Short Walk to Bus Stop For Easy Mountain Access, Hot Tub, Seasonal Pool & Parking, East Vail Condo!

Gore Creek Meadows A29
$192 - $699 / night   in Vail  
3 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Bedrooms 3

Bathrooms 4

Sleeps 8

Master Bedroom King bed, en suite bath

Bedroom 2: King bed, en suite bath

Bedroom 3: Twin over full and twin over twin bunk beds, en suite bath

1,518 square feet



Plenty of parking

Convenient to free in town bus stop

Communal hot tub and seasonal heated pool

Located in beautiful East Vail, just 5 miles from Vail Village, this lovely 3 bedroom condo has all you need to enjoy a winter or summer Vail Valley vacation. The Town of Vail Bus Stop, Bighorn Park and Blu's Restaurant are just a short walk away.

Park directly in front of the property, walk up 3 flights of stairs and enter the cozy mountain comfort of Gore Creek Meadows. This two level condo will provide space and privacy for your whole party.

As you enter the home, you’ll find an open floor plan with vaulted ceilings. The living room features a flat screen TV, DVD and electric fireplace for ambiance and warmth. The dining table seats 6 plus the kitchen has bar seating for 4. The fully equipped kitchen features granite counter tops and all the essentials needed to dine in or entertain.

The den, guest bath, washer & dryer and bedrooms 2 and 3 are all located on the main level. The private master suite is secluded on the second level. This bedroom features a king bed, flat screen TV/DVD combo, access to a cozy private deck and en suite bath with double vanity and jetted tub.

This rental sleeps 8 in 6 beds and is most comfortably suited for 4 adults & 4 children. Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided in the home for your comfort.

Check-in time is 4:00 PM local time.

Check-out time is 10:00 AM local time.

Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences from East Vail to Edwards and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.

Please DO NOT respond to any email address that does not end in These type of accounts are not affiliated with iTrip Vacations Vail Beaver Creek and could be a scam. If you have any hesitations or questions it is best to call (970) 376-0630 and ask for Maureen. Please DO NOT wire money to any Western Union account or to an account that is not located in Vail.

Our Town of Vail sales tax license number is # 5226

All of our rental properties are in private, residential neighborhoods or condominium complexes. Out of respect for our neighbors, large social events/gatherings (i.e. ceremonies, weddings, receptions) at any of our rental properties are prohibited unless prior arrangements have been discussed and confirmed through our office. We appreciate your understanding.

This East Vail home has a maximum occupancy of 8. This maximum occupancy is based on the number of people that can sleep in the existing bedding. We do not permit the use of sofas, air mattresses, roll away beds, sleeping bags or any other type of temporary bedding, with the exception of cribs and pack n' plays for very young children.

5020 Main Gore Pl, A29 Vail, CO 81657

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Robert Schilling with Coldwell Banker Distinctive Properties

Property Type: Condo Beds: 6 Accomodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 4.0 Pet Friendly: No
Cable Cable TV Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Family Friendly Fireplace Free Parking Hair Dryer Hangers Heat Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron King Size Bed Kitchen Laundry Microwave Mountain Parking Queen Sofa Sleeper Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Skiing TV WIFI Washing Machine Bar Gear Shop Gift Shop Restaurant Wifi Outdoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 376-0630
  • Housekeeping Departure Cleaning Service:  $205
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 20 - Feb 21
Peak Ski
$340.00 /Daily  
Feb 22 - Feb 25
Peak Ski
$344.00 /Daily  
Feb 26 - Feb 26
Peak Ski
$370.00 /Daily  
Feb 27 - Mar 1
Peak Ski
$349.00 /Daily  
Mar 2 - Mar 4
Peak Ski
$367.00 /Daily  
Mar 5 - Mar 6
Peak Ski
$359.00 /Daily  
Mar 7 - Mar 7
Peak Ski
$407.00 /Daily  
Mar 8 - Mar 9
Spring Break 1
$405.00 /Daily  
Mar 10 - Mar 10
Spring Break 1
$455.00 /Daily  
Mar 11 - Mar 11
Spring Break 1
$435.00 /Daily  
Mar 12 - Mar 16
Spring Break 1
$407.00 /Daily  
Mar 17 - Mar 23
Spring Break 2
$355.57 /Daily  
Mar 24 - Mar 24
Spring Break 2
$425.00 /Daily  
Mar 25 - Mar 30
Late Ski
$305.00 /Daily  
Mar 31 - Apr 6
Late Ski
$288.57 /Daily  
Apr 7 - Apr 15
Late Ski
$272.67 /Daily  
Apr 16 - Apr 20
$192.00 /Daily  
Apr 21 - May 20
$192.00 /Daily  
May 21 - May 30
$206.00 /Daily  
May 31 - Jun 28
Early Summer
$237.07 /Daily  
Jun 29 - Jul 7
July 4th
$271.67 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jul 8 - Aug 18
$236.43 /Daily  
Aug 19 - Aug 30
$252.00 /Daily  
Aug 31 - Sep 4
Labor Day
$259.00 /Daily  
Sep 5 - Oct 17
$211.40 /Daily  
Oct 18 - Nov 15
$222.07 /Daily  
Nov 16 - Nov 25
$364.00 /Daily  
Nov 26 - Dec 16
Early Ski
$437.86 /Daily  
Dec 17 - Dec 25
$644.67 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 4  
Dec 26 - Dec 31
New Year Holiday
$694.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jan 1 - Jan 4
New Year
$699.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jan 5 - Jan 5
Value Ski Early
$457.00 /Daily  
Jan 6 - Jan 6
Value Ski Early
$440.00 /Daily  
Jan 7 - Jan 8
Value Ski Early
$427.00 /Daily  
Jan 9 - Jan 10
Value Ski Early
$410.00 /Daily  
Jan 11 - Jan 14
$417.00 /Daily  
Jan 15 - Feb 14
Value Ski Late
$392.94 /Daily  
Feb 15 - Feb 18
President Week
$483.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 4  
Feb 19 - Feb 19
Peak Ski
$462.00 /Daily  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 19 reviews
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
Place was super clean (shower curtains had mold, but not a big deal) and the hosts were very responsive and accommodating with a late check out request. It would have been nice if the kitchen was a bit more stocked with basics like garbage bags (only one extra was left for us). Other than that, we enjoyed it.
Reviewed on Jan 25, 2018 by Alex, Chicago, IL   Report

Thank you for your feedback, we will look at the shower curtain and be sure to remedy that immediately. We appreciate your review and hope to welcome you again.

Manager Response Jan 27, 2018
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
Gore Creek Meadows A29 worked well for our family. We didn't know until a few days before our arrival, though, that the unit is two flights up, so it was a lot of work for my handicapped husband to reach the unit (but that's life for someone with MS). The advantage of being up high is that A29 has lofted ceilings, is airy, and offers awesome sleeping and bathroom spaces. Parking was plentiful, and the shuttle stop was just a few minutes away. We were just a short distance to everything our family of 8 desired, skiing, snowboarding, sledding, ice skating, bars, restaurants, shopping, and sightseeing. We loved it.
Reviewed on Jan 6, 2018 by Karen, Severance, CO   Report

We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay at Gore Creek Meadows and would love to work with you again. We have plenty of properties that would better suit your husband, please view them on - We appreciate your review!

Manager Response Jan 7, 2018
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
We stayed here with our friends when visiting Vail for our kids skating competition. We had 4 kids and 4 adults. There was plenty of room for all! The bunks perfect and was wonderful to have two king beds so no one felt they got the small bed! As noted by others, the kitchen small, but it was fully functional and we ate all our meals at the condo. We didn't want to be in the kitchen all day so it was perfect for us. This place was a perfect home base. Location perfect to walk to our favorite park, the condo was quiet and also a short drive to the activity. Hopefully we will be back next year.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2017 by Carolyn, mORRISON, CO   Report

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear this condo worked well for you and your party. We would love to see you again next year!

Manager Response Jul 21, 2017
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
Location was ideal (4 miles from Vail Village), layout was great for large family (4 bedrooms and 4 baths), and amenities were nice. Unit was exactly as illustrated, and our family would stay there again. Highly recommend this place!
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2017 by Becky, Richardson, Texas   Report

Becky, we appreciate your review and are pleased you found the unit as advertised. We hope you had a memorable stay!

Manager Response Jul 14, 2017
Gore Creek Meadows A29
4.0/5 stars
This was my second year in a row staying at this condo with a large group of friends. The bedroom space is great and there are plenty of bathrooms. The only bad thing is the sofa bed is pretty terrible. Other than that, its a great spot!
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2017 by John, Denver, CO   Report

John, thank you for your review and repeat business. Since your stay, we have removed the sofa sleeper and made that room into a den and have installed a flat screen TV. We would love to have you back again to see the changes in the unit and are happy you enjoyed your stay once again.

Manager Response Jul 13, 2017
Gore Creek Meadows A29
3.0/5 stars
Was farther away from Vail ski resort than we thought it would be, and the free shuttle stop was also a bit of a hike if carrying skis, etc. Unit was on third floor (no elevator), so be aware of that in case there is anyone in your party that would have difficulty climbing that many stairs. Master bath in master bedroom is open/ no door on bath (was actually designed that way). Only one person can be in kitchen at a time (that's how small/narrow it is). Makes it a little difficult in the morning when everyone is trying to get their various breakfasts before heading out to ski.
Reviewed on Mar 15, 2017 by Rebecca, Wilmington, DE   Report

Thank you for your review and feedback, Rebecca. We are disappointed this was not your favorite Vail rental and you found the location not as convenient as you'd have hoped. The listing does mention walking 3 flights of stairs, we are very sorry this was unclear prior to your stay. We have over 50 rentals from East Vail to Edwards to choose from. We would love it if you gave one of our other properties a try. Please visit our website at:

Manager Response Mar 17, 2017
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
This was not a 5 star condo - disappointed with location and distance of bus stop - hidabed was very uncomfortable and general shape of condo was getting old - having 4 bathroom was great though. It was overpriced.
Reviewed on Mar 8, 2017 by Dorothea, Saint Charles, Illinois   Report

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear you were not happy with the location of the home, but we do hope you enjoyed your stay in the Vail Valley.

Manager Response Mar 13, 2017
Gore Creek Meadows A29
3.0/5 stars
Too far to busstop and odd location having to drive thru another condos parking lot. Hideabed was to uncomfortable to sleep in, so most of the 8 rooms consisted of 5 beds in one room. kitchen was small and not that well equipped. Sorry but it cost alot for it's age.
Reviewed on Mar 7, 2017 by A TripAdvisor Member,   Report
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
Had an awesome time in Vail many thanks to the great place that we stayed. Everything was as promised and the accommodations were more than sufficient. I really enjoyed the proximity, and the online check-in and check out. Really beautiful place with a very nice homey/ski trip vibe. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Feb 2, 2017 by Edgar, Bergenfield, New Jersey   Report

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience online and are very pleased you found the home just as promised. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Manager Response Feb 5, 2017
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
Condo was great and accommodated a large family comfortably! Only drawback was the stairs to 3rd floor! If you are used to altitude it wouldn't be an issue but I have never been in high altitude and it was exhausting. I would highly recommend to anyone if that isn't an issue! Roomy, comfortable and great location!
Reviewed on Jul 3, 2016 by Terri, Rowu   Report

Thank you Terri for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are happy that the condo was comfortable for your party.

Manager Response Jul 4, 2016
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
We have stayed at A29 for 3 years now. We love it! Especially the "bunk room" with the 4 beds. It is always clean and has everything we need. "Check In" is super easy and I love that we don't have to go to an office to get keys, etc. We plan on coming again next year.
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2016 by Tara, Palisade, CO   Report

Thanks Tara, we love the bunk room too! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed this unit for three years now and hope to see you again next year.

Manager Response Jun 16, 2016
Gore Creek Meadows A29
4.0/5 stars
Plenty of room, sleeping accommodations, and bathrooms for families to share. We were able to have a week's (plus) worth of food. The beds were comfortable. The living is a nice place to sit and talk. The dining table seats 8, there is island/bar seating, and the kitchen is fully equipped. The kitchen can be a little tight if you have more than one person trying to cook. There is ample parking. The hot tub is very nice and taken care of well. We chose to drive to the slopes, rather than walk to the bus stop which is a bit far for younger children in ski boots. This is a great place if you want to ski/snowboard all day and then relax at home in the evenings.
Reviewed on May 31, 2016 by John, Boulder   Report
Gore Creek Meadows A29
4.0/5 stars
Condo was well appointed and comfortable. Very nice large TV Bathrooms for each BR was great. One minor kitchen sink plumbing issue that I texted at 7:30am. Response within half hour and fixed while out that day. Pillows a bit flat and couch cushions as well but not a problem.
Reviewed on Mar 15, 2016 by David, Missouri   Report
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
The condo was convenient and cozy.
Reviewed on Mar 6, 2016 by Donna, Vail   Report
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
We were really nervous about getting accommodations for our nephew's Vail Wedding since it was on Presidents Day and Valentines weekend - known to be the busiest ski weekend of the year. I reserved this unit last August and it turned out to be absolutely perfect for our family of 6 adults and 3 young children! It was clean, comfortable, and most of all roomy and we had a great time! Thanks so much!
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2016 by Daryl, Frederick, CO   Report
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
It was a great stay, great house!
Reviewed on Jan 29, 2016 by Jakub, Chicago   Report
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
Very easy to get to. I had a questions regarding the unit where we were staying and I had immediate response on the phone when I called and I had all my questions answered immediately when arriving. The kitchen was well stocked, the condo was spacious and the price was very affordable for vail.
Reviewed on Jan 15, 2016 by Daniel, Madison Wisconsin   Report
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very cute and cozy but there was still plenty of room for everyone. I really enjoyed my stay there and I loved the beautiful views from the balcony!!! Overall, this was a great accommodation!
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2015 by Aliza, Houston   Report
Gore Creek Meadows A29
5.0/5 stars
My family and my brother's family (9 people) comfortably spent a week in this condo and would definitely do it all over again. East Vail is close enough to ride bikes to and from the Village on the paved and beautiful bike trail, and the price to stay in East Vail is way less than the village. The condo shows its age in a few places, but its updates more than make up for that. This simply a great value. And the management company was extraordinary in its responsiveness and eagerness to make sure our stay went perfectly.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2015 by Mark, Downers Grove, IL   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC