Parrotdise on the Gulf (5/4)

$619 - $2,349 / night   in Panama City Beach  
5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Sleeps 17
Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom #1   King  
Bedroom #2   Queen (2)  
Bedroom #3   Queen  
Bedroom #4   Queen  
Bedroom #5   Bunk Combo   Bunk Twin (2)  

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!


The minimum age to rent is 25. NO EXCEPTIONS. Someone will be coming by to check the ID of the primary renter after checkin.

Beautiful 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom Home with Private Pool and Hot Tub directly on the beach! Located Near Pier Park and directly across the street from Dining and Nightlife. This home sleeps 17 comfortably and includes a fully-equipped kitchen!

Hot tub and pool heater recently replaced in August 2020. AC in house also brand new 2020

As an added benefit, guests who stay in the unit will get Daily Free Tickets to our amazing local attractions as part of our partnership with Xplorie's Free Fun Program. Get out and see all that Panama City Beach has to offer!



Gulf Front Pool and Hot Tub (heated at additional cost)

RV port/Outlet

Grill on Deck

Free Wifi

Washer / Dryer



3 Barstools

7 seater on main dining table

4 top smaller kitchen set adjacent to main


Double oven

Standard Coffee Maker


Full size refrigerator



Bedroom 1: Master Downstairs - 1 King Bed - Gulf View, private bath with walk-in shower (Sleeps 2)

Bedroom 2: Guest Room Downstairs - Queen, shared jack & jill bath with bedroom 3 (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 3: Guest Room Downstairs - Queen, shared jack & jill bath with bedroom 2 (sleeps 2)

Extra half bath in common area with walk-in shower and sink.

Bedroom 4 : Master Upstairs - King Bed plus Twin bed with Trundle bed - Balcony & stairs with exterior door entrance; Gulf view from bed (Sleeps 4)

Full Bath with Tub/Shower combination and sink upstairs in hallway.

Bedroom 5: Kids Corner- Upstairs - Two, twin bunk beds plus and additional twin over full bunk bed set (Sleeps 7). This space does NOT have a door separating it from the hallway. Room includes Foosball table and arcade cabinet.



Upstairs has small dinette with 2 stools.

Separate kitchenette upstairs with microwave, coffee maker, bar fridge, and mini stove.

Concerned about COVID-19? Use our free tool to see real-time data regarding active cases in Panama City Beach. Know before you go!


Book now to receive full access to all COVID-19 tools for your vacation!

13211 Oleander Dr Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Registration Number: 28970
Property Type: Home Beds: 9 Accommodates: 17 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 5 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 4.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View Essentials Family Friendly High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected Linens High Temp Washed
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 9 reviews
Parrotdise on the Gulf (5/4)
5/5 stars
what a wonderful vacation with our kids and grandkids. House was beautiful and having beachfront access was fabulous. Beds were all comfortable, everyone had a memorable time. Thank you for the memories
Reviewed on Sep 12, 2020 by Linda, Jenks, OK   Report
Parrotdise on the Gulf (5/4)
5/5 stars
Very nice house and only a few steps to ocean. Pool was a big hit with kids and very spacious private outside area. Nice gas grill for grilling and kitchen was very modern with plenty of cooking utensils. The modern washer and dryer was great, we put it to good use. House is in between the new city pier and the county pier and very easy access to both Walmart's and Publix. Whitney was great to work with and made sure we had a great time. We are already planning to book property again for 2021.
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2020 by Robert, GAINESVILLE, GA   Report
Parrotdise on the Gulf (5/4)
5/5 stars
We loved this house, perfect for our family of 7. The privacy of the beach was perfect, especially during this crazy time. The pool was awesome too, a nice change from the beach when we wanted. We had everything we needed!
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2020 by Kari, Carmel, IN   Report
Parrotdise on the Gulf (5/4)
5/5 stars
This property was amazing - exactly as advertised. It was directly on the beach, and the large back patio was extremely convenient. Our group loves beach activities, but usually it's a giant hassle lugging all the tents/chairs/coolers/frisbees down an elevator and through a maze of hallways. Here, it was 50 steps down and back. The house is also in the middle of a mile-long stretch of beach between the bigger condos, so there was plenty of room to spread out on the beach. It was spacious on the inside too. We had three families and never felt crowded. There are three larger bedrooms downstairs, another one upstairs, and a game room with three sets of bunk beds. Check-in was as simple as entering a door code, and Whitney answered our questions within minutes of sending a text. A great experience overall.
Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by John, Memphis, TN   Report
Parrotdise on the Gulf (5/4)
3/5 stars
Spent Thanksgiving week, family of 11. The Good-location right on beach. The Bad-property description inaccurate in listing info. Mother-n-law suite is bunkroom, no door to room/ no privacy. Toilets and showers need repairs. The Ugly-pool/spa not working for most of our visit. It took 3 separate repair/service calls to resolve issues and make operable. Trash from previous renter piled high in side yard. Property manager (Michael) responded to our calls concerning these issues.
Reviewed on Jan 1, 2020 by Sallie, Celebration, FL   Report

Thank you for your review Sallie. We're sorry the spa heater chose your holiday weekend to go out on us. The repair tech told us the salt air had somehow gotten into the electronics and corroded the main control board, causing it to throw up incorrect error codes, which is why it took them several trips to diagnose the issue. I'm glad Michael was able to address all the concerns you had while you were with us, he's truly an asset to our company. Next time you are back in the Panama City Beach area please reach out and ask for me. I will make sure we do something special for you on your return trip to us as a thank you for the patience you gave us while we corrected the unexpected maintenance issue. Thank you very much for staying with us, we can't wait to see you back again next year. Daniel Caron, General Manager, iTrip Panama City Beach

Manager Response
Parrotdise on the Gulf (5/4)
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time at the beach in Panama City. There was 7 of us and the house was so beautiful. Kristina the salesperson was so friendly and made it so easy for us.
Reviewed on Sep 25, 2019 by Tina, Clara, Al   Report

Thank you so much for your feedback. So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in near future!

Manager Response
Parrotdise on the Gulf (5/4)
5/5 stars
Great vacation house with a stunning view. Plenty of room for all to stay comfortably. Great kitchen with 2 ovens to cook meals in. The management staff were easy to work with and responded quickly. The pool with ocean view was very nice and we spent many hours there. The house was clean. I hope to stay here again in the future and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you again for a great vacation.
Reviewed on Sep 14, 2019 by Timothy, Barboursville, West Virginia   Report
Parrotdise on the Gulf (5/4)
3/5 stars
The house was nice, great location, very close to the water. I was under an ownership change and was not stocked very well with certain things but I'm sure that will improve. Our local contact at Price Morgan overpromised some things and failed to deliver. She also wouldn't respond to calls or texts. I emailed them to let them know and that was ignored as well.
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by Chris, Seminole, OK   Report

Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We do apologize for any issues during your stay. We strive to give excellent customer service. I will address your issues with property manager. The house just went through a lot of renovations so we hope to have you back in near future.

Manager Response
Parrotdise on the Gulf (5/4)
5/5 stars
This was a great house for our family. We loved the view right from our back patio to the beach and ocean. The ladies from the vacation rental were great to work with! The only thing I might change is that the upstairs mother-in-law suit does not have a door on the bedroom, so who ever sleeps up there won't get much sleep because all the noise downstairs travels up! Overall I would stay here agian loved the location!!
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2019 by Mellonie, SALTILLO   Report

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to seeing you in near future.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC