Deer Valley Powder Run

$253 - $1,573 / night   in Park City  
3 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
//ALL PROPERTIES WE MANAGE INCLUDE//

*Professionally managed and maintained

*iTrip Staff on call 24/7

*Keyless Entry

*Professionally cleaned and restocked between each guest’s stay

*Hotel Toiletries, containing individual sized soap, shampoos & conditioners

*Initial supplies, including paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, dishwasher liquid and laundry soap (for properties with W/D in unit)

*All beds are ready made for you with freshly laundered high quality sheets

*Freshly laundered high quality towels

*Daily housekeeping is available, arrangements to be made prior to booking

Deer Valley Powder Run next to Snow Park Lodge in Park City, Utah with 3 Bedrooms/ 2.5 Bathrooms and Sleeps 8 Comfortably.

This premier Deer Valley condo is situated right next to the ski lifts and overlooks the Deer Valley ski slopes. It also features a large hot tub, two master suites, underground parking, gourmet kitchen, washer/dryer and a 5-minute walk to Deer Valley lifts.

One of the most beautiful condos in Deer Valley, now available for you:

Accommodations

• Premiere penthouse condo for up to eight (8) guests

• Right next to Deer Valley Resort at the Snow Park Lodge base, ski lifts, fine dining, shopping, the St. Regis and more!

• Elegant master suite, floor-to-ceiling windows, king-size bed, private master bathroom, double vanity, jetted soaker bathtub

• Second tasteful master suite, king-size bed, private master bathroom

• Spacious loft bedroom with scenic views, two full-sized beds, half bathroom

• Handsome great room with huge stone fireplace, 70” HDTV, DVD player, MP3

• Bose surround sound system

• Bright and open floor plan, scenic views all around

• Two large decks with gas grill, mountain views, outdoor seating, large hot tub

• Gourmet kitchen – fully stocked and equipped with high-end appliances

• Dining area – seats six (6)

Amenities

• Washer and dryer

• Private hot tub on the outdoor covered patio / deck with lounge and patio furniture and a gas BBQ grill.

• Underground heated parking garage

• 5 minute walk to the Deer Valley ski lifts

• “Funicular” transportation to the St. Regis restaurant

Live life richer in this stunning Deer Valley penthouse condo for up to eight guests. From the expansive living area, enjoy spectacular views of ski runs and mountain valleys through a wall of floor-to-ceiling windows. Relax on high-end furnishings with a huge, natural-stone fireplace, 70” flat-screen TV, Bose surround sound, satellite, MP3 and DVD players.

Entertaining family and friends? It’s a pleasure with the richly-furnished gourmet kitchen and lovely dining area that comfortably seats eight. Or take the party outside! Two generously-sized balconies with comfortable seating, mountain views, hot tub and built-in gas grill beckon guests out of doors. If dining out is the goal, Powder Run’s fantastic location next to Deer Valley Resort and the “Funicular” put any number of award-winning restaurants only a short distance from your door including the St. Regis or the Montage. Or take a quick trip down the street and enjoy Park City’s Historic Main Street with unique shopping, locally-owned gourmet restaurants and a bustling night life.

The masters suites offer offer 1 Queen and 1 King sized bed, tasteful furnishings and private master bathrooms provide a welcome retreat in the property’s two warm and inviting master suites. Floor-to-ceiling windows and an en suite hot tub offer a well-deserved indulgence at the end of the day. A delightful third loft bedroom offers two comfortable, full-sized beds, beautiful views and half bathroom.

Powder Run offers every luxury, and more!

*Please note this home does not have air conditioning and can be warm during the summer months.

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each day!

The following activities are included with your reservation:

Ski/snowboard rentals,

Ice skating

Horseback riding

Mountain tours

Water sports

River rafting.

Please note below some of the activities are seasonal.

Activities are non cumulative. Unused admissions expire daily.

Your reservation comes with one voucher per unit, per paid night stay. Additional activities may be purchased at a discounted rate.

2400 Deer Valley Dr E, #A31 Park City, UT 84060

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Julie Jackson

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
3 HDTV's BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Cathedral Ceilings Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Comcast TV Covered Patio DVD Deck Dishwasher Elevator Essentials Family Friendly Fireplace Formal Dining Room Free Parking Full Kitchen Gourmet Kitchen HDTV Heating Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Jetted Tub Kitchen Laundry Loft Microwave Mountain View Oven and Range Parking Patio Private Balcony Private Covered Deck Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Ski In / Ski Out Smoke Detector Soaker Tub Stainless Steel Appliances Stereo TV Toaster Underground Parking VCR Vaulted Ceilings WIFI Washing Machine ATM Art Galleries Bar Bars Convenience Store Fitness Center Gear Shop Gift Shop Gondola Lounge Micro Breweries Nightlife Venues Park City Historic Main Street Park City Town Lift Public Transportation Recreation Facilities Resort Village Restaurant Restaurants Shopping Ski Shops Spa Weddings Wi-Fi Wifi Wireless Internet Access Zip Line 24-hour Front Desk Egyptian Theatre Garage
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $220
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Nov 17 - Nov 18
Off Season
$253.00 /Daily   $1,610.00 /Week   $6,244.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 19 - Nov 19
Off Season
$270.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $6,692.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 20 - Nov 20
Thanksgiving Holiday
$292.00 /Daily   $1,883.00 /Week   $7,336.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 21 - Nov 26
Thanksgiving Holiday
$311.00 /Daily   $2,002.00 /Week   $7,812.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 27 - Nov 30
Off Season
$288.00 /Daily   $1,834.00 /Week   $7,140.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 1 - Dec 1
Early Winter Season
$378.00 /Daily   $2,394.00 /Week   $9,184.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 2 - Dec 13
Early Winter Season
$401.00 /Daily   $2,541.00 /Week   $9,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 14 - Dec 16
Holiday
$1,361.00 /Daily   $8,932.00 /Week   $35,336.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Dec 17 - Dec 22
Holiday
$1,441.00 /Daily   $9,457.00 /Week   $37,436.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Dec 23 - Dec 25
Holiday
$1,520.00 /Daily   $9,975.00 /Week   $39,508.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Dec 26 - Dec 27
Holiday Peak (New Year's Eve)
$1,499.00 /Daily   $9,093.00 /Week   $35,980.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Dec 28 - Dec 29
Holiday Peak (New Year's Eve)
$1,573.00 /Daily   $9,541.00 /Week   $37,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Dec 30 - Jan 1
Holiday Peak (New Year's Eve)
$1,499.00 /Daily   $9,093.00 /Week   $35,980.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 2 - Jan 3
Holiday Peak (New Year's Eve)
$1,425.00 /Daily   $8,645.00 /Week   $34,188.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 4 - Jan 5
Post Holiday
$898.00 /Daily   $6,076.00 /Week   $23,912.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 6 - Jan 15
Post Holiday
$851.00 /Daily   $5,761.00 /Week   $22,652.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 16 - Jan 16
Value Season
$913.00 /Daily   $6,244.00 /Week   $24,584.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 17 - Jan 20
Value Season
$963.00 /Daily   $6,580.00 /Week   $25,928.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 21 - Jan 21
Value Season
$913.00 /Daily   $6,244.00 /Week   $24,584.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 22 - Jan 23
Sundance
$1,094.00 /Daily   $7,028.00 /Week   $27,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 24 - Jan 24
Sundance
$1,154.00 /Daily   $7,413.00 /Week   $29,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 25 - Jan 28
Sundance
$1,214.00 /Daily   $7,798.00 /Week   $30,800.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 29 - Feb 3
Sundance
$1,154.00 /Daily   $7,413.00 /Week   $29,260.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Feb 4 - Feb 10
Value Season
$963.00 /Daily   $6,580.00 /Week   $25,928.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 11 - Feb 12
Value Season
$913.00 /Daily   $6,244.00 /Week   $24,584.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 13 - Feb 13
Value Season
$963.00 /Daily   $6,580.00 /Week   $25,928.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 14 - Feb 15
President's Week
$1,344.00 /Daily   $8,743.00 /Week   $34,580.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Feb 16 - Feb 22
President's Week
$1,414.00 /Daily   $9,198.00 /Week   $36,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Feb 23 - Feb 26
President's Week
$1,344.00 /Daily   $8,743.00 /Week   $34,580.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Feb 27 - Feb 28
Season
$940.00 /Daily   $6,181.00 /Week   $24,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 1 - Mar 1, 2019
PC Spring Break 19
$754.00 /Daily   $4,753.00 /Week   $18,620.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 2 - Mar 2, 2019
PC Spring Break 19
$793.00 /Daily   $4,998.00 /Week   $19,600.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 3 - Mar 10, 2019
PC Spring Break 19
$754.00 /Daily   $4,753.00 /Week   $18,620.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 11 - Mar 16
Season
$940.00 /Daily   $6,181.00 /Week   $24,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 17 - Mar 19
Season
$989.00 /Daily   $6,503.00 /Week   $25,620.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 20 - Mar 31
Season
$940.00 /Daily   $6,181.00 /Week   $24,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 1 - Apr 15
Late Season
$583.00 /Daily   $3,948.00 /Week   $15,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 16 - Jun 29
Off Season
$340.00 /Daily   $2,170.00 /Week   $8,484.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 5
July 4th Holiday
$378.00 /Daily   $10,388.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 6 - Jul 14
Off Season
$340.00 /Daily   $2,170.00 /Week   $8,484.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 15 - Aug 2
Off Season
$358.00 /Daily   $2,282.00 /Week   $8,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 3 - Aug 6
Kimball Arts Fesitval
$257.00 /Daily   $7,000.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 7 - Aug 29
Off Season
$358.00 /Daily   $2,282.00 /Week   $8,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 30 - Sep 4
Labor Day
$397.00 /Daily   $10,920.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 12
Off Season
$358.00 /Daily   $2,282.00 /Week   $8,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 13 - Nov 16
Off Season
$376.00 /Daily   $2,394.00 /Week   $9,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 13 reviews
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
5.0/5 stars
Park City is a wonderful place for a vacation. Lots to do. Lots of golf courses at reasonable rates. Hiking is great. Easy trip into Salt Lake City for museums. Great National Parks within a day’s drive.
Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Daisy, Palm City Florida   Report
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
4.0/5 stars
Nine out of ten things were just absolutely ideal for this condo. The location next to the funicular and Snow Park Lodge was so convenient! It was easy to catch the free Park City shuttles at Snow Park Lodge, we could walk to the Deer Valley Summer Concert Series (while everyone else was sitting in traffic), and we could walk to all of the activities at Snow Park Lodge. We did not have a car on this trip and it wasn't a problem given the condo's proximity to so many things in Deer Valley. (If not bringing a car, I would recommend pre-ordering a grocery delivery, however.) The condo's layout was super. We easily fit two grown-up couples and two kids with plenty of room in the upstairs loft to spare. The kitchen was very well-equipped; the owners clearly spend a good bit of time there and we appreciated how functional the kitchen was. The management company was very responsive with small needs as well. The only downside (if visiting in the summer) is that the condo has no A/C. The temps got near 90 degrees when we visited over July 4th. With all of the windows and doors open, the living room cooled off before midnight, but the bedrooms stayed at an uncomfortably elevated temperature well into the night. There is one ceiling fan upstairs that helped our kids while they slept. The lack of A/C is not an issue if you plan to visit during any season other than summer, but if you stay in the area in July and August, this might be a consideration. Overall, we would definitely stay in this rental again (but may rethink an air conditioned unit if during the summer months). It was a great stay!
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Kristi, Houston, TX   Report

Dear Kristi, Thank you so much for electing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run property and for sharing your memorable experience with us and future Guests. Your review really says it all and we take great pride in the quality and services that we offer to our Guests and we're happy that we could help during your stay. Your feedback on the AC is fair and we will broach the subject with the HOA and Owners, especially as the summer months have grown much warmer over the last 10 years. We will add a few more fans to the property in the meantime and thank you again for your detailed review and kind words. Safe travels ahead and we hope that you visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response Jul 17, 2018
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
5.0/5 stars
We stayed here for five days. The location was perfect for deer valley slope. You can walk to the lifts. It’s right next to the St. Regis and I’d highly recommend head up for lunch or a drink. The bedrooms were spacious and well appointed. The kitchen was fabulous. The view was even better. We loved it. There was an issue with our shower that was repaired immediately.
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2018 by RL, Atlanta   Report

Dear RL, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run condo and for sharing your memorable experience with us and future Guests. Your review really says it all - views, location, amenities, property features, service - and we appreciate your strong recommendation of our property and services. We hope that you choose to visit Park City again soon and safe travels ahead. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response Mar 18, 2018
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in Deer Valley and the condo at Powder Run. The location is unbeatable and the view is spectacular. It's steps away from skiing and the St. Regis Hotel. There is a free bus shuttle right outside the door, so everything is very convenient. The kitchen is very well stocked and the building is very quiet. The only issue we had was that the fireplace was not working, but a handyman came out that very night and fixed it. It was very cold, so it was nice to have the fireplace working. The check-in is very late, and so that was inconvenient, but it seems most hotels/condos/houses are headed that way. Our flight arrived in the morning, so we kept ourselves busy until time for check-in. Fortunately, the office staff let us know when the housekeepers were finished, so we were able to check in a bit sooner. We will definitely stay here again during the winter months.
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2018 by Lacey, Austin, TX   Report

Dear Lacey, Thank you so much for electing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run condo in Park City and for your strong recommendation. Very happy to know that you enjoyed the property, the kitchen, layout and location. Apologies again for the fireplace, but pleased that we could resolve it right away for you. We take great pride in the properties that we represent and communication and response time is essential for our business. We would have liked to have checked you in earlier, but due to a same day turn around on the day of your arrival, we needed the time to clean and prepare the property for your stay - appreciate your understanding on that. Thank you again for your 5-star review and kind words and we do hope that you choose to visit Park City again in the near future. Safe travels ahead. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response Jan 13, 2018
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
4.0/5 stars
Utah is great, Park City is great. Nice town, scenic, plenty to do, nice ski slopes. Were I to do it again I'd rent a condo from someone other than Park City Vacation Properties. The condo was very nice, but obviously has been allowed to suffer some from neglect. The fireplace didn't initially work, after a couple of maintenance calls they got it fixed. Gas grill didn't work. Oven door didn't properly close. Park City vacation properties gave us the wrong code to get in the garage so we waited a couple hours until someone from Powder Run properties came by for other reasons and let us in. (apparently both management entities manage properties at that location.) They almost never return calls if you leave a message reporting a problem. Email does get through to them, but when you are sitting in the driveway waiting to get in the garage that's not always helpful. The condo however was nice and very close to the slopes. Park City runs a very efficient bus line that will take you pretty much everywhere in the town. Overall it we had a very good vacation.
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2017 by Gregory, Franklin, TN   Report

Dear Gregory, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run condo and for sharing your experience with us and future Guests. Again our sincere apologies that the garage door code was changed just before your arrival and that we did not get it to you in time. We do believe that had that initial check-in experience gone seamlessly with the correct garage door code then other issues would not have manifested. We're disappointed to hear that you felt that we did not return your phone calls promptly enough or at all; we did return every one and left messages for you when we could not reach you. We do log every call and message that comes in and goes out in order to make sure that all Guests and all requests are attended to right away. Dallas - from our maintenance team - did come out and showed you how the fireplace and BBQ worked and apart from that, I don't know what more we could have done. Regardless, we're pleased to know that you had a very good vacation overall and safe travels ahead. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response Jan 4, 2018
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
4.0/5 stars
First of all great location and beautiful condo. I have stayed in many VRBO's throughout America and this one was the most well stocked place I have ever stayed. We were two families with children and there was plenty of room. Two master bedrooms that were equal in amenities (you hate for one couple to get the not as nice room). The loft was perfect for the kids and slept 4 with ease. Great hot tub on the deck and the deer valley lodge was having concerts in the evening and we could hear enjoyable music from the balconies. So easy to get around a bus runs right in front of condo and is free of charge to main street every 20 minutes so no need to worry about driving or an uber to take you to restaurants/shopping. Ski lift runs right in front of property so super fun to take lift up for a great lunch/hike. It was such a great trip that I hate to complain but the one problem is the condo has no air conditioning. I was not aware of this at booking and when we arrived and it was 85 degrees in condo we thought we were missing something and called the help desk. The lady called back and stated there was no a/c. We had two box fans and a ceiling fan in the loft. The condo faces the setting sun with huge windows and no screens on the two sliding doors to keep them open in the evening. It was never below 82 in the condo and sleeping was miserable. My four year old got a heat rash on her torso from sleeping in her regular pjs so I had to just put her in a light t-shirt for bedtime. We all had to sleep on top of the covers and it made for long nights. It was in the high 80's low 90's on our trip so I am still a little baffled by the lack of cooling options in such a great place.
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2017 by Brandi, Fernely, NV   Report

Dear Brandi, Thank you for your business and for choosing to stay at our beautiful Deer Valley Powder Run condo and for sharing your feedback with us and future Guests. Thrilled to know that our property was thoroughly enjoyed by you and your family and year-round, this location cannot be beat. We take great pride in providing a great product to our Guests and are pleased to know it was comfortable and home-like. Regarding the A/C, most properties never needed and still do not have air conditioning. Park City has always been a temperate climate and never used to get so hot, but for the past couple years, we have been seeing a rise in summer temperatures. We'll certainly bring this to the attention of the Owner and see what we can do to remedy the situation for future Guests. Luckily things have cooled off, but not in time for your visit unfortunately. Our apologies for the heat and hope the rash subsided. Safe travels and hope you visit Park City again. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip

Manager Response Jul 11, 2017
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the Powder Run condo in Deer Valley. It was clean, comfortable and spacious. The location was very nice. It was close to the public transportation stop. We enjoyed the nearby restaurants and went horseback riding at the Deer Valley stables. We came to watch the Tour of Utah cycling race.
Reviewed on Aug 17, 2016 by Jamie, Traverse City, MI   Report

Hi Jamie, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run condo and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. We're pleased to know that everything was to your satisfaction, clean, comfortable and well prepared for your arrival. The location is great - winter or summer - and we're happy to know you made full use of all the penthouse has to offer. We appreciate your strong recommendation of our property and services and we look forward to your next visit to Park City. Best Regards, Reservations Team

Manager Response Aug 18, 2016
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
5.0/5 stars
Dear Park City Vacation Properties, The whole experience, was so wonderful for our family at the Powder Run Condo. It made our Easter weekend fun and exciting. We especially, enjoy the beautiful décor and the home like feeling the condo provided for us all. It was comfortable and very entertaining. Most of all the views were absolutely fantastic, with the surrounding mountains all around. Having Main Street, so close was another special treat for all of us to enjoy. We couldn't have ask for a more relaxing and enjoyable Easter Weekend! Park City, Utah is a great vacation spot for any family to enjoy all year round. We are all greatly appreciative, of the whole experience, The Langell Family (Long Beach, Ca & Salt Lake City, UT)
Reviewed on May 3, 2014 by Theresa Langell, California   Report

Dear Theresa, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run property and for sharing your memorable experience. Your kind recommendation and insightful review are very much appreciated and most welcome. We are so pleased to hear that the property felt like your own home, especially during the Easter holiday weekend. It’s also great to know that the home was conveniently located for your weekend family getaway and that the views and property itself exceeded your expectations. Once again, we are very appreciative of your review and business. We hope you choose to visit Park City again soon and elect to stay with us once again. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response May 3, 2014
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
4.0/5 stars
The condo is very comfortable. Kitchen is extremely well stocked for a rental. Linens are nice. Close to ski school and shuttle
Reviewed on Mar 15, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Tulsa   Report

Dear Grant, Thank you for electing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run property and for sharing your feedback. Your recommendation and review are very much appreciated and necessary for us to continue to improve upon our services. We are pleased to know that you found the home to be very comfortable and well stocked for your vacation. Thank you again for your business and kind review. We look forward to your next visit to Park City. Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response Mar 15, 2014
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
4.0/5 stars
There are two large bedrooms plus a huge loft with two extra beds. You can't get closer to the Snow Park lodge and lift area unless you are willing to pay for ski-in/ski-out. Each of the BRs has a whirlpool tub which we did not find appealing, but there is a private hot tub on one of the two decks. There are pictures and pillows and knick-knacks everywhere! We could not get the TVs to work. Rental people sent someone over who could not get cable service working.
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, New Jersey   Report

Dear Bob, Thank you for staying at our Deer Valley Powder Run property and for sharing your feedback; it is very much appreciated and necessary for us to continue to update & maintain the home. It is great to hear that you found the property to be well situated to Deer Valley Resort; without a doubt it is very close to a ski-in and ski-out property. We hope that you found the two master bedrooms to be comfortable and spacious and are pleased that the hot tub on one of the two decks was convenient for you group. Following your review, I re-visited the property with regards to the HDTVs and I had no trouble with getting them to work. Following your experience, we will be leaving an information sheet on how to use them. Again, many thanks for you detailed review and business. We look forward to your return to Park City. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response Feb 12, 2014
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
5.0/5 stars
This condo was terrific. A short walk to the Snow Park lift at Deer Valley and right next door to the St. Regis - which is a fun place to grab a drink or some food after skiing all day. The condo itself is very nice and quite spacious. We would definitely come back again!
Reviewed on Jan 8, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Los Angeles   Report

Dear Katie, Thank you for staying at our Deer Valley Powder Run property and for sharing your feedback with future clientele and us. Simply put, Deer Valley Powder Run is breathtaking and terrific, as you said! Everything from the central location to modern mountain design, to views and amenities make the property a special one for Guests and the Home Owners. I will be sure to share your feedback with them as they care for and invest in their vacation home regularly. They we will be very pleased to hear that you, the Guest, have thoroughly enjoyed their home and all that is has to offer. Many thanks again for you insight and business. We look forward to your return to Park City in the new year and hope that we can once again provide you and your family with a stunning property and excellent service. Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response Jan 8, 2014
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
4.0/5 stars
We had a great time and enjoyed the condo very much. It had everything you could possibly want. It was big enough to entertain guests, yet had a cozy feeling. Would love to rent again next year. Great location. Ken and Cindy Gregoire
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2013 by Ken and Cindy, Arizona   Report
         
Deer Valley Powder Run
5.0/5 stars
My family and I were very happy with the Deer Valley Powder Run condo. It was fabulously decorated, very spacious at almost 1700 square feet and pet friendly. Great location and within 2 minute walk to resort and on the shuttle stop to get to the other resorts. Wife loved the kitchen that was well stocked with ever appliance and an assortment of spices. Did not use the hot tub on the deck of which there were two decks. Would recommend for any family needing a great space and good location.
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2013 by CFat, California   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC