Cozy Cabin with Mountain Views in Gatlinburg! Hot Tub - WiFi - Fireplace - Minutes to Attractions!

Misty Mountain View
$126.75 - $150 / night   in Sevierville  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 4

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Misty Mountain View - 2BR/2BA Smoky Mountain Cabin! Beautiful Wooded and Mountain Views! Minutes to attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg! 9 Miles to Dollywood Theme Parks!

AMENITIES:

- Beautiful Cabin with Wooded and Mountain Views

- Private Mountain Setting & Large Yard

- Parking for 3-4 Vehicles

- Hot Tub

- Jacuzzi Tub in Master Suite

- WiFi - Internet

- Satellite TV - Direct TV

- Porch Rockers and Furniture

- Game Room & Pool Table

- Gas Fireplace in Living Room

- Flat Screen TV's Throughout!

- Fully Equipped Kitchen

- Dining Table for 4 Guests

- Stack Washer and Dryer

- 15 Minutes to Heart of Pigeon Forge - Dining and Attractions

- 20 Minutes to Gatlinburg

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENT: Sleeps (4)

- MASTER BEDROOM - King Bedroom with Jacuzzi Tub -32" Flat Screen TV - Private Bath with Tub / Shower Combo

- GUEST BEDROOM - Full Bedrroom with 27" Flat Screen TV - Shared Full Bath with Tub/Shower Combo

Misty Mountain View is a beautifully decorated and spaciously designed log cabin located in the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee This setting is conveniently located to downtown Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg shopping and attractions. While vacationing at our cabin, guests can enjoy multiple amenities. Misty Mountain View offers a fully equipped kitchen with dining table for 4x guests. There is also a spacious open area living room with large flat screen TV and Cozy Gas Fireplace! Play a game of pool in the game room, enjoy movies and take a soak in the hot tub after a long day of shopping and entertainment in town. If you are looking for relaxation and want to enjoy the natural mountain scenery of the Great Smoky Mountains, this is the cabin for you! Misty Mountain View will become your vacation getaway for years to come!

What are you waiting for? Book Misty Mountain View today!

2062 Bird Ridge Rd Sevierville, TN 37876
Info
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Cable Cable TV Central Heat and Air Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio Covered Porch DVD DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Direct TV Dishwasher Dryer Essentials Family Family Friendly Family/Kid Friendly Family/kid friendly Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Gas Fireplace Gas Grill Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron Iron & Board Iron and Board Jacuzzi Jacuzzi Tub Kitchen Linens Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Mountain View Outlet Shopping Parking Pets not allowed Pillows Pool Table Porch Rockers Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Rocking Chairs on Deck Satellite / Cable Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Sheets Sightseeing TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer Washer & Dryer Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wet Bar Wooded and Mountain Views cabin groceries minimum age limit for renters non smoking only restaurants soap
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $105
  • Security Deposit:  $200 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Oct 17 - Oct 31
Prime Fall 2018
$130.50 /Daily   $3,371.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 17
Winterfest
$131.75 /Daily   $3,406.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 18 - Nov 25
Thanksgiving 2018
$150.00 /Daily   $3,917.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Nov 26 - Dec 20
Winterfest
$131.75 /Daily   $3,406.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 21 - Jan 4
Holidays in the Smokies 2018
$150.00 /Daily   $3,917.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 5 - Feb 13
Winter
$126.75 /Daily   $3,266.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 14 - Feb 17
Valentines Weekend 2019
$138.25 /Daily   $3,588.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 18 - Mar 5
Winter
$126.75 /Daily   $3,266.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 6 - May 23
Spring
$131.75 /Daily   $3,406.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 24 - May 28
Memorial Day 2019
$142.75 /Daily   $3,714.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 29 - Jun 29
Summer 2019
$130.50 /Daily   $3,371.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 7
4th of July 2019
$142.75 /Daily   $3,714.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 8 - Aug 8
Summer 2019
$130.50 /Daily   $3,371.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 9 - Aug 29
Late Summer
$131.75 /Daily   $3,406.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 30 - Sep 4
Labor Day 2018
$142.75 /Daily   $3,714.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 30
Early Fall
$131.75 /Daily   $3,406.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 1 - Oct 16
Prime Fall 2018
$130.50 /Daily   $3,371.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 8 reviews
         
Misty Mountain View
4.0/5 stars
This cabin was the best part of our stay in Tennessee. It was our only escape from the crowds and traffic. I don’t recommend visiting this area in early October. It was unbearably hot and humid. Also, it was much more populated than we could have ever expected. Even driving through the national park was bumper to bumper traffic the whole way. The air conditioning in the cabin froze up and didn’t work during the last night of our stay. Also, there wasn’t a fire pit to be able to roast marshmallows outside, but it was too hot outside for that anyway. The hot tub was clean and relaxing. The kitchen was stocked with everything you could possibly need to make meals and all appliances were clean. There was plenty of space for our 10 month old to crawl around and play. The washer and dryer was extremely convenient to have. I would recommend bringing some extra towels for the hot tub because we had to wash towels frequently. The beds weren’t very comfortable at all. We didn’t see any wildlife during our entire stay because the neighboring cabin has a propane cannon that goes off every few minutes to scare away the bears. Overall, this was much better than staying in a hotel. I’d stay in this cabin again but probably won’t ever come back to the smokies. We aren’t much for the crowds and humidity.
Reviewed on Oct 7, 2018 by Katelyn, Junction City, KS   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the cabin and the amenities it has to offer. Unfortunately there is little we can do regarding the traffic or the weather. Tennessee stays warm until the end of October, and fall is the busiest time of year to visit the smokies (the gorgeous fall colors draw quite the crowd). If you want to avoid the crowd, the park sees fewer visitors in January or February. We do hope you will reconsider visiting such a beautiful area!

Manager Response Oct 14, 2018
         
Misty Mountain View
5.0/5 stars
We took a couples retreat and had an amazing time in the Misty Mountain cabin. I would highly recommend this cabin. It’s perfectly decorated and has a very homey feel to it. We will use this cabin again for our next trip to this area. The people that rent it out are extremely nice. They made sure the cabin was clean and ready to use by the check in time.
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2018 by Taylor, Lester, AL   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We work hard to ensure each guest has the most relaxing and enjoyable experience possible! Please come again!

Manager Response Aug 7, 2018
         
Misty Mountain View
5.0/5 stars
This cabin has been updated. It was perfect for the four of us. Ithe cabin appeared to be kept pretty clean. It needs a bit of dusting in the hall bathroom. We did find some candy from previous guest on top of the cabinets. We could only see it if we went up to the loft and played pool. The table was a bit used. For the most part the cabin was nice. There was two domestic cats that live on the porch and have claimed the hot tub lid. So we weren’t able to use that amenity. A person I our group is allergic to cats and couldn’t even sit out I. The porch. Those cats have been there a long time. No harm just they were very hungry and needed food. Being animal lovers when the property manager did not send for them to be removed. We had to buy allergy medicine and cat food. We also left cat food for the next guest. It was dampening on our getaway to see two very hungry animals. I believe food should be supplied for the guest if they are going to stay. You can tell they have been there for a very long time and they also kept trying to enter the property so you know they have been let in as well. No big deal just need to know so you know what to expect when you book this property.
Reviewed on Jul 15, 2018 by Michelle, LOUISVILLE, KY   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize about the cats. We are aware of the issue, and have reported it to animal control. Unfortunately, they have stated there is little they can do, as they do not currently have a facility to house them once captured. We are doing everything we can to fix things. Thank you again, and we hope to host you again!

Manager Response Jul 18, 2018
         
Misty Mountain View
5.0/5 stars
The cabin itself was very clean and well supplied; we were very pleased with our stay! The one issue we did come along by were the two stray cats that were living on the porch; they were aggressive when any food or drink was brought outside, therefore, the porch was not able to be used as much as we wished.
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2018 by Claire, New Richmond, OH   Report

Thank you for your visit to Misty Mountain View. We are so glad you enjoyed the cabin itself and hope you will return. Neither the owner or our staff have had reports of cats in the area prior to this so we do apologize for the situation. We spoke to Animal Control and were told there was nothing they could do about it. They did not have the facility to house the cats once captured. Our team will be working on resolving this problem as soon as possible. Again we thank you for your feedback and hope you do plan to visit us again soon.

Manager Response Jul 15, 2018
         
Misty Mountain View
5.0/5 stars
We loved the convenience of the location! It was close enough to get to all the shops and tourist attractions, but secluded enough for the quiet, calm that we were looking for! We came with our two small children, ages 2 and 10 months, and they both loved the space to play! We did have one problem with the air conditioning unit, and the call center didn't handle it properly since we called after hours, but we called again the next day, and within the hour, we had the problem fixed, a free night's stay, and free tickets to the aquarium for the entire family! It was a hot couple of days, but that's our only "complaint," and it's not even really a complaint because of how the problem was fixed! All in all, we absolutely loved it, and we plan on making the trip and staying in this same cabin next year for our family vacation!
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2018 by Morgan, Fort Dodge, IA   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We sincerely apologize once again for the air conditioning issue. Sometimes miscommunications happen, but we work hard to ensure that when an issue arises it is solved in a timely manner. We are delighted you enjoy your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again next year!

Manager Response Jun 19, 2018
         
Misty Mountain View
5.0/5 stars
My friends and I had an amazing time at this cabin that we rented. I would definitely come back and would recommend it to everyone
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2018 by Danielle, Enterprise, al   Report

Thank you so much for staying at Misty Mountain! We hope to host you (and your friends) again soon!

Manager Response Jun 6, 2018
         
Misty Mountain View
5.0/5 stars
The cabin had a great view of the smokies. We all had a nice relaxing weekend and would love to go back in the future.
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2018 by Desiree, New Richmond, IN   Report
         
Misty Mountain View
5.0/5 stars
Very cute cozy cabin. Very well situated. Everything you could possibly want in there. Definitely recommend this place if you want to have a nice getaway in Gatlinburg. iTrip staff was very easy to reach and very accommodating with our needs. 5 stars! :)
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2018 by Pamela, Acworth, GA   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again soon:)

Manager Response Mar 1, 2018

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC