Secluded Bungalow - PRIVATE HEATED POOL - Santa Rosa Beach Near Gulf Place
Each reservation of this property includes a $100 credit to be used towards beach gear rentals and services at Live Well 30A.....no strings attached! This includes bikes, beach chairs, paddle boards, kayaks, souvenir pack, tours/experiences and could even be used towards a beach bonfire for the entire family!
Agua Luz is a secluded bungalow located on Leisure Lane in the Santa Rosa Beach area of 30a. Newly redecorated for it's debut on the vacation rental market, it has all you could ever ask for in a vacation home . It's ultra modern decor and state of the art electronics are sure to keep you coming back year after year.
This precious bungalow sleeps a total of 7 people Just a short walk to the beach or to the famous shopping and artist walk of Gulf Place. Also just installed is a large private heated pool!!
**** POOL HEAT AVAILABLE FOR ADDITIONAL FEE - $25 per day - Please be sure to contact an agent if you would like to add this amenity to your reservation. ****
*****POOL HEAT only effective in above 60 degree weather, without rain.You may want to wait to order pool heat until you are aware of the forecast during your stay********
Master Bedroom: Queen Bed
Guest Bedroom: Full Bed and Twin over Full Bunk
Master Bedroom: Private Bath with Tub Shower Combo
Hall Bath: Full Bath with Tub Shower Combo
- 40" Flat Screen T.V.s in each room with Apple T.V.
- LARGE PRIVATE HEATED POOL
- Fenced Yard for Privacy and Security
- Short walk to Beach
- Short Walk to Gulf Place Shopping
Thank you for leaving your kind feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to get to host you again!
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed this home and had a great stay in the area!
We are so glad to hear that you had a fun and relaxing vacation at this home! we look forward to getting to host you again in the future =)
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Agua Luz despite the weather, and hope to get to host you again in the future!
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay
Thank you for the kind review! We hope to host you again :)
We appreciate the feedback and the guest spending their holiday at our beach home. In response to the feedback our team would like to state that we are sorry that the guest was not completely happy with the accommodations, but we are happy that they enjoyed their visit and time together. Our beach home has a great location, has wonderful amenities and gets great reviews across all marketing sites. Our home does offer pool heat, but at an additional charge per day. There were multiple conversations with the guest prior to arrival and during these conversations, the guest declined pool heat at the additional charge per day. We are sorry for the WiFi connectivity issues and that the guest did not find our furniture comfortable. Thursday was Thanksgiving, but we were able to get a tech out to the house the following day and WiFi was restored. We appreciate the feedback and realize that unfortunately, things do happen, but this gives us an opportunity to improve where needed and there is always room for growth and development. We thank the guest again and hope they will choose to stay with us again in the future.
Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for the issues regarding the air conditioning and the couch. We hope you still enjoyed your stay and that you will allow us to host you again in the future
We are very sorry that the guest was not satisfied with their recent stay at our beach bungalow. The guests were booked as snow birds for the month of February. We received a call from guests roughly a week after arrival notifying us that they had fallen ill with the flu and had checked out of the property. At no point during the week stay, were we made aware of any issues or given the opportunity to address any concerns regarding the home. Is was not until a later date that the guest reported their concerns and asked about a refund. Our policy states that there are no refunds once inside of 30 days of arrival ( guest had occupied our home for a week ) - due to the circumstances of illness, we made an exception to our rule and gave the guests a 30% refund, which we felt was fair. Again, we are sorry that the guests were unhappy.
Thank you so much for leaving a review for our property! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience while staying in our home. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation! Come back soon! iTrip Vacations on 30A
We appreciate the review and look forward to having you back with us soon! Thank you! iTrip Vacations on 30A
Thanks so much for reviewing our property! You have shared some great information with us and other travelers and we appreciate that. We look forward to helping you with planning your next vacation at Agua Luz! Come again soon! iTrip Vacations on 30A
Merci beaucoup pour l'examen! Nous aimerions avoir votre famille et vous restez avec nous à nouveau! Merci encore! À bientôt! Propriétés de vacances, iTrip équipe