We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!
Come see why we have a long list of returning guests again and again at Cozy Cottage!
- Perfect Couples Retreat!
- Wooded and Mountain Views
- Hot Tub
- Jacuzzi Tub in Master Suite
- Wood Burning Fireplace
- Flat Screen TV's
- Wifi Internet
- Fully Furnished Kitchen
- Dining Table with seating for (4) Guests
- Wrap Around Porch with Furniture
- Charcoal Grill
- Stack Washer and Dryer
Sleeping Arrangements: Sleeps (4) with Sleeper sofa
Master Suite: King Bed - Private Bathroom with Jacuzzi Tub - Swivel Flat Screen TV
Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
This Cozy Little Cottage is the perfect place for a Romantic Getaway. Start out by the cozy fire, warm up and relax with your special someone! Cook a romantic dinner for two in the fully-equipped kitchen, enjoying a private table set for two! The bedroom is tops with a king size bed, romantically adorned with beautiful satin bedding. There is a jetted tub in the bathroom, along with a wall-mounted flat panel TV that swivels toward the bed or bath! Later on, take a dip in the hot tub and enjoy the scenic mountain views!
We look forward to hosting you again!
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention! Sometimes the water does have minerals in it, but we can assure it is safe to drink. We apologize about the view as well, often this time of year the leaves on the trees can be quite dense, blocking the view. We thank you for staying with us, and we hope to host you again soon!
We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you in the future
Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to host you again soon!
Thank you so much for the review and recommendation! We would love to host you again. Come again soon!
We apologize that this cabin was not everything you had hoped for! We will look into the sulphur smell. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!
We appreciate the guest feedback, but respectfully disagree with much of this and would like to respond. Refrigerator is brand new and there is not a smoke smell in the cabin. The cabin is cleaned thoroughly between guests and is on a pest control program, so there are no bugs. The pull out sofa is in working order and we have had no other complaints. There are two air mattresses in the closet that we provide for guests when they need additional sleeping. That being said there is a small bear bin for the trash outside, and we have no record of the guest reaching out to us to help assist with removal. We do this for guests often and on an as needed basis. The water in the cabin is well water, and can from time to time have a sulfur smell, but once the water is ran for a few minutes, that smell diminishes. Baseboards are in need of replacement. This is a great cabin and we have many return guests as well as multiple high reviews. We are sorry that we were not able to help the guest during their stay, again we have no record of contact.
Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad you enjoyed your getaway :) As far as the sulfur taste/smell of the water is concerned, the property draws water from a well, and although rare, this does happen from time to time. We apologize if this inconvenienced you, and we assure you it is still perfectly safe to drink! We hope to host you again soon!
Thank you so much for staying at our cabin! We are so happy that you had a great stay and we look forward to helping you with your next reservation! Come again soon!
Thank you so much for staying at our cabin and congratulations! We look forward to helping you plan you next vacation to the Smoky Mountains! Come again soon!
Thank you so much for the review and for staying at our cabin and Congratulations! We are so happy you had a wonderful visit. Do come again soon!
We are so glad that you and your family had a wonderful visit! Please come again soon! We appreciate you all staying at our cabin. :)
Thank you for the review of our cabin! The drive up to the cabin is not bad at all. The driveway does have a tight turn if you are in a larger vehicle. You can pull forward and then back in the drive if need be. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope to have you stay with us again in the near future! Thank you again! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Cozy Cottage. One of the great things about this cabin is its location. It is very convenient to Pigeon Forge and many of the local attractions. Thank you for mentioning that, as it always helps other travelers to hear our guests first hand experiences while staying at the cabin. We will be sure to have our maintenance crew check on the hot tub jets. Sorry about the construction. One can never predict when a neighbor is going to decide to start a project on their home. We are disappointed that it impacted our Cabin's rating, but understand and again are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to have you back with us again in the near future!
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Cozy Cottage! Thank you for leaving a review and we hope to have you back with us again in the near future! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thanks for the review of our "Cozy Cottage" cabin. We are thrilled that you had such a great experience and that this is your favorite cabin in the Smokies! We hope to have you guys visit again soon! Best! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
We are very sorry that this guest did not have a good experience during their visit. Firewood is often used by neighboring cabins. We received the notice upon their arrival and delivered wood the following morning on Christmas Day. Christmas Decor is optional and is only advertised if provided. Not all owners decorate their cabins for Christmas. The ice from the icemaker is removed by the cleaning staff. This is to insure that the ice in the icemaker has not been touched by the previous guest. The fabric sofa and dining set have been enjoyed by previous guests many times with no complaints. Not all cabin owners choose to place leather in their cabins. The fabric sofa was evident in the property photos on line. Each time the cabin is cleaned, the hot tub is drained, cleaned, refilled and treated with bromide tablets. Only when using the same water between guests is a PH test required. We choose to provide each guest with fresh water for their stay. The mattress cover missing is a concern and has been addressed. The previous cover had been removed for cleaning and a replacement was not available. We sincerely apologize for this as it is not our standard. Each cabin is inspected following the cleaner and prior to the arrival. The cleanliness of the floors has also been addressed with the cleaner and inspectors. We apologize for the guests experience and hope they will try us again. This is a great cabin with a beautiful view and has been enjoyed by many guests throughout the year
Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin and were able to enjoy the beauty of the Smoky Mountains and the scenery that surrounds this cabin. We hope you will be back to visit soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thanks for sharing your experience at Cozy Cottage with us and other travelers! So super happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you all back with us again soon! Great information shared here! Great to hear from you! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
We are so glad that you enjoyed the peacefulness of what this Cabin had to offer and thank you for your review. Unfortunately, being in the Smoky Mountains, some properties and their driveways are sometimes an issue with many guests. Please keep in mind we do have other properties in the Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg area and feel free to call on us anytime for your travel needs. Thank you again and we would love to have you back in the near future. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our Cabin. We appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you again and we would love to have you back in the future! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thank you for your review of our Cabin! We appreciate your comments and have addressed the issue of cleanliness. It's always nice to hear the good things that guests enjoy at the property itself. We hope that you will be able to stay with us again in the near future! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thank you for sharing a review for our cabin. We are sorry that things did not turn out as you expected. We have addressed the cleaning concerns with our cleaning staff. We expect all of our properties to be thoroughly clean and ready for our guests arrival. Our guests comfort and happiness are our number one priority. This cabin typically gets very good reviews, including cleaning, location, service, amenities etc. We hope that you will give us a second chance and visit with us again in the near future, if not at this cabin, maybe one of our others. We have many properties to choose from and would be more than happy to work with you on the details of each property so as to find the perfect fit for you and your family. Thank you again, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful getaway at our cabin! Thank you for the review and we look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thank you so much for the review! We are very happy that you had an enjoyable time while staying at our property. We are sorry about the carpenter bees buzzing about. They do come with the territory and are busy this time of year. We are actively spraying for them and working on good control methods. Thank you again for the the nice review and please come back to stay with us again soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thank you for the review of our property. We are sorry about the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay with us. Please be assured that our iTrip team is looking into them. I would encourage you to contact our iTrip team to discuss any grievance that you may have as we are always willing to accomodate our guests and if there is a wrong, we want to make it right. We appreciate your business and want you as a return guest for years to come. Thank you again for the review. Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We see that you were disappointed with a few things during your stay. We wish that we would have been contacted as we would have been glad to bring firewood, replace the can opener, and even take a look at the knob on the Jacuzzi. We ask all of our guests in our check in email and booking agreement to call us with any problems they may encounter. We want everyone's stay to be the best. In regards to the grill, our team will look at updating that photo as the grill was recently replaced. Again, thank you for the feedback. We look forward to having you back and please don't hesitate to call us with any questions or concerns at any point. Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thanks for the review and recommendation! We hope to have you back with us again soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thank you for your review. We see that we ranked 5 stars with you in every aspect of your vacation experience except location. We are so happy that you did enjoy your stay and maybe upon a return visit we can look at our other properties in the area to see if they might be a better fit. Thank you again! We look forward to helping you with your next vacation! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thank you so much for the review! We love the photos too! We look very much forward to having you back at Cozy Cottage soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
Thank you for the review! Our team will be taking your suggestion about a door for privacy into consideration. We look forward to helping you with your next vacation! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team