Blue Sails

Family Friendly Beach Home-Private Pool-Gulf Views-Only 100 yards To The Beach!!

4 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 12

About

Welcome to Blue Sails!

Each reservation of this property includes a credit to be used towards beach gear rentals and services at Vacayzen ! This includes bikes, beach chairs, paddle boards, kayaks, and tours/experiences and could even be used towards a beach bonfire for the entire family!

This family-friendly beach house is located in popular Inlet Beach, is only 100 yards from the beach (a 2 min walk), and has stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico’s gorgeous emerald green waters and its very own private pool! This home is sure to be a perfect fit for your family's next vacation getaway! Not only is this home just steps away from the pristine beaches of the gulf, but you are also still close enough to enjoy all the shopping, dining, and fun, that Scenic 30A has to offer.

As soon as you enter the home, you will notice the large open-concept main floor living space, and the abundance of natural light that floods through the windows! Escape to the expansive sun deck on the front of the home for your morning coffee and enjoy the sunrise or the sunsets in the evenings! The kitchen is spacious with stainless steel appliances and plenty of seating in the dining area. Also in the main living area of the home, you will find two guest bedrooms both with king-sized beds! Off the back of the home, you will have access to your own PRIVATE pool and deck!

Head downstairs to the first level of the home and you will find the bunk room, a perfect place for the kids with its very own boat bed! Up on the third level, you will find the master suite with a private bathroom! As an added bonus the master suite also has a view for days and a private balcony, so that you can wake up and go to sleep taking in the pristine gulf views.

Sleeping Arrangements: (Sleeps 12)

1st Floor:

-Kids Room with 2 Twin Beds, and a Full Sized "Boat" Bed with Trundle Pull Out-Full Bathroom

2nd Floor:

-Two King rooms and shared full bathroom with walk-in shower

-Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room

3rd Floor:

-Private Master King-Size Suite With a Sleeper Sofa- Full Private Bathroom with Walk-In shower. Walkout French doors to a private deck with amazing gulf views.

Amenities:

-100 Yards to the Beach

-Beautiful Quiet Inlet Beach Location, Close to 30A.

-Private pool

-Gulf-Views

-Internet Access - WIFI

- Gas Grill

-Parking for 4 cars

-Pet-friendly-(Pet-fee required. Please contact the management company to add and pay the fee. $200 non-refundable fee for 1st pet, additional $100 fee for 2nd pet. Not to exceed 2 pets per property per stay. Dogs only.)

Starter Amenity Package:

All guests are provided with an "amenity starter kit," which includes an initial supply of bath soap, conditioning shampoo, shower gel, dishwasher pods ( x2) toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, laundry pods (X2), and trash bags. These items are provided for your convenience and are intended to get you through your first 24-48 hours.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, sunglasses, bug spray, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, and beach toys.

FAQ:

Type of coffee pot: K cup or standard coffee pot

Parking spots: up to 4 in the driveway

Distance to beach: Drive: 100 yards from the beach

Bikes included: no (can use rental credit towards bikes.)

Beach Chairs & Umbrella set-up included: NO ( can use rental credit toward beach chair set-up)

Pet Policy: No more than 2 pets are allowed during a stay. Dogs only.

**Please be aware that in this community and many others, there may be active construction going on. We are not held liable for this.**

29 Magnolia Dunes Dr Inlet Beach, FL 32413

Sleeping Arrangements

1st floor Guest with full bed trundle Twin (2), Full (2)
2nd Floor Guest King
2nd Floor Guest King
3rd Floor Master Suite with sleeper sofa King, Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

ATM/bank
Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Balcony
Bath Towels
Beach View
Big Screen TV
Boutique Shopping and Dining
Cable
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
DVD
Deck / Patio
Dishwasher
Essentials
Family Friendly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Gas Grill
Granite Counter-Tops
Granite Countertops
Hair Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Ice Maker
Iron
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Linens/Sheets
Luxury
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Ocean View
Open Patio
Outdoor Grilling
Patio
Pets Considered
Pillows
Private Balconies
Private Pool
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Shampoo
Smoke Detector
Soap
Sofa Bed
Stereo
TV
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Towels
WIFI
Walking Trails
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water View
bathtub
childrens activities
groceries
gulf view
house
non smoking only
Lodging
ATM
Atm
Bathtub
Cafe
Convenience Store
Enhanced Cleaning
Food
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
Health
Restaurant
Wifi
beach combing
boating
churches
cinemas
cycling
deep sea fishing
fishing
golf
gulf front
hospital
kayaking
live theater
medical services
paddle boating
parasailing
restaurants
sailing
scenic drives
shopping
sight seeing
snorkeling
snorkling/diving
surfing
swimming
walking
water sking
wildlife viewing
wind-surfing
Biking

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

HOUSE RULES: 
  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.

Reviews

Beautiful Blue Sails
5/5 stars
Blue Sails never disappoints - It’s spacious and airy with a private pool, great views, and is just a short walk to the most beautiful beach. The home has a large private driveway off a beautiful quiet street. My group of 8 all had a blast and can’t wait to go back to Blue Sails!
- Mary

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and thorough review! I'm so glad you enjoyed the time, this perfect location and many details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Fine overall
4/5 stars
The house was as described though sparse on amenities. Few additional blankets/ towels/ linens and nothing in the way of beach goods. The one issue we experienced was that the grill was very dirty and full of grease. When we went to turn it on a fire broke out. The grill needs a deep cleaning or a replacement as it is currently unusable and a potential fire hazard. Lastly the floorboards in the 3rd floor bedroom show clear signs of water/ rain damage and the floor is buckling.
- Michael

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so glad you enjoyed this incredible home, it's location and many details of your stay! Next time you stay with us, please reach out for any of these issues! We would have gladly sent someone over to attend to the grill for you! Thank you for your input regarding the 3rd floor, we will have our team look into this ASAP! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Blue Sails
3/5 stars
The kitchen faucet is loose and doesn't turn to each side of the sink without a lot of effort. The ice machine does not work. The bed that I slept in I found a long black hair and my hair is blonde. The room upstairs where I slept the window treatment for the sliding glass window is basically just a sheer. There is no curtain so all the lights shine in, and anyone can inside the room. The downstairs is basically a converted garage with no windows I wish that was clear in the advertising. The mattresses in that room are very uncomfortable.
- Karen

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! It’s always our goal that our guests have a fantastic and 5 star stay while vacationing with us. I am truly sorry to hear you encountered any issues at all. Next time you stay with us, please reach out! We are always just a phone call or text away. Had we known you were experiencing any inconveniences, we would have sent someone over right away to handle any issues! I hope you had a wonderful vacation despite a couple minor details!

- Manager Response
Review
4/5 stars
Loved the set up for so many people to have a place to sleep. The location is everything, it’s not on the beach but close enough to take a quick walk to it! The view from the top deck is nice! It does need some things to be fixed like the upstairs heating/cooling unit, the outlets that don’t work, and some general upkeep. Otherwise it worked perfectly for our family! Many wonderful memories were made and will be cherished forever!
- Jeff

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I am so glad you loved this amazing location and the beautiful view it provides! Next time you stay with us, please reach out if you have concerns about anything at all (like the heating/cooling unit/ outlets etc.). Had we known you needed anything at all, we would have sent someone over right away to remedy the situation. Overall, I'm glad you had a great stay and we look forward to hosting you again soon for another great vacation!

- Manager Response
Relaxing Holiday Stay
5/5 stars
To conclude our summer, we booked a stay at Blue Sails and it was the perfect holiday trip. You have access to a private beach which was very peaceful and the walk to the is less than 4 minutes away! Also if you like privacy and rather cool off aside from the beach there is a pool in the back. The master bedroom has one of the most comfortable king size beds (and pillows if you’re like my wife and sleep with several), we woke up refreshed. Waking up to the sunrise and beach views from the master suite was absolute paradise. You can enjoy brunch on the balcony and take in the beach air. Can’t wait to come back! Highly recommend if you’re looking for a peaceful beach getaway.
- Julian

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! It's our top priority all of our guests have a 5 star stay and I am so happy to hear your trip was wonderful in this beautiful home! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another relaxing and peaceful vacation!

- Manager Response
Good Beach Home...walk to beach
4/5 stars
This was a really good home that you could walk to the beach. The ocean was beautiful and clear. Nice to not have condos nor hotels by you. We chose this home for the location and inground plunge pool. The house did have some air conditioner issues with their mini split, but my husband knew how to fix. Please guests don't turn those down to 62. People before us did. Also, wasn't the cleanest. Had a few minor issues like no vacuum nor keurig like stated in email. But staff brought brand new ones immediately. So that was really nice! We were able to bring our two kitties with us too. Great option! Hard to find that. Most are only dogs. Downside is the stairs if you have a disability. Thankfully the stairs to the pool is wider and fewer. That is how we got me up and down.
- G Family
Blue Sails, great location
4/5 stars
Blue Sails is a great location if you are a beach lover. Easy walk to the beach. The place is large enough where a family of 8 can move around with out being crowded. Having the pool was a great thing, nice and clean. Having the garage was fantastic. If it rains we had games we could play in it, and when we went to the beach we used it to bring our beach gear there. Very nice. Place was clean when we arrived. Kitchen towels need to be replaced. Beds a little to firm for me but your at the beach, so beach naps a always gonna happen. Up stairs room was nice and great views. Door going out to balcony needs to be replaced due to it sticking pretty bad. Would stay here again no doubt.
- Rick

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are so happy to hear y'all enjoyed your stay, and that the home was nice and clean for you. We have noted the comments mentioned, and let the appropriate parties know. Looking forward to hosting y'all again in the future.

- Manager Response
Gorgeous house and perfectly located!!
5/5 stars
Blue Sails had everything our family wanted and needed for our vacation! We were a 2-3 minute walk from a beautiful beach that wasn’t crowded at all, we were a short 5-10 minute drive from any stores we needed, Pier park in Panama City, as well as Rosemary and Seaside Beaches. The house itself was beautiful, extremely clean and well kept. Our kids loved the pool in the back and the fact that they could ride their bikes all over the side streets around us due to such little traffic. We couldn’t have asked for a better house or location for our vacation and we would without a doubt come back to Blue Sails in the future!!
- Brad Palmer

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad to hear that this home was great for the entire family and you all had a wonderful experience! We hope to be able to host you again in the future =)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We couldnt have had a better time at Blue Sails on Inlet Beach. Steps from the beach was perfect for our family with four kids. The pool was also great every day. The accommodations were everything we wanted. Really a great experience with iTrip and loved 30A
- Raymond

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with your vacation. We hope to be able to host you again in the future =)

- Manager Response
Perfect beach getaway home
5/5 stars
Blue Sails is nestled back in a small, quiet community just a few steps from the beach. It is spacious, clean and offered beautiful views from the large front and master suite decks. A perfect vacation home for a large family or group.
- Mary
Family Vacation!!
5/5 stars
We had an awesome time at Blue Sails! This was a three family vacation and there was plenty of space for all of us to be comfortable and spread out. The shops in town were super cute, and the drive over the water to get there is so relaxing. The walk to the beach is very easy and quick. As much as the house, beach, and pool were wonderful... The customer service of the property manager was OUTSTANDING!! Sara and Jason went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed and more. I definitely recommend this company for all traveling needs. I have been in Customer Service and Management for 15 years and I have high standards, Sara was top notch!!! Wonderful time down here and lots of memories made.
- Amy

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback. We are so glad that all three families enjoyed their stays at Blue Sails, and that your experience with everything went smoothly! We hope to get the opportunity to host your families again!

- Manager Response
Home Away
5/5 stars
Thanks to Hurricane Michael we were fortunate to explore the beaches of South Walton! This is a beautiful house to enjoy the sites and sounds of the beaches! The home was cozy and gave us a feeling of normalcy while in paradise! The grill was amazing and we had enough seating for our family and friends to enjoy the beaches with us. Having our personal pool was a great touch as well. Being able to enjoy the white sands, sites and people of the beaches while getting the privacy to swim without the fear of judgement was relaxing! Jason was quick, courteous, and helpful with our questions so and the house was clean. Thank you! We have certainly found a spot to call a vacation for our future!
- Lakessia & Jamell

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Blue Sails, and that we could help make you feel at home. We hope to get the opportunity to host your family again in the future!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Many things were broke on the house. About 3 or 4 door knobs were very loose and one was very hard to open. The pool was not heated as advertised. The plumbing fixtures on the kitchen sink were not working properly. The wall A/C unit in the top floor master suite had stuff blowing out of it the whole time we were there. The main A/C didnt work properly. We had the heater on and it was fine on the second floor but the 1st floor downstairs was freezing and that is where the kids were. Had we known about the pool we would have never rented this house. That was the number one thing of why we chose this house. We will never stay at this house again. I will be watching the website to see if you really post this. Thank you!!!
- Lezlie
Would love to return
5/5 stars
Blue Sails exceeded our expectations! Everything was very clean and smelled fresh. The upstairs loft master suite is beautiful and comfortable. We were delighted by the walk in closet that is large and dark — perfect for a pack and play for our 16 month old son. The older children loved the kid bedroom and bath on the first level and the adults appreciated the king sized beds. The walk to the beach is quick and flat and there is not a long board walk to the sand; it’s right there! The pool was not heated, so we’d love to see this offered in the future for late fall visits. Rosemary Beach is only a 5 minute drive and is a lovely place to explore so close by. Anyone traveling with kids need to look up Frank Brown Park, about 15 minutes away. It’s an amazing free park for all ages.
- Jannah

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Blue Sails! We appreciate you staying with us, and we hope to host you again for years to come :)

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282