Kozy Getaway! Family friendly, Game Room w/Pool Table, Hot Tub, WiFi, 3 King BRs

Kozy Getaway
$209.09 - $405.09 / night   in Sevierville  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 16

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Welcome to our Newly Redecorated ~ Kozy Getaway!, This beautiful cabin located in Smoky Cove Resort is your next relaxing, vacation destination! This resort community offers a resort swimming pool, horse shoes, fire-pit, stream-side picnic pavilion with BBQ grill, beautiful woodland scenery and walking trails!


* 3 King Master Suites with Private Bathrooms

* 3 Full Size Beds in Loft

* Twin Bed with Trundle in Loft

* Queen Sleeper Sofa


- New in 2018 ~ Extra deck extension, great for family gatherings

- Resort Swimming Pool

- Pool Table - Game Room!

- New Flat Screen TV's Throughout!

- Three Decks with Furniture

- Porch Swing

- Farm dining table seats 8-10

- Charcoal Grill


- Paved Roads

- Picnic pavilion near pool area with grills

- Horse Shoes by picnic pavilion

- <5 miles to Downtown

- <10 miles to Dollywood & Dollywood Splash Country

Kozy Getaway is centrally located and convenient to local shopping, restaurants, and live entertainment. You and your family or group will enjoy the peaceful wooded setting as well as amenities that this private resort community has to offer.

The Kozy Getaway has a spacious floor plan and is equipped with all the finest amenities. It has a fully equipped kitchen with state of the art appliances, as well as a charcoal grill for cooking out during your stay. You will find three King Master Suites and a large open sleeping loft with three full size beds, a twin trundle, and a queen sleeper sofa. This cabin sleeps a total of 16 guests. This cabin also features a private wrap around porch with wooded resort views where you can relax your cares away. A large game room in this cabin offers a pool table and a media area for watching cable TV,or movies. For you convenience this cabin also offers high speed wireless internet. The driveway offers parking for 3-4 cars, and is on a slight incline.

Make plans to stay at Kozy Getaway for your next vacation or getaway to the Great Smoky Mountains!

2955 Raven Fork Cir, Lot 39 Sevierville, TN 37876

To purchase a vacation cabin like this one, Marcee Merritt with Century 21 MVP

Property Type: Cabin Beds: 7 Accommodates: 16 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Cable Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Community Grills and Picnic Area Community Pool Covered Porch DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Game Room Gas Fireplace Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Iron Iron and Board Jacuzzi Tub Kitchen Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Pillows Pool Pool Table Porch Rockers Porch Swing Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wooded View Wooded and Mountain Views Wrap Around Porch cabin Family/kid friendly Bonfire Area Horse Shoes Outdoor Pool Picnic Pavilion
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Reviews - 3.9 stars based on 14 reviews
Kozy Getaway
4.0/5 stars
House was wonderful. Set up like a hotel. Great location. Very nice large kitchen. Only issue, all bathrooms are inside of bedrooms. Community pool is nice. BBQ area is fun. Would recommend.
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2018 by Elle L,   Report

We strive to give our guests a memorable vacation. Thank you for letting us host you. We are so ecstatic you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay with us....soon!

Manager Response Aug 2, 2018
Kozy Getaway
5.0/5 stars
Cozy and nice getaway
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2018 by Brook, Owenton, KY   Report

Thank you for the kind review! Come again!

Manager Response Jun 15, 2018
Kozy Getaway
3.0/5 stars
Canin was great for 3 families incl 2 toddlers. Weabin could not get answers ahead of time as to whether cabin had hair dryers, etc., so we all packed them, only to discover hair dryers were there. Other major problem was that basement floor smelled cigarette smoke. We had to get baking soda and frebreeze to neutralize odor. We had a great time in the cabin otherwise. We were not able to contact owners as we booked through home away. HA was able to give little info incl directions. Next time we will book cabin directly through owners.
Reviewed on May 22, 2018 by Terry Holmes, Destrehan, LA   Report

We apologize for the communication issues you experienced! Booking through external sites like VRBO, HA can make communication difficult between us and guests. We apologize for the issues you experienced, but are delighted to hear you still enjoyed the cabin. We do hope you come again!

Manager Response May 28, 2018
Kozy Getaway
3.0/5 stars
So far, I have been unsuccessful in contacting the owner. I have found the booking very impersonal; I have called home away and trip and have gotten very vague responses from each. I am hoping for the best -
Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by thholmes,   Report

We apologize for the confusion! We only use HomeAway and TripAdvisor for advertising/booking purposes. Contacting them will not reach us. If you have questions about the unit, please contact us directly by calling/texting 615-354-4697.

Manager Response May 8, 2018
Kozy Getaway
5.0/5 stars
Great cabin and perfect location! We enjoyed our long weekend!
Reviewed on May 5, 2018 by Matt, Dallas, Ga   Report

We're delighted you enjoyed your stay :) Please come again!

Manager Response May 19, 2018
Kozy Getaway
5.0/5 stars
We had a great stay in this cabin! It was beautiful and very spacious. Loved the decor! Family had a great Christmas get together and was able to all be together under one roof.
Reviewed on Dec 18, 2017 by Barbara, Boaz, AL   Report

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and Christmas get together! We look forward to having you back again in the near future! Thank you for the review.

Manager Response Dec 26, 2017
Kozy Getaway
4.0/5 stars
I was with my family during Thanksgiving week and the name of the cabin is perfect, it was truly a kozy family getaway. The location is just 10-15 minutes away from the Pigeon Forge attractions and 20 minutes from Dollywood and Gatlinburg. The cabin has everything you may need, the area is safe and interesting. The reason I do not give 5 stars is because we had certain inconveniences with the dryer, fireplace and hot tub. Everything was resolved after couple of calls. The communication with the owner was excellent. A single recommendation would be to find a way for one of the bathrooms to have access from outside the rooms. We love it and I highly recommend it.
Reviewed on Nov 28, 2017 by WandaO701,   Report
Kozy Getaway
4.0/5 stars
The cabin was wonderful. The only downside to me is the parking. We had older adults and they had a harder time getting in and out of the vehicles on the hill. I think this should be mentioned in the description of the cabin.
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2017 by Dana, Double Springs, AL   Report

Thank you for the review! We apologize for the difficulties you had with the driveway, we will be sure to update our listings. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to host you again!

Manager Response Jul 11, 2017
Kozy Getaway
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time. Cabin was plenty big enough for the 11 of us and still allowed plenty of privacy. The kids loved the hot "pool". Our stay was just too short.
Reviewed on Jun 12, 2017 by Gail, Prattville, AL   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 3, 2017
Kozy Getaway
5.0/5 stars
We rented this cabin for our family to stay in because our son was getting married in Gatlinburg. The cabin was so nice they decided to use it for the wedding ceremony. There were 14 of us that stayed here and we loved the cabin. Very spacious and the location was very convenient. We would definitely come here again!!
Reviewed on Nov 8, 2016 by Tammy, Middletown OH   Report

We are so glad to hear that you all had such a wonderful visit and congratulations to your son! We look forward to having you all back for years to come! :)

Manager Response Nov 8, 2016
Kozy Getaway
4.0/5 stars
I met my family at the cabin we had 11 people. The cabin was perfect. Not to far from activities and it was very well kept. It was everything I expected and more. Will definitely be booking again Stuart
Reviewed on Aug 14, 2016 by Stuart, Jupiter FL   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our cabin! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back for years to come! Come again soon!

Manager Response Aug 14, 2016
Kozy Getaway
3.0/5 stars
Our week long stay at Beartoe Bungalow just ended. We were a party of 13, and for the most part we are content with our stay. There are a few items that require maintenance/replacement: The sofa bed in the basement (where the pool table is) is not comfortable at all! Members of our party had to sleep on the floor using the sofa cushions. Additionally, the bedroom adjacent to this room does not have a door, or a closet/furniture for guests to place their belongings. Both the sofa bed and the couch in the living room show some wear, and have some tearing on the upper frames. The fireplace works, but the timer is broken and the fire shuts off on its own. Just a small bit of advice to future renters, you'll have to try turning on the pilot light several times to get the fire going again once it turns off. The pool sticks in the basement should be replaced, some of them seem to have been cracked and are being held with tape, and the tips are broken. A set of pool cues isn't very expensive, this is an easy fix. All rooms and bathrooms were clean and neat, as was the kitchen. There were enough linens, blankets and towels for everyone in our party, as well as dishes, silverware and cups/mugs. All appliances were in good working order. The kitchen is fully stocked with cooking utensils, small appliances, and cook and bakeware. The refrigerator chills well, but there are two shelves missing on the inside of the door (not a huge deal, it's a rather large unit so everything still fit well). The dining room table only seats four comfortably. The table does not match a cabin meant for as many occupants as this cabin can accommodate. We had a small issue with the clothes dryer making a noise, and a clog in one of the bathrooms, and the maintenance person came within 12 hours of me sending an email requesting these be looked at (unfortunately the dryer could not be fixed and so we had to air dry the laundry we had been doing). While most of the rooms have closets, there were no hangers. We ran to Walmart and bought a pack of hangers to hang up our clothes. The cabin is very centrally located, between Wears Valley and Pigeon Forge. It is easy to get to and part of a lovely community. The process of renting the cabin is very easy, and the management staff was accommodating when we had to delay one of our payments by a couple of days. While the experience could have been slightly better with some small fixes/investments to the cabin, overall we had a lovely time and would consider staying here again.
Reviewed on Jan 4, 2016 by Amanda, Miami, FL   Report

We appreciate your taking the time to leave a review for our property. We would like to say that since your stay, the cabin has been redecorated, repaired and has new furniture as well as a new dining table that will seat more guests! The dining table was custom built just for our cabin. The cabin also has new owners now and a new name ~ "Kozy Getaway" The new owners have even placed new Flat Screen TV's throughout the cabin! We are sorry that you were not 100% satisfied during your stay. We do hope that you will give our cabin another chance, especially since it has had so much work and love put into it. Thank you again and we look forward to helping you in the future! Come back soon!

Manager Response Mar 6, 2016
Kozy Getaway
3.0/5 stars
Cabin was clean and well located for our vacation. However, there were a few items that could be fixed to make for a better stay. First off, the hot tub's heater would not lower resulting in too hot of water to use. Secondly, the beds were rather old and uncomfortable in all 3 rooms, with complaints coming from all parties. Finally, there was no door on the bedroom on the bottom floor, not allowing us to use the bottom floor once night arrived (pool table and such).
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2015 by Brian, Port St Lucie, FL   Report

We appreciate your taking the time to leave a review for our property. We would like to say that since your stay, the cabin has been redecorated as well as had repairs. The cabin also has new owners now and a new name! "Kozy Getaway" We are sorry that you were not 100% satisfied during your stay and are sorry for the issues you encountered. We hope to have the opportunity to help you with planning your next vacation and knowing that "Kozy Getaway" is completely improved! Thank you again and we look forward to helping you in the future! Come back soon!

Manager Response Mar 6, 2016
Kozy Getaway
1.0/5 stars
The cabin was as big as we expected, but for the big cleaning fee we expected a clean cabin. The carpet in the basement and on the stairs had stains and dirt on them. The basement bedroom had no door. The pool table was worn out. The dryer stopped working... On the other hand the maintenance man Homer was very efficient at his job. He made us feel like our complaints were important to him.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2015 by Pat, Castlewood, Va   Report

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are sorry that you had some concerns about the cabin during your stay. We would like to let you and future travelers know that we have sent our crew out to clean the carpets, assess the bedroom door and we are having the pool table re-covered. So glad to hear that Homer was able to help you during your stay. We will be sure to pass your compliments along to him. We hope to have you back again and thank you again for your patronage. Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jul 21, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC