10% SPECIAL 7/6-8/30 Zippie Too! Resort Pool, Pool Table, Hot Tub, Ziplines on Site, WiFi

Zippie Too
$126 - $166 / night   in Sevierville  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Welcome to Zippie Too in the Smoky Mountains! Our log cabin rental offers you the perfect place to escape, explore and discover the Smokies! Located in the enchanting Grandview Mountain Resort, you will have access to an on-site zip line course and seasonal swimming pool to keep everyone entertained.

SLEEPING ACCOMMODATIONS: (Sleeps 8)

Lower Level:

* Luxurious MASTER SUITE w/ King Log Canopy Bed, Romantic Bedside Jacuzzi Tub, Flat Screen TV, Private Bathroom with Walk in Shower & Your Very Own Balcony Access.

* Open concept bedroom w/ QUEEN Log Canopy Bed, Flat Screen TV, Open Sitting Area with Queen Sleeper Sofa and Balcony / Deck Access.

* The Hot Tub is located on this level.

* Stack washer/dryer on this level.

Main Level:

* QUEEN Sleeper Sofa in Living Area (for additional sleeping)

* Bathroom with Walk in Shower

AMENITIES:

- Seasonal Mountain Views

- Seasonal Outdoor Pools - Kiddie and Adult

- Parking for 2x Cars

- Ceiling Fans & Central Heat & Air

- Cable TV & WiFi  DVD Player - Flat Screen TVs

- Pool Table

- Rockers on Porch - 2x Decks

- Hot Tub ( Lower Level Deck )

- Gas Grill

- Master Suite Jacuzzi Tub

- Electric Fireplace

- Bed Linens and Bath Towels Provided

- 2 Sleeper Sofas

- Fully Equipped Kitchen

- Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Dishwasher, Stove/Oven, Coffee Maker, Refrigerator

- Stack Washer and Dryer

As soon as you enter this gorgeous log cabin getaway you’ll immediately notice the beautiful natural wood accents and soaring cathedral ceiling above with exposed beams. The relaxing living room provides you with an open floor plan, stone accented fireplace, flat screen TV, deck access and a pool table for your entertainment. Adjoining the living room is a fully equipped kitchen that is the perfect place to prepare, cook and serve a delicious meal while you’re on vacation in the Smoky Mountains. There’s also a nearby dining table and eat-in kitchen bar with stools to provide seating for our guests.

Kick back and relax while you’re on vacation on either of the two covered decks. Here you’ll find comfy rocking chairs, an outdoor hot tub, and BBQ grill for your enjoyment during your stay. While you’re visiting, you can also take full advantage of Cable TV and complimentary WiFi internet access. Zippie Too is a remarkable and spacious Smoky Mountain vacation rental providing you with exceptional amenities that will certainly make for an unforgettable vacation experience. If you’re looking for the perfect place to escape, this is it! Reserve your stay today!

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

1107 Towering Oaks Drive Sevierville, TN 37876
Info
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 2 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Blue Ray Cable Cades Cove Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Pool Covered Porch DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Game Room Gas Fireplace Gas Grill Great Smoky Mtns National Park Hair Dryer Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Iron Iron and Board Jacuzzi Jacuzzi Tub Kitchen Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Mountain View Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Pets not allowed Pillows Pool Pool Table Porch Rockers Porch Swing Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Rocking Chairs on Deck Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wooded and Mountain Views Ziplines on Site cabin Family/kid friendly
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 23 reviews
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
clean, perfect for what we needed
Reviewed on Mar 5, 2019 by Guy, Imperial, MO   Report

Thank you for the review. We can't wait to share with the cleaners that the cabin was perfect for you. We work hard so that you are able to enjoy your time and your review means alot to us. Please come back and stay with us.

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
Clean, Beautiful area, great location, had everything we needed, loved it!!
Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019 by Guy, Imperial, MO   Report

Thank you for the review. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that it met all your expectations. We would love to host you and your family again. Please come back and stay with us.

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
4/5 stars
Zippie Too is a very nice cabin. Lots of space for 4 adults & 4 kids. Nice view of the mountain, easy access ( we drove my car), loved using code to get in the door. Very well stocked kitchen & bathroom. In a nice area.
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018 by Kristi, Jennings, FL   Report

Thank you once again for staying with us! Please come again!

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
4/5 stars
Very nice view, easy access. Floors are a little creaky, but that's expected with wooden floors. Very close to many attractions. Perfect size for 4 adults & 4 kids.
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018 by Kristi, Jennings, FL   Report
         
Zippie Too
2/5 stars
The cabin had a gorgeous view but the cabin itself had a lot of issues. My son was stung by a wasp six times our first night and we spent the entire trip killing them. While the maintenance was there to fix the leaking dishwasher they told us they couldnt do anything about the wasp. The fireplace didnt work and neither did any of the tv remotes. Some TVs didnt even have remotes. The stairs are very steep and right inside the door. The grill had no propane and the maintenance was over an hour away when we needed it replaced. The floors were dirty and we had stained towels. Overall I was not very happy with my first family vacation
Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Faith,   Report
         
Zippie Too
2/5 stars
The pictures online are taken at very specific angles to make things look different. Both bedrooms are on the bottom floor and the floors are SUPER squeaky. The first night my son was stung by a wasp six times and we killed wasp the entire time we were there. When maintenance came to fix the leaking dishwasher they told us there was nothing they could do about the bees. The fireplace didn’t work along with non of the tv remotes. The propane grill outside had no propane in it and the maintenance team is over an hour away to get something fixed after hours. The stairs are right inside the door and very steep which is something they should warn you about if you have kids or elderly. The iTrip tickets were very hard to use and not everyone would take them. Overall I’m not impressed I wish I would of booked somewhere else for my first vacation.
Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Faith L,   Report

We apologize that you didn't enjoy your stay. We are happy to address all issues when we are made aware of them. We want all our guests to enjoy their stay. The ticket information was available on their website which we provided a link and contact information for them. We do not have tickets to all the attractions, but we do have them for alot of the best ones.

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
3/5 stars
Bought food to grill, gas tank empty. Remote control not fully programed to tv. Could not operate sound without getting up and use tv controls. No bedroom on main floor. Bedrooms not handicap accessible.
Reviewed on Nov 7, 2018 by Susan, Royston, GA   Report
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
This is one of the best vbo places ive stayed at yet. Thanks so much for letting us enjoy your home.
Reviewed on Nov 1, 2018 by Gary, Pensacola, FL   Report

Thank you! Come again :)

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved the cabin Zippie Too! It was easy to get to and beautiful. Very well taken care of and clean. We will be staying again!
Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Christina, Paris, TN   Report
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
We rented a cabin in sevierville, it is beautiful and has everything you could need. Love having the hot tub. Only negative is trees are grown up so there is no real view from the balconies.
Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Andrea, New Gloucester, ME   Report
         
Zippie Too
3/5 stars
Though the property was very nice , we had issues1) I could not tell from the website that the property had stairs The bedrooms were both on a basement level with very steep stairs we had problems navigating them2). We had issues with cleanliness and the cleaners left an envelope for a tip? Really. Cobwebs above bed and dusty night tables, floor wasnt clean - our feet were black from walking on themWe we told to put dishes in dishwasher and run it but it was full of dirty dishes when we arrived had to run dishwasher to put ours in. Also, reached for a plate if cupboard and it was dirty with food crumbs still on it.3). We were not allowed to check in until 4 pm on Friday- but had to check out by 10 am on Sunday rather expensive for such a short stay. At least 1pm to 12 noon is usually acceptable Our family event in town was the only bright side to the entire weekend Very disappointed. Such a nice place could have been a much better experience
Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Daphene, Holly Sp Ings, NC   Report
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
Everything was wonderful looking forward on coming back.
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Jose D, Indianapolis, IN   Report
         
Zippie Too
3/5 stars
The cleanliness of the cabin was not the best. Not enough supplies.... Only 1 and a half rolls of toilet paper, 1/3 roll of paper towel, not enough hand soap, only 1 set of dish towels.
Reviewed on Jul 15, 2018 by Dennis, Sevierville TN   Report
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
We won the lodging lottery with Zippie Too - this was the perfect setup for my husband, two teenage daughters and myself. We couldn’t have asked for anything more. Hope to stay here again in the future!
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2018 by Jill Eddy, Norwich, NY   Report

Thank you so much! We look forward to hosting you again :)

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
Loved the location of the cabin, not too close to Pigeon Forge but close enough to enjoy a short countryside drive. The Zippee Two cabin had 2 bedrooms and would sleep 8 people if needed. We had 4 sisters so no one had to sleep on a sofa sleeper. The beds were fine with fresh new sheets but only had 4 bath and face towels, so we had to wash/dry often. The cabin had hand soap in both bathrooms, toilet paper and paper toweling in the kitchen. May need to buy additional paper products. We did not cook in the cabin, but it was completely supplied. On the last night, the AC unit was making a very loud humming noise. We tried to troubleshoot and eventually called the emergency maintenance number at 10:30pm. The noise stopped. I also received a text message from management checking on us and they would arrange a tech to come over to fix it. It was late by then, so we said to wait for morning. Aside from that, the cabin was perfect, very clean and comfortable. We did not have a mountain view but thoroughly enjoyed the greenery and flowering treetops that we were in. The attentiveness of the management company and willingness to ensure a great visit was top notch and we would stay at this property again.
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2018 by Sandra, Nekoosa, WI   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! Our team works hard to ensure every guest has a pleasant and enjoyable experience. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
The cabin was clean, nicely oriented, and in a beautiful location. Very spacious and all the amenities.
Reviewed on May 20, 2018 by Andrew, Inver Grove Heights, MN   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to hosting you again :)

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
4/5 stars
Beautiful cabin. Loved grilling and relaxing in the hot tub. After your done relaxing in hot tub, it was a great time to shoot some pool and have a few cocktails. Beautiful to see the sunrise on porch sitting in rocking chair with a good cup of coffee. The kids had a wonderful time. Would love to come back.
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by Ruth W,   Report

Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to hosting you again in the future :)

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
Quiet, clean, comfortable. Good area to spend a quick vacation.
Reviewed on Jan 14, 2018 by Cindy, Portland, Tn   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our cabin! We hope to host you again soon:)

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
Very nice accommodating cabin. Very clean ,well decorated, and plenty of room.(could use some closets)
Reviewed on Dec 21, 2017 by Russ, Benton, Ky   Report

Thank you for the feedback and for staying at our cabin! We do have plenty of dresser drawer space to make up for the small closets. Thanks again and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
My family & I really enjoyed our stay at Zippie Too cabin. Everything was clean & functional to our liking. Looking forward to more upcoming cabin vacations!
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2017 by Chad, Macon, GA   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at out cabin. We hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
As view online.
Reviewed on Sep 24, 2017 by Michael, warrenton, VA   Report
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
The cabin was wonderful and very relaxing. We enjoyed the Grill and hot tub every night. The cabin was very cozy and very homey with special touches throughout and fully stocked. Our visit was wonderful and I would love to come back.
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2017 by Julie M C,   Report
         
Zippie Too
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in Tennessee and really felt at home in this well furnished cabin. The rooms were great and beds very comfortable. Loved the grill on the deck and hot tub. My favorite was the large whirlpool tub in the master suite to relaxin every night.. The open spacious floor plan was great for all of us to stay connected while I was in the kitchen and the guys chilling on the couch. The special touches throughout the cabin didn't go unnoticed. The cozy cabin decor was great and the fully stocked kitchen was perfect for shipping up our meals. We will definitely come visit again in our next trip back.
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2017 by Julie C,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC