Incredible Property close to Chula Vista & Cold Water Canyon Golf Course

Cold Water Canyon - South
$275 - $350 / night   in Wisconsin Dells  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

*Cold Water Canyon - South - Townhouse - near Chula Vista Resort Property - 3BD (with Sleeping Loft) / 3BA - sleeps 8 in 3 beds and a futon. Linens and amenities are provided for 8 guests.

Maximum Guest Capacity: 8 - Pack n Play(s) available. (Please Request if Needed - There is a fee).

On Chula Vista Parkway: 0.25 mile to Chula Vista Resort Water Park!

3.7 miles to Downtown Dells!

Experience Wisconsin Dells Luxury at Private Townhouse located near Chula Vista Resort Golf & WaterPark. (We encourage you to purchase daily passes to enjoy the area waterparks!) Located on the 4th Hole at Chula Vista Resort in the Wisconsin Dells, this open, yet cozy home offers easy access to 18 holes of Golf and Wisconsin Dells Famous Attractions and restaurants. Downtown Dells is only minutes away!

-Stunning, PRIVATE vacation home

-Open floor plan with Cathedral ceilings

-Well-appointed gourmet kitchen with breakfast bar, kitchen island, granite counters, range/oven, refrigerator with ice maker, dishwasher, microwave

-Separate dining area

-Sun Porch and patio

-Fireplace

-60" flat-screen TV

-High-Speed FREE WiFi

-Walk-in closets

-Stackable washer/dryer

-Attached 2-car garage

This is the ultimate get-away for Families, Hunting/Fishing Trips, Honeymooners, Moms' Get-Aways, Holidays...you name it!

Bedroom/Bathroom Configuration:

>MAIN LEVEL

*Master Bedroom: King-sized Bed, Gas Fireplace, Gorgeous View of Golf Course (sunset), en suite bath with dual vanity Sinks, Corner Garden Jetted Tub, Shower Stall

*2nd Bedroom: Queen Bed

*Hallway Full Bathroom with Shower Stall

>2ND LEVEL (15 steps up)

*Sleeping Loft: (overlooks Den) with 4-Poster Queen Bed, Queen Futon, Seating area, 60" TV with DVD, Full Bath with Shower/Tub Combination

We provide all the linens, towels, and starter soaps & paper for the bathrooms & kitchen.

We are a Local Management Team available for your stay!

At this Property:

- No smoking - No pets allowed

- Tenant must be at least 25 years old and be present for entire stay (other guests may be younger)

- Need Extra Beds - Twin/Full/Queen Air Mattress(es) & Bedding/Pillows and Pack N Play Available Upon Request for Fee

- Additional taxes and fees may apply

- $750 Security Deposit (refundable within 20 days of checkout with no damage reported) We charge card at the time of booking.

- We take multiple Credit Cards, and have online booking!!

This is a Family Friendly Home close to all the WI Dells Attractions and walking distance to Chula Vista Resort! We suggest that you purchase Daily Passes to the Water Parks, that way you can enjoy the MANY WI Dells Attractions!

To purchase a vacation townhome like this one, Jennifer Sagissor with First Weber

Info
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 3 Accomodates: 8 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Air Mattress (Fee) BBQ Grill Big Screen TV Blender Board Games/Cards Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Fireplace Full Kitchen Golf Resort Hair Dryer Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Loft Microwave Open Patio Pack N Play (Fee) Patio Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Sunroom TV Twin/Queen Air Mattress(s) Upon Request WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (877) 449-7747
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee (Incl. Linens/StarterSoaps/Paper):  $140
  • Security Deposit:  $750 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  2
Feb 20 - Mar 11, 2018
$325.00 Friday|Saturday   $300.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $1,820.00 /Week  
Mar 12 - Mar 28
Spring
$300.00 Friday|Saturday   $275.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $1,750.00 /Week  
Mar 29 - Apr 2, 2018
Easter Holiday
$300.00 Friday|Saturday   $275.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $1,750.00 /Week  
Apr 3 - May 24
Spring
$300.00 Friday|Saturday   $275.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $1,750.00 /Week  
May 25 - May 29, 2018
Memorial Day Weekend
$325.00 Friday|Saturday   $300.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $1,925.00 /Week  
May 30 - Jun 29
Summer
$375.00 Friday|Saturday   $350.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,275.00 /Week  
Jun 30 - Jul 7, 2018
Fourth Of July
$375.00 Friday|Saturday   $350.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,275.00 /Week  
Jul 8 - Aug 30
Summer
$375.00 Friday|Saturday   $350.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,275.00 /Week  
Aug 31 - Sep 4, 2018
Labor Day Weekend
$350.00 Friday|Saturday   $325.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,100.00 /Week  
Sep 5 - Nov 30
Fall
$300.00 Friday|Saturday   $275.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $1,750.00 /Week  
Dec 1 - Dec 20
Winter
$300.00 Friday|Saturday   $275.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $1,750.00 /Week  
Dec 21 - Jan 4, 2019
Christmas/New Years
$300.00 Friday|Saturday   $275.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $1,750.00 /Week  
Jan 5 - Feb 20
Winter
$300.00 Friday|Saturday   $275.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $1,750.00 /Week  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4 stars based on 8 reviews
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
3.0/5 stars
The toilet was not working properly, the closet door was broken. Also, you need to supply more pans and pots for family to cook. The oven need to be clean out.
Reviewed on Jul 17, 2017 by Tina, Chicago, Il   Report

Thank you for your review of Cold Water Canyon - South. We reached out to you several times throughout your visit via phone and email and you never mentioned the toilet was broken until you were checking out. Upon checking the toilet, there were enormous amounts of toilet paper that needed to be removed. You mentioned the closet door being broken and we offered to have it fixed during your stay but you did not want us to do that. We apologize if you were uncomfortable, but perhaps by going over the maximum number of guests, this caused the problems you encountered and over-burdened the kitchen. This home has a guest maximum of 8 adults. The kitchen is adequate for the number of guests that are allowed. iTrip Vacations - WI Dells Team

Manager Response Jul 28, 2017
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
5.0/5 stars
Property is excellent. Completely and 100% satisfied with price, cleanliness, design, lay out, check in, check out procedures, etc.... The only thing I would change is your association with HomeAway. They do not have a very customer friendly website - their account viewing module does not have enough information on payment transactions. Wish we would have found this property through you and not HomeAway... we would have saved $129 from their "finder's fee". Other than that it was an excellent experience. We would recommend this unit to anyone.
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2017 by Josie, Rock Falls, IL   Report

It is a lovely property with lots to offer including spaciousness. We try to make the check-in and check-out process as easy as can be so that you can focus on making great memories! Next time, plan to book directly with us. We look forward serving you again!! - iTrip Vacations - WI Dells

Manager Response Jul 12, 2017
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
4.0/5 stars
The townhome was perfect for our golf foursome. The house was spacious and clean and provided us with exactly what we needed, including the patio. The patio could use a better grill and the garage also needs a cleaning. Otherwise zero complaints.
Reviewed on Jun 28, 2017 by Tim, West bend, WI   Report

Tim, We are so glad that the townhome accommodated your needs. It is good to have the extra room when vacationing with others. We hope you had great weather for golfing and enjoyed the incredible courses that the Wisconsin Dells has to offer. Thank you so much for mentioning the garage, it has been taken care of. We will have someone check out the grill and see if we can update it. Keep in mind that there are tons of things to do in the Dells during the fall and winter as well. Our team would love to serve you again in the near future. - iTrip Vacations - WI Dells Team

Manager Response Jul 19, 2017
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
3.0/5 stars
We liked the house, but have several things to report: 1. No enough towels provided for 8 people as reserved. No one ever came to remedy. We had to use our beach towels for showers. 2. There was a bad smell coming out of vent in dining room area that did not go away. I reported it but no one came to check. 3. Huge trouble with WiFi! After hours of trying to use, we called and told them all the data had been used. With the way you buy tickets for the area and look for certain places online, it was a very frustrating issue. No fix while we were there of course. 4. The dishwasher was broken, but worked on a certain setting. 5. No dish drainer to put dishes that needed to be washed by hand in. 6. Door in Master bedroom came off after first opening. I reported it. 7. Would have liked to have a clock radio in bedrooms for time and alarms. 8. No large frying pan to make pancakes or larger meals for 8 perople. 9. Could have used a flyswatter. We left the place on time and cleaned as directed - when do i get my cleaning deposit back???? Nancy Carlton nancy4golf@comcast.net 801-458-0717
Reviewed on Aug 13, 2016 by Nancy, Santa Clara Utah   Report
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
3.0/5 stars
The house was beautiful, it need better trash can. The grill should be clean. Also, the spider and ants was bad. Outlet covers for babies. The dishwasher really did not work at all.
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2016 by Tina, Chicago   Report

We are glad you enjoyed the house and your vacation. Thank you for your review and we are working to address your comments. Summertime in Wisconsin does come with some additional outside visitors :-) We have addressed this concern with our exterminator and a repair person was dispatched to address the dishwasher. - iTrip Vacations- WI Dells

Manager Response Apr 10, 2017
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
5.0/5 stars
Everything was wonderful! Plenty of room. All ages, adult kids, tween, and us. Mt Olympus tickets were a hit! Special deal $10 a day per person. Familiar with area. Always lots to do.
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2016 by Jamie, Illinois   Report

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with us! Different season in Wisconsin Dells offers a variety of fun things to do so come stay with us in the fall and winter months. - iTrip Vacations - WI Dells

Manager Response Apr 10, 2017
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
4.0/5 stars
Duplex was great, clean and spacious. However, no TV in master bedroom and there could have been more towels. The "sleeps 8" was because of an air mattress that slept two. Wish one of the couches would have been a pull out instead. Wifi was non existent for most of the trip. Backyard was great.
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2016 by Annette, Vernon Hills   Report

We appreciate your suggestions and comments. We do advertise in the listing that this unit has 2 bedrooms + a sleeping loft = 3 bedrooms. We also list that there are 3 beds and it comfortably sleeps 6 and that there are 2 Air Mattress to accommodate 2 more. Thank you for your stay and your review. -iTrip Vacations WI Dells Team

Manager Response Jul 30, 2016
         
Cold Water Canyon - South
5.0/5 stars
This place was exactly what I was looking for!! It looked exactly like the pictures! I went there for 4th of July with my family (6 adults and 1 child). I wanted a place where we could all have beds, multiple bathrooms, and spend family time together and not feel like we were on top of each other. This place met all of my requirements. It was definitely worth the cost and I highly recommend it!! It was large enough to fit everyone comfortably. The living room, kitchen, and master bedroom were large and well appointed (the master bath is huge and has a whirlpool tub). The kitchen had almost everything you need to cook meals for your family. The family room had board games and puzzles. We also rented a couple of movies and watched them on the dvd player that was provided. It was secluded but only 10 - 15 minutes from downtown. (It backs up to a golf course but it is the only house on the street.) It was the perfect place to unwind after a long day of walking and swimming. The sun room and the view from the back patio was stunning!!! There were some minor issues, but they can be easily addressed. There was an issue with the dishwasher but they left a note about that and they stated it was getting fixed the following week. There was no fire pit like there was supposed to be according to the description but that wasn't a big deal (we just went to Walmart and bought one for $30). I think the only real negative thing was there was a bird nest in the front door overhang so every time you tried going in the front door, the birds became agitated and there was quite a lot of bird poop by the front door, but I am sure the owners can fix that easily. There were no pets allowed but there this a pet boarding place nearby. We didn't choose to go with that one, but we did go with Pet Retreat in Lake Delton and they were terrific. The best surprise was that on July 4th my family and I were able to sit on the back patio and watch the fire works from there!! We didn't have to go anywhere and we were close enough to comfortably watch the Chula Vista fireworks. My family and I loved this place and when we come back to Wisconsin Dells we are definitely staying here!!
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2016 by Jasmine, Green Bay   Report

Thank you very much for your extremely informative review! Your impressions and information are so vital for future guests and for us to become even better hosts. We are excited that you took advantage of this lovely property. We have removed the bird's nest and thank you for the fire pit. (We advertise 2 fireplaces, not a fire pit, but it sounds like you had a blast enjoying it!) It is great to know that you could enjoy the Fourth Fireworks right in the comfort of the spacious back yard! That is a GREAT tip about the Pet Boarding Place! We welcome you back anytime...please make sure to take advantage of our Repeating Guest Discounts!! -The iTrip Vacations WI Dells Team

Manager Response Jul 29, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC