit on the beach without leaving your room or porch. Because the house is one story, you can see the ocean without seeing all the people. It’s like you’re the only one on the beach. Kitchen is well stocked. TVs for everyone so no fighting on the show. There’s no place we’d rather be. We were concerned about the back door lock, they sent someone right out, and he was helpful and friendly. . Correspondence was always quick and helpful. The only suggestions to improve would be: 1. Shower heads that detach into handheld 2. More places to hang towels in bathrooms But these are only suggestions. We will absolutely be back. Thank you.
- Robert
Clean & Right on the Beach
4/5 stars
We rented for a laid back girls’ weekend and found the place to be clean & maintenance was responsive. It’s a little far from restaurants & amenities walking wise, so consider renting a golf cart or car rather than depending on Uber. It could use some updating, nut everything was functional & clean.
- Laurel
Beach Home Sweet Home
5/5 stars
1st, easy check in and out procedures. 2nd, fully furnished with EVERYTHING you need for your stay...and then some! 3rd, home away from home feeling. Very spacious and accommodating for my family of 8. Last but definitely not least...incredible price for our stay even for off peak time. Until next time...YOUR BEACH HOME ROCKS!!!
- Patrick
Excellent ocean front rental
5/5 stars
This house was perfect for our family vacation. We have had oceanfront beach vacations for over 30 years and this was the first "house" rental, would definitely rent again. The I trip staff was amazing, response to the smallest issues were immediate and resolved ! Nine of us dined comfortably on the oceanfront deck. The pool was gorgeous and used by all, especially for night swimming after coming off the beach. The ground level bathroom and storage was a surprise bonus and afforded us minimal to no sand in the spacious living area. The location is perfect, quiet enough that their is no jockeying for prime beach space early in the morning, like you have south of here, yet close enough to all the attractions, dining and mini golf.
- Ellen
5/5 stars
This is my 2nd time staying at 4300 and is by far my favorite beach house! The location, the layout and the private pool is perfect. Just a small walk on the path to the ocean. I wish the house was not booked up for the remainder of the year, I would have already planned another visit!
- Jan
4300 Ocean Blvd Cherry Grove
5/5 stars
We loved the house and the floor plan was perfect for our family. Loved that each room had its own bath. The rental company was very responsive and attentive to the few questions we had and helped us get our minor issues resolved quickly. My only recommendation for the next guests would be a can opener (the one in the house did not work) and also the addition of pot holders and dish towels for the kitchen. And to update the info on the fridge about wifi passwords etc. The password has changed and the changes were not updated But other than these things the house was great and the location was very central
- Kim
Amazing Vacation
5/5 stars
This was our first time in a house and at Cherry Grove. Neither disappointed!! The house was outfitted perfectly for all of us (8). No one was cramped and the 4 bathrooms were a huge plus!! The views and privacy couldn’t be beat. I will admit, I thought the pool would be “ just ok” as I’m not one to use public pools. I couldn’t have been more wrong. After a long day on the beach, hanging out in the pool and on the patio was so relaxing!! We loved the accommodations so much that within 15 minutes after checking in, we all agreed that there will be no more condos for us. House life it is. Book this gem and you will not be sorry!!! Can’t wait to get back again.
- Kathy
Great Location and Beautiful Views
4/5 stars
My family really enjoyed our stay at the Full House. It was clean when we arrived and any concerns we had were answered very quickly through email. The location and the large balcony with the view of the Atlantic were our favorite things. It was a few steps to the beach with a private heated pool making our vacation very relaxing. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because many things needed updating throughout the house including bathrooms and the furniture seemed very worn.
- Meredith
Family Time
5/5 stars
Great get-way! Check in and check out was a breeze. The house was perfect for our group of 8. There is a great view of the ocean from the deck/porch but we stayed wrong time of the year for the pool as the bottom was yellow from the pollen. The weather was nice to sit around it anyway. Very comfortable house with very adequate kitchen supplies and plenty of bathrooms. We look forward to booking with you again. Thanks for sharing your place with us.
- Pamela
St Patty's getaway
5/5 stars
What a wonderful weekend getaway with 7 friends. The house was perfect! Location was wonderful. Bonus of having a bathroom to every bedroom. Weather wasnt right for the pool but should be next time as we will definitely be back! Check in check out worked great. Only suggestion would be to replace the outdoor grill that's it. Thank you for the opportunity
- Gidget
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Had a great time as usual. This house is a perfect fit for my family. This is the 5th year we have rented it in late October/November. The heated pool was wonderful. We had great weather as well.
- Tammy
Has it all and best view!
4/5 stars
The location was perfect- beachfront with pool and near anything you could ever possibly want to do! The kitchen, bedrooms and living room were perfect for relaxing, and the décor was cute and beachy. While one would think a higher deck would be ideal for viewing the beach, this deck was even better because you could see the ocean but the dunes blocked the majority of the beach, giving a more private and intimate feel for a relaxing vacation. Plus the deck was covered!Furniture was comfortable and appropriate. Our children loved the rainbow room (rainbow-colored comforters) with bunkbeds. There were plenty of televisions, and the beds were soft and cozy .The outdoor shower worked great for cleaning sandy feet and bottoms. Our only complaints are the bathrooms (all of them) are in dire need of some TLC, and the grill was so dirty we didn’t feel comfortable using it (we bought a cheap one at a nearby store). The shower doors did not close well/smoothly/or at all, and the showerheads need updating and replacing. The water came out randomly in old shower heads and no adjustment really helped. The addition of a detachable shower head would be a huge improvement/upgrade in at least one of the bathrooms. That said, anything we needed was promptly attended to/resolved by Sally, and both Robbie and Sally were so helpful answering any questions we had up to and throughout our stay. Even with the minor complaints, it’s still the best place we stayed at and in the best area. We’ve already booked our vacation here next year!
- Robert Dodgion

We're so glad that you had such a great trip, Robert. We have already made a note of these issues, and our maintenance team will be tackling them immediately. Thanks for staying with us, and we'll see you next year!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great location on Cherry Grove Beach. The pool is perfect! We also really like the number of bathrooms.
- Jacob
4300 North Ocean Blvd
5/5 stars
We had great time, walk few steps to be in the beach, kids had great fun and they didnt wanted to go back. Parking available on the home. We didnt use the pool this time, but in summer it could be great. We enjoyed watching sunrise all the days we stayed. Great place to relax. We would love to comeback.
- Prathap

Prathap- We're so happy you enjoyed the home and your stay. Make sure you come back when it's warmer! Thanks for vacationing with us, and we hope to see you again soon-

- Manager Response
Great Service
5/5 stars
The people were kind and negotiated as much as they could.
- Hannah

We're glad you had a great experience, Hannah. Thanks for vacationing with us!

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
Robbie was a true asset in making our stay a great one! He always handled any concerns we had in a timely manner! Will definitely use Itrip again!
- Geraldine T

We're so glad you had a great trip, Geraldine. See you next time!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Need to change WiFi information on refrigerator in house! Different one on packet sheet! I didnt see the one in packet until our last night! Also the volume didnt work on tv in one bedroom! Other than these few minor inconveniences we had a great time! We hope to come back next year!!!!
- Geraldine T

We're glad you had a great stay! We've actually added Welcome Notes on the fridges of all of our properties that outline specifics to the property including Wifi information, and we no longer provide that information in the packets to prevent confusion. We're sorry you encountered any issues, but hopefully you reached out to our maintenance team for assistance while you were still staying with us as that's what they're here for!

- Manager Response
Great House
5/5 stars
Great house, great location, bathroom for every bedroom... Plenty of common area space and a great view of the strand.... Quick access to the beach as well.
- Chris

We're so glad the house had everything you needed, Chris. Come back and see us soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The house was great and right on the beach. There were a few communication glitches about checkin and checkout, but the itrip folks were on top of things and we got it all worked out easily.
- Chris
Fall Vacation
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our recent annual stay at this house. It’s always a great time for our family. This was the 5th time we have rented this home. There was some missing cookware that’s usually in the well-stocked kitchen. I emailed Rob and several new pieces were in our kitchen within the hour. We were surprised he was there so fast. I have never had an issue with this home that wasn’t corrected immediately and never an issue with Robbie, Rob or their staff at iTrips.
- Tammy

Hi Tammy, Thanks so much for the kind words. I'm sorry the cookware wasn't there but I'm glad to hear this was resolved quickly for you. Come back and see us soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Great service and prompt. Robbie communicated in a timely manner and was very helpful.
- Art
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The house we rented was great as far as the amount of space. 5 bathrooms, private pool, oceanfront etc but we had several issues to report during our stay. Some were resolved. There is a major issue with ants. There was an abundance of supplies of towels and wash clothes. Frying pans need to be replaced. Overall our family enjoyed the accomodations.
- Stephanie
Full House is great!
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the beach house. Love being right on the beach. The house is roomy and comfortable and the property is well maintained and regularly updated with improvements. Would love to visit again and hope to return again next year!
- Lynn

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (843) 865-6525