423 - Island Inn

$98 - $215 / night   in Treasure Island  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 3

--Corner unit on the 4th Floor. Overlooking the pool and pristine Treasure Island Beach.

--Large beachfront stateroom features a King size bed and a full size pull-out couch.

--Resort amenities: heated pool, poolside Tiki Bar, BBQ grills on the beach, and of course, incredible sunset views from your private balcony.

--Resort includes private dock. Small boat dockage available.

--Includes linens and towels, beach towels, beach chairs, pots, pans, toaster, coffee maker, 37" flat screen TV with DVD player, cable TV, pots, pans, hairdryer, and iron and board. Just bring along your bathing suit and you're all set.

--It's the perfect location for a short getaway, or an extended stay.

--Nearby activities include sailing, kayaking, biking, shopping, parasailing, jet skiing, boat rentals, shopping, or fine dining. If you're more of a sports fan, catch a game with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, or one of the many teams that visit the area for Spring Training. Visit world-class museums, exciting concerts, or historic Florida landmarks. There's always something to do.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

All our properties include a complete linen set, beach and bath towels, a starter set of paper goods, hand soap, dishwashing soap and trash bags, free parking and free WiFi access throughout your stay.

9980 Gulf Blvd, 423 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 3 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Internet Access Kitchenette Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View ATM Bar Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning and Inspection Fee:  $80
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  30%
  • Minimum Nights:  3
Nov 17 - Nov 18
Fall
$98.00 /Daily   $2,464.00 /Month  
Nov 19 - Nov 23
Fall
$104.00 /Daily   $2,632.00 /Month  
Nov 24 - Nov 26
Fall
$110.00 /Daily   $2,800.00 /Month  
Nov 27 - Dec 6
Fall
$116.00 /Daily   $2,968.00 /Month  
Dec 7 - Dec 19
Fall
$123.00 /Daily   $3,164.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Dec 25
Winter Holiday
$163.00 /Daily   $4,284.00 /Month  
Dec 26 - Dec 30
Winter Holiday
$172.00 /Daily   $4,536.00 /Month  
Dec 31 - Dec 31
Winter Holiday
$163.00 /Daily   $4,284.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$172.00 /Daily   $4,536.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 15
Winter
$136.00 /Daily   $3,528.00 /Month  
Jan 16 - Jan 24
Winter
$143.00 /Daily   $3,724.00 /Month  
Jan 25 - Jan 29
Winter
$150.00 /Daily   $3,920.00 /Month  
Jan 30 - Jan 31
Winter
$143.00 /Daily   $3,724.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 14
February
$180.00 /Daily   $4,760.00 /Month  
Feb 15 - Feb 28
February
$189.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 22
Spring
$204.00 /Daily   $5,432.00 /Month  
Mar 23 - Apr 5
Spring Break Premium
$215.00 /Daily   $5,740.00 /Month  
Apr 6 - Apr 11
Spring
$195.00 /Daily   $5,180.00 /Month  
Apr 12 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$180.00 /Daily   $4,760.00 /Month  
Apr 27 - May 23
May
$165.00 /Daily   $4,340.00 /Month  
May 24 - May 27
Memorial Day Holiday
$195.00 /Daily   $5,180.00 /Month  
May 28 - May 31
May
$165.00 /Daily   $4,340.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 28
Summer
$180.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $165.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,340.00 /Month  
Jun 29 - Jul 5
July 4th Holiday
$195.00 /Daily   $5,180.00 /Month  
Jul 6 - Jul 14
Summer
$180.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $165.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,340.00 /Month  
Jul 15 - Aug 18
Summer
$189.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $173.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,564.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 29
Fall
$141.00 /Daily   $3,668.00 /Month  
Aug 30 - Sep 2
Labor Day Holiday
$168.00 /Daily   $4,424.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Sep 12
Fall
$141.00 /Daily   $3,668.00 /Month  
Sep 13 - Nov 16
Fall
$148.00 /Daily   $3,864.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.1 stars based on 16 reviews
         
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We loved the island inn, the floor to ceiling windows with fantastic view of the gulf were awesome. The building and room have character, they aren’t new, but that isn’t what we were looking for. This place has lots of old Florida charm and we can’t wait to stay here again!
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018 by Stephen, Nixa, MO   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Thanks for a wonderful stay in room 423 for a long weekend getaway! We had a fantastic time and Island Inn/the room were fantastic accommodations. The room was exactly as pictured- newly updated, clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed ready to go- even beach chairs and umbrellas. The beach view from the balcony is stunning and we never tired of it. The beach and pool are just steps from your door, and the supermarket and restaurants a short drive away. We couldn’t have asked for a more relaxing stay. We would highly recommend this room and Island Inn to any couple or friends looking for an affordable, relaxing beach vacation! We will absolutely be back again.
Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018 by Emily, St. Louis, MO   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I recently stayed at the Island Inn, room 423. We had the BEST time. The location was perfect and we had such an amazing view. The room looked exactly as advertised in the pictures. The pool was clean and the beach was beautiful and not crowded at all. Having access to beach chairs and an umbrella was very nice. We took advantage the Brews Cruise that was offered by itrip. While on the cruise, we saw the beautiful sunset and so many dolphins! The morning we left, I was sitting in the balcony and watched a dolphin swim so close to the shore. It was awesome to see! We will definitely book this room the next time we go back. Thank you for a wonderful, relaxing stay.
Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Rebecca, Bartonville, IL   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We are returning guests at Island Inn AND unit 423. We were pleasantly surprised by the updates in the unit. Very beachy & comfortable. The Island Inn property continues to be maintained & improvements since our last visit were evident. As always, the pool & tiki bar were clean & well managed. We took advantage of the iTrip FUN & enjoyed 1 complimentary admission on the sunset brews cruise. Had a good time, free beer, saw dolphin & a perfect sunset. Thanks for another great stay! We'll be back!!
Reviewed on Aug 1, 2018 by Allison, Fort Wayne, IN   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
4.0/5 stars
The unit was comfortable, but needs updated. The sofa and chairs were old and the beach chairs were torn. A heavy person would of not been able to sit in them. They were tore. The pillows were stained.
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2018 by Donna, Indianapolis,IN   Report

Thank you for your feedback! We agree, and have just completed a full renovation of the condo, including complete painting and all new furniture. Photos coming soon. Hope we might be able to assist you again.

Manager Response Jun 3, 2018
         
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The apartment is right on the beach, above the tiki bar and pool, but the heavy duty sliders keep the bar noise out when you want quiet. Plenty of free parking. The unit could use some updating, but was clean and perfect for 2 people. Close to everything you want to do. Our 2nd stay at Island Inn.
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018 by Shirley, Edmond, OK   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
1.0/5 stars
This unit is in desperate need of a scrub down. There were vomit splatters from the baseboards and up about 2’ on the wall in several areas. There were black gnarly pubic hairs balled up in the bathroom corners. The sheets were scratchy. The pillows were flat as a magazine. The ceiling was disgusting above the bed, stained gray popcorn ceiling. Ciggerette burns in the upholstery of the chairs. Do I need to recall more? Disgusting. Fortunately, my husband and I tend to manage our attitudes on our own. We went downstairs and borrowed some cleaning supplies from the office (who has nothing to do with this unit.) we cleaned areas that we simply could t stand looking at. From that point on, we kept our eyes focused on the incredible view. Which by the way, is what you’re paying for in this unit. The filth took some of the sexiness out of our trip. But, if you want to just get hammered and need a place to crash, this is your spot!
Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Kelly, Las vegas, NV   Report

Thank you for your feedback. A renovation for this unit is now scheduled, and will be one of our freshest and most updated ones in the building! New pictures coming soon.

Manager Response Apr 5, 2018
         
423 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
I was a little worried at first but once we got there everything was fine! Beautiful spot on the beach with amazing sunsets!! Was perfect for couple. The only issue is furniture needs to be updated.
Reviewed on Mar 10, 2018 by Robbin, Hopkinsville, KY   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
Loved the location! Efficiency was out-dated. However, we came to the Florida for the beach, not to sit in a room! Would definitely return! Beach views and location was worth every penny!
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2017 by Amanda, GREENSBURG, IN   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Stayed here from Friday to Monday for a short getaway. The location is fantastic. It has everything we need for a short stay.
Reviewed on May 20, 2017 by Haydee, New Jersey   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We recently stayed at island inn rm. 423.. Unfortunately, we had to leave paradise and return to 30 degree weather! Our stay was most enjoyable, we have been vacationing treasure island for the past four years, this was our first stay at Island Inn.. From this point on, we will always stay there , preferably rm. 423! The location was perfect. We had an AC issue, called the number provided on the refrigerator, and they were there within 20 minutes. We have absolutely no complaints! We'll be back..
Reviewed on May 10, 2017 by Heidi, Rockland, ME   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I enjoyed our 3 day weekend getaway! Liz and Charles' place was perfect for us and the view was incredible. We would definitely stay here again!! Thanks for a great trip!
Reviewed on Feb 9, 2017 by Jeni, Wichita   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
We recently returned from our stay at #423 Island Inn. The pictures on the internet are very accurate. It has a gorgeous view of the beach off the private balcony. You literally walk out the back and you're on the beach. The room is small, but it has everything you would need. My only complaint is that we had ants on the counters and tables. We had to be really careful about leaving anything out because an hour later, it'd be covered in ants. We're from Illinois and deal with ants in the summer, so it's not a huge deal, but you wouldn't expect this from a place that you're paying to stay. We did not use the utensils or glassware provided, they looked a tad dirty, Otherwise our stay was good, you basically pay for the location. You can't get any closer to the beach really.
Reviewed on Dec 16, 2016 by Maritza, Illinois   Report

The pest control is taken care of by the building management, and we have made sure that they are aware of the issue and that is has been taken care of. Thanks!

Manager Response Dec 22, 2016
         
423 - Island Inn
1.0/5 stars
I stay at Island Inn every few months and have had great luck with all my rooms I have had. Until now. The bed in this unit is absolutely horrible. The worst bed I have ever slept in by far!!! Hard as a rock. This was a weeks vacation for myself and my best friend and from the first night we were hurting. By the 3rd night we were both sleeping on the pull out couch which even though it was uncomfortable it was much better then the mattress on the bed. We spent our last day there paying for a massage before hopping on the plane.
Reviewed on Nov 23, 2016 by Sasha, Roscoe, IL   Report

Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for any uncomfortableness. We do know how important sleep it to our Guests!! The king mattress set has been replaced with a brand new set as of Nov 2016, and we hope to be able to assist you again in the future.

Manager Response Nov 28, 2016
         
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Thank you once again for the great service & trip.
Reviewed on Jun 5, 2016 by Nancy, Jeffersonville IN   Report
         
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Island Inn. Our room #423 had the perfect view of the ocean and the pool. It was very clean and stocked with everything we needed for a comfortable stay including dishes and kitchenware, linens and towels, even beach chairs! I loved the fact that we had a full size pull out couch and a king size bed. My husband and I slept in the bed, and our adult son used the full size couch, and we easily closed it up during the day to provide more room. There is so much to do surrounding this area that we could not explore it all in 1 week, so we will definitely return as soon as possible!
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2015 by Page, Rock Hill, SC   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC