Beach & Tennis 5507

Cozy Beach Getaway! 5th Floor Gulf View! Beach Gear, Tennis, Pickle Ball, Wifi & Parking Included!

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4


**Effective June 1, the swimming pool located between building 1 & 2 will be closed for an undetermined period of time while work on the exterior of building 2 is completed. During this time the pool and kiddy pool located behind building 4 will remain open. Once a targeted end date is reached, this listing will be updated.**

Bonita Beach and Tennis Club is a popular address for visitors to Southwest Florida's Gulf Beaches! This cozy studio condo provides a great home base for your beach vacation; up to 4 guests can enjoy all the benefits of this fantastic loacation, and the comforts provided by the owner for a memorable beach getaway!

In this studio condo you will enjoy:

500 square feet of studio space, including an open concept living, dining, kitchen and sleeping area. A full bathroom, walk-in closet and fully screened 5th floor balcony complete the unit.

Living area includes a queen sleeper sofa, club chair, flat screen TV with community provided cable package and sliding glass doors opening to the screened lanai/balcony. The lanai has 2 lounge chairs with ottomans to relax and enjoy a side view of the Gulf and a straight view of the Barefoot Beach community.

Sleeping space with king bed, dresser, walk-in closet, ceiling fan, and room divider.

Bathroom with extended vanity and walk-in shower.

Full kitchen with refridgerator/freezer, stove, dishwasher, microwave, cookware, dinnerware, glasses and cutlery provided. A table and chairs for 4 completes the kitchen space.

Free WiFi is available throughout the condo.

All bed linens, bath and pool/beach towels are included.

Beach chairs, umbrella, and cooler are included.

Beach and Tennis Club offers tennis, pickle ball, 2 heated pools and 1 kiddie pool, multiple restaurants close by, onsite café, 2 elevators servicing each building, community coin-operated laundry facility in buildings 1, 3, and 5, and is close to the sands of Bonita Beach and all its amenities including wave runners, paddle boarding, kayaking, etc. Your stay at this vacation condo includes free parking so you can walk to the beach, and free unlimited WiFi. As a guest of Bonita Beach and Tennis, you have complimentary recreational access to the Har-Tru clay courts. Courts are available by appointment, through the tennis pro. Correct court shoes must be worn on the clay courts.

The condo complex is close distance to 3 award winning state preserve beaches including Barefoot Beach, Wiggins Pass and Lover's Key. Naples, Fort Myers, Fort Myers Beach, Sanibel, Captiva Island, and all of the neighboring communities offer dining, shopping, water sports, wildlife, cultural, and sporting events for your southwest Florida vacation. This condo is the perfect getaway, yet close to all the pleasures Southwest Florida has to offer.

This property is approximately 23 miles from RSW International Airport. This 5 building complex is a walk across the street from Bonita Beach.

No smoking, including e-cigarettes, cigars, or pipes permitted anywhere on the property; this includes the condo and balcony.

No pets allowed.

Minimum age to rent is 25. Please be prepared to present a government issued picture ID, matching the name on the property is booked in, to a representative of management company or property owner within 24 hours of your check-in.

Included with your booking you will receive an exclusive Free Fun Activity Package!**

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

One guest in your party will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day, and one person will be free. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and non transferable. Unused admissions expire daily. These activities are yours to use if you chose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

**Does not apply to monthly reservations; some activities may be seasonal


5500 Bonita Beach Rd SW, 507 Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom #1 King
Living Sleeping Combo #1 Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Master: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Community BBQ Grill
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Linens Provided
Private Entrance
Satellite or Cable
Screened Balcony
Screened Patio
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Water View
Bird Watching
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Deepsea Fishing
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Fitness Center
Health Beauty Spa
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Wash
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Scuba Or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Sojo Amenity Kit
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing


Frequently Asked Questions

Important note to Airbnb travel guests about the cleaning/housekeeping fee: 
This is a combination of the actual cleaning/housekeeping fee, modest booking fee, and state & local taxes, and not the cleaning fee exclusively.
Our cleaning/housekeeping fees vary based on size of property, number of bedrooms & bathrooms, pool patio homes, garages, etc. They typically range between $125-$325 based on the aforementioned.

The booking fee is $89. 
Airbnb does not currently allow hosts to itemize these fees on their site which is why we'd like to explain what otherwise appears to be an excessive cleaning fee expense. 
Thank You,


it's all good
5/5 stars
crib was clean, well stocked, everything worked. no complaints, would stay there again. and management was very responsive when we called them about something. jeff
- Jeff

Jeff - we're so glad you had a nice time & found everything in immaculate condition. We appreciate the 5 stars & hope you return!

- Manager Response
Great beach vacation
5/5 stars
Condo was exactly as advertised, easy walk to the beach and a couple of restaurants. Short drive to Naples and surrounding areas , would definitely stay here again.
- John

Hi John - thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled you enjoyed the condo & found just what you were looking for! We appreciate the 5 star review and welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Great vacation
4/5 stars
We spent two weeks at this location. We had been to this condo complex before, so we knew the area and what to expect. Beach and pools were great, along with nice restaurants within walking distance as well. We had a lovely view of the Gulf from our balcony. There are ongoing repairs to the balconies with completion sometime in the future. Our particular balcony had no repairs at this time, which we were grateful for. It was clean and appliances appeared new and were in good condition. The air conditioning also was in good working order. We had reserved for four people, which was advertised as accommodating with king bed and sofa sleeper. The room divider was very useful. There was only one pillow provided for the queen sofa sleeper which was difficult at best. FYI only two small beach chairs were provided along with one small umbrella. We had planned to cook some meals ourselves, so it may be helpful to know, there were no sheet/ pizza type pans provided or large frying pans. No sieve to drain pasta. It had a generous amount of plates/bowls and beverage glasses. If you plan to do any amount of cooking, I suggest requesting a restock of equipment for kitchen. We were happy to see a large closet and drawers/dresser and under bed drawers for storage. We enjoyed our stay with perfect weather. With additional pillows and kitchen equipment, I would recommend.
- Carolyn

Hi Carolyn - thanks for taking time to leave your feedback. We wish we'd have heard from you during your stay so we had the opportunity to provide some of the items mentioned; we would've been glad to have maintenance drop them by. A colander & cookie sheet should've been in the unit, but it's possible a previous renter damaged/tossed them and didn't report it. Those items, in addition to an extra pillow, have been sent to housekeeping to be replaced at the next turn. We're glad you had a great time & hope you return!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 819-3537