Kapalua Golf Villa #16 P1&2

Kapalua Golf Villa #16 P1&2 - Fantastic Summer and Fall Deals

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6


Kapalua Golf Villa #16 P 1 & 2

This pristine ground floor two bedroom, two bathroom air-conditioned Golf Villa is in a perfect location within the Kapalua Resort community. Great golf and ocean views are yours while you relax on the lanai over-looking the 10th fairway of Kapalua's Bay Golf Course.

Golf Villas #16 P1&2 features:

* Over 1700 square feet of living space

* Tastefully upgraded featuring Koa wood custom cabinets and granite counter tops throughout

* Porcelain floors are in the living area, kitchen and bathrooms.

* Living area has sliding glass doors that open to the lanai where you won't want to miss the colorful sunsets

* Both bedrooms are carpeted, have flat screen televisions and beautiful en-suite bathrooms.

* Master bedroom features a king sized bed with sliding doors that lead to the lanai

* Second bedroom has a two twin beds

* Queen inflatable mattress availabe for additional guests.

* Washer / Dryer located in the second bathroom

* One reserved covered parking

Kapalua Golf Villas feature:

Complimentary transportation is available in the air-conditioned Kapalua Resort door to door shuttle which will take you to any of the local beaches, restaurants, the Ritz Hotel, golf courses, tennis courts, Kapalua Shops, General Store and Kapalua airport. Personal concierge, chef and grocery service are available.

Surrounded by the West Maui rainforest and two marine sanctuaries, Kapalua's five world class beaches are perfect for snorkeling, sea-kayaking, swimming, and viewing the whales during whale season. Recognized as one of the top golf resorts in the world, Kapalua’s two championship golf courses, the Bay Course and Plantation Course, are challenging and the breath-taking views of the Pacific are unbeatable.

Hawaii Department of Taxation: GE-075_979_0080-01 and TA-075_979_0080-01

Parcel Number: 4200_10280047


Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

Free activities up to $750 value every day of your stay. Through our exclusive Free Fun program, we help make the most of your Maui vacation by providing free daily admission to a variety of activities like snorkeling, sunset sails, zipline tours, whale watching (seasonal availability), luaus, and much more – including free beach chair & umbrella delivery. You get 1 free adult for every one of the Complimentary Activities every day! And unbelievable discounts on a wide variety of other local attractions - from helicopter tours to e-Bike rentals and more!

Be sure to redeem your beach chair delivery or activities well in advance of your arrival. **

Guests will receive a custom booking link to choose activities after reservations are confirmed.


**Applies to stays up to 27 nights**


Massive wildfires on August 8, 2023 destroyed historic Lahaina Town and impacted people and businesses across the island. We welcome visitors who come to our island with compassion and respect. Please be mindful that people are still grieving the loss of loved ones, homes, and workplaces. We ask that tourists:

• Please do not stop on the Lahaina Bypass to view or take photos of the burn zones. Lahaina Town is off-limits to anyone who is not a resident or essential worker authorized to be in those zones.

• Please do not ask people about their homes and families. If they want to share their stories, they will offer them. If not, please respect their privacy.

• Some businesses are not yet re-opened; others have modified hours and services.

We welcome you and appreciate your patience and kindness during these challenging times.


500 Kapalua Drive, 16 P 1&2 Kapalua, HI 96761
Registration Number: GE-075-979-0080-01 and TA-075-979-0080-01 / Parcel Number: 4200_10280047

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 King
Bedroom 2 Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Master Bathroom: Shower
Guest Bathroom: Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Beach Towels Provided
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Ceiling Fans
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Community BBQ
Complimentary Parking
Convertible Twins
Covered Patio
Dishes and Silverware
Family Friendly
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Internet Access
Iron and Board
King-sized bed
Lap Top Friendly
Linens Provided
Ocean View
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Detector
Sojo Amenity Kit
Towels Provided
Twins can be Converted to King
Washing Machine
private entrance
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Parking-Free Assigned
Resort Shuttle
Tennis Courts



Frequently Asked Questions

Starter Supply
Your unit will come with a starter supply of personal toiletries and paper goods, individually wrapped and sealed until you open them. The initial supply includes a starter set of toilet paper and facial tissue in each bathroom, and paper towels and garbage bags in the kitchen, as well as starter-sizes of:

Kitchen - liquid dish soap, dish sponge, dishwasher pods, laundry pods, kitchen cleaning wipes, hand soap

Bathroom - shampoo, conditioner, massage body bar, body lotion, makeup wipe, body wash, hand soap

iTrip Maui also provides a starter set of salt/pepper packets, and a welcome coffee pack (no filter required!) with sugar/creamer packets included.

Smaller sizes are provided to prevent waste - not everyone cooks & washes dishes on vacation. But we want you to have enough to get started without having to run to the grocery store before checking in! Starter supplies are not replenished.

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
There is no smoking of any kind in the unit or on the lanai. 
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property

No pet of any kind is permitted.

Checkin is 4PM and Checkout is 11AM


Dec 17 to 27 2023 - Villa 16 1 and 2
4/5 stars
Our family of 5 people stayed in Villa 16 1 and 2 for 10 days. The villa has been re-do in the past year it looked like. It is very spaceish with bedroom on different ends of the condo. Overall I would give 4.2 out 5 It was clean and well stocked for our family of 5 for 10 days. The complex is very large and has lots of green space being next the golf course. Two negatives - is the patio has been tiled with large 24 by 24 tiles which are very slippery when wet. So you have to very careful as it rains a lot in Kapula. Second is there is 22 stairs down to the condo, yes it states that but cant be a pain when bring groceries in and bags in and out. As for price - I would say it is a fair price for what you have to pay to be on Maui.
- Tyson

Mahalo Tyson for the review of Kapalua Golf Villa #16 P1&2. We are so glad the condo met the needs of your family and that you enjoyed the many amenities. We hope to welcome you back soon. iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Kapalua Paradise
5/5 stars
We had a thoroughly enjoyable week at the Kapalua Golf Villas. Located on the NW side of the island, it is by far the best snorkeling around. Rent your equipment for up to 14 days from a local dive shop for around $30 (or rent on the beach for $25/day) and head to Kapalua beach. Just a short 10 minute walk from the room. It is amazing for snorkeling and for incredible sunsets. A short walk up to the convenience store in Kapalua also provides a great spot for coffee/sandwiches and a very reasonably priced convenience store. Based right on the #4 hole of the Kapalua Bay course - the condo is great for a family of 4. One room with two single beds (and bathroom) and another room with a king bed and bathroom. Very comfortable sheets and beds! Great kitchen and nice living space. But we spent most of our time outside. I would say the kitchen has the bare essentials to get you by. Less than most VRBO, but enough. They also offered only 2 dishwashing tablets and 2 clothes washing tablets - so if you plan on doing more than that you will have to pick something up at the store. Also - don’t expect any leftover condiments, spices, olive oils or the like. Bare cupboards. We usually made our own breakfast and lunches and went out to dinners. Overall a GREAT stay. Would recommend
- John
Great and Disappointing at the Same Time
4/5 stars
First let me say this is a beautiful complex and specifically a condo that is well presented and in good shape. However, the condo is marketed with an ocean view but it does not have an ocean view. It has a fantastic golf course view of the 4th fairway with a very, very, very small view of the ocean but it's hard to discern that it's even an ocean. Secondly, it's hard to take advantage of the wonderful lanai in the afternoon because between noon and 6pm the sun is harsh and their is no umbrella or shade to protect you while lounging. Other than those two items (which are admittedly more important for some and not so much for others), the condo is well situated in Kapulua. It has all the amenities and kitchenware for a great stay. The bedrooms were large and comfortable (although the second bedroom is quite dark). Both bathrooms were clean with step in showers. The living room was quite comfortable and while we had neighbors around us, we didn't really hear them. This is a professionally run condo which is both good and bad. Wished their was more condo stuff to use (i.e, toiletries, beach stuff), but they were responsive and good to work with.
- Michelle
Maui Golf Villa #16
5/5 stars
We loved our stay in this golf villa. The kitchen was very well stocked, and everything was in great working order. We discovered the water toys in the outdoor storage on our last day! But no worries. We walked to the beach every day, which only took 10min. We would definitely recommend this golf villa.
- Jan

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the condo was well stocked with everything you needed. We look forward to seeing you back soon. Don’t forget to ask about our 10% discount for repeat guests.

- Manager Response
Boys Golf Trip
5/5 stars
The villa was perfect for our needs, literally on the Bay course of Kapalua (4th Hole), great accommodations and excellent communication. I would highly recommend this villa for my friends.
- Jay

Yes Jay! The Kapalua Golf Villa #16 P1&2 is amazing! Mahalo for the recommendation. iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Fabulous vacation
5/5 stars
We have stayed at Kapalua for over twenty five years and never been disappointed. This unit did not disappoint, in fact we were delighted. It is recently remodeled, beautifully furnished, very comfortable and in a great location especially for watching the golfers. We really enjoyed stargazing from the lanai. The beach is great we arrived most days around 3 and stayed until sunset. The sunsets are spectacular. Great food at Merriman's, Star Noodle and Hula Grill. We enjoyed the Coastal Walk each day. Thank you for great vacation. We'll be back!
- David

Mahalo David for the review of Kapalua Golf Villa 16. We are happy to hear you were delighted with the unit views and the location and amenities. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Mahalo iTrip Vacations Maui Team.

- Manager Response
Another great stay
5/5 stars
We have stayed at this condo several times, it’s location is excellent, chairs and beach toys for kids, near the complex pool and a beautiful view. Looking forward to our next trip!
- Zhinus

Mahalo Zhinus for the review of Kapalua Golf Villa 16. We are so glad you enjoyed another visit ! We look forward to welcoming you back again! Mahalo! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great, spacious condo, well equipped
5/5 stars
We enjoyed a week here. Ideal location within the complex for a family with young kids. The condo is clean and well equipped with beach chairs, boogie boards, beach umbrella, snorkel gear and most things you'd need in the kitchen. Owner/management company were extremely responsive. We'd stay here again.
- Clark

Mahalo Clark for the review on Kapalua Golf Villa #16. We are very pleased that you "enjoyed a week" at the resort, enjoyed the amenities and that our team was able to assist you during you stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Mahalo! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Comfortable Condo on the Kapalua Golf Course
5/5 stars
Our family of 6 stayed here for 8 nights. The management office was responsive to our needs. The listing stated there was a queen inflatable mattress available but was not in the condo when we arrived. The management office brought one to us. The unit was clean, comfortable and well stocked. The AC and ceiling fans worked great. Kapalua was a great place to stay during our vacation.
- Adam

Mahalo Adam for the review on Kapalua Golf Villa #16. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time, enjoyed the amenities and that our team was able to assist you as needed during your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Mahalo, iTrip Vacations Maui Team

- Manager Response
great place to stay for a small family
5/5 stars
great location, great view of the golf course. Modern setup of the house with everything you need. large bed rooms and bath room. Full kitchen.
- Jianfeng

Aloha Jianfeng, Thank you for submitting your review of Kapalua Golf Villa 16 P1&2. The golf course view is spectacular from the condo with the tall cook pines in the distance. We are happy the condo provided everything that you needed for your stay. We hope to have you back on Maui again soon. itrip Vacations Maui

- Manager Response
Amazing Family Stay!
5/5 stars
We came here with our younger-ish children (12yrs to 4yrs) and it was PERFECT!! The location is quieter than Ka'anapali which I really enjoyed. We walked to Kapalua bay and napili bay and the kids played in the water, snorkeled, dug in the sand.... all the pieces you love. The condo was well equipped with the usual things, kitchen, washer/dryer, towels, and there was a closet on the patio with beach chairs, boogie boards, sand toys, etc. It was great!! There were a few pools in the complex, one just across the parking lot from the condo which was super convenient. And having coffee on the lanai in the morning, looking out over the lush green golf course with the ocean in the background was heavenly. We will definitely stay here again!
- Lizzie

Mahalo Lizzie for the review of Kapalua Golf Villa #16 P1&2. How wonderful that you enjoyed the quieter location, the beaches, the amenities and coffee on the lanai! We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Nice Unit, but needs attention
3/5 stars
We had been planning this trip for quite some time during the pandemic. Once we arrived at our unit in Kapalua we found the place to be clean and ready for our week. We were however disappointed with a few items and here is why… The bathrooms only came with minimal toilet paper so we ran out of toilet paper after three days. There was only one roll of paper towels in the kitchen and the dishwasher was very difficult to get running. If you need salt and pepper that is there but that is about it and they are the cardboard ones. It was stated in the description that this was a “gourmet kitchen” and many of the kitchen items were mismatched or nonexistent making it challenging to cook a meal. In our primary bedroom one of the headboards (two twin headboards pushed together) was not attached and tilted which made for a lot of noise when turning over or getting in and out of the bed. We also had to endure a water sound coming from the ceiling that never ceased which made it difficult to sleep and talk to someone in the room. Overall, we think the unit is in need of an overhaul before more guests are disappointed. For a week stay at that price, we were.
- Haley

Mahalo for the review of the Kapalua Golf Villa #16 P1&2. We appreciate your input and take your suggestions seriously. We sincerely apologize for the issues and hope we can welcome you back to Maui one day soon. Aloha! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The Kapalua Golf Villa area is the perfect area to enjoy Maui - beautiful and relaxing. Our villa was perfect for our family of four and it had everything we needed. The couple of things we did need were promptly delivered by our host who did an outstanding job of communicating with us. We would highly recommend the Kapalua area and iTrip's.
- Tom

Mahalo Tom for the review of Kapalua Golf Villa #16 P1&2. We are so pleased you enjoyed the location and that the Villa worked well for your family. We appreciate the recommendation of Kapalua as well as iTrip Vacations Maui. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Beautiful views but that’s it!!
3/5 stars
Check in is 3:00pm and we had to wait an hour for our room to be completed when we got there. We were given keys that we met meant for us, the room was relatively clean but the amount of dust piled on the light fixtures and fan was evidence enough that the $250 US cleaning fee is not put to good use. Staff were polite but not overly friendly.
- Sabmik1713

Mahalo for the review of Kapalua Golf Villa. We apologize that your room was not ready when you arrived. We wish we knew you were unhappy as we would have been more than happy to accommodate your needs. We do appreciate your stay. - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager