Welcome to your luxurious golf course view

Cold Water Canyon - South
$257.14 - $407.14 / night   in Wisconsin Dells  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

COLD WATER CANYON

Upon walking through the door of this stately townhouse you will feel your tension melt away. Open floor plan and cathedral ceilings open up to a gourmet kitchen with eat in breakfast bar fit for a king. Island with granite counters, and all the equipment you could need for entertaining.

Enjoy great food and conversation around the dining room table or unwind in the great room with oversized furniture, flatscreen TV and fireplace. On either side of the main area are spacious private bedrooms with the master hosting a private fireplace, jetted tub, king size bed and a lush golf course views. The main floor also offers a full bath, laundry room, two car garage, and a four seasons porch.

Up 15 carpeted steps into a secluded loft which overlooks the great room and offers full bath and sitting area including a queen size futon and TV with DVD.

Coldwater Canyon is just minutes from downtown Wisconsin Dells attractions, restaurants and golf courses. This is the ultimate getaway for families, honeymooners, or alternate holiday spot. You name it we can accommodate it.

PLEASE BE SURE TO READ THE WELCOME BOOK FOR ALL OF ITS USEFUL INFORMATION AND ALSO CHECKOUT PROCEDURES

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

Upper loft level - Queen Bed

Upper loft level - Queen Futon

Main level - Bedroom 1 - King Bed

Main level - Bedroom 2 - Queen Bed

Pack ‘N Play Available Upon Request for Fee

ALL SEASONS

Spring, Summer, Winter or Fall...Wisconsin Dells has it all! When you are guests at Cold Water Canyon you are just minutes from it all!!!

Spring is the time for growth, new shops and attractions emerge as well as flowers and the much-missed grass. Springtime tends to be slower in the Dells making travel more enjoyable. Shop one-of-a-kind shops, see live shows, boat or paddle down the Wisconsin River or maybe hit a spa and really get pampered.

You can’t beat summer in the waterpark capital of the world. Miles of rides, slides, and adventures. Enjoy the sandy beach at Lake Delton and all its glory. Pontoon boat rentals are available. State and county parks are plentiful in the area if you are up for an outdoor adventure. Feeling brave, hit the Bigfoot Zipline! (before calling it a night of course)

When the beautiful Wisconsin leaves begin to change we hit festival mode and many celebrations for community, culture, the bounty of crops and crisp air. The colors of Wisconsin surround you and fall and it’s a great time for hiking and biking, checking out a local brewery, winery or bakery or stroll a local farmers' or night market.

Winter in Wisconsin consists of Jack Frost nipping at your nose and pumpkin spice lattes. Don’t forget snowboarding, skiing, skating, snowmobiling, or snowshoeing. Ice fishing on Lake Delton is like no other and don’t forget many of the water parks offer discounts or day passes.

Whatever the season of the year or your life, let the Wisconsin Dells take you away.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AT THIS PROPERTY:

- 8 guests - maximum

- No smoking - in the unit, on the sun porch or patio

- No pets allowed

- Two-night minimum

- The tenant must be at least 25 years old and be present for the entire stay - guests of the tenant may be younger

- Pack 'N Play available upon request for a fee

- Starter soaps and paper products / fresh towels and linens provided

- Additional taxes and fees may apply

- $750 security deposit (refundable within 20 days of checkout with no damage reported) we charge your card at the time of booking.

- We take multiple credit cards

- Calendars are current and we have online booking

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We hope this has assisted you in planning your getaway. We would love to serve you soon!

1202 Chula Vista Parkway Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

To purchase a vacation townhome like this one, Jennifer Sagissor with First Weber

Info
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 3 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Big Screen TV Blender Board Games/Cards Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Fireplace Full Kitchen Golf Resort Hair Dryer Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Loft Microwave Open Patio Pack N Play (Fee) Patio Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Sunroom TV WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (877) 449-7747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 11 reviews
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
5/5 stars
Great vacation! My family and I rented this home for a long weekend at the Dells. Everything was wonderful. The house was nicer than I imagined. We had a great trip. Also, wonderful service. My son forgot his beloved stuffed animal, and the owners quickly mailed it back to us. So happy! We would definitely come back.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by April, CARVER, MN   Report

Thank you, April, for your stay and review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we were happy to send back the stuffed animal! We would love to have you back any time! -iTrip Vacations WI Dells

Manager Response
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
5/5 stars
We had a fabulous experience at this house! It was very clean, lots of space for gathering both inside and outside. The beds were comfortable, plenty of bedding and pillows. We definitely would stay here again!
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Elisa, Hermantown, MN   Report

Thank you, Elisa, for your stay and review of "Cold Water Canyon" in the Wisconsin Dells! We are thrilled to hear what a fabulous experience you had at this beautiful home! We look forward to your next visit! The Dells are gorgeous during any time of year! -iTrip Vacations Wisconsin Dells Team

Manager Response
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
5/5 stars
We had a great stay at this beautiful property. We really enjoyed our time at this property and it was everything that we were hoping it would be, exactly as described. We were able to fit 8 people very comfortably. Upon arriving, the unit was very clean and tidy. I thought it was also very nice that once we checked out, the owner sent us a personalized card thanking us for staying at the property. My only criticisms are matching what a few of the other reviewers said: the unit badly needs an upgrade on the outside grill, and Wi-Fi was unavailable for our whole trip. Besides those two things, it was exactly what we hoped for!
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by Chris, De Pere, WI   Report

Thank you so much for reviewing Cold Water Canyon. It is a beautiful, spacious property and we are glad that it met your expectations. We wish you would have called to tell us you were having problems with the WIFI. We felt we had resolved this issue. Early summer is a great time to spend in the Wisconsin Dells but keep in mind that there are a ton of things to do any season you can get away! Hope to see you again very soon. iTrip Vacations - WI Dells Team

Manager Response
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
3/5 stars
The toilet was not working properly, the closet door was broken. Also, you need to supply more pans and pots for family to cook. The oven need to be clean out.
Reviewed on Jul 17, 2017 by Tina, Chicago, Il   Report

Thank you for your review of Cold Water Canyon - South. We reached out to you several times throughout your visit via phone and email and you never mentioned the toilet was broken until you were checking out. Upon checking the toilet, there were enormous amounts of toilet paper that needed to be removed. You mentioned the closet door being broken and we offered to have it fixed during your stay but you did not want us to do that. We apologize if you were uncomfortable, but perhaps by going over the maximum number of guests, this caused the problems you encountered and over-burdened the kitchen. This home has a guest maximum of 8 adults. The kitchen is adequate for the number of guests that are allowed. iTrip Vacations - WI Dells Team

Manager Response
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
5/5 stars
Property is excellent. Completely and 100% satisfied with price, cleanliness, design, lay out, check in, check out procedures, etc.... The only thing I would change is your association with HomeAway. They do not have a very customer friendly website - their account viewing module does not have enough information on payment transactions. Wish we would have found this property through you and not HomeAway... we would have saved $129 from their "finder's fee". Other than that it was an excellent experience. We would recommend this unit to anyone.
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2017 by Josie, Rock Falls, IL   Report

It is a lovely property with lots to offer including spaciousness. We try to make the check-in and check-out process as easy as can be so that you can focus on making great memories! Next time, plan to book directly with us. We look forward serving you again!! - iTrip Vacations - WI Dells

Manager Response
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
4/5 stars
The townhome was perfect for our golf foursome. The house was spacious and clean and provided us with exactly what we needed, including the patio. The patio could use a better grill and the garage also needs a cleaning. Otherwise zero complaints.
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2017 by Tim, West bend, WI   Report

Tim, We are so glad that the townhome accommodated your needs. It is good to have the extra room when vacationing with others. We hope you had great weather for golfing and enjoyed the incredible courses that the Wisconsin Dells has to offer. Thank you so much for mentioning the garage, it has been taken care of. We will have someone check out the grill and see if we can update it. Keep in mind that there are tons of things to do in the Dells during the fall and winter as well. Our team would love to serve you again in the near future. - iTrip Vacations - WI Dells Team

Manager Response
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
3/5 stars
We liked the house, but have several things to report: 1. No enough towels provided for 8 people as reserved. No one ever came to remedy. We had to use our beach towels for showers. 2. There was a bad smell coming out of vent in dining room area that did not go away. I reported it but no one came to check. 3. Huge trouble with WiFi! After hours of trying to use, we called and told them all the data had been used. With the way you buy tickets for the area and look for certain places online, it was a very frustrating issue. No fix while we were there of course. 4. The dishwasher was broken, but worked on a certain setting. 5. No dish drainer to put dishes that needed to be washed by hand in. 6. Door in Master bedroom came off after first opening. I reported it. 7. Would have liked to have a clock radio in bedrooms for time and alarms. 8. No large frying pan to make pancakes or larger meals for 8 perople. 9. Could have used a flyswatter. We left the place on time and cleaned as directed - when do i get my cleaning deposit back???? Nancy Carlton nancy4golf@comcast.net 801-458-0717
Reviewed on Aug 13, 2016 by Nancy, Santa Clara Utah   Report
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
3/5 stars
The house was beautiful, it need better trash can. The grill should be clean. Also, the spider and ants was bad. Outlet covers for babies. The dishwasher really did not work at all.
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2016 by Tina, Chicago   Report

We are glad you enjoyed the house and your vacation. Thank you for your review and we are working to address your comments. Summertime in Wisconsin does come with some additional outside visitors :-) We have addressed this concern with our exterminator and a repair person was dispatched to address the dishwasher. - iTrip Vacations- WI Dells

Manager Response
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
5/5 stars
Everything was wonderful! Plenty of room. All ages, adult kids, tween, and us. Mt Olympus tickets were a hit! Special deal $10 a day per person. Familiar with area. Always lots to do.
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2016 by Jamie, Illinois   Report

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with us! Different season in Wisconsin Dells offers a variety of fun things to do so come stay with us in the fall and winter months. - iTrip Vacations - WI Dells

Manager Response
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
4/5 stars
Duplex was great, clean and spacious. However, no TV in master bedroom and there could have been more towels. The "sleeps 8" was because of an air mattress that slept two. Wish one of the couches would have been a pull out instead. Wifi was non existent for most of the trip. Backyard was great.
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2016 by Annette, Vernon Hills   Report

We appreciate your suggestions and comments. We do advertise in the listing that this unit has 2 bedrooms + a sleeping loft = 3 bedrooms. We also list that there are 3 beds and it comfortably sleeps 6 and that there are 2 Air Mattress to accommodate 2 more. Thank you for your stay and your review. -iTrip Vacations WI Dells Team

Manager Response
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
5/5 stars
This place was exactly what I was looking for!! It looked exactly like the pictures! I went there for 4th of July with my family (6 adults and 1 child). I wanted a place where we could all have beds, multiple bathrooms, and spend family time together and not feel like we were on top of each other. This place met all of my requirements. It was definitely worth the cost and I highly recommend it!! It was large enough to fit everyone comfortably. The living room, kitchen, and master bedroom were large and well appointed (the master bath is huge and has a whirlpool tub). The kitchen had almost everything you need to cook meals for your family. The family room had board games and puzzles. We also rented a couple of movies and watched them on the dvd player that was provided. It was secluded but only 10 - 15 minutes from downtown. (It backs up to a golf course but it is the only house on the street.) It was the perfect place to unwind after a long day of walking and swimming. The sun room and the view from the back patio was stunning!!! There were some minor issues, but they can be easily addressed. There was an issue with the dishwasher but they left a note about that and they stated it was getting fixed the following week. There was no fire pit like there was supposed to be according to the description but that wasn't a big deal (we just went to Walmart and bought one for $30). I think the only real negative thing was there was a bird nest in the front door overhang so every time you tried going in the front door, the birds became agitated and there was quite a lot of bird poop by the front door, but I am sure the owners can fix that easily. There were no pets allowed but there this a pet boarding place nearby. We didn't choose to go with that one, but we did go with Pet Retreat in Lake Delton and they were terrific. The best surprise was that on July 4th my family and I were able to sit on the back patio and watch the fire works from there!! We didn't have to go anywhere and we were close enough to comfortably watch the Chula Vista fireworks. My family and I loved this place and when we come back to Wisconsin Dells we are definitely staying here!!
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2016 by Jasmine, Green Bay   Report

Thank you very much for your extremely informative review! Your impressions and information are so vital for future guests and for us to become even better hosts. We are excited that you took advantage of this lovely property. We have removed the bird's nest and thank you for the fire pit. (We advertise 2 fireplaces, not a fire pit, but it sounds like you had a blast enjoying it!) It is great to know that you could enjoy the Fourth Fireworks right in the comfort of the spacious back yard! That is a GREAT tip about the Pet Boarding Place! We welcome you back anytime...please make sure to take advantage of our Repeating Guest Discounts!! -The iTrip Vacations WI Dells Team

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC