LeConte Waters Luxury Cabin, Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, WiFi, 3 King Suites, Gas Fireplace, Multicade

LeConte Waters
$328 - $501 / night   in Sevierville  
4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Sleeps 14

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
LeConte Waters - Amazing 4BR/4BA Family Cabin in Pigeon Forge with an INDOOR POOL- ARCADE GAME - HOT TUB - FIREPLACE & all within minutes to local attractions and Gatlinburg!

SLEEPING ARRANGMENTS: SLEEPS (14) Guests

UPPER LEVEL:

King Suite - King Bedroom with 42" Flat Screen TV - Ceiling Fan - Private Bathroom with Large Walk in Shower - Access to Balcony with Furniture

King Suite - King Bedroom with 42" Flat Screen TV - Ceiling Fan - Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo - Access to Balcony with Furniture

MAIN LEVEL:

King Suite - King Bedroom with 42" Flat Screen TV - Ceiling Fan - Shared Bathroom, Double Vanity with Large Walk in Shower, accessible from both King Suite and Hall

LOWER LEVEL - Full Size Bedroom - Bunk Bed Full Size Top and Bottom - Shared Bath with Pool and Arcade Game - Walk in Shower

ADDITIONAL SLEEPING -

- Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living Room on Main Level

- Queen Futon in TV Room Lower Level with Arcade Game

AMENITIES:

- Luxury Cabin in the Smokies

- Indoor Pool

- Parking for 4 Cars

- Hot Tub

- Balcony Furniture & Porch Rockers

- Charcoal Grill

- Multi-cade - Arcade Game

- Gas Fireplace - Open to Living Room and Back Deck!

- Cable TV

- Free WIFI

- Remote Controlled Ceiling Fans throughout

- Fully Equipped Kitchen with Stainless Appliances

- Dining Table for 8 Guests & 4 Seats at Breakfast Bar

- Stack Washer and Dryer

- 4 miles to Dollywood Theme Parks

- 2 miles to Walmart or the Parkway in Pigeon Forge

- .5 miles to Tanger Outlets and Shopping

- 10 miles to Gatlinburg and Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies

LeConte Waters is a beautifully decorated and spaciously designed three level cabin located in Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. This cabins highlights its very own INDOOR POOL. This cabins setting is conveniently located to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg shopping, dining and attractions! While vacationing at LeConte Waters, guests can enjoy multiple amenities. A fully equipped kitchen with stainless appliances allows guests to prepare meals in with the family. The Indoor pool is available for lots of family fun! Take a long soak in the hot tub after a long day shopping, or grill out with the family while relaxing in the porch rockers. Last but not least, don't forget the arcade game with Ms. Pac-Man, Pac-Man, Donkey Kong and Galaga in the TV Room downstairs! LeConte Waters offers plenty of room for the family to spread out, with lots of comfortable seating and amenities. You will find Large Flat Screen TV's throughout the cabin for added enjoyment - LeConte Waters will become your family vacation spot for years to Come!

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

1551 Rainbow Ridge Way Sevierville, TN 37862
Info
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 5 Accommodates: 14 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 4.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Arcade Game Balcony Bathtub Cable Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Porch DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Gas Fireplace Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Indoor Pool Iron Iron and Board Kitchen Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Mountain View Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Pets not allowed Pillows Porch Rockers Private Pool Refrigerator Rocking Chairs on Deck Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wooded View Wooded and Mountain Views cabin
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 21 reviews
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
House was dirty & bathroom leaked
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2019 by Zack, Reynoldsburg, Ohio   Report

Thank you for your review and feedback. We would love the opportunity to host you again. Please come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
Excellent cabin! Would come back again.
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by Ashley,   Report

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you had a great time! We would love for you to come back again. Hopefully we will see you soon.

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
5 Stars. Very nice cabin. Extremely clean. Would recommend highly!
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018 by Floyd Gary, Glasgow, KY   Report

Thank you :) Come again!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
3/5 stars
We loved the cabin only issues we had where the hot tub had a smell like a dead animal & the indoor pool took 2 days to get warm,& the dryer was on it's last go around it was very loud and squeaky, also small detail could have had a little Christmas decorating.
Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018 by Louise, Washburn, TN   Report
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
The cabin was beautiful and it accommodated our family of 10. There were a few things that I wish were better; the cookware was not efficient enough to cook for everyone at the same time, the mattresses were very uncomfortable (I would have expected pillow tops for the price we paid), the hot tub smelled like mildew and the water was dirty, and there was only one trash can on the porch which got full rather quickly so we had to leave our full trash bags in the kitchen. I would not spend the money to go there again!
Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Nancy Justice, Wooster, OH   Report

First of all, thank you very much for staying with us, and for bringing these issues to our attention! We are sorry to hear you did not find the mattresses comfortable, unfortunately it is impossible to cater to all due to personal preference. We will be sure to look into the other issues you mentioned. We hope to host you again in one of our other units!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
Everything was great except the pool. It was cloudy and it needed shocked or chemicals. We were afraid to swim in it. The reason I booked this cabin was for the pool and we didnt get to use it.
Reviewed on Oct 13, 2018 by Kathy, Portland, TN   Report
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
We stayed in a cabin in Sevierville Tn. The place was great. I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018 by Dennis, Union, MO   Report
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
Awesome cabin We had a wonderful stay very recommended cleaner did a awesome job the pool was very nice
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018 by Natosha F,   Report

We strive to give our guests a memorable vacation. Thank you for letting us host you. We are so ecstatic you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay with us....soon!"

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
This was the smoothest scheduled trip experience yet for our family. The door code access to the cabin was sweet. Last trip with another vacation rental was a nightmare. Thank you for a spotless cabin too. The cabin had beautiful, breathtaking furnishings. Could Not have asked for anything much better. We enjoyed the quick access to all the local attractions. So all in all..It was more than what we expected. Thank you for making this available.
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Wade, Seveireville   Report
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
We absolutely love this place. We let 5 young boys sleep on the bottom level and they felt like they were in a palace with a house to themselves (2 on the bottom bunk, 2 on the top bunk and the teenager on the futon). We had 4 adults sleeping in the two bedrooms upstairs on the upper level. 3 young girls were on the pull out couch in the livingroom and we let the 3 teenage girls have the main floor bedroom. Plenty of room for our family of 15 and no one felt over crowded. The house is beautiful and close to all the attractions. We will definitely come back and will tell all our friends and family about this place.
Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Michelle, Sewell, NJ   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're happy to hear you had plenty of room for the whole family. Please come again!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
The cabin was absolutely beautiful. My whole family of (10) enjoyed themselves. All the kids enjoyed the in door pool and the adults enjoyed the jacuzzi. We would love to stay there again when we take our next trip to Tennessee.
Reviewed on Aug 10, 2018 by Chenetria, Miami, Fl   Report
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
Our family had a great time on our TN vacation. Cabin met all our needs and expectations. iTrips even gave us a courtesy check-in call to assure we had everything and there wasnt any questions they could answer for us. Great experience.
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2018 by Amy, Milwaukee, WI   Report
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
Our family of 11 loved our cabin and got amazing service for any needs! We will definitely be checking with iTrip in the future!
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2018 by Carrie, noblesville, IN   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you in the future!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
Beautiful cabin that is well maintained and clean. It is convenient to all the main attractions on the strip but has the feel of being secluded. We will definitely rent again.
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2018 by Penny & Glenn, Mendenhall, MS   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We take pride in keeping our cabins in tip-top shape. Come again!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
This house was so pretty and had so many upgrades! It truly felt like we were staying at a friend's house! It was by far the cleanest house we've ever rented. The pool was clean and the kids really enjoyed swimming in it. I had a couple of questions, and Jennifer with Prime Time Vacation Rentals, was so helpful and friendly and even texted me the next day to make sure everything was going okay. We will definitely rent this house again on our next trip to Dollywood!
Reviewed on May 29, 2018 by Angela, Hartwell, GA   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
We had a great time. Cabin is beautiful. When you walk in you say wow. Gave me some great ideas for our new house. It was very clean. Beautify decorated. Plenty of dishes and kitchen items. Very nice area we saw lots of wildlife Deer, turkey, rabbits. Conveniently located to shopping, food and attractions. I did not want to leave. It will be the only place we will want to stay when we are in the area .
Reviewed on May 13, 2018 by Teresa, Cookeville, TN   Report

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your mother's day weekend! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the cabin and its decor. We hope to have the chance to host you again!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
We stayed in April for a week. We loved the cabin! It was clean and wonderful. The kids really enjoyed the pool. It was ice cold when we arrived, but I called the 24 hour number and someone came within a few hours to get the heater fixed. After that, the kids enjoyed it for the rest of the week. We also enjoyed the number of King suites that this cabin offered. All of the adults had their own bathrooms:) I would recommend bringing a few extra dish towels. There was one upon arrival, but we could have used an extra. We loved sitting on the porch in the evenings and soaking in the hot tub. I highly recommend it! We would stay here again:) We had a week filled with great memories!
Reviewed on Apr 8, 2018 by Corilee, Mattawan, MI   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We apologize for the issues with the pool, but are happy to hear that was fixed in a timely manner. We look forward to hosting you again!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
Very nice place to stay
Reviewed on Apr 1, 2018 by Margarita Q, OLD HICKORY, TN   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
What a beautiful cabin! Awesome location,convenient and very spacious and clean !! We will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Nov 22, 2017 by Andrea, Birmingham, AL   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
We stay in a cabin every fall with a few friends. This visit was exceptional! Leconte waters was by far the cleanest and most comfortable cabin we've had the opportunity to visit. We had a little trouble with the Wi-Fi; the property manager took quick action and got our problems resolved with very little work from us. It was a wonderful stay and we highly recommend this location.
Reviewed on Nov 12, 2017 by Alyssa W., Chattanooga   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
LeConte Waters
5/5 stars
Beautiful cabin, our family greatly enjoyed it. Only suggestions would have been a few more cooking pots and pans, and we had a few minor housekeeping issues, but no big deal. Thank you so much for sharing your home, we hope to visit again sometime soon.
Reviewed on Oct 28, 2017 by Jennifer, Fleetwood, NC   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC