Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706

$107 - $665 / night   in Park City  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

//ALL PROPERTIES MANAGED BY iTRIP INCLUDE//

*Professionally managed and maintained

*Staff on call 24/7

*Keyless Entry

*Professionally cleaned and restocked between each guest’s stay

*Hotel Toiletries, containing individual sized soap, shampoos & conditioners

*Initial supplies, including paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, dishwasher liquid and laundry soap (for properties with W/D in unit)

*All beds are ready made for you with freshly laundered high quality sheets

*Freshly laundered high quality towels

*Daily housekeeping is available, arrangements to be made prior to booking

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (sleeps 4)

Master Bedroom:

- King size bed (sleeps 2)

- Nightstands

- Dresser

- HDTV

- In room jetted tub

- En suite bathroom including a steam shower

HIGHLIGHTS

- Private balcony with a mountain view

- Gas fireplace

- Couch unfolds to a queen sleeper sofa (sleeps 2)

- HDTV

- Full kitchen, including cook top, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave

- Separate dining area with seating for (6)

- In unit W/D

- Ski-in / Ski-out

- Ski valet service

- Full service spa

- Numerous dining choices

- Room service

- Kid’s Club

- Pools & hot tubs on site

- Fitness center

- Game room

Full access to all of Westgate Resort’s amenities, sleigh rides and snowmobiling are available, for a real thrill take a ride down an Olympic Bob Sled course. Cross country skiing and Ice skating are popular choices. The shopping on Main Street is a unique experience and the outlet mall is close by to grab a bargain. In the summer hiking, fly fishing, rafting, and hot air balloon rides are available.

Skiing the Canyons 4000 acres of terrain is fabulous, staying at the Westgate Resort will make memories that will last a lifetime!

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each day!

The following activities are included with your reservation:

Ski/snowboard rentals, only sport skis offered for free rentals, no upgrades

Ice skating

Horseback riding

Mountain tours

Water sports

River rafting.

Please note below some of the activities are seasonal.

Activities are non-cumulative. Unused admissions expire daily.

Your reservation comes with one voucher per unit, per paid night stay. YOU MUST MAKE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. Additional activities may be purchased at a discounted rate.

3000 Canyons Resort Dr, 4706 Park City, UT 84098
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
2 Communal Hot Tubs 2 Communal Pools 3 Communal Hot Tubs 3 Resort Pools Adult Relaxation Pool Air Conditioning Balcony Base of Ski Resort Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Comcast TV Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Elevator Essentials Family Friendly Fireplace Fitness Center Fitness Room Free Parking French-door Fridge Full Kitchen Game Room Golf Resort Gourmet Kitchen HDTV Heated Pool Heating Ice Maker Indoor / Outdoor Resort Pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Jetted Tub Kitchen Laundry Microwave Mountain View Oven and Range Parking Patio Private Balcony Private Covered Deck Rainfall Shower Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Sauna Ski In / Ski Out Ski Valet Ski-In / Ski-Out Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector Soaker Tub Stainless Steel Appliances Steam Shower Stereo Storage TV Toaster Underground Parking WIFI Washing Machine ATM Art Galleries Bars Convenience Store Garage Gear Shop Gift Shop Gondola Lounge Nightlife Venues Public Transportation Recreation Facilities Resort Village Restaurants Shopping Ski Shops Wi-Fi Wifi Wireless Internet Access 24-hour Front Desk Bar Concierge Hot Tub Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Restaurant Room Service Spa Steam Room Weddings Micro Breweries Park City Historic Main Street Park City Town Lift Zip Line
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 14 reviews
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
5/5 stars
Great location with great amenities. The resort had great options as well as being right next to Canyons Plaza where there were concerts, several hiking/biking trails, and a variety of dining options.
Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by Natalee, Ogden   Report

Natalee, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about this home and resort! We’re here for you anytime you'd like to visit Park City! We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
3/5 stars
We loved our stay at Westgate Resort at the Canyons in Park City! Our room was a bit out dated and could use some cleaning but overall it was a good experience.
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019 by Roby, WASHINGTON, UT   Report

Dear Roby, Thank you for taking time to review our home. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the Westgate resort but are sorry to hear the room did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide all our guests with a 5 star experience and are available 24/7 to help achieve this. We would have been happy to have the home touched up by the cleaners but unfortunately did not have the opportunity to since we didn't hear from you while you were in house. Please feel free to contact us at 435-245-1713 if you would like to discuss the details of your stay any further; we would love to know what we can do to improve. We do hope to host you again the next time you are in Park City to provide you with a 5 star experience.

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
5/5 stars
Great time Beautiful views in the mountains Resort had great amenities (pools, hot tubs) Shuttle service was great for getting around the area
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2019 by Paul, Crete, IL   Report

Dear Paul, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and resort. The shuttle really does make it so easy to get around town without a car. We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
5/5 stars
Very pleasant unit; perfect for two. Check-in a hassle so would arrive maybe on Monday if possible next year. Minor repairs suggested: the rain shower sprays all over, not just down, the drain is slow. The hair dryer isn’t functioning but I brought my own. The next guest may need one though.
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019 by Carol, Westlake Village, CA   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate the feedback and will review it with our team. Thank you again. We hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
5/5 stars
Great stay in Canyons Park City this Pat week. The room had everything we needed and the lack of crib was resolved quickly. Will definitely use iTrip in the future.
Reviewed on Feb 5, 2019 by Michael, Largo, FL   Report

Dear Michael, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home, resort and service! We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon. Sincerely, Laura @iTrip Vacations Park City

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
5/5 stars
Helpful emails and as advertised.
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018 by Dimitre,   Report
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
5/5 stars
My husband and I spent a week at this resort and it was a wonderful experience. The facility and unit that we had was beautiful and very well kept. The staff at the resort were all pleasant and helpful. The only snag that occurred was upon check-in. Evidently iTrip is responsible for passing along our reservation to the actual resort. This did not happen. I thought that because I had a reservation confirmation email that all was good to go. We arrived on a Sunday afternoon (not normal business hours) and because the staff at the Westgate were so helpful we managed to work through the mix-up iTrip. It took about an hour and was a bit unsettling, not knowing for sure if we would be able to check in. I will be smarter the next time.
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2018 by Gail M, Goodyear, AZ   Report

Dear Gail, Thank you choosing to stay at our Westgate 1BR suite and for sharing your experience and feedback with us. We are happy that you enjoyed the resort and the property and had a memorable experience. Our apologies for the mix up during check in. Reservations that are made last minute, 24 hours before arrival, have to be expedited to Westgate and we apologize they didn't get the reservation confirmation in the system as quickly as we hoped. We do have to coordinate with Westgate for key card access, we have a system in place for confirming reservations. It is rare that the check-in information is not transferred the nature of the last minute booking likely had something to do with that error. We do have a good relationship with Westgate so I'm sure they were happy to accommodate and called us shortly after your arrival. Our apologies for the stress and inconvenience. Safe travels ahead and we do hope that you will visit Park City again soon. Sincerely, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
5/5 stars
This unit is perfectly appointed and the location, amenities, service and staff of Westgate Lodge are second to none. Ski-in-ski-out, steps from the gondola with ski valet service, ski locker room and on-site ski rental make this the absolute perfect spot for a quick ski vacation getaway. Free shuttle into town and free valet parking are a nice bonus. On site dining options and a well stocked market too. This place literally has everything. I see no need to ever go anywhere else. We were sad to leave and can not wait to go back. Only complaint was that our trip wasn't longer!
Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by First-timer, Northbrook, Illinois   Report

Dear Martin, Thank you kindly for choosing to stay at our Westgate 1BR condo at the base of Canyons Park City and for your strong recommendation of your experience and our services. Your review really says it all and we are so very happy to know that your ski vacation was a complete success. Thank you for your business and kind review and we hope that would elect to stay with us once again in Park City. Safe travels ahead and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
4/5 stars
There was much confusion upon arrival at the resort - the Westgate told us they had no record of our reservation, yet I had received several confirmation e-mails from iTrip. The room we had booked was vacant but not prepared for us yet. We were put in a different room our first night, then had to pack up and move all our gear for the remainder of our stay. I was able to contact Mandy at iTrip who was very sympathetic and helpful, and was able to discount our first night due to the inconvenience. While I was initially quite disappointed after spending so much money to have a smooth, luxury experience, iTrip made it right with good customer service.
Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Natalie, Brookline, MA   Report

Dear Natalie, Thank you so very much for electing to stay at our Westgate 1BR condo at Canyons and for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced, it is a very rare occurrence that Westgate makes reservation errors. We are very happy to know and hear that Mandy and the team were able to make it right and do what we could to correct the issue and make your business feel valued - which it most certainly is. Thank you again for your business and welcome review and we do hope that you choose to visit Park City again in the near future. Safe travels ahead. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park CIty

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
4/5 stars
Condo was spacious Very comfortable Would have appreciated Cleaning and robes and might have been inclined to pay a little extra for that Steam shower was great and so was jacuzzi
Reviewed on Jan 27, 2018 by Rachel, West Hempstead, NY   Report

Dear Rachel, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite at the base of Canyons Park City. We're pleased to hear that you found the place to be spacious, comfortable and clean with many amenities to enjoy. Our apologies that there were no robes in the unit - we will replace immediately. Daily housekeeping/touch-up is not included in the basic rental fee and we're sorry that we didn't offer you that option during your booking process, as we typically do. Had we known when you were here, we would have resolved the robes and daily housekeeping to meet your needs. Thank you again for your business and feedback, so that we may continue to improve upon the Guest experience. Safe travels ahead. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
3/5 stars
So the room itself was beautiful and as advertised. There was a knob missing from the laundry closet but we didn’t stay long enough to need the laundry machines. Also, there was an outdated menu for the Edge Steakhouse which we didn’t realize until arriving there and realizing it was different. The bed was also very comfortable. The only REAL negative was that I had booked almost 2 weeks before our stay and the reservation wasn’t sent from the property management company to Westgate until after check-in time the day of our arrival. Needless to say, the room wasn’t ready. Westgate did a great job of making up for it but it shouldn’t have happened.
Reviewed on Oct 10, 2017 by Mike, West Valley City, UT   Report

Dear Mike, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry the check in process wasn't flawless and are glad Westgate was able to ratify the situation quickly. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and comfortable bed. Thank you for your business we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservation Team , iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
4/5 stars
Nice place but I booked a VRBO and thought this was going to be a home. The resort was too large for my taste and I felt too enclosed in the hallways. Getting around was difficult and confusing. Room was very clean and beautiful but the boiler went out the first night of my stay and there was no hot water until later that day. Since I was only staying 2 nights, that was disappointing. If you don't mind being around a lot of people, this is a really nice resort. Great location and beautiful views.
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2017 by homebody, Sandy, UT   Report

Hi Lynette, Thank you for choosing to stay at our 1BR Westgate condo and for sharing your experience with us and future Guests. The resort can be large for some people, but the amenities and the location (especially in the winter months) cannot be beat with just a 2-minute walk across the main plaza to the Red Pine Gondola or the Orange Bubble Express Ski Lift (heated and all). Very happy to know that you enjoyed the room itself and the upgrades we have made - very worthwhile in the long run we've found so far. Apologies for the boiler going out, but happy to know that we resolved it right away for you. Thank you again for your business and strong recommendation of our property and services and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Safe travels ahead. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the Westgate Resort very much. The staff was friendly and the resort was clean and well kept.Everyday they offered various free admission to adventures around Park City. We took advantage of the scenic chairlift ride at Deer Valley Resort, They have pools and hot tubs in different locations around the resort and it was fun going to a different one every couple days. It took us a couple days to figure out how to get around the resort but it was fun walking around and figuring it out. Any staff member we met in the halls or elevator was more than willing to point us in the right direction. We will definitely return for another stay.
Reviewed on Aug 8, 2017 by J, Hurricane, UT   Report

Hi John, Thank you for your business and kind review. Your review really says it all and thank you for sharing your experience with us and future Guests. Safe travels to you and your family and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge 4706
4/5 stars
Most condos at Westgate provided guests with bathrobes. Unfortunately, we assumed ours would too, and did not bring cover ups for the pool. Also, there was no vacuum cleaner for the unit. After 4 days, the floors get pretty dirty...especially with kids. It would have been nice to keep the place clean.
Reviewed on Feb 3, 2017 by Sherry, Cleveland Heights, OH   Report

Dear Sherry, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate 1BR condo at the base of Canyons at Park City and for sharing your experience with us and future Guests. We appreciate your feedback on how to make the experience 5-star and the addition of a vacuum is a sound recommendation, which we will bring to the Owner's attention. Regarding the robe, there should have been 2 left following Westgate's cleaning of the unit, but it sounds as if it were forgotten. Had we known we would have happily called WG to resolve it and had one delivered or the Front Desk would have been willing to coordinate that for you as well - apologies that it wasn't readily available and we've passed the feedback onto WG Housekeeping. Regardless, we hope that you enjoyed your time and again, thank you for your business and we'll work to continue to improve upon the experience. Safe travels. Best Regards, Reservations Team

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC