Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge

$95 - $681 / night   in Park City  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

//ALL PROPERTIES MANAGED BY iTRIP INCLUDE//

*Professionally managed and maintained

*Staff on call 24/7

*Keyless Entry

*Professionally cleaned and restocked between each guest’s stay

*Hotel Toiletries, containing individual sized soap, shampoos & conditioners

*Initial supplies, including paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, dishwasher liquid and laundry soap (for properties with W/D in unit)

*All beds are ready made for you with freshly laundered high quality sheets

*Freshly laundered high quality towels

*Daily housekeeping is available, arrangements to be made prior to booking

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (sleeps 4)

Master Bedroom:

- King size bed (sleeps 2)

- Nightstands

- Dresser

- HDTV

- In room jetted tub

- En suite bathroom including a steam shower

HIGHLIGHTS

- Private balcony with a mountain view

- Gas fireplace

- Couch unfolds to a queen sleeper sofa (sleeps 2)

- HDTV

- Full kitchen, including cook top, oven, refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave

- Separate dining area with seating for (6)

- In unit W/D

- Ski-in / Ski-out

- Ski valet service

- Full service spa

- Numerous dining choices

- Room service

- Kid’s Club

- Pools & hot tubs on site

- Fitness center

- Game room

Full access to all of Westgate Resort’s amenities, sleigh rides and snowmobiling are available, for a real thrill take a ride down an Olympic Bob Sled course. Cross country skiing and Ice skating are popular choices. The shopping on Main Street is a unique experience and the outlet mall is close by to grab a bargain. In the summer hiking, fly fishing, rafting, and hot air balloon rides are available.

Skiing the Canyons 4000 acres of terrain is fabulous, staying at the Westgate Resort will make memories that will last a lifetime!

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each day!

The following activities are included with your reservation:

Ski/snowboard rentals,

Ice skating

Horseback riding

Mountain tours

Water sports

River rafting.

Please note below some of the activities are seasonal.

Activities are non cumulative. Unused admissions expire daily.

Your reservation comes with one voucher per unit, per paid night stay. Additional activities may be purchased at a discounted rate.

3000 Canyons Resort Dr, 4706 Park City, UT 84098
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
2 Communal Hot Tubs 2 Communal Pools 3 Resort Pools Adult Relaxation Pool Air Conditioning Balcony Base of Ski Resort Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Fireplace Fitness Center Fitness Room French-door Fridge Full Kitchen Game Room Gourmet Kitchen HDTV Heated Pool Ice Maker Indoor / Outdoor Resort Pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Jetted Tub Kitchen Laundry Microwave Mountain View Oven and Range Parking Patio Private Balcony Private Covered Deck Rainfall Shower Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Sauna Ski In / Ski Out Ski Valet Ski-In / Ski-Out Sleeper Sofa Soaker Tub Stainless Steel Appliances Steam Shower Stereo Storage TV Toaster Underground Parking WIFI Washing Machine ATM Art Galleries Bars Convenience Store Garage Gear Shop Gift Shop Gondola Lounge Nightlife Venues Public Transportation Recreation Facilities Resort Village Restaurants Shopping Ski Shops Wi-Fi Wifi Wireless Internet Access 24-hour Front Desk Bar Concierge Hot Tub Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Restaurant Room Service Spa Steam Room Weddings Micro Breweries Park City Historic Main Street Park City Town Lift Zip Line
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $80
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Jun 17 - Jun 20
Off Season
$95.00 /Daily   $616.00 /Week   $2,268.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 21 - Jun 26
Off Season
$107.00 /Daily   $693.00 /Week   $2,576.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 27 - Jun 29
Off Season
$113.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,744.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 30 - Jul 5
July 4th Holiday
$133.00 /Daily   $2,268.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 6 - Jul 6
Off Season
$120.00 /Daily   $777.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 7 - Jul 14
Off Season
$126.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 15 - Jul 16
Off Season
$120.00 /Daily   $777.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 17 - Jul 17
Off Season
$126.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 18 - Jul 21
Off Season
$132.00 /Daily   $854.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 22 - Jul 25
Off Season
$126.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 26 - Jul 28
Off Season
$132.00 /Daily   $854.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 29 - Aug 2
Off Season
$126.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 3 - Aug 4
Kimball Arts Fesitval
$137.00 /Daily   $3,640.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 5 - Aug 6
Kimball Arts Fesitval
$131.00 /Daily   $3,472.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 7 - Aug 11
Off Season
$126.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 12 - Aug 15
Off Season
$120.00 /Daily   $777.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 16 - Aug 17
Off Season
$132.00 /Daily   $854.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 18 - Aug 29
Off Season
$126.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 30 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$131.00 /Daily   $3,472.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 4
Labor Day
$124.00 /Daily   $3,276.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 14
Off Season
$120.00 /Daily   $777.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 15 - Sep 29
Off Season
$126.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 30 - Oct 14
Off Season
$120.00 /Daily   $777.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 15 - Nov 19
Off Season
$126.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 20 - Nov 21
Thanksgiving Holiday
$273.00 /Daily   $7,448.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 22 - Nov 23
Thanksgiving Holiday
$287.00 /Daily   $7,840.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 24 - Nov 26
Thanksgiving Holiday
$273.00 /Daily   $7,448.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 27 - Nov 30
Off Season
$126.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 1 - Dec 13
Early Winter Season
$194.00 /Daily   $1,099.00 /Week   $4,004.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 14 - Dec 15
Holiday
$513.00 /Daily   $3,493.00 /Week   $13,580.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 5  
Dec 16 - Dec 21
Holiday
$538.00 /Daily   $3,661.00 /Week   $14,252.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 5  
Dec 22 - Dec 25
Holiday
$563.00 /Daily   $3,836.00 /Week   $14,952.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 5  
Dec 26 - Dec 28
Holiday Peak (New Year's Eve)
$652.00 /Daily   $17,864.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 5  
Dec 29 - Dec 30
Holiday Peak (New Year's Eve)
$681.00 /Daily   $18,676.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 5  
Dec 31 - Jan 3
Holiday Peak (New Year's Eve)
$652.00 /Daily   $17,864.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jan 4 - Jan 4
Post Holiday
$365.00 /Daily   $2,478.00 /Week   $9,520.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 5 - Jan 11
Post Holiday
$349.00 /Daily   $2,366.00 /Week   $9,072.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 12 - Jan 15
Post Holiday
$333.00 /Daily   $2,261.00 /Week   $8,652.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 16 - Jan 16
Value Season
$374.00 /Daily   $2,513.00 /Week   $9,660.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 17 - Jan 20
Value Season
$392.00 /Daily   $2,632.00 /Week   $10,136.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 21 - Jan 21
Value Season
$374.00 /Daily   $2,513.00 /Week   $9,660.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 22 - Jan 22
Sundance
$403.00 /Daily   $2,751.00 /Week   $10,612.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jan 23 - Feb 3
Sundance
$422.00 /Daily   $2,884.00 /Week   $11,144.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 5  
Feb 4 - Feb 11
Value Season
$392.00 /Daily   $2,632.00 /Week   $10,136.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 12 - Feb 13
Value Season
$410.00 /Daily   $2,758.00 /Week   $10,640.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 14 - Feb 26
President's Week
$443.00 /Daily   $3,066.00 /Week   $11,872.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 5  
Feb 27 - Mar 22
Season
$350.00 /Daily   $2,373.00 /Week   $9,100.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 23 - Mar 31
Season
$334.00 /Daily   $2,268.00 /Week   $8,680.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 1 - Apr 12
Late Season
$240.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week   $6,188.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 13 - Apr 15
Late Season
$251.00 /Daily   $1,715.00 /Week   $6,468.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $250   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 16 - Jun 16
Off Season
$145.00 /Daily   $938.00 /Week   $3,556.00 /Month   Security Deposit: $150   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4 stars based on 10 reviews
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge
5.0/5 stars
This unit is perfectly appointed and the location, amenities, service and staff of Westgate Lodge are second to none. Ski-in-ski-out, steps from the gondola with ski valet service, ski locker room and on-site ski rental make this the absolute perfect spot for a quick ski vacation getaway. Free shuttle into town and free valet parking are a nice bonus. On site dining options and a well stocked market too. This place literally has everything. I see no need to ever go anywhere else. We were sad to leave and can not wait to go back. Only complaint was that our trip wasn't longer!
Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by First-timer, Northbrook, Illinois   Report

Dear Martin, Thank you kindly for choosing to stay at our Westgate 1BR condo at the base of Canyons Park City and for your strong recommendation of your experience and our services. Your review really says it all and we are so very happy to know that your ski vacation was a complete success. Thank you for your business and kind review and we hope that would elect to stay with us once again in Park City. Safe travels ahead and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response Mar 14, 2018
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge
4.0/5 stars
There was much confusion upon arrival at the resort - the Westgate told us they had no record of our reservation, yet I had received several confirmation e-mails from iTrip. The room we had booked was vacant but not prepared for us yet. We were put in a different room our first night, then had to pack up and move all our gear for the remainder of our stay. I was able to contact Mandy at iTrip who was very sympathetic and helpful, and was able to discount our first night due to the inconvenience. While I was initially quite disappointed after spending so much money to have a smooth, luxury experience, iTrip made it right with good customer service.
Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Natalie, Brookline, MA   Report

Dear Natalie, Thank you so very much for electing to stay at our Westgate 1BR condo at Canyons and for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced, but are very happy to know and hear that Mandy and the team were able to make it right and do what we could to correct the issue and make your business feel valued - which it most certainly is. Thank you again for your business and welcome review and we do hope that you choose to visit Park City again in the near future. Safe travels ahead. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park CIty

Manager Response Mar 14, 2018
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge
4.0/5 stars
Condo was spacious Very comfortable Would have appreciated Cleaning and robes and might have been inclined to pay a little extra for that Steam shower was great and so was jacuzzi
Reviewed on Jan 27, 2018 by Rachel, West Hempstead, NY   Report

Dear Rachel, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite at the base of Canyons Park City. We're pleased to hear that you found the place to be spacious, comfortable and clean with many amenities to enjoy. Our apologies that there were no robes in the unit - we will replace immediately. Daily housekeeping/touch-up is not included in the basic rental fee and we're sorry that we didn't offer you that option during your booking process, as we typically do. Had we known when you were here, we would have resolved the robes and daily housekeeping to meet your needs. Thank you again for your business and feedback, so that we may continue to improve upon the Guest experience. Safe travels ahead. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response Jan 29, 2018
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge
3.0/5 stars
So the room itself was beautiful and as advertised. There was a knob missing from the laundry closet but we didn’t stay long enough to need the laundry machines. Also, there was an outdated menu for the Edge Steakhouse which we didn’t realize until arriving there and realizing it was different. The bed was also very comfortable. The only REAL negative was that I had booked almost 2 weeks before our stay and the reservation wasn’t sent from the property management company to Westgate until after check-in time the day of our arrival. Needless to say, the room wasn’t ready. Westgate did a great job of making up for it but it shouldn’t have happened.
Reviewed on Oct 10, 2017 by Mike, West Valley City, UT   Report

Dear Mike, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry the check in process wasn't flawless and are glad Westgate was able to ratify the situation quickly. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and comfortable bed. Thank you for your business we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservation Team , iTrip Park City

Manager Response Oct 13, 2017
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge
4.0/5 stars
Nice place but I booked a VRBO and thought this was going to be a home. The resort was too large for my taste and I felt too enclosed in the hallways. Getting around was difficult and confusing. Room was very clean and beautiful but the boiler went out the first night of my stay and there was no hot water until later that day. Since I was only staying 2 nights, that was disappointing. If you don't mind being around a lot of people, this is a really nice resort. Great location and beautiful views.
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2017 by homebody, Sandy, UT   Report

Hi Lynette, Thank you for choosing to stay at our 1BR Westgate condo and for sharing your experience with us and future Guests. The resort can be large for some people, but the amenities and the location (especially in the winter months) cannot be beat with just a 2-minute walk across the main plaza to the Red Pine Gondola or the Orange Bubble Express Ski Lift (heated and all). Very happy to know that you enjoyed the room itself and the upgrades we have made - very worthwhile in the long run we've found so far. Apologies for the boiler going out, but happy to know that we resolved it right away for you. Thank you again for your business and strong recommendation of our property and services and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Safe travels ahead. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response Sep 25, 2017
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the Westgate Resort very much. The staff was friendly and the resort was clean and well kept.Everyday they offered various free admission to adventures around Park City. We took advantage of the scenic chairlift ride at Deer Valley Resort, They have pools and hot tubs in different locations around the resort and it was fun going to a different one every couple days. It took us a couple days to figure out how to get around the resort but it was fun walking around and figuring it out. Any staff member we met in the halls or elevator was more than willing to point us in the right direction. We will definitely return for another stay.
Reviewed on Aug 8, 2017 by J, Hurricane, UT   Report

Hi John, Thank you for your business and kind review. Your review really says it all and thank you for sharing your experience with us and future Guests. Safe travels to you and your family and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response Aug 9, 2017
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge
4.0/5 stars
Most condos at Westgate provided guests with bathrobes. Unfortunately, we assumed ours would too, and did not bring cover ups for the pool. Also, there was no vacuum cleaner for the unit. After 4 days, the floors get pretty dirty...especially with kids. It would have been nice to keep the place clean.
Reviewed on Feb 3, 2017 by Sherry, Cleveland Heights, OH   Report

Dear Sherry, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Westgate 1BR condo at the base of Canyons at Park City and for sharing your experience with us and future Guests. We appreciate your feedback on how to make the experience 5-star and the addition of a vacuum is a sound recommendation, which we will bring to the Owner's attention. Regarding the robe, there should have been 2 left following Westgate's cleaning of the unit, but it sounds as if it were forgotten. Had we known we would have happily called WG to resolve it and had one delivered or the Front Desk would have been willing to coordinate that for you as well - apologies that it wasn't readily available and we've passed the feedback onto WG Housekeeping. Regardless, we hope that you enjoyed your time and again, thank you for your business and we'll work to continue to improve upon the experience. Safe travels. Best Regards, Reservations Team

Manager Response Feb 4, 2017
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge
2.0/5 stars
Overall a very marginal experience. Here's why. Positives -, The unit is reasonably well laid out and has a reasonably good design and flow. Nice shower with steam. The king bed was very comfortable and the Westgate is a comprehensive facity although it is somewhat difficult to navigate at first. Ski concierge is excellent. Negatives – pull out sofa was almost unsleepable as the mattress was thin and uncomfortable. The unit is not adequately stocked with glasses (we were continually washing by hand), cooking utensils, and you ate not provided with adequate amounts of start up essentials like toilet paper, paper towel, dishwasher detergent, garbage bags and hand detergent. There was not one dish towel . They should all come with any unit. Because the unit was Obtained by VRBO the Westgate would not pick up our trash. A totally ridiculous set up. In general, I probably would not stay in this resort again and definitely would not rent this unit. The skiing on the other hand was fantastic and the Park city/canyons union made it all worthwhile .
Reviewed on Mar 30, 2016 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we're disappointed that you had a marginal experience and and apologize for that. We're pleased to hear that the skiing was excellent and that the home itself - king bed, amenities and layout of the unit was comfortable and enjoyed. We hadn't had feedback on the sleeper sofa before, so we'll replace the mattress and see if a thicker one is possible. We're disappointed to know that the basic supplies were missed by Westgate housekeeping. In having a property there, we are restricted and have to use WG for cleaning services and for the large part, they've been doing well on cleaning and restocking supplies. Sometimes things do get missed, but had we known, we would have immediately sent WG or our staff by to bring extra supplies, so we wish you would have called us. We apologize again for the inconveniences and hope to make it up to you in the future, if you choose to visit Park City again. Thank you again for your business and feedback. Best Regards, Reservations Team

Manager Response May 11, 2016
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge
5.0/5 stars
We came primarily for the ski in/out feature. We were very pleased with the services. One word of caution, it is necessary to get an "owner's" pass to access discounts and services, and this was not made clear at the time of rental, nor was it obvious until the time of having to take the required "time share tour".
Reviewed on Mar 19, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Mount Vernon   Report

Dear Jim, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Solace condominium in Park City at the Canyons and for sharing your feedback. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and feedback as it allows us to improve upon our services and properties. We are pleased to know that the services were to your liking and that the property was comfortable for your vacation – especially the ski in and ski out feature. With regards to the “owner’s pass”, unfortunately, this is intended for owner’s alone as it has personal information and was given to them upon purchasing a Westgate property – whole or partial ownership. I don’t understand what you are referring to when you say, “having to take the required time share tour”. Could you elaborate on how the situation unfolded? Once again, please accept our thanks for your kind review and insight. We hope you will visit Park City again soon and elect to stay with us! Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response Mar 19, 2014
         
Westgate 1 Bedroom Suite Silver Ridge
4.0/5 stars
The buildind is very big so it takes a bit of time to find your way around. The staff was very helpful. Enjoyed our stay and would be happy to return.
Reviewed on Feb 19, 2014 by Bob ^ Janet, FL   Report

Dear Janet and Bob, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Westgate 1 Bedroom Solace condominium in Park City at the Canyons and for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your recommendation and are very pleased to know that staff members were helpful and that you were comfortable in the property. Thank you again for your kind review. We hope you will return again to Park City and perhaps elect to stay with us again! Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response Feb 19, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC