Kick Back Shack ~ Game Room w/ pool table - Hot Tub - Heated Indoor Pool - Close to Attractions!

Kick Back Shack
$101.59 - $149.09 / night   in Sevierville  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Kick-Back-Shack! 2BR/2BA Log Cabin in the Smoky Mountains! Your Perfect Smoky Mountain Getaway!!! This family log cabin is sure to please! Located only seconds away from Dollywood - Dollywood Splash Country and minutes to downtown Pigeon Forge. Enjoy the many amenities this cabin has to offer.

Sleeping Arrangements: Sleeps (8) with 2 Sleeper Sofa

- Queen Master Suite with Pull out Sofa - 32" Flat Screen TV with Blue Ray & Direct TV - Private Bath with Walk-In Shower ( Second Level )

- Queen Guest Bedroom with 32" Flat Screen TV with Blu-Ray & Direct TV - Shared Bath with Tub Shower Combo ( Main Level)


- 2 Story Log Cabin

- Gated Community of Hidden Springs

- Resort Indoor Pool

- New Picnic Pavilion by Pool


- Cable TV

- Game Room with Pool Table - 46" TV - HDMI Hook Ups

- Flat Screen TV's Throughout!

- Stacked Stone Gas Fireplace

- Charcoal Grill

- Porch Dining and Rockers - Mountain Views

- 5 Person Hot Tub

- 1 Mile to Dollywood & 3 Miles Pigeon Forge!!!

On the main level of this cabin you can "Kick Back" in the living area where you can enjoy the stack stone gas fireplace, 55" Flat Screen TV w/t Direct TV and Blu-Ray, or step off onto the wrap around porch where you will find the 5 person hot tub and rockers. Perfect for enjoying time outdoors in the crisp mountain air after a long day of activities in town. Grill out on the charcoal grill and enjoy dining on the porch. The kitchen is fully equipped for preparing meals during your stay and there is a separate dining area just off the kitchen for family meals. A stack washer and dryer can be found in the adjoining closet just off the kitchen area as well. You will enjoy all of the comforts of home, but in the beautiful Smoky Mountains. This level of the home also hosts the guest bedroom and a shared bathroom with a tub and shower.

The second level of the cabin has a loft area with plenty of fun for the family! Enjoy the pool table, and 46" Flat Screen TV with HDMI hookup for gaming systems. This level of the home also hosts the Master Suite with a queen bed, 2 sleeper sofas (for additional sleeping) and a private bathroom with a walk in shower.

Call today and book your next getaway to the Smokies at the "Kick Back Shack" - What are you waiting for?

1539 Boo Boos Way Sevierville, TN 37862

To purchase a vacation cabin like this one, Marcee Merritt with Century 21 MVP

Property Type: Cabin Beds: 2 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Cable Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Community Grills and Picnic Area Community Pool Covered Porch DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Game Room Gas Fireplace Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Iron Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Mountain View Outlet Shopping Pets not allowed Pillows Pool Pool Table Porch Rockers Refrigerator Rocking Chairs on Deck Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wooded View Wrap Around Porch cabin Family/kid friendly
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 13 reviews
Kick Back Shack
4.0/5 stars
I was impressed with my first visit to the cabins. The kickback shack was spacious and accommodating. It was clean which is very important. Instructions were very clear. It felt like a home away from home. My only disappointment was that the jacuzzi didn’t get warm enough to enjoy. I was looking forward to getting in. Maintenance came by and instructed us to give it two hours but it never warmed up. Other than that I had a great stay. The free Netflix was a plus.
Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019 by Beverly, Taylors, SC   Report

Thank you very much for staying with us at Kick Back Shack! We apologize that maintenance was unable to make repairs to the jacuzzi during your stay! We do hope to host you again!

Manager Response Jan 14, 2019
Kick Back Shack
5.0/5 stars
Our stay has been wonderful. The cabin has been perfect! It feels very home like and my boys even said, “Can we just stay here?” It is very neat and clean and the views are gorgeous! We are not far from all the attractions which is a bonus as well! Any questions we have had have been answered in a timely manner. One question of if the fireplace was ventless and where to find WiFi password. These questions were taken care if within 30 min or less. I highly recommend this cabin and we will definitely stay again!
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018 by Heather, Owensboro, KY   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review :) We're delighted we were able to answer the questions you had in a timely manner, and that you were able to enjoy the cabin and all the amenities it has to offer. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response Jan 6, 2019
Kick Back Shack
4.0/5 stars
Beautiful cabin and location but didnt like that we had to buy our own toilet paper. Shower downstairs didnt get hot enough due to knob not being able to turn all the way. Box fan was about to burn up and the ceiling fan above the pool table shut off automatically. Other than the listed above, beautiful place but a little hard to get to.
Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018 by Selena, Martin, TN   Report

Thank you very much for staying with us! We are happy you enjoyed the unit and it's location. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay! If we had been made aware, we would have gladly sent maintenance/cleaners. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response Nov 11, 2018
Kick Back Shack
5.0/5 stars
My husband and another couple came for a quick weekend vacation and it was the perfect place! Comfortable, cozy and not far from everything!
Reviewed on Nov 3, 2018 by Olivia, Potosi, MO   Report

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Kick Back Shack! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the cabin and all the amenities it offers. Come again!

Manager Response Nov 4, 2018
Kick Back Shack
5.0/5 stars
We had an excellent time here. The cabin is clean. Very peaceful. There is even a washer and dryer in the cabin!. Perfect getaway with or without kids
Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Karen, Springfield, TN   Report

Thank you! Please come again!

Manager Response Aug 17, 2018
Kick Back Shack
5.0/5 stars
Kick Back Shack had everything we needed for our families getaway. It was very clean and comfortable. Close enough to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge , but far enough to enjoy the seclusion and Mountain View’s. Dollywood is right in front with the cabin tucked just a few minute drive back. Our 2 kids enjoyed the pool table and jacuzzi every night. The community pool is an easy 3 minute walk downhill; however getting back was a slight challenge going uphill. We will definitely be back to stay again!
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2018 by Jessica Matheny, Harvey, LA   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We hope to host you again!

Manager Response Aug 7, 2018
Kick Back Shack
5.0/5 stars
The cabin was awesome and fit our needs perfectly. We are already talking about coming back next year. We did have a little problem staying connected to wifi. There was a 24-37 hour period that we could not connect but other than that it was great! We hiked, shopped, went out to eat, ordered in. You could maybe have brochures of restaurants that deliver... thanks for making our trip fun and carefree
Reviewed on Apr 14, 2018 by Patty Brown, Silver Lake, WI   Report

Thank you once again for staying with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the issues you experienced with the wifi. If we had been made aware we would have happily sent maintenance to investigate. Regardless, we thank you for the kind review, and we hope to host you again!

Manager Response Apr 16, 2018
Kick Back Shack
5.0/5 stars
This is a great cabin! Very tidy and clean. Kids loved the pool table and the hot tub! Great views of the mountains. This cabin speaks truth to it's name, the Kick Back Shack. It has everything you need to have a enjoyable and relaxed get away.
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2018 by John, KNOXVILLE   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our cabin! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response Feb 14, 2018
Kick Back Shack
5.0/5 stars
My family (myself, husband and daughters 7 and 4) stayed at the Kick Back Shack during the Thanksgiving holiday. The location to Pigeon Forge, Dollywood and the national park was perfect. It was far enough out of the way from the hustle and bustle of the main areas, but close enough for driving. The cabin itself was perfect for our needs, and had every amenity. I was able to cook a full Thanksgiving dinner with no problem. On our arrival we were pleasantly surprised to find the cabin already decorated for Christmas with a beautiful tree and lighted garland up and along the railing for the stairs. The cabin was clean and the decor was tasteful and very inviting. Our girls loved the hot tub and watching their holiday favorites at night in front of the cozy fire. The mountain views from the porch were wonderful, especially watching the beautiful sunsets. The cabin exceeded all of our expectations and we couldn't have been more happy with our stay. I definitely recommend to any family looking for a a cabin in this area!
Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Shauna, Grand Rapids, MI   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We at iTrip are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay:) We hope to have the chance to host you again!

Manager Response Dec 17, 2017
Kick Back Shack
5.0/5 stars
Plenty of room for 4-6 people.
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2017 by Lisa, Sneedville, TN   Report

Thank you for staying with us!

Manager Response Sep 24, 2017
Kick Back Shack
4.0/5 stars
our family was very pleased with our cabin vacation, great location, great accommodations, beautiful views. Now the but... The Big viewing windows were very dirty, the pool table needs repair, the felt was lose, and had holes, there were no pool stick that were useable, I bought one at Walmart and left it behind for the next renters, I didnt want them to be disappointed also. We ran out of garbage bags by the second day, we left those behind too. We did enjoy this cabin very much, and have planed to come back each year we can, we also plan on using your resort again. 4 1/2 stars. We look forward to the next trip.
Reviewed on Aug 18, 2017 by christian, Cincinnati   Report

Thank you so much for bringing these things to our attention! If we had been notified during your stay we would have been more than happy to correct these issues. We thank you again for staying with us, and hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 21, 2017
Kick Back Shack
5.0/5 stars
The cabin in Pigeon Forge was perfect!! It was exactly as described and spotlessly cleaned! It made for a very peaceful weekend away. The iTrip specialists were exceptionally accommodating when we had to reschedule the initial trip.
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2017 by Jani, Seymour, Tennessee   Report

We at iTrip are delighted to hear you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you for staying at our cabin, and we hope to host you again for years to come!

Manager Response Apr 19, 2017
Kick Back Shack
5.0/5 stars
Recommend to rent. Stayed Oct 2016. Excellent cabin at entrance to Dollywood. Great view from wrap around deck that includes hot tub that works well. Nice kitchen with appliances including coffee pot which we like. Wife liked hair dryer in bath. Everything cleans and worked. Only complaint was both mattresses could use replaced. Also, we found it hard to find at night even using as Boo Boo Way not clearly marked. Also hard to see cabin number. Once we found cabin outside light in front comes on but not at door. Located close Pigeon Forge then 5-7 miles to Gatlinburg.
Reviewed on Oct 28, 2016 by Brian, Fort Myers FL   Report

Thank you for staying at our cabin and for the review. We have taken your input to our team for review. We have placed a reflective sign on the front of the cabin to help guests with locating the cabin more easily. We will investigate the signs at the road and update our check in email with better directions to help future guests with locating the cabin as well. Our team looks forward to helping you plan your next Smokies getaway! We look forward to having you back again soon & thanks again!

Manager Response Nov 6, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC