423 - Island Inn

$95 - $192 / night   in Treasure Island  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 3

--Corner unit on the 4th Floor. Overlooking the pool and pristine Treasure Island Beach.

--Large beachfront stateroom features a King size bed and a full size pull-out couch.

--Resort amenities: heated pool, poolside Tiki Bar, BBQ grills on the beach, and of course, incredible sunset views from your private balcony.

--Resort includes private dock. Small boat dockage available.

--Includes linens and towels, beach towels, beach chairs, pots, pans, toaster, coffee maker, 37" flat screen TV with DVD player, cable TV, pots, pans, hairdryer, and iron and board. Just bring along your bathing suit and you're all set.

--It's the perfect location for a short getaway, or an extended stay.

--Nearby activities include sailing, kayaking, biking, shopping, parasailing, jet skiing, boat rentals, shopping, or fine dining. If you're more of a sports fan, catch a game with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, or one of the many teams that visit the area for Spring Training. Visit world-class museums, exciting concerts, or historic Florida landmarks. There's always something to do.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!


Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

All our properties include free parking and free WiFi access throughout your stay.

9980 Gulf Blvd, 423 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 3 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Internet Access Kitchenette Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View ATM Bar Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Wifi
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
  • Cleaning and Inspection Fee:  $80
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  30%
  • Minimum Nights:  3
May 25 - May 26
Memorial Day Holiday
$95.00 /Daily   $2,380.00 /Month  
May 27 - May 28
Memorial Day Holiday
$103.00 /Daily   $2,604.00 /Month  
May 29 - May 31
$100.00 /Daily   $672.00 /Week   $2,408.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 3
$118.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $106.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,688.00 /Month  
Jun 4 - Jun 13
$125.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $112.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,856.00 /Month  
Jun 14 - Jun 29
$132.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $118.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,024.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
July 4th Holiday
$157.00 /Daily   $4,116.00 /Month  
Jul 7 - Jul 23
$132.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $118.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,024.00 /Month  
Jul 24 - Aug 18
$138.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $124.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,192.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 22
$100.00 /Daily   $2,520.00 /Month  
Aug 23 - Aug 30
$105.00 /Daily   $2,660.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 3
Labor Day Holiday
$130.00 /Daily   $875.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month  
Sep 4 - Dec 19
$105.00 /Daily   $2,660.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$145.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,640.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 12
$120.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month  
Jan 13 - Jan 31
$126.00 /Daily   $805.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
$152.00 /Daily   $987.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 20
$168.00 /Daily   $4,424.00 /Month  
Mar 21 - Mar 22
$175.00 /Daily   $4,620.00 /Month  
Mar 23 - Apr 5
Spring Break Premium
$192.00 /Daily   $5,096.00 /Month  
Apr 6 - Apr 11
$175.00 /Daily   $4,620.00 /Month  
Apr 12 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$159.00 /Daily   $1,071.00 /Week   $4,004.00 /Month  
Apr 27 - May 23
$142.00 /Daily   $959.00 /Week   $3,556.00 /Month  
May 24 - May 24
Memorial Day Holiday
$181.00 /Daily   $4,788.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 3.7 stars based on 11 reviews
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The apartment is right on the beach, above the tiki bar and pool, but the heavy duty sliders keep the bar noise out when you want quiet. Plenty of free parking. The unit could use some updating, but was clean and perfect for 2 people. Close to everything you want to do. Our 2nd stay at Island Inn.
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2018 by Shirley, Edmond, OK   Report
423 - Island Inn
1.0/5 stars
This unit is in desperate need of a scrub down. There were vomit splatters from the baseboards and up about 2’ on the wall in several areas. There were black gnarly pubic hairs balled up in the bathroom corners. The sheets were scratchy. The pillows were flat as a magazine. The ceiling was disgusting above the bed, stained gray popcorn ceiling. Ciggerette burns in the upholstery of the chairs. Do I need to recall more? Disgusting. Fortunately, my husband and I tend to manage our attitudes on our own. We went downstairs and borrowed some cleaning supplies from the office (who has nothing to do with this unit.) we cleaned areas that we simply could t stand looking at. From that point on, we kept our eyes focused on the incredible view. Which by the way, is what you’re paying for in this unit. The filth took some of the sexiness out of our trip. But, if you want to just get hammered and need a place to crash, this is your spot!
Reviewed on Apr 4, 2018 by Kelly, Las vegas, NV   Report

Thank you for your feedback. A renovation for this unit is now scheduled, and will be one of our freshest and most updated ones in the building! New pictures coming soon.

Manager Response Apr 5, 2018
423 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
I was a little worried at first but once we got there everything was fine! Beautiful spot on the beach with amazing sunsets!! Was perfect for couple. The only issue is furniture needs to be updated.
Reviewed on Mar 10, 2018 by Robbin, Hopkinsville, KY   Report
423 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
Loved the location! Efficiency was out-dated. However, we came to the Florida for the beach, not to sit in a room! Would definitely return! Beach views and location was worth every penny!
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2017 by Amanda, GREENSBURG, IN   Report
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Stayed here from Friday to Monday for a short getaway. The location is fantastic. It has everything we need for a short stay.
Reviewed on May 20, 2017 by Haydee, New Jersey   Report
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We recently stayed at island inn rm. 423.. Unfortunately, we had to leave paradise and return to 30 degree weather! Our stay was most enjoyable, we have been vacationing treasure island for the past four years, this was our first stay at Island Inn.. From this point on, we will always stay there , preferably rm. 423! The location was perfect. We had an AC issue, called the number provided on the refrigerator, and they were there within 20 minutes. We have absolutely no complaints! We'll be back..
Reviewed on May 10, 2017 by Heidi, Rockland, ME   Report
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I enjoyed our 3 day weekend getaway! Liz and Charles' place was perfect for us and the view was incredible. We would definitely stay here again!! Thanks for a great trip!
Reviewed on Feb 9, 2017 by Jeni, Wichita   Report
423 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
We recently returned from our stay at #423 Island Inn. The pictures on the internet are very accurate. It has a gorgeous view of the beach off the private balcony. You literally walk out the back and you're on the beach. The room is small, but it has everything you would need. My only complaint is that we had ants on the counters and tables. We had to be really careful about leaving anything out because an hour later, it'd be covered in ants. We're from Illinois and deal with ants in the summer, so it's not a huge deal, but you wouldn't expect this from a place that you're paying to stay. We did not use the utensils or glassware provided, they looked a tad dirty, Otherwise our stay was good, you basically pay for the location. You can't get any closer to the beach really.
Reviewed on Dec 16, 2016 by Maritza, Illinois   Report

The pest control is taken care of by the building management, and we have made sure that they are aware of the issue and that is has been taken care of. Thanks!

Manager Response Dec 22, 2016
423 - Island Inn
1.0/5 stars
I stay at Island Inn every few months and have had great luck with all my rooms I have had. Until now. The bed in this unit is absolutely horrible. The worst bed I have ever slept in by far!!! Hard as a rock. This was a weeks vacation for myself and my best friend and from the first night we were hurting. By the 3rd night we were both sleeping on the pull out couch which even though it was uncomfortable it was much better then the mattress on the bed. We spent our last day there paying for a massage before hopping on the plane.
Reviewed on Nov 23, 2016 by Sasha, Roscoe, IL   Report

Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for any uncomfortableness. We do know how important sleep it to our Guests!! The king mattress set has been replaced with a brand new set as of Nov 2016, and we hope to be able to assist you again in the future.

Manager Response Nov 28, 2016
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Thank you once again for the great service & trip.
Reviewed on Jun 5, 2016 by Nancy, Jeffersonville IN   Report
423 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Island Inn. Our room #423 had the perfect view of the ocean and the pool. It was very clean and stocked with everything we needed for a comfortable stay including dishes and kitchenware, linens and towels, even beach chairs! I loved the fact that we had a full size pull out couch and a king size bed. My husband and I slept in the bed, and our adult son used the full size couch, and we easily closed it up during the day to provide more room. There is so much to do surrounding this area that we could not explore it all in 1 week, so we will definitely return as soon as possible!
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2015 by Page, Rock Hill, SC   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC