1206 Sterling Reef

Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
$132 - $379 / night   in Panama City Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6
Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom #1   King  
Bedroom #2   Queen  

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!


The minimum age to rent is 18.

Sterling Reef has many amenities for the entire family. These include an activity center equipped with big screen TV, a multi-level covered parking deck with easy loading/unloading, an outdoor terrace with BBQ grills and a fitness center that faces the beach and the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. You can also relax, surrounded by palm trees, in the 4,000 sf heated pool. This unit has been recently updated updated with all new hardwoods floors!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!



Free Wifi In the Condo

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen



Bedroom 1:

-King Size Bed

- TV

- Private balcony

Bathroom 1:

-garden tub/ shower

-walkin closet

Bedroom 2:

-Queen Size Bed


Bathroom 2:

- combination tub/shower

Living Room:

-Queen Size Sleeper Sofa


-Balcony Entrance


-Fully Equipped Kitchen

-granite countertops

-refrigerator with ice maker

-Dinnerware for 8

-Table for 4 with extra seating for 3 at the bar area

-Private Balcony

-Table with Seating for 4

Concerned about COVID-19? Use our free tool to see real-time data regarding active cases in Panama City Beach. Know before you go!


Book now to receive full access to all COVID-19 tools for your vacation!

12011 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Registration Number: 8304
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
12th Floor Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Dishwasher Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Fitness Room Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View Essentials Family Friendly High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected Linens High Temp Washed Fitness Center Outdoor Grilling Area with Seating Wifi
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 10 reviews
Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
5/5 stars
I loved the condo and I didn’t have to check in!!!! All I needed was a code and I was good to go!!! Awesome time and not a lot of hidden fees like some places!!! I will definitely use them again!!!!
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Patti, Milner, Ga   Report

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again in future.

Manager Response
Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
3/5 stars
Upon arriving unit still being cleaned, previous occupants left a mess. Our contact was named Whitney arrived during move in, apologized for not being ready. No parking pass/pool passes, told would get them on Monday with pillow cases missing from master bedroom. Afterwards we discovered TV in main room and Wi-Fi/ internet not working, 3 overhead light bulbs in kitchen/hallway burned out, missing bulb in lamp. My wife contacted Whitney Saturday, said she would have someone come correct problems.Office onsite told us Wi-Fi/Internet provider changed. Person gave us correct password. Info given in check in material not accurate. Was able to correct the TV problem, was hooked up incorrectly. Hooked up for a DVR, not changed back. Contacted Whitney told of corrections, light bulbs still issue. Later light bulb problems corrected.No show up on parking/pool passes and pillow cases. Wife called Tuesday, was told if anyone questioned to call her to verify our occupancy. Info received provided mailing address to have things sent. Had some mail redirected, then office on site had a notice posted as of January 1, 2019 they no longer would receive mail/packages, renters should work with owner to access mail box. Called Whitney left message regarding problem. No return call. Called again left message, no return call. I called left a message; after 2-3 minutes wife got a call back. Explained problem, Whitney said she would contact owner, if nothing else box would be re-keyed. Also informed her of additional items found (below). Never heard from her again. Property conveniently located. Building and pool area are well kept. Unit is nice but needs some updating, showing wear and tear. Needs some new paint, walls have a lot of marks/scrapes.Numerous holes where items were hung, then removed. Needs new door sweep/threshold on entry door. Many pieces of furniture are banged up and dirty. Numerous knobs missing from dressers, sofa/sleeper dirty and has an odor. Unit needs a thorough deep cleaning.If I owned unit I would consider changing company that handles cleaning and maintenance. Contact person Whitney, helped us initially, then never returned calls.Additional issues:-Old coffee filter left in coffee maker beginning to mold-Oven really dirty-Dryer lint catcher rusted through on bottom, concerned it might be a fire hazard-Overhead heating/cold air return ducts are filthy-Needs to replenish silverware only two teaspoons
Reviewed on Mar 9, 2019 by Bruce, Kaukauna, WI   Report

Thank you for your feedback on condo. We do apologize for any issues during your stay. They were working to deep clean condo that day as we were behind due to recent hurricane that impacted our area. We do appreciate your patience during our time of rebuilding.

Manager Response
Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
5/5 stars
We love our time here at Sterling Reef everyone was nice. The room was very nice. I enjoyed it. Thank you.
Reviewed on Sep 16, 2018 by Diane, Ellijay, GA   Report
Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
5/5 stars
Despite Subtropical Storm Alberto, the stay was wonderful! We had everything we needed and the staff was excellent! They checked on us throughout our stay to make sure everything was ok and really made us feel like if there was as anything we needed they would make it right! Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Mandy, Fishers, IN   Report

We are glad you had a nice stay in spite of the rain! Thank you for the feedback. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response
Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
5/5 stars
Can't say enough about this place. Very nicely keep and updated. Facility seemed updated also. Pool area just right. Access to beach perfect. Can't wait until we are able to return next year.
Reviewed on May 22, 2018 by Dawn, Evansville, IN   Report
Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
5/5 stars
Such wonderful weather for the month of February! Condo was very nice and had everything needed! View and location can't be beat!
Reviewed on Mar 5, 2018 by Penny, Kearney, MO   Report
Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
4/5 stars
Clean condo. Spacious.clear views. Needs larger couch . Only loveseat. Great parking. Nice balcony.thanks
Reviewed on Oct 10, 2017 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
4/5 stars
I booked this condo for a 4 night stay. We were on the 12th Floor which had an AMAZING view! We loved the condo and we had no disturbances while staying there. Was very peaceful and quiet and had large bathrooms which were perfect for getting 5 of us ready! Panama City has a lot of attractions and we were very close by to restaurants, putt putt golf, and souvenir shops. Not to mention being right on the beach! The only issues we had at this condo were the parking arrangements. Parking was VERY tight (3 spaces between 2 concrete walls) so I recommend a compact car. Typically SUVs would purposefully take up two spaces so we had no room to park except really high up. Other than the parking, it was fantastic!
Reviewed on Aug 8, 2017 by rcktgirl,   Report
Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
5/5 stars
My stay here at sterling reef room1206 was AMAZING!! The room was perfect and it's located in the perfect spot in panama. Will definitely be coming back to stay here!!
Reviewed on Jun 6, 2017 by Adrienne, Hiram, GA   Report

Thank you for the nice review. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation with us in PCB. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response
Sterling Reef 1206 (2/2)
5/5 stars
1206 sterling reef is absolutely breath taking! The views are amazing, better than any other condominium around, hands down! My husband and I booked 1206 for our 1 year anniversary and it was everything we dreamed of. We will definitely be in touch to book this amazing property again!
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2017 by Charlotte, Manchester, GA   Report

We are so glad you had a great stay. We agree that 1206 is a great place to vacation! -Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/Itrip

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC