Agua Luz ~ Private Pool, fenced in yard, WiFi, 0.2 miles to Gulf Place and Beach Access!

Agua Luz
$128.45 - $320.44 / night   in Santa Rosa Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Secluded Bungalow - PRIVATE HEATED POOL - Santa Rosa Beach Near Gulf Place

Agua Luz is a secluded bungalow located on Leisure Lane in the Santa Rosa Beach area of 30a. Newly redecorated for it's debut on the vacation rental market, it has all you could ever ask for in a vacation home . It's ultra modern decor and state of the art electronics are sure to keep you coming back year after year.

This precious bungalow sleeps a total of 7 people Just a short walk to the beach or to the famous shopping and artist walk of Gulf Place. Also just installed is a large private heated pool!!

**** POOL HEAT AVAILABLE FOR ADDITIONAL FEE - $25 per day - Please be sure to contact an agent if you would like to add this amenity to your reservation. ****

*****POOL HEAT only effective in above 60 degree weather, without rain.You may want to wait to order pool heat until you are aware of the forecast during your stay********


Master Bedroom: Queen Bed

Guest Bedroom: Full Bed and Twin over Full Bunk


Master Bedroom: Private Bath with Tub Shower Combo

Hall Bath: Full Bath with Tub Shower Combo


- 40" Flat Screen T.V.s in each room with Apple T.V.


- Fenced Yard for Privacy and Security

- WiFi

- Short walk to Beach

- Short Walk to Gulf Place Shopping

120 Leisure Lane Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Property Type: Bungalow Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
ATM/bank Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Bath Towels Beach View Big Screen TV Cable Children Welcome Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Flat Screen TVs Free Parking Hair Dryer Hangers Heated Pool Heating Iron Iron and Board Kitchen Linens/Sheets Microwave Minimum Age Limit for Renters Open Patio Outdoor Grilling Patio Pillows Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Smoke Detector Soap Stereo TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine bathtub groceries house non smoking only pets not allowed restaurants
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 791-3707
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 8 reviews
Agua Luz
5.0/5 stars
I would first like to say that the location of this little house is perfect! So close to the beach, only a 4-minute walk to the shops and restaurants as well. It is also a quiet area which we really liked. The house is comfortably furnished although the kitchen is outdated. I found the master bathroom shower exceptional, very nicely done. Loved the pool! We had it heated for our 3-day stay and it was really nice! On the downside, the master bedroom bed is hard and we ended up sleeping in the other bedroom on one of the softer beds. Also, the A/C unit in the living rm is really loud but it does kick out the cold air!
Reviewed on May 17, 2018 by Joan, Winder, GA   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay

Manager Response May 19, 2018
Agua Luz
5.0/5 stars
Family just returned from a week a Agua Luz. Great house. Close to the beach. Heated Pool. Big private back yard. Kids all slept in one room. Bathrooms were all updated. Kitchen was a little dated but was fine. Great value for the money, Would return for a relaxing, no fuss holiday.
Reviewed on Apr 1, 2018 by John, Chicago   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We hope to host you again :)

Manager Response Apr 2, 2018
Agua Luz
5.0/5 stars
First of all I would like to say that William was amazing responding to our complaints. With that being said we had major problems with the ac being adequate for this bungalow and keeping the place cool enough to be tolerable. Second major complaint would be the couch in the living room. With the cost of this bungalow you would think they could replace this couch and get something that people could sit on comfortably, which is not the case with what is in there. The pool was very nice but way to warm temperature wise but I guess with the weather that really cannot be controlled. Overall I would have to give this bungalow a 5 out of 10.
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2017 by Rhonda, Knoxville, TN   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for the issues regarding the air conditioning and the couch. We hope you still enjoyed your stay and that you will allow us to host you again in the future

Manager Response Jul 18, 2017
Agua Luz
1.0/5 stars
This cabana was very dirty inside and out. From the dirty windows, screens, floors, bedspreads, pool area and grill, it just was not up to iTrip's standards or ours. We would not recommend this rental to anyone. We got a small refund from the owner & iTrip but felt it was not an honest refund on their parts. Very, very dissatisfied with the owner and iTrip.
Reviewed on Apr 10, 2017 by Ed & Chris, Eagle River, WI   Report

We are very sorry that the guest was not satisfied with their recent stay at our beach bungalow. The guests were booked as snow birds for the month of February. We received a call from guests roughly a week after arrival notifying us that they had fallen ill with the flu and had checked out of the property. At no point during the week stay, were we made aware of any issues or given the opportunity to address any concerns regarding the home. Is was not until a later date that the guest reported their concerns and asked about a refund. Our policy states that there are no refunds once inside of 30 days of arrival ( guest had occupied our home for a week ) - due to the circumstances of illness, we made an exception to our rule and gave the guests a 30% refund, which we felt was fair. Again, we are sorry that the guests were unhappy.

Manager Response May 4, 2017
Agua Luz
5.0/5 stars
The photos for Agua Luz don’t lie. This is great little house and was perfect for four adults. After 30 years of staying in the same family condo about ½ mile away on 30A this rental was breath of fresh air for us. We really enjoyed the private back yard with a fence and pool. This backyard allowed us to easily and safely store our bikes and we were able get on the house WIFI and use our laptops outside on the large wood table. If you have to work on vacation then this is backyard do it in. The public beach access was not far at all to walk. There is also a large parking lot to the beach access if you want to drive your car and park to unload. The house was very comfortable and nicely furnished right out of a IKEA or Pottery Barn catalog. We cooked almost every meal and while the kitchen was missing some tools William West quickly responded and out fitted the kitchen with everything we needed. We would certainly come back to Aqua Luz.
Reviewed on Oct 29, 2015 by Jule, Dallas   Report

Thank you so much for leaving a review for our property! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience while staying in our home. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation! Come back soon! iTrip Vacations on 30A

Manager Response Oct 29, 2015
Agua Luz
5.0/5 stars
This place is as close to perfect as possible! It's very private and nesiled behind 30A the FL panhandle grand highway! Down to earth people and locals make for an understated experience you will never forget. From your own private Bungalow to Seaside, Sea Grove and all the other small town treasures, you can explore the new Reveria of the south! A few minor repairs are needed but I will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2015 by Kelvin, Atlanta, GA   Report

We appreciate the review and look forward to having you back with us soon! Thank you! iTrip Vacations on 30A

Manager Response Oct 29, 2015
Agua Luz
5.0/5 stars
Had a wonderful and peaceful long weekend at Agua Luz. This is a great place for a family getaway, only a block or so from the beach and Gulf Place. We parked our car and walked to almost everything. We loved the beautiful backyard and pool. Our only complaint would be that we never figured out how to work the tvs in the bedrooms and the beds were to short for my nearly 7 ft husband so we had to sleep in separate beds. This place is also handicap accessible as is the beach. The lifeguard even has a special beach wheelchair. I have MS so this is great to know if I need a vacation during a relapse. Can't wait to vacay here again.
Reviewed on May 20, 2015 by Wendi, Chattanooga   Report

Thanks so much for reviewing our property! You have shared some great information with us and other travelers and we appreciate that. We look forward to helping you with planning your next vacation at Agua Luz! Come again soon! iTrip Vacations on 30A

Manager Response Oct 29, 2015
Agua Luz
5.0/5 stars
Nous avons visiter agua luz avec nos deux enfants de 20 mois et 4 ans, un vrai charme, nous avons fait chauffée la piscine car un peu frais en janvier. L'emplacement est idéal pour une petite famille, nous avons même reçu de la visite , 2 ados et un adulte, et il y avait de la place pour tous. L'équipement dans la maison est du jamais vu, tout y est, :) La plage est à deux minutes de marche, et la cour est très intime, pas de vent. Je vais relouer cet endroit c'est évident:) Willams West nous a fait un très bel accueil et il a été présent pour les petits rectifications d'entretien normal puisque nous avons logé la-bas pendant un mois complet:) merci :) et à très bientôt:)
Reviewed on Feb 13, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Merci beaucoup pour l'examen! Nous aimerions avoir votre famille et vous restez avec nous à nouveau! Merci encore! À bientôt! Propriétés de vacances, iTrip équipe

Manager Response Feb 14, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC