Renovated Greenlinks/Lely Condo-Free Golf w/cart rental, Amazing Views! Resort amenities Near Beach

Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
$100 - $240 / night   in Naples  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

GreenLinks/Lely Resort - Condo next to Flamingo & Mustang Golf Courses-Enjoy Lake and Golf Course Lanai Views

GreenLinks Golf Villas community is located within Lely Resort, which is conveniently situated between Marco Island & Naples downtown 5th Ave. & close to local beaches. This well manicured golf community has unlimited vacation amenities. Limited free rounds of golf/week (Flamingo & Mustang courses) May 15th through October 15th w/cart fee of $27.00/round per person.

This 2nd floor unit has sweeping lake & golf course views from the entire main living area & master suite. However, the private screened lanai, accessible from the Living Room & Master suite, directly overlooks the glistening lake and well maintained golf course. The expansive views are truly spectacular! New conversational seating group recently added for your relaxing pleasure on the fabulous screened lanai. Consider this your very own vacation tropical oasis in paradise!

The newly listed & well appointed unit is tastefully decorated with brand new living room furniture & most recently renovated w/fresh paint throughout. New light fixtures have also been installed in DR & both bathrooms. The living room provides a large flat screen TV w/free cable for your viewing pleasure. Since free wifi is also provided, you can connect to the internet and/or work from the separate den/office space with desk, located directly off the kitchen & entry area.

The owners selected a beach theme inspired decor reflected in the new bed coverings throughout this 3 bedroom floor plan. The master suite (king bed) provides a flat screen TV & direct access to screened lanai. You'll also find an en suite private master bath w/dual adult height vanities, wall mounted hair dryer, garden soaking tub & separate shower. There are 2 guest bedrooms, 1 has a queen size bed & the other guest room has 2 twin beds & a flat screen TV. Guest/full bath (shower only), is located in hallway between guest bedrooms. The guest bath can also be directly accessed via pocket sliding door from the twin/guest bedroom.

The condo also has in unit laundry facilities. The stackable washer and dryer combination is located inside a closet between the kitchen and office/den area.

The open & bright kitchen w/granite counter tops and built in microwave is well appointed with a variety of cookware and utensils for your culinary endeavors. However, Sam Snead's Tavern is conveniently located within Lely Resort for your dining pleasure as well. Great spot to relax and unwind following a day on one of the two award winning golf courses.

GreenLinks also offers an impressive resort style heated swimming pool & spa with plenty of lounge chair seating & table/chairs for outdoor dining. Gas BBQ grills are located nearby for your outdoor grilling needs. The adjoining clubhouse also provides a fitness center available for tenant use.

This GreenLinks 3 BR+Den/2 BA condo is quite simply the obvious solution for your short term or long term (less than 1 year/no annual rentals allowed) Naples vacation getaway.

Do not delay....call or go on line today to secure your reservation......"paradise awaits your arrival"!

***Monthly Rental Rates are Based on 28 Day Month***

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Sandra Marra with Premiere Plus Realty

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ grills at community pool Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Golf Resort Internet Access Kitchen Lake View Limited free golf May 15 - Oct.15 w/cart fee Located next door to Sam Snead's Tavern Refrigerator Screened lanai overlooking water feature Tennis WIFI Washing Machine Water View
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (844) 717-7368
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 7 reviews
         
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5.0/5 stars
Great accommodations, well equipped with everything you need for your stay, great location close to everything. Highly recommend it !
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by Fernando, Pompano Beach, FL   Report
         
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
3.0/5 stars
My stay at this condo was fine but not great. The place is clean but like most FL condos, not well constructed. Can hear neighbors and within the condo itself. I couldn't cough or go to the bathroom without waking up my family. In my opinion, the kitchen is unacceptable. Although it was clean, the dishwasher MUST be replaced since the racks are broken and RUSTY. I had to run the dishwasher then rinse everything by hand. The pots and pans were DEFINITELY NOT USABLE since the nonstick surface were so scratched up that they were not safe to use. The coffee maker was broken so I had to be creative with making my coffee every morning. BOTH sinks in master bathroom were clogged so you need to brush teeth and hands quickly. Had washer and dryer but no detergent. I did appreciate the beach umbrella, chairs and towels. Overall, if you like to cook meals, this place is not for you unless they resolve all the issues that I have mentioned.
Reviewed on Apr 9, 2018 by Leslie, larchmont, NY   Report

We’re so very sorry to hear that your recent stay was less than great; as guest satisfaction certainly is our priority. However, we were quite surprised that you didn’t reach out during your stay to share your issues and provide us the opportunity for resolution. We pride ourselves in maintaining a direct/open line of communication with our guests; as we spoke live when you requested an early check in (which I accommodated). I even provided you with my personal cell# as well as our business cell# for this purpose. Supplying laundry detergent, new pots, pans and coffee maker were simple solutions that we would have been more than willing to immediately address. We also didn’t realize the bathroom drains were running slow, which also would have been easily resolved. Since there had not been previous complaints, we were unaware of any of these issues. I’ll also add that we have not had any reports regarding the lack of performance with the dishwasher rinse cycle. Our stellar reviews are not reflective of guests complaining about “poor construction”, so we were particularly surprised at this suggestion as well. Having said all of this, we certainly do appreciate your recognition of the fact that this unit is clean and we also want to let you know that our owners have since addressed the kitchen and bathroom issues. Therefore, we hope that you’ll consider returning sometime in the future. We greatly appreciate your business and would welcome the opportunity to have you as our return guests. Kind regards, iTrip Management

Manager Response Apr 13, 2018
         
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
4.0/5 stars
Our family of 4 was delighted with our stay at Greenlinks/Lely! Many reasons to stay here, with a few cons. Overall, we would absolutely book here again. PROS -clean -comfortable/safe -conveniently located -quiet -plenty of space -beach chairs in condo -beach towels in condo -cooler in condo CONS -small pool/hot tub -grills not convenient to the condo -no dishwasher detergent
Reviewed on Mar 19, 2018 by Danielle, MN   Report

Thanks so very much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay. We’re always happy to hear that guests are planning to return. We also appreciate your recognition for the fact that this unit is so well stocked with the items that most guests would prefer to have during their stay (beach towels, beach chairs, cooler, etc.). I only wish you would have reached out to request additional dish detergent as opposed to the small bottle provided. We pride ourselves in maintaining open lines of guest communication. As for your disappointment in the size of the pool, hot tub, & location of the grills…..although this is the first complaint of this kind, we’re sorry that you didn’t notice those features in the on line listing pics. However, we’re pleased to know this will not prevent your return. Thanks again for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Itrip Management Team

Manager Response Mar 19, 2018
         
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
4.0/5 stars
The condo was quite clean and met our expectations. Suggestions for improvement are: better mattresses More storage space Place queen bed in B/R with direct access to second bath
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2018 by Bob, Salem, SC   Report

Thanks so very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We're always happy to know that our guests enjoyed a positive vacation experience. Having said that, it was a little confusing to reconcile how we could create additional storage space. There are closets in each bedroom, including a walk in closet in the master bedroom. There's also a nice size pantry in the kitchen, as well as ample kitchen cabinet storage space. Since we've never had any complaints regarding uncomfortable mattresses, that was a bit of a surprise as well. Although we certainly do recognize & appreciate that everyone may have a preference for different levels of firmness. We also appreciate the recommendation for moving the twin beds into the center bedroom (allowing for queen in bedroom with direct bath access). Unfortunately, there's simply not space for this furniture configuration in the center bedroom. Thanks again for your input and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Itrip management team

Manager Response Mar 19, 2018
         
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5.0/5 stars
Nice place very clean. Will use again
Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018 by Jim, Long grove, IL   Report
         
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5.0/5 stars
Excellent séjour passé dans un condo largement équipé pour accueillir notre famille de 4, qui peut recevoir 2 invités supplémentaires. Très bien situé, il a été rénové avec goût et nous avons été enchantés des services proposés alentour. La gérante, Tammy, est charmante et très efficace. Un séjour à renouveler !
Reviewed on Oct 12, 2017 by Carine, Sailes de Bearn, France   Report
         
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at this well-equipped condo with a beautiful view over the lake and golf course. As we were with our girls and their spouses the 3-bedroom villa was very comfortable and offered privacy for all. This was perfect for our short family getaway, quiet and close to everything we needed. We were worried about damage done by Irma but actually saw very little on the resort. Tammy, the property manager was so welcoming and helpful. We are looking forward to coming back for a longer stay.
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2017 by Chantal, Ottawa, Canada   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC