107 - Sea Breeze

Prime location, comfort, and sunset views – your perfect getaway awaits!

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Fantastic Value in this Updated Beachfront Resort

Sea Breeze Condominiums is located centrally on beautiful Madeira Beach with everything you need for a perfect Florida vacation. Soft sugary sand, warm tropical breezes, and the warm and clean Gulf of Mexico at your doorstep. Sea Breeze is within easy walking distance of great restaurants, bars and all the activity of John's Pass Village.

-Direct view of the heated swimming pool, jacuzzi, and pool deck from the newly decorated living room.

-With a large beachfront private balcony, fully equipped kitchen, sleeping accommodations for six, multiple TV's, games, books, and entertainment you'll feel right at home.

-The master bedroom features a comfortable king size bed with private bath and direct access to the balcony.

-The second bedroom includes two twin size beds, and is just off the second bathroom.

-Featuring a queen sofa-bed in the living room, large comfortable couches, dining area for all, and complete entertainment center.

-The balcony has seating for four, and gives an unobstructed view of the Gulf and the world-class Sunsets.

Includes free high-speed internet WiFi, cable TV, DVD player and stereo. Gas grills and picnic areas on the sand in front of the condo. The building is secure with a security-access entry and elevator. Washer and dryer on-site.

A Professionally Managed Vacation Rental Property Following CDC Recommended Guidelines, and Providing 24hr Guest Support.

All our properties include free parking, a complete linen set, beach and bath towels, a starter set of paper goods, hand soap, dishwashing soap and trash bags, free WiFi access, and a 24hr Guest hotline for any issues.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top activities & attractions each and every day, including Busch Gardens, The Clearwater Aquarium, The Dali Museum, The Tampa Zoo, evening cruises, bike rentals and more! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination. (Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days)

13500 Gulf Blvd, 107 Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Sleeping Arrangements

master King
guest Twin (2)
living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

master: Shower
hall: Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Beach View
Beach towels
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Internet Access
Satellite or Cable
Water View
24 Hour Guest Service
Ac or Air Conditioning
Beach Towels
Bed Linens
Bike Rental
Children Welcome
Children welcome
Cooking Basics
Cooking essentials
Deep Sea Fishing
Deepsea Fishing
Flat Screen TV
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Grocery or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hot Water
Jet Skiing
Linens High Temp Wash
Nature viewing
Outdoor seating
Pets Not Allowed
Public Transportation
Self Check-In Checkout
Self Checkin Checkout
Shuttle Service
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Washer Dryer
Water Activities
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wild life viewing
Wildlife Viewing
Beach Front
Beach access
Hot Tub
Laundry Room



Frequently Asked Questions

Reservations made for teenagers or young single groups will not be honored without any accompanying adult staying in the unit at ALL times. We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age.


Awesome Condo
5/5 stars
Our stay in the condo was awesome. Awesome location, beautiful interior...everything we could ask for in a rental condo on the beach. I highly recommend staying here, can't say enough about it. We have 3 kids....3 teenagers....and they loved it. Check in was easy....support from iTrip was superb....didn't have a problem our entire stay. 5-stars easy.
- Bob A
Sea Breeze 107
3/5 stars
Great Location. Condo was well stocked. I found dirty silverware in the drawer with dried food on them. Several of the coffee cups were also unwashed and in the cupboard. Saw a cockroach in the master bathroom during the middle of the night. The corner living room glass top coffee table had beverage rings and dust on it when we arrived. The people staying in 207 the second week we were there were smoking on the deck. Unfortunately we were constantly smelling there smoke.
- Sheila
February Hiatus
5/5 stars
Wife and I have used ITrip for our February getaway for the last 9 years that I have been retired.I couldn’t be anymore pleased and satisfied with the treatment we have received from Liz and Charles over the years which brings us back. During the Covid year they went out of their way to accommodate us and if we’ve ever had a minor problem with a property they have the immediate resources to correct it. I highly recommend them and the property’s they manage.
- Michael
Ocean View
5/5 stars
Great place to stay. The location is close to everything. The unit was clean and comfortable. The view was the best. You are pretty much on the beach and you can touch the ocean from your living room. Highly would recommend this condo.
- Dean
Fabulous trip
5/5 stars
Fabulous location, spacious, and clean. Easy access to pool, hot tub, and beach. Got to watch the sunset from our balcony. Only complaint was poor water pressure in the showers, but I assume that's an issue throughout the building.
- Jill
Christmas vacation … beach edition
5/5 stars
Loved waking up to the sights and sounds of the ocean waves… peaceful and relaxing. This condo has plenty of space and the kitchen was well stocked. Ample seating in the living room. Enjoyed having cable tv as my brothers wanted to catch all the sporting events over the holiday weekend. Only issue was the comfort of the twin beds, one was out of alignment but figured that could be easily fixed. Thoroughly enjoyed our time in this unit. The location was perfect as you can reach John’s Pass with a shirt 15 minute walk. I ended up walking over 5 miles round trip to see the Sanding Ovations sculptures in Treasure Island. Worth the hike! Liked the long table on patio with chairs. It was my mother’s favorite spot to start the day. We would definitely stay there again. In fact, if we didn’t have pans to visit Puerto Rico next Christmas, we would want to come back at the same time! Madeira beach was a perfect starting spot to visit the Clearwater Marine Aquarium, Tarpon Springs, Dunedin, and the Tampa lighted boat parade. Suggestions for future trips: May want to bring extra blankets as my brothers said the covers on the twin beds were not very thick. We did find the extra blankets in the master closet. Since there were four adults, we made it work. Thanks for making our Christmas holidays memorable and enjoyable. Sure will miss those king walks on the beach.
- Cherie
Great Condo - Great Location
5/5 stars
Everything was perfect. We had a relaxed wonderful getaway. The kitchen was nicer than any we have stayed in. Also very well stocked. It didn’t even look like a typical rental kitchen Top notch. It was chilly and windy the days we were there, but having a nice, roomy condo with a bay view that can’t be any better made the trip great. They also let us check in early with no hassles or extra charges. Thanks
- Mark
Great stay
5/5 stars
Loved this place and the location. We loved sitting on the balcony every day.
- Lindsey
Excellent vacation!!!!
5/5 stars
We have been coming to Madeira Beach for 20 years and we lived our stay at Sea Breeze. Great location and the condo had everything we needed. We will be booking again next year!!!!!
- Kathy
12th Bday Getaway Success
5/5 stars
I chose this location to celebrate my daughter's 12th birthday by the beach per her request. This condo was extremely clean, roomy, secure and had an amazing view. The hosts were very responsive and if I could have extended our stay I would have. Pictures online were spot on. Will rebook for sure in the future without the kids.
- Aisha
Amazing location & condo
4/5 stars
Condo & amenities were great! Location & view of the gulf were spectacular! However the mattress is probably the hardest/firmest I have ever experienced & not comfortable at all.
- Michelle
Awesome condo!
5/5 stars
To say it's the best is putting it mildly! Loved the condo layout, etc., the view, accessibility to the beach...everything with one exception. The beds were not comfortable. Hopefully there will be a solution before we go again next year 😊
- Vicki
Great Place
5/5 stars
I thought the facility, room and staff were all great. The staff was very responsive to my questions and really enjoyed being right there on the gulf for some beautiful sunsets.
- Jerry
Great stay
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Sea Breeze room 107, it was spacious and clean. The view was great. We brought sound machines so any noise of ppl in the hot tub late at night did not bother us. The facility has grocery carts to help deliver your groceries up stairs, it also has a bin for ppl to use chairs, umbrellas , boogie boards free of charge. The Hot tub and pool was very nice, never over crowded, there was also grills available to use. It was a great location and not a far walk or drive to John pass. It was a short walk from our room to the beach where we rented umbrella and chairs. Only negative comment would be I did not find the master bed to be very comfortable. We were a family of 6 with 4 boys ages 8 and under in the condo! We used the sofa bed and had plenty of space. We would stay again.
- Courtney
Girls Trip
5/5 stars
This unit was perfect for our getaway. Would definitely recommend.
- Suzan Niekamp
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We appreciated being allowed to check out at a later time.Loved being so close to the beach and walking distance to John's Pass shopping and Restaurants. Would definitely stay here again.
- Roberta
beautiful spot
5/5 stars
great location! We enjoyed the jacuzzi and pool.
- John
SeaBreeze 107
5/5 stars
We spent two weeks at the condo in January 2018 and it was exactly as described in the listing. The pictures were accurate - it was roomy and clean and the view of the beach and water was beautiful. The facility was well stocked with everything you would need in the kitchen and at the beach. Lots of books and games for indoor time. Would not hesitate to recommend as a vacation destination.
- David T
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great location, beautiful sunset view, and quick response from property manager. We'd return and recommend to others.
- Michelle
Can't wait to visit again!
5/5 stars
We so enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was just as pictured. The pool, hot tub, and of course the beach were beautiful and clean. We met great people who also own condos in the building. The view from the balcony was exactly as pictured. Probably the best part of our stay was enjoying coffee in the morning and a glass of wine at sunset on that balcony. Looking forward to our next visit.
- Nan
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Condo was great but beach chairs were all broke and very old.could use dish towels and maybe a staple like salt and pepper.
- Bonnie
Great Stay!
4/5 stars
Our condo was very clean and homy! It was stocked with almost anything you need. The view is amazing! We enjoyed our stay. This was our first trip to the area and we had a great time! We had a few issues during our stay but nothing major. 1. There were no sheets for the sofa bed but our kids just slept on the couch. (The sheets may have been there somewhere but we couldn't find them) 2. The light in the refrigerator was crazy. It looks like a strobe light each time you open the fridge or freezer. Don't do it in the dark because you won't be able to see what your reaching for. 3. The water in the unit is also crazy. If both showers are running at the same time the water is very difficult to adjust and the water gets very HOT! So hot in fact I almost burned our 2 year old.
- Candice

Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the amazing view! We took care of that light and let the cleaners know to leave the sheets out in a more obvious place. If an issue arises during your stay, guests can report any maintenance issue 24/7 and our friendly staff will assist you.

- Manager Response
Fab 5 getaway
4/5 stars
The condo was wonderful! Location perfect and stocked with everything we neeed. The only issues was some of the guests from other condos were not as considerate as we would have liked . There was very early morning yelling from balcony’s to children on the beach or in the pool. It interrupted a peaceful morning .
- Marline
Great Beach, Great Condo
5/5 stars
We stayed here in March of 2018. We loved the beach and all the extras that the condo provided (beach chairs, towels, toys etc.) The condo was clean and a nice sized 2 bedroom/2 bath. Location was beautiful, it's definitely worth it to be beachfront and within walking distance to John's Pass which has lots of restaurant options. We never could get the wifi to connect and our cell reception was not the best, which we actually didn't mind on our vacation. We stayed with our 2 year old and the complex was very kid friendly and ITrip conveniently dropped off a pack n play for us to use during our trip. They also had a large list of additional options that we could have had delivered for our stay for an additional cost. Not having to worry about arranging that was great! Our only concern with the property was the lack of a functioning deadlock, chain or any other way to lock the condo. I reported this concern to ITrip St. Pete and hopefully it is something they fix. While we felt very safe in the complex, it was concerning going to bed at night without any way to lock the door. The keyless entry was very convenient though, no need to carry a key around, it just needs an additional lock for when you are in the condo at night, in my opinion!
- Lindley
Perfect Location
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay in this two bedroom condo. The keyless entry was very convenient especially with kids (no worry about lost keys). The condo was great, one bedroom with a queen and one with two reins, perfect for the kids who don't want to sleep together. The kitchen was nice, fully stocked with dishes, soap and towels. The bathrooms were nice, water was very hot though, something that should be addressed. Living room was comfortable, door for balcony was a little heavy but worked fine. The balcony looked over the pool area and right out to the beach. Beautiful view! The location was fantastic, right on the beach, walking distance to Johns Pass pier and right across the street from the 7Eleven if we needed anything or for my morning coffee, while everyone else slept, to take on my beach walk. Great vacation spot, highly recommended! Thank you.
- Julia
Great Room!!!
5/5 stars
This room was great! We always enjoy staying at Sea Breeze and this is one of the better rooms we have stayed in by far! We will definitely return in the future.
- Heather

Thank you!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Beautiful Condo with a beautiful view. Would definitely stay there again
- Kelly
Great place to stay!
5/5 stars
The roomy Sea Breeze condo was ideal for our needs. The oceanfront location, pool, and all of the amenities that were furnished with the condo were wonderful! Loved the extras (beach towels, chairs, umbrella, sand toys, etc.) and the short walk to John's Pass. The owners were easy to work with and quick to respond to questions. We would definitely stay here again.
- Kari

Thank you!

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at Sea Breeze #107. The condo is spacious, clean, and modern. Even though we did not use the beach supplies, there were chairs, beach towels, toys, and boogie boards available. We were just steps away from the beach and pool. We would definitely stay here again.
- Faye

Thank you!

- Manager Response
Sea Breeze is great - itrip not so much
3/5 stars
Sea Breeze 107 is a great condo for a vacation, as long as you need nothing from the rental agency. As of today, March 3 trip has not responded to my Jan 30 email, they have not responded to their own survey which asked if I wanted to be contacted and I responded yes and they have not responded to my Feb 13 voice mail. I did accidentally finally get a live person on the phone and was able to get a broom so we could sweep the floors. I wanted to rent the unit for 2018...a little customer service would have been great.
- Cathy

So sorry we didn't get back with you on the comment from the Survey. It can sometimes take a few days to get that message through! Glad we did get in touch with you, and that everything was resolved, including a rebooking for next year. Thank you!

- Manager Response
Fall Break 2016
5/5 stars
My daughter and I stayed in Sea Breeze 107 for our Fall Break. We were so pleasantly surprised with the condo! The decor was up to date, the place was very clean, and the amenities were just what we needed. Close to the stairs and the elevator, only one floor up from the pool and a great view of the gulf! Noise was not a problem at all. If I head back to Madeira Beach, I will definitely stay here again!
- Karen
Awesome Condo!!!
5/5 stars
Everything we hoped for. The amenities like beach towels and water accessories were wonderful. Everything was clean, the beds were comfortable and the view was awesome. Will definitely want to visit again.
- Peggy
Review of 107 - Sea Breeze
4/5 stars
We stayed here for one week. We really enjoyed the condo! It was right over the pool and the hot tub so if you don't like the noise, I would suggest a different unit but we enjoyed hearing everyone enjoying their time outside. Beautiful view of the sunset and sunrise every day. Perfect location to candy shop, grocery store, restaurants and walking distance to John's Pass. The unit itself could have been cleaned a little more, we had to purchase some cleaning supplies to freshen up but altogether, we really enjoyed our stay! :)
- Courtney
First family vacation
5/5 stars
This was the perfect spot for us. Right on the beach. The other guests were very friendly. The Itrip rep was super helpful prior to booking. Only issue we had was a broken lamp due to having both the main door and the balcony door open at the same time. It created a vacuum and slammed doors and the force knocked a lamp off the table. If I had known that prior to our stay it could have been prevented. Other than that we will absolutely stay here again!!!
- Yvonne
Not completely satisfied for the price
3/5 stars
Growing up every summer we would go to Disney for a few days then head down to Madeira Beach for a week. This was the first time I was able to take my wife and kids on the same trip and show them where we grew up going every summer. The location of the Sea Breeze is great, not too close to the Pass, but not too far to walk especially pushing a stroller. Unfortunately the Condo we stayed in was not what the pictures portrayed. I had multiple issues with appliances, the furniture and TVs were old and dated, and the place seemed in need of a face lift and maintenance. And being on the first floor by the pool was horrible. My brother and his family stayed a family stayed on the 3rd floor, had a much nicer condo with updated kitchen and baths, and a 70" tv with actual cable tv. There view and balcony was much nicer. As for iTrip Vacations they did a 5 star job and I will definitely rent through them in the future.
- Brandon

Thank you for the kind comments about iTrip service. We will address everything with the Owners, but the condo did undergo a complete renovation within the last couple of years. Being by the pool is great for some, not so great for others. Sorry if there was any disturbance. Again, thanks, and look forward to helping again in the future.

- Manager Response
Best vacation of my life!!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time! The condo was beautiful. The kitchen very well stocked with everything we needed. Location was perfect. It is within walking distance to John's Pass and lots of restaurants as well as 7-11 right across the street. It exceeded our expectations. The pool and hot tub area is clean. It seemed like someone was always working to maintain the grounds. Also, a very easy walk to the water which was fantastic. The extra beach chairs proved very handy. All communication was quickly responded to. This first floor, beachfront condo would be hard to beat and we looked at a lot. Some of my family stayed at another condo right down the street, and while nice it was not the same caliber as Sea Breeze 107.
- Sandra
Girls' Vacation
4/5 stars
This condo was absolutely beautiful and roomy. There were four of us ladies that stayed, and we definitely loved the balcony and view the best! We loved the fact that the beach was just a walk down the stairs and out to the gate. We didn't even have to cross a busy street. The grill access was also wonderful, so we grilled out for lunch one day and ate at one of the picnic area tables with an umbrella. The only problems we experienced were that when we arrived, the bed in the master bedroom's sheets had not been changed. There was evidence of dirt or sand all over the fitted sheet. We looked all over for extra sheets so we could change the bed but couldn't find any. We found a blanket, so I slept on that. The other beds were fine. Also, there were some areas in the kitchen that needed some attention for cleaning, but we just cleaned up before we began cooking. I called the number given for any problems that we would have and left a message. They never got back to me, or came to fix the problem. Otherwise, it was a good trip.
- Amanda

The condo is professionally cleaned each and every time. We can assure our Guests that sheets and bedding are cleaned, sterilized, and changed prior to any Guest arrival. As we are on the beach, sand does sometimes get in the washing cycle and can get on the beds during the change. We do apologize if that was the case this time around, and will ask our cleaners to check more carefully. We do maintain a 24hr maintenance line that does respond immediately for Guest issues.

- Manager Response
Labor Day Family Break
5/5 stars
The unit is as pictured and the beach is very private and clean. It was close to John's Pass and shopping. The building itself is very secure with access codes to everything so it made us feel very safe. The unit overlooks the pool area and is one floor up so you can see and hear everything going on.
- Nancy

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747