Bear Lodge Unit 301

$259 - $649 / night   in Whistler  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 7

Bear Lodge 301

-Bedrooms 2

-Bathrooms 2

-Master Bedroom: Queen bed, full ensuite

-2nd Guest bedroom: Bunk beds (Double on bottom - twin on top)

-Living Space: Queen pull out sofa bed, flat screen TV, gas fireplace

-Private sundeck with spectacular views and gas grill

-800 square feet

-Free WiFi

-Stackable Washer/Dryer in unit

-Communal Hot Tub and Fitness Amenities

-Steps to Whistler Village - off the pedestrian stroll

-Ski and Bike storage in secure room off the lobby floor

-Underground garage parking - 15/Day fee

-Front desk concierge service

-Discounts on lift tickets and Whistler activities!

Newly painted 2 bedroom condo is directly in the heart of Whistler. When staying at Bear Lodge, you'll be minutes from anything within the Village. Close proximity to the lifts, lakes, and golf courses. Open layout with a fully stocked kitchen is newly refurbished with a large granite counter topped island seating 4. Perfect for a couples getaway or a small family trip. The dining area is comfortable seating for 4. The living room is suited with a flat screen TV with full cable package and free Wifi as well as a cozy gas fireplace. Off the living area is a sundeck with gas grill for your use as you experience the stellar views Whistler has to offer. This rental home sleeps 6 in 4 beds comfortably. Every bit of this condo has been completed with comfort and class. Book with confidence.

Check-in time is 4:00 PM local time.

Check-out time is 10:00 AM local time.

*Cancellation Policy. You can cancel your booking up till 45 days prior to your trip. There will be a 10% fee, or $100 (whichever is greater).

Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences throughout Whistler and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.

All of our rental properties are in private, residential neighbourhoods or condominium complexes. Out of respect for our neighbours, large social events/gatherings (i.e. ceremonies, weddings, receptions) at any of our rental properties are prohibited unless prior arrangements have been discussed and confirmed through our office. We appreciate your understanding.

4314 Main St, 301 Whistler, BC V0N1B0
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 7 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
BBQ Grill Balcony Bedding Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Conditioner DVD Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fireplace Fitness Room Hair Dryer Heating Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Linen Microwave Mountain View Patio Pets Considered Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Secure underground parking Shampoo TV Towels VCR WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 747-6872
Rates
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Aug 22 - Sep 8
Summer
$346.00 /Daily  
Sep 9 - Nov 20
Fall
$319.00 /Daily  
Nov 21 - Dec 14
Winter Favorite
$499.00 /Daily  
Dec 15 - Dec 20
Pre Christmas Fun
$499.00 /Daily  
Dec 21 - Dec 27
Christmas Week Season
$625.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 5  
Dec 28 - Jan 7
New Years Week
$649.00 /Daily  
Jan 8 - Jan 12
1st Powder of New Year
$499.00 /Daily  
Jan 13 - Jan 16
MLK Weekend
$519.00 /Daily  
Jan 17 - Feb 16
Powder
$499.00 /Daily  
Feb 17 - Feb 25
Presidents Week
$429.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 5  
Feb 26 - Mar 7
Peak Season
$499.00 /Daily  
Mar 8 - Apr 1
Pre-Spring
$499.00 /Daily  
Apr 2 - Apr 30
Spring
$299.00 /Daily  
May 1 - Jun 30
Early Summer
$289.00 Friday|Saturday   $259.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jul 1 - Aug 22
Summer
$346.00 /Daily  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 7 reviews
         
Bear Lodge Unit 301
5.0/5 stars
Place was awesome! In Village and walk to everything with covered parking. Would definitely stay again!!
Reviewed on Apr 13, 2018 by Robert, Schertz, TX   Report

Thanks so much for the review Robert!

Manager Response May 10, 2018
         
Bear Lodge Unit 301
5.0/5 stars
Bear Lodge Unit 301 was awesome. First - location, location, location. Bear Lodge is directly on the Village Stroll, just over the foot bridge north of the main village. It was such an easy to walk to all parts of the village, north and main, from this location. Unit 301 is on the side of the lodge that faces Blackcomb Mountain, not on the Village Stroll side - as a result, it was very quiet in the unit (no noise form the Village Stroll side if there was any), and you get views of the Blackcomb Mountain and its slopes. Awesome to have that view on clear days and to see it obscured by clouds as snow rolled in. The Unit itself was very comfortable with two bedrooms and two full bathrooms. The kitchen is well stocked with anything you would need to make food in the unit. It was very clean, with cable TV, a nice gas fireplace and comfortable couch and chair. This far beats a hotel room. The lodge has an elevator and is a shot walk from the check-in location in Deer Lodge. Very convenient. The unit temperature was very comfortable and easily regulated by the HVAC system and/or the gas fireplace. I highly recommend this place.
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2018 by David, Riva, MD   Report

Thank you for such a kind detailed review! We really appreciate it. So glad you enjoyed your trip and hope you return again

Manager Response Feb 25, 2018
         
Bear Lodge Unit 301
5.0/5 stars
The condominium was perfect for the four of us. It was a little small, but the location was perfect, able to easily walk to the lifts and the village. It had everything we needed for a perfect vacation.
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2018 by Edward, Falmouth, ME   Report

Thanks for leaving a review Edward! So glad you enjoyed your vacation

Manager Response Jan 13, 2018
         
Bear Lodge Unit 301
3.0/5 stars
At first sight the unit was lovely and clean. Very warm and cosy and has everything that we needed and even more. BUT, when it came to the bedding and towels, we got a shock. It was dirty, had some stains of blood and some was green and moldy. On the other hand management handled the situation really well, apologised and rectified the problem immediately.
Reviewed on Dec 20, 2017 by Chantel, Coquitlam, BC   Report
         
Bear Lodge Unit 301
2.0/5 stars
The apartment itself is rather small and decor is quite old and cluttered with all the bears and toboggans but it was fairly clean with well equipped kitchen and cable TV/ Internet/ Laundry etc. The shower heads were of that awful "economy" style which produce fine drizzle not the shower. These apartments are managed by iTrip Whistler and they have a common check-in office for a few buildings. Such setup makes certain things very inconvenient. For example, their luggage cart is locked to the wall and they demand a drivers license (!) or a credit card (!) on top of the $500 security deposit if you ask for the key. So, it takes three trips to their check-in office to get a cart. One - to check-in, two - because they forget to tell you that the cart is locked and three - to return the key. Repeat again for the check out. A wonderful service, indeed. And if I you are not happy they threaten to cancel the reservation. My recommendation - iTrip "managed" properties is not as great of a deal as it looks. Also, you might want to stay away from the core of "the village" to reduce the chances of stepping into pools of vomit in the morning - the leftovers from excessive partying.
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2015 by Igor S, Burnaby, Canada   Report

With all due respect to "candid and free reviews" this guest comments are totally false in incorrect. He was verbally abusive and caused quite a scene for my staff and other guests checking in. We did our best to work with him, but obviously his intent was to create a poor impression of this property and Whistler due to his own issues unrelated to his stay. My other reviews and current photos speak for themselves, and I will leave it at that. Our iTrip properties welcome you to relaxed and enjoyable stay in Whistler. Regards, iTrip Whistler Prime Vacations

Manager Response Sep 27, 2015
         
Bear Lodge Unit 301
5.0/5 stars
My brother's family, my mother and I stayed very comfortably here for four nights. Booking the unit was quick and easy. The unit itself is clean and was enough room for us. Our days, however, were spent mostly on the mountain and then crashing in bed at night. It might be a bit small if we had wanted to hang out together in the common area more. The patio is a good size and it was pleasant to sit out there. In-unit laundry was also fantastic and we did one load of laundry with the provided detergent. We did find it to be quite warm in the unit and were told that the only way to cool down the unit was to open the windows to let in cold air. This solution worked out fine, but is just a bit odd. Also, you're supposed to leave your skis/boards in the provided lockers, but they are quite small and can fit, at most, two snowboards. The location was great - right in the village and about a 5-10 minute walk to the lifts, depending how fast you walk. It seemed to be just on the edge of the most crowded areas of the village which means everything is accessible, but still quiet when in the unit, especially since we had a four-month-old baby with us. The unit is also very close to the elevator. It's always nice not having to walk down long hallways after a day on the mountain.
Reviewed on Apr 14, 2014 by Roz383, San Jose, CA   Report
         
Bear Lodge Unit 301
5.0/5 stars
My friends and I had an amazing trip to whistler made even better by staying in unit 301 at Bear Lodge. Location was superb - right in the heart of the village. Everything was as described which made for a hassle free stay. They were very accommodating allowing for an early check in. Definitely recommend and will be staying there again if I ever return to Whistler!!
Reviewed on Jan 27, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Perth   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC