2-mi to Pkwy in Pigeon Forge & FREE ACTIVITIES@Moonlight Kisses-Hottub-Pool Table/Poker Table-WiFi

Moonlight Kisses
$118.14 - $222.29 / night   in Sevierville  
2 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 8
Sleeping Arrangements
Upper Level   King  
Lower Level   King  
Living Room   Sofa Queen  
Lower Level   Sofa Queen  

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Moonlight Kisses is a beautifully decorated, large 2 bedroom upscale cabin. We have tried to think of everything to make this a stay to remember. The WiFi is able to handle gaming systems that children/young adults choose to bring along. High Speed internet so you can stay connected while on vacation, plus remotes you can speak into so you don't have to channel surf to find your favorite shows.

ALSO: For families with larger groups, Streamside Getaway has the exact same layout and in close proximity to Moonlight Kisses. Combined they offer a total of 4 bedrooms and 4 baths and 2 half baths, with a total sleep count of 14-16 ~ perfect for vacation with friends or extended family.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 8)

Upper Level

* King Master Suite with Jetted Tub and private bathroom with walk-in shower

Lower Level

* King Master Suite with private bathroom with tub/shower combo

* Sleeper Sofa in downstairs Master Suite

* Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

AMENITIES:

- Internet

- Air Conditioning

- Heating

- Hot Tub

- Gas Fireplace

- All Smart Flat-screen TVs

- Satellite or Cable

- Washer & Dryer

- Level Parking for 2-3 cars

- Jetted Tubs

- Outdoor Hammock

- Pool Table

- Poker Table

- Linens Provided

- Iron & Board

- Coffee Maker

- Dining Area Seating for 4

- Minimum age to rent is 25

On the main level at Moonlight Kisses it offers a family gathering area with a well-equipped kitchen. The cabin is equipped with a standard coffee-maker, a crock pot, electric griddle and plenty of dishes and silverware for a group of eight. A full-size pool table, living room with a gas log stone fireplace and a queen sofa sleeper plus a covered deck with a hot tub and dining set for relaxing outside.

The Master Suite is the entire upper level with a private covered deck featuring a hammock to snuggle up on and watch the stars. There is also a whirlpool tub in the Master plus a Smart TV and seating if you want some alone time in your room.

The lower level offers a King sized bed, Queen sofa sleeper and more of a gaming area. Featuring a 60" Smart TV - don't forget you can watch Netflix, Hulu, etc....if you have an account at home. There is also a poker table and bumper pool which is great for evening fun. There is a full bathroom on this level - and one more deck.

Nestled off of the busy Parkway, but so close to all of the attractions!

Breathe in the mountain air, relax on the porch, and watch the sunset or just enjoy a night on the town. Grab some Big Daddy's Pizza, or see Dolly Parton's Stampede show or the NEW Pirate Voyage Dinner Show while in town!

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Info
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 2 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Bathtub Blue Ray Budget Away From It All Cable Cable TV Central Heat and Air Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio Covered Porch DVD DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Dryer Essentials Family Family Friendly Family/Kid Friendly Family/kid friendly Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Gas Fireplace Gas Grill Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Hiking Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron Iron & Board Iron and Board Jacuzzi Jacuzzi Tub Kitchen Laundry Linens Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Parking Patio Pets not allowed Pillows Pool Table Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Satellite / Cable Satellite or Cable Sheets Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer Washer & Dryer Washer and Dryer Washing Machine ATM Amusement Park Cabin Rentals Close to Dollywood Food Horse Back Riding Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg Mountain View Public Transportation Restaurant Stadium Weddings Wooded Views Ziplines antiquing autumn foliage bird watching churches cinemas cycling festivals fishing fly fishing forests golf hiking horseback riding hospital library linens provided live theater medical services miniature golf museums outlet shopping photography scenic drives shopping sight seeing theme parks water parks water tubing waterfalls whitewater rafting wildlife viewing winery tours Convenience Store Gear Shop Gift Shop Grocery Or Supermarket Hospital Pharmacy
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 6 reviews
         
Moonlight Kisses
5/5 stars
Our family of 7 had a wonderful stay. The quick responses from ITrip customer service made things so much better. We did have a slight ant problem, but they got someone there right away! The cabin was spacious and a nice place to relax after a busy day. The only part we didn't like was the smell of the landfill when you walked outside.
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2020 by Melanie, De Soto, IA   Report
         
Moonlight Kisses
4/5 stars
Nice cabin. Very quiet. Second visit to this cabin. Not as clean as prior visit. Dirty dishes and silverware. Great location! Manager very responsive.
Reviewed on Jan 22, 2020 by Sharon, Cory, IN   Report

Thank you for your review. We apologize for your issues and will address. We are always happy to help during your stay. We are happy to see you were still able to have a great time. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Moonlight Kisses
4/5 stars
Wonderful stay. Cabin close to everything, yet private. Cabin is nice, but a few minor updates would make it outstanding. Plumbing needs updated, had a leak during our stay. Agency very responsive and quick to fix the problem. Overall, a great stay! Love the separation of bedrooms (basement and top floor). Most cabins creak with every step providing no privacy. This cabin was very quiet.
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Sharon, Cory, IN   Report

Thank you for your review. We apologize for your issues but happy to hear we fixed. We are happy to hear you had a great time! We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Moonlight Kisses
5/5 stars
Itrip was great to deal with. Very nice, courteous and helpful staff. Would recommend them highly.
Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Janice, Conway   Report

Thank you for your review. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Moonlight Kisses
4/5 stars
Although we don’t leave until Tuesday morning I wanted to leave it while I have some free time. I forgot my password that’s why I’m sending it to this email. We have really enjoyed this cabin but there were some things that I didn’t like. There are ants coming through the front door. The shower didn’t work properly in the down stairs bathroom, there were lots of spider webs throughout the cabin some that we knocked down. The shower curtain in the upstairs bathroom needs to be cleaned or replaced, there is poor lighting upstairs also. The hot tub cover is busted so there was lots of white stuff from it floating in the hot tub so my boys couldn’t get in it. I know it may seem like a lot but these were minor things that I thought I should bring to someone’s attention. We have really enjoyed our stay, the Cabin is really nice and we will book with you all again.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2019 by Melody Hills, Jackson, LA   Report
         
Moonlight Kisses
4/5 stars
Very clean with all necessities. Sofas in every room. Big screen tv in every room. Gas grill was ready for cooking. Loved pool table and game table. Bed slept well. Easy check in.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2019 by Patricia, Dothan Alabama   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great time and the cabin had everything you needed. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC