Charming 30A Condo-Steps to the Community Pool-Easy Access to Beach

Beachside Villa #922
$116.85 - $223 / night   in Santa Rosa Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

- Come Relax in 30A Style at our Beachside Villas Condo #922 -

Each reservation of this property includes a credit to be used towards beach gear rentals and services at Live Well 30A.....no strings attached! This includes bikes, beach chairs, paddle boards, kayaks, souvenir pack, tours/experiences and could even be used towards a beach bonfire for the entire family!

Location, relaxation, and great amenities perfectly describe our Beachside Villas Condo, this unit offers everything you need to have a great vacation. Come experience the 30A Life in our 3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom condo at Beachside Villas in Seagrove Beach.

Upon entering, you will notice the open concept layout that makes the condo feel spacious and open. Enjoy your morning coffee on the balcony, and host movie night in the cozy living room! Off the living room is the first guest bedroom with two full sized beds. Past the kitchen you will find the other guest bedroom with two twin sized beds, and the master suite with a king bed and private bath.

Sleeping Arrangements: (Sleeps 8):

-Master Bedroom: King Bed w/Private Bathroom including Shower/Tub Combo

-Guest Bedroom 1: 2 Double Beds with Shared Bathroom

-Guest Bedroom 2: 2 Twin Beds with Shared Bathroom

The Beachside Villas complex has a community pool, two lighted tennis courts, shuffleboard courts, community gazebo, as well as a community grilling area. The complex is situated between two large rare dune lakes, and is steps away from the boardwalk to the private Sugar Dunes Beach Access

Amenities:

- Short Walk to Beach

-Community Pool

- Private Covered Balcony

- Rare Dune Lakes

- Fully Equipped Kitchen

- Washer & Dryer

- Community Grills

- Community Gazebo

- Wireless Internet

- Convenient Parking Right outside the Unit

11 Beachside Dr Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
100 yards to the beach ATM/bank Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Bath Towels Big Screen TV Boutique Shopping and Dining CHARCOAL GRILL Cable Children Welcome Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Community Charcoal Grills Community Pool DVD Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fishing Pier Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Hair Dryer Hangers Heated Pool Heating Iron Iron and Board Kitchen Linens/Sheets Microwave Minimum Age Limit for Renters Outdoor Grilling POOL HEAT PUBLIC GRILL AREA Patio Pillows Pool Private Balconies Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Smoke Detector Soap Stack Washer and Dryer TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Water View bathtub condo groceries lakeside non smoking only pets not allowed pool heat restaurants Lodging ATM Atm Bathtub Cafe Convenience Store Food Gas Station Grocery Or Supermarket Health Wifi antiquing beach combing boating churches cinemas cycling deep sea fishing fishing golf gulf front horseback riding hospital kayaking live theater medical services paddle boating parasailing sailing scenic drives shopping sight seeing snorkeling snorkling/diving surfing swimming walking water sking wildlife viewing wind-surfing bath tub
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 6 reviews
         
Beachside Villa #922
4/5 stars
Our family of 5 adults just returned from beachside villas. Positives: Jason was the manager who responded quickly to the many calls I made. Large outdoor balcony Close to beautiful beaches Ample space for 5 adults Close to restaurants Good value Negatives: no beach front view, but we knew that from the description given We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2019 by Jan, Franklin   Report
         
Beachside Villa #922
5/5 stars
The condo was good in that it was so close to the beach and within walking distance.
Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by Margaret, Oak Ridge, TN   Report
         
Beachside Villa #922
5/5 stars
This was our 2nd year in the 922 condominium and it is amazing. The updates made since last year were great!
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2018 by Mary, Lebanon, TN   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope you will continue to stay with us for years to come :)

Manager Response
         
Beachside Villa #922
4/5 stars
We loved the condo...spacious, clean, lots of beds. The kitchen could use a few more utensils, especially for grilling. Overall, a great experience! We will stay there again.
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2018 by Robert, Knoxville, TN   Report
         
Beachside Villa #922
3/5 stars
Overall, our stay was ok. Family of six (four adults and two toddler-age kids). Location was the biggest plus - close to beach and pool. Condo had plenty of space for all of us. Rooms were a decent size, closets plenty big enough. There were some recent updates, but some of the furniture was still a bit shabby. The biggest issue was the double beds in one of the rooms - beds and headboards were in bad shape. Condo was fairly clean upon arrival with the exception of the floors — they had been swept, but not mopped/Swiffered, so the bottom of everyone’s feet were black all week. The rug on the patio wasn’t outdoor, so it stayed damp and contributed to the dirty floor. Walls and ceilings are paper thin, so you can hear your neighbors. Again, biggest plus was the location.
Reviewed on Jun 2, 2018 by Lisa, Virginia   Report

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will contact our cleaning crew regarding the flooring. We are delighted you enjoyed the unit's location, and we hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
Beachside Villa #922
4/5 stars
Overall, the condo was nice and affordable. We weren't too far away from the beach and the pool was right by our unit. The people above us were very loud and some bugs in the unit were the only issues we had.
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by Allison, Little Rock, AR   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize for the bugs, we will look into this. As for the neighbors, unfortunately there's not much we can do. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and hope to be able to host you in the future!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC