212 - Island Inn

$109 - $165 / night   in Treasure Island  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

--Private Balcony view of the warm waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the sugary sand beach of Treasure Island.

--Beachfront stateroom with two full size beds

--Kitchenette and dining for four

--Large Flatscreen TV

--Full bathroom with tub/shower

--Items provided: kitchenware, pots and pans, linens, bath and beach towels, and beach chairs.

--Nearby beachfront restaurants and hangouts. John's Pass Village is only a few miles north of the resort.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!


Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

All our properties include free parking and free WiFi access throughout your stay.

9980 Gulf Blvd, 212 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accomodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Internet Access Kitchenette Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View ATM Bar Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Wifi
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
  • Cleaning and Inspection Fee:  $80
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  30%
  • Minimum Nights:  3
Feb 20 - Feb 21
$123.00 /Daily   $826.00 /Week   $3,024.00 /Month  
Feb 22 - Feb 28
$135.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 23
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,920.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Apr 6
Spring Break Premium
$165.00 /Daily   $4,340.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 11
$148.00 /Daily   $1,001.00 /Week   $3,724.00 /Month  
Apr 12 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$129.00 /Daily   $833.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Apr 27 - May 20
$119.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month  
May 21 - May 24
$125.00 /Daily   $805.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 28
Memorial Day Holiday
$155.00 /Daily   $1,050.00 /Week   $3,920.00 /Month  
May 29 - May 31
$125.00 /Daily   $805.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 29
$130.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $120.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,080.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
July 4th Holiday
$165.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month  
Jul 7 - Aug 18
$130.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $120.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,080.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 30
$109.00 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 3
Labor Day Holiday
$135.00 /Daily   $875.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month  
Sep 4 - Oct 17
$109.00 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month  
Oct 18 - Dec 16
$114.00 /Daily   $2,912.00 /Month  
Dec 17 - Dec 19
$119.00 /Daily   $3,052.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$153.00 /Daily   $994.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 31
$131.00 /Daily   $833.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 19
$148.00 /Daily   $994.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.1 stars based on 7 reviews
212 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
It was perfect for us. It had a very nice view and was super close to the beach and water. Staff is very friendly there. Room was clean and served our 5 night stay just fine. We are a family of 4 and we had plenty of room. The beds were comfortable. The only complaint is the elevator sounds which is understandable. We could hear the sound kick on everytime. We used the fan that came with the room at night to cover the sound and it did so. It's really not a complaint, just wanted to put that on here so it's known. The beach was amazing as there weren't a lot of people and it felt more private than what we are used to and we loved it! Very family friendly and we highly recommend. The owners are very nice and understanding! We would definitely rent from them again.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2017 by Gary and Laken, West Liberty, KY   Report

Being next to the elevator did cause some noise in the room, so we have had the entire wall professionally soundproofed, and it has made a huge difference with the elevator noise. We've also upgraded the sliding doors to heavy duty hurricane panels, and that has also helped to make the room much more quiet and secure. Thank you for the feedback, and we're glad it worked out well for you.

Manager Response Jul 6, 2017
212 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Great view and location. Perfect vacation spot!
Reviewed on Apr 17, 2017 by Erin, Milwaukee   Report

Thank you!

Manager Response Apr 18, 2017
212 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
I stayed at Island Inn 212 for a long weekend and had a fantastic experience. You just can't get closer to the beach than this! The unit was clean, comfortable, and had everything we possibly needed - even beach chairs! That was a great and welcome surprise. I had read reviews complaining about the elevator noise, but it didn't bother me at all. Unless you're trying to sleep during the day (and why would you do that with the sun on the beach?!), it's merely an occasional hum. Great place, super location, excellent accommodations - I'm ready to go back already!
Reviewed on Mar 23, 2017 by Jessica, Amesbury, Massachusetts   Report
212 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
We loved the location and watching the beautiful sunsets. Customer service was average. I was dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the room. The floors were not clean. If I had a mop, I would have cleaned the floor myself. We had problems with the washer and dryer. There were only 2 grills which was not enough for the size of the facility and there problems with grills on an ongoing basis. We would not stay here again.
Reviewed on Mar 12, 2017 by Richard, middletown, CT   Report

Thanks for the feedback. The floors are something that we struggle with constantly. The combination of the road dust and the breeze off of the Gulf make it extremely difficult to keep the floors dust free. The units are professionally cleaned and floors mopped after each and every checkout. Unfortunately, the dust does blow in each time the front door is opened (like when Guests are checking in). If there is ever a problem with the unit like this, our Guests have a 24hr hotline available and we can be over to take care of it in minutes. Thanks!!

Manager Response Mar 12, 2017
212 - Island Inn
4.0/5 stars
The pictures were exactly what we had even the view from our balcony was as it was shown. The price was very reasonable and we would definitely use the place again. The place was clean and tidy. We have only two complaints in our 10 day stay--the Wi-Fi was not working in our room. We had to go to the lobby to make use of it which was ok as there was free coffee to enjoy. Use of the computer in the lobby is also a nice touch. The water heater in the pool was broken so that was a minus. One suggestion for this suite would be to have a queen size bed and a sofa couch instead of 2 double beds
Reviewed on Feb 15, 2017 by Wendell and Kathy, cambridge, ON   Report
212 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
This condo was clean and an adequate size for 2 people. We enjoyed the balcony overlooking the gulf. It was right on the beach. The mattress on the bed was not as comfortable as I wanted and we had noise from the elevator as the room was next to it. This being said, we would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2016 by Clyde, Georgia   Report
212 - Island Inn
2.0/5 stars
I would not recommend this apprtment to others. The balcony and its view was amazing but the apprtment itself, it was in need of renovation and located directly next to the elevators. The balcony door needs to be the first thing to be re-newed because I managed to heave the door out off its hinges by simply opening it - seems to be certainly not hurricane safe. :-) The equipment of the appartment was ok (incl. reserved shadow parking lot).
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2016 by Kerstin, Bremen   Report

Thank you for the feedback. We have had several comments regarding the elevator noise in this condo, and the Owner has scheduled to have the entire affected wall professionally sound insulated so that this is not an issue for any future Guests. Also, the balcony doors are being replaced with new hurricane rated units at the same time. We agree, the view is fabulous, and we hope we may be able to assist you again in the future!

Manager Response Jul 24, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC