Wave Song

Oceanside, Ocean Village Beach, Ground Floor 2 Bedroom Condo

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6


The Wave Song sits ocean side on Hutchinson Island, in the private gated community of Ocean Village Resort. This ground floor corner unit, 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo faces the beach dunes and walking path to the private beach access. The sound of waves can be heard throughout the day and night as ocean breezes come through sliding glass doors in each bedroom. In the spacious community, there are 4 heated swimming pools, hot tubs, clubhouse, fitness center, 10 tennis courts, pickle ball, bocce ball, shuffleboard, a 9 hole Executive Golf Course and an on site sports bar, oceanfront restaurant and tiki-bar. There are many walking paths and areas to ride bikes. This is paradise found. Plus many great restaurants nearby. Many on the water. The community association requires an application with a $25 application fee. Please plan on 14 days to process the application.

PLEASE Note: the Main pool is currently being renovated and is scheduled to reopen in early 2025. Our prices have been reduced to account for this.

This property is cleaned and sanitized in accordance with CDC guidelines. The health and safety of our guests is our top priority. All high touchpoint surfaces will be cleaned and disinfected prior to your arrival (including all light switches, doorknobs, cabinet handles, remotes, etc.). A 24 hour turnaround time will also be implemented in-between guest stays to protect our guests. We provide a starter set of an initial supply of shampoo, conditioner, bath soap, hand soap, laundry detergent, coffee, towels, paper towels and toilet paper. Should this not be enough for your entire stay, you may need to purchase additional supplies. You are welcome to use the washing machine as well.


One Level Condo, Screened in Back Patio


* Master Bedroom - King Size Bed, sliding glass doors facing beach dunes, en-suite bathroom (walk-in shower)

* Bedroom 2 - Two Twin Size Beds, sliding glass doors facing beach dunes, hall bathroom (tub/shower)

* Bedroom 3 - Queen Pullout Sofa in Shared Living Space, sliding glass doors opening to screened in back patio.


* NO Smoking on or in property

* NO more than 2 cars (1 parking space for unit and 1 guest space)

* NO Pets

* NO Parties, No Events, No more than 10 people on the property at one time.

DBPR Lic# CND6600119

FL DOR Tax Acct. 66-8018395914-2

TDT# 5927

2400 S Ocean Dr, 313C Fort Pierce, FL 34949
Registration Number: TDT 5927

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Twin (2)
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 3pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Basic Soaps
Beach Chairs
Beach Towels
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Carbon monoxide alarm
Children welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Patio
Dining Room
Dishes & Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Full Kitchen
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Ice Maker
Indoor Plumbing
Internet Access
Keyless Locks
Linens Hi Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Living Room
Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor Pool
Outdoor space
Parking available
Patio Seating
Screened Patio
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Suitable for Children
Surfaces Disinfected
Tennis Courts
Toilet Paper
Towels Provided
Walk to Beach
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
24-hour Front Desk
Fitness Center
Meal Takeaway



Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25).
  2. Balance is due 30 days in advance.
  3. Cancellation fee is $100. Full refund more than 30 days out.  50% refund more than 14 days out.
  4. No grills or open flames except outside on ground level.
  5. Pets are not allowed on premises unless approved prior to booking (fees apply).
  6. Parties and events are Prohibited. The maximum number of occupants shall not exceed 6 people.
  7. Please respect our neighbors and reduce noise after sunset
  8. Smoking is not allowed in the unit or on the property..
  9. Please leave all windows closed and locked. 
  10. Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition, neat and tidy, as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected.
  11. All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises and placed in outside receptacles. Please place trash bins in front of house for pickup on scheduled pick up days.
  12. Close all blinds in all rooms upon checkout.
  13. Furnishings are not to be moved or removed from the premises for use outside or in other properties.
  14. Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all laws of the state of Florida, as well as local laws, at all times while they are on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Florida or the above rules may cause tenant to be asked to vacate the premises and forfeit all rents and security/damage deposits
  15. Please do not wash white linens or towels with any colored items.
  16. Security Cameras and Noise Aware monitors are there to protect you and the property, please do not move or unplug them. (There are no cameras inside and the noise monitors measure loudness but do not record or capture sound) 
  17. Use the pool at your own risk.  Children must have adult supervision at all times. (For properties that have a pool)


4/5 stars
Love Ocean Village, but a few things this year were a problem. The new roofs are going on so there were workmen and equipment around. The street had a burst water pipe so we had a large pond at the back. The repairs were completed two days on two separate weeks where we had no water on those days and the road was closed. The main pool is still not in operation and the restaurant and Tiki bar have limited hours. The rain didn’t help either. Travis was immediately there to fix any problems with the heating, Netflix and blinds, but these are older units and things are needing attention. The door to the garden area from the lanai was warped so it was hard to open and the gap underneath allowed worms and geckos in. The beach furniture was all rusty so we never used them, so a few things need replacing. Tea spoons would have been good and more tea towels, other than those it is well equipped, clean and comfortable
- Lyn

We are so sorry that we could not earn your 5 star review. I only wish we had control over the issues you have raised so we could have avoided them. While the main pool is being renovated until early 2025, there are 2 other pools avilable to guests.

- Manager Response
FL Trip
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was nicely furnished, clean and well equipped.
- Barbara

Thank you for the review Barbara. We enjoyed hosting you and hope you host you again soon.

- Manager Response
Much better than expected.
5/5 stars
Travis and Karin are excellent hosts. They greeted us with an impeccably clean apartment, plenty of toiletries, and other amenities like coffee. We appreciate very much that they took care of those details. The property is comfortable, bright, and decorated with the simplicity one expects in a vacation rental. The access to the beach is much more convenient than in a hotel. The property is on the first floor. It´s located just a few steps away from a magnificent beach. We are returning soon, and hopefully, we will do so again in the future as well.
- Max

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our vacation rental! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Providing a clean and well-stocked property is always a top priority for us, and we're glad you appreciated the toiletries and amenities we provided. We're delighted that the convenient access to the beach added to your vacation experience. Being just a few steps away from such a magnificent beach is indeed a special privilege, and we're pleased that you were able to make the most of it. We would be thrilled to host you again in the future Until then, safe travels and warm wishes!

- Manager Response
Needs some TLC
3/5 stars
The condo is nice, but it needs some organization. Things are just scattered in the kitchen and there was two deep drawers filled with plastic grocery bags. The linen closet was totally empty and towels were just set out on dressers. It could just use some TLC and organizational skills.
- Debra

Thank you for the review Debra. Guests take the grocery bags to the beach to collect shells. We are sorry there are so many. The linen closet you are referring to is empty because we set out towels in each bedroom for the guests. We are sorry that you felt this deserved a 3 star revew as this drastically impacts our business in a negative way. We really wish you would have let us know you were unhappy during our stay so we could have addressed your concerns.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Very nice accommodations, great location. Met Travis, very prompt and helpful. However very disappointed that 4 pools are advertised, 1 large main one has been down for five months, 2 of them we are not to use , and finally found one on other end of property. So for amenities included, I think the pools should be taken into consideration. Not trying to complain, but surprises are a bit surprising when you get to the property.!
- Suzanne

Thank you for the feedback Suzanne. We will update our site when we have dates from the HOA about completion dates for the pools.

- Manager Response
Wave Song- Beautiful Condo
5/5 stars
This was our second year in this condo. It has all the amenities needed for an enjoyable stay. First floor condo and very convenient to beach, pools and restaurant. Hope to return in the future.
- Stephen

Thank you for the reviw Stephan. We look forward to hosting you again and hearing about the great experiences you have here.

- Manager Response
Nice place!
5/5 stars
The unit was clean and convenient. It was in a good location. Some of the furniture was a little outdated, but on the whole it was fine. My only recommendation would be to add grab bars to the two bathroom showers. Also, the screen porch outside door did not close. However, I would definitely stay there again.
- Linda

Thank you for the review and feedback Linda. We will definitely consider it. We have installed a new screendoor in the back and it needed some adjusting.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 545-3132