1521 Dream

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 9

This great 3 Bedroom 3 Bath Town Home with a Splash Pool is just right for your weekend getaway or a week's stay!

The 'Dream' community is within a few moment's drive of the entrance of the Walt Disney World entrance, shopping, restaurants and other area attractions. A communal pool, work out room and children's play area are here for your enjoyment.

This attractive new home offers Modern Furniture & Decor, Stainless Steel Appliances, Granite Counter & Sink Tops, Tiled & Carpeted Flooring and your own Private Splash Pool!

Enjoy relaxing in the main Living Area with a large Flat Screen TV w/Cable or spend a day relaxing on the pool deck! The upgraded Kitchen provides you with all the appliances, dishware and utensils you could need to make a quick snack or plan dinners at home. Dining Room Table seats up to 6 guests and the Breakfast Bar provides seating for up to 4 more.

The Bedroom & Bathroom Layout is as follows:


Queen Bedroom w/Flat Screen TV and Shared Bath

Shared Hallway Full Bath w/Walk In Shower

Living Area Sofa Sleeper


Queen Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath, Flat Screen TV w/Cable and Private Balcony

En-Suite Full Bathroom w/Double Sinks and Walk In Shower

Twin Bedroom w/Two Twin Beds & One Trundle (Room Sleeps 3)

Hall Full Bath with Shower & Tub Combination


Free Wi-Fi, Free Local Calling, Cable Package

Upgraded Tile Flooring In Main Areas & Baths

Carpeted Stairs and Bedrooms

Unique Lighting Fixtures & Decor Throughout the Home

Stacked Washer & Dryer Combination Unit (Upstairs)

Child Safety Fence on Pool Deck

Balcony Seating for Upstairs Queen Master Bedroom

Upgraded Bedding & Linens

Hair Dryer

Baby Stroller

Come see this awesome town home for yourself and have the 'Dream' vacation you have been waiting for!


**As the community continues to grow, you will encounter construction activity

Hear from our recent guests:

We have rented one of iTrip properties via Airbnb. The house is very new, very well equipped. The communication with iTrip workers was also very good and they responded immediately. The house is great value over a typical hotel, offers a lot of space to comfortably sleep and live. Overall I really recommend renting from iTrip vacations, great service! Lech R.

House is perfect. This is the first getaway for my wife and we LOVE it. Dandre N.

Are stay at this property was great, the home was very nice, the online photos do not do it justice, much nicer in person. Definitely 5 stars I have stayed at rental homes many times in the past and would Definitely return back to this condo. Penny C.

1521 Still Dr Clermont, FL 34714

Sleeping Arrangements

Downstairs Queen Bedroom Queen
Living Room Sofa Sleeper Sofa Full
Upstairs Master Suite Queen
Upstairs Twin Trundle Bedroom Twin (3)

Bathroom Configuration

First Floor Bathroom: Toilet, Shower
Second Floor Master Bathroom: Toilet, Shower
Second Floor Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deadbolt Lock
Dishes And Silverware
Enhanced Cleaning
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Room
Hair Dryer
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Minimum Age Limit
Private Pool
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
Family Friendly
Bed Linens Provided
Dining Table



Frequently Asked Questions

Easy! Just phone (or email) our office at your earliest convenience to inquire whether your vacation home is available for an extension. If available, the rates are as follows: Up to 3:00 p.m. $75.00 / 3:00 p.m. or later – Full Night’s Rate
We work hard to make sure your stay is issue-free! If issues arise, please let us know as soon as you can. Your welcome letter will share multiple ways that you can get in touch with us and we will work quickly to fix what comes up. Please note that regular maintenance items may take up to 24 hours to resolve. 
Typically, maid service is only scheduled for after your departure. For stays of 30+ days, we may require one or more cleaning visits to the home. If you would like to add a cleaning stop during your stay, just reach out and let us know! Prices vary on the size of the home. 

Please be aware that during peak or holiday seasons, 4p check-in may not be guaranteed. Our team will reach out if we need to slightly delay your check-in.

The primary renter must be 25+ years of age and proof may be required at any time.

Please make sure the information we have (phone number, email address) for the primary renter is accurate and up to date at all times. We work hard to share all applicable information for the home and in the event of an emergency, we need to make sure we can get ahold of you! 

ADDITIONAL FEES - Additional fees will be added to the reservation by adding any of the following to your reservation: pets, pool heat, grill rental, crib rental, early check-in, late checkout, additional guests, etc. These fees must be paid in full before the trip begins. Some Resort Communities will charge additional amenities fees and these may or may not be included in your reservation, and they may or may not be optional. By signing this agreement, non-optional fees are due to the resort and they may pursue legal action if those fees are not paid. 

Smoking and/or vaping of any kind is strictly prohibited. Florida law prohibits smoking/vaping on balconies of shared housing (condos/apartments) or shared entryways with other units. Fines starting at $500 will be issued for ANY evidence of smoking or vaping is found in the unit after your departure.

Pets are allowed in designated homes ONLY and are required to be included in the occupancy disclosed with your booking. Additional fees, security deposits, and a health screening are required of any pet. Unauthorized pets will result in immediate removal and up to a $500 fine.

Your home will be furnished with bed linens, blankets, bath towels, washcloths, and pool towels, if applicable. It will also have ONE of each of the following: body soap, shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, dishwasher tab, clothes washer tab, 1 garbage bag per garbage can, toilet paper, and paper towels. Since occupancy and stay lengths vary, please be prepared to purchase any additional supplies needed for your stay.

FINES/DAMAGES - Any damages to the home or its contents are the financial responsibility of the tenant. Fines will be assessed for but are not limited to the following: tampering of any kind with pool equipment, unauthorized early check-ins or late check-outs, unauthorized pets, smoking of any kind in the home, additional cleanings, etc. If it is determined that a maintenance call-out is a false report or due to an issue caused by the Tenant or any of their guests, the tenant may be charged a trip fee (on top of any applicable repair costs). Costs incurred to clear drain lines, sewer lines, and garbage disposals of blockages caused by the Tenant will be charged to the Tenant.

The owner or owner's agents may enter the premises due to an emergency, necessary/agreed-upon repairs/alterations/improvements/services, or showing to prospective purchasers, renters, or contractors. If you report a maintenance issue, expect that we will send teams to fix them. 
Do not move or remove any furnishings from the premises or property. Fines will be incurred for theft or damages. 
The tenant is responsible for the collection and removal of all trash during the stay. Specific trash instructions will be shared in your welcome letter. 
No grills of any kind are permitted inside or in any covered areas. Grills may be used only in open-air areas 50+ feet away from the home. No open flames (e.g., candles, turkey fryers, tiki torches, etc) are permitted anywhere on the premises. Do not dismantle smoke, carbon monoxide detectors, or pool alarms as they are for your protection.

iTrip nor the Owner of the premises assume any liability for (i) loss, damage, illness, or injury to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss, or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet access, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

Please report any maintenance needs and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to, utility outages, HOA-controlled amenities, heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and internet/WIFI.

Parking is limited to the designated area(s) and guests assume all risks. Neither the Owner, Owners Association, nor iTrip is responsible for any vehicle damage/theft. No boats, jet skis, campers, trailers, or RVs, are allowed. Please check your welcome letter for specific HOA rules regarding parking. 

Tenant acknowledges that if the premises reserved include a pool and/or spa, no lifeguard is on duty. The pool, spa, and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur. Diving, horseplay, or running is prohibited. No child or adult non-swimmer is permitted to use the pool without adult supervision by a strong swimmer. NO GLASS is allowed in the pool area. 

The pool alarm and pool fence are required by Florida law and MUST NOT be tampered with or disabled. Tenant must immediately report any problems with pool, spa, or safety fencing. Tenant and guests accept and assume all risks involved in using the pool, hot tub, and patio/deck and agree that neither the Owner, owners’ association nor iTrip accepts any responsibility whatsoever in the case(s) of accident or illness resulting from use of these amenities.

The maximum occupancy is based on the property limitations in the rental reservation. No parties or events are allowed. Tenants will be removed, fined, and will forfeit all monies for: Exceeding maximum occupancy, any illegal activity, damage to the premises or to neighboring properties; and any acts interfering with neighbors’ right to quiet of their premises.
Quiet Time: 10:00PM – 7:00AM

There may be stairs to enter the premises (see pictures and inquire if any concerns).

Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all FLORIDA state laws, as well as LOCAL laws and HOA rules while they are on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Florida may result in removal and forfeiture of rental fees and security/damage deposits.

HOAs and Resorts
Many of our units reside in communities controlled by an HOA (Home Owner's Association), and we must abide by their rules. These rules may include (but are not limited to): registering all vehicles and drivers staying at the unit, vehicle restrictions and limits, registering all guests of the unit, specific trash protocol, pet breed restrictions, quiet times, additional amenity fees, gated entry, and more. Our team will be in touch if your unit falls under an HOA that has additional requirements for entry and specific HOA and Resort rules and requirements will be shared in your welcome letter. 

Some Resort Communities require additional fees to be paid to the resort and these fees may or may not be included in your reservation totals. Regardless of if these fees are included in your reservation or not, you acknowledge that you are responsible for paying them, and agree to do so. 

Accidents happen! Please report any damages as soon as possible so we can work to have them resolved. Ultimately, as the guest, you are responsible financially for any damages that occur to the property during your reservation. 



Good vacation spot
4/5 stars
The place was very clean and well taken care of. Little pool attached to townhouse is a very nice feature. Only complaint I would have is that the mattress feels old and could be updated. But overall a very good place to stay.
- Nicole

Thank you for your review Nicole, we will check the mattress. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Condo rental
5/5 stars
Are stay at this property was great, the home was very nice, the online photos do not do it justice, much nicer in person. Definitely 5 stars I have stayed at rental homes many times in the past and would Definitely return back to this condo. It was disappointing that a grill was not included, you could get one for a extra fee, but we did not find value in the expense of 11.00 a day fee, having to rent for a minimum of 5 days..
- Penny

Thank you for your review Penny, we have shared with our team. We utilize a bbq grill rental service which delivers a clean grill with a tank of propane and they take it away after your stay so there is a cost for that service. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
2/5 stars
The reason for a 2 star rating is because we were looking for something a little more private due to COVID-19. This booking charged a $150 cleaning fee, but the house was NOT clean. There are fingerprints all over the kitchen cabinets and countertops, the linen had stains and didn’t smell clean so we washed all the towels and sheets ourselves. The sinks and toilets in the bathroom are dirty there’s used soap bars and toothpaste marks in the sink. In one of the rooms there was stale pieces of bread in between one of the twin beds and we even found an eyelash extension. The pool was not cleaned, and all the mattresses are old and very uncomfortable. This is not what we were expecting as far as COVID-19 regulations. The home is beautiful though, but we will not be booking again.

Hi Jennisay, we have checked our emails, voice mails and text message to see if there was any correspondence with you regarding your claims. We have no record of any issues you are alleging now, after your stay and found no issues that you allege after your stay.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
House is perfect. This is the first getaway for my wife and we LOVE it.
- Dandre

Thank you for your review Dandre we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
1521 Still
5/5 stars
A very nice house with plenty of space. Sofa bed wasn’t comfortable, but other than that no problems.
- Edith

Thank you for your review Edith, we have shared with our team and take a look at the sofa bed. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Gostamos muito da infraestrutura da casa, apesar de a mesma ficar um pouco distante.
- Carlos

Gracias Carlos! ¡Fue un placer trabajar contigo!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Casa maravilhosa, superou minhas expectativas. Super recomendo!
- Tatiane Parra

Thank you for this great review! We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Excellent comfort and service
5/5 stars
We have rented one of itrip properties via Airbnb. The house is very new, very well equipped. The communication with itrip workers was also very good and they responded immediately. The house is great value over a typical hotel, offers a lot of space to comfortably sleep and live. Overall I really recommend renting from itripvacations, great service!
- Lech

Thank you very much for your kind words and review, we have shared with our team and we look forward your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086