Pinnacle Port B3-307 - Indoor & Outdoor Pools - WIFI - Minutes to Attractions!

Pinnacle Port B3-307
$101.15 - $157.50 / night   in Panama City Beach  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, PADDLE BOARDING, BIKE RENTAL AND DVD RENTALS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Pinnacle Port B3-307 - Beautiful and Tasteful 1BR/1BA Beachfront Condo at Pinnacle Port in Panama City Beach! Elevator, 2 pools, Tennis and marina all on-site!

Located at the beautiful Pinnacle Port Resort B3-307 is sure to please! This Condominium has amazing Gulf Views and all the amenities that you will need for a memorable vacation! The kitchen is fully equipped for cooking meals and there is a community grilling area if you decide to have a night of grilling out. Enjoy sipping a cup of coffee in the morning while taking in the salty breezes and amazing views of the Gulf from the balcony. You will enjoy swimming in the one of the 2x onsite pools, playing shuffle board and even tennis during your stay.

What are you waiting for? Book your next holiday with iTrip today!

BEDDING ARRANGEMENTS:

MASTER SUITE: King Bed - Flat Screen TV - Private Bath

Sleeper Sofa in Living Area - Flat Screen TV

AMENITIES

- Gulf Front Condo with Amazing Views

- Gated Community with 24 hr Security Staff

- Flat Screen TV's in Bedroom and Living Room

- 2x Community Pools

- 4x Tennis Courts

- 4x Shuffle Board Courts

- Grilling Area with Charcoal Grills

- Nice Playground for Children

- Separate Men and Women's Saunas

- Exercise Room

- Free WiFi

- On Site Rentals of Kayaks and Canoes

- Lake Side - Boat Slips and Fishing Dock

- Direct access to Lake activities as well as Ocean fun!

- 10 minutes to Shopping and Dining at Pier Park

Pinnacle Port is situated on Sugar Sand Beaches with Emerald Waters, just awaiting your arrival! Located next to Camp Helen State Park and Lake Powell, this property offers the best of both Worlds! You will have access to fresh water activities as well as the ocean!

Only one block away is the upscale Carillon Beach resort which is a great place to take an evening stroll, visit the gift shops, dine out, ride bikes or enjoy a free outdoor family movie!

You will find that Pinnacle Port is situated to the West of Panama City Beach and away from the hustle and bustle of the busy streets. However, you are only a short drive from Dining, Shopping, and Entertainment at Pier Park, and you can enjoy the beach communities of Seaside, Watercolor, Rosemary Beach and Grayton beach located only a few miles away. The local airport is about a 20 minute drive from Pinnacle Port and just outside the security gates of the complex you will find two major grocery stores for your grocery needs.

Come and spend a relaxing vacation with us today!

Thanks for visiting our listing!

23223 Front Beach Rd, B3-307 Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accomodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Bath Towels Beach Front Beach View Beach service availble onsite Beachfront Big Screen TV CHARCOAL GRILL Cable Cable TV Children Welcome Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Charcoal Grills Community Lake Community Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Dryer Elevator Family Family/kid friendly Fitness Center Flat Screen TVs Free Parking on premises Gulf front Hair Dryer Heated Pool Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron Iron & Board Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Linens Microwave Minimum Age Limit for Renters Ocean Front Ocean View Outdoor Grilling POOL HEAT PUBLIC GRILL AREA Parking Pool Private Balconies Refrigerator Satellite / Cable Satellite or Cable Stereo TV Tennis Tourist Attractions Towels VCR WIFI Washer Washer & Dryer Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Water View Wireless Internet childrens activities condo elevator fitness center gated community groceries gulf view heating lakeside marina non smoking only pets not allowe
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 791-3707
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $95
  • Security Deposit:  $250 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Dec 13 - Dec 18
Winter 2017
$101.15 /Daily   $618.00 /Week   $1,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 19 - Jan 2
Christmas/ New Years 2017-2018
$150.00 /Daily   $3,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 3 - Mar 2
Late Winter 2018
$101.15 /Daily   $618.00 /Week   $1,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 3 - Mar 23, 2018
Spring Break 2018
$980.00 /Week   $3,608.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Mar 24 - Apr 6, 2018
Peak Spring 2018
$1,015.00 /Week   $3,748.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 7 - Apr 20, 2018
Spring Break 2018
$980.00 /Week   $3,608.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 21 - May 25
Spring 2018
$125.00 /Daily   $768.00 /Week   $2,760.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 26 - Jun 29
Summer 2018
$1,050.00 /Week   $3,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 30 - Jul 7
4th of July 2018
$1,103.00 /Week   $4,098.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Aug 3
Summer 2018
$1,050.00 /Week   $3,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 4 - Aug 30
Late Summer 2018
$125.00 /Daily   $761.00 /Week   $2,732.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 4, 2018
Labor Day 2018
$130.00 /Daily   $3,328.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 9
Late Summer 2018
$125.00 /Daily   $761.00 /Week   $2,732.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 10 - Oct 31
Fall 2018
$115.00 /Daily   $708.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 17
Winter 2017
$101.15 /Daily   $618.00 /Week   $1,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 18 - Nov 25
Thanksgiving 2017
$150.00 /Daily   $3,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 26 - Dec 12
Winter 2017
$101.15 /Daily   $618.00 /Week   $1,120.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 6 reviews
         
Pinnacle Port B3-307
4.0/5 stars
My sister and I had a wonderful time at the beach and condo.The view was very good. the condo was beautifully furnished. two sinks for bath a big plus.if you are not used to walking on all tile floors I would suggest wearing tennis or cushioned shoes,( I have a bad back) and this heiped a lot.also if you are going to use sleep sofa a air mattress heips truemindsly for comfort. it is a very short walk to beach witch is not crowed very clean quiet and beautiful.it is very convienite to grocery stores and eating places.would Love to come back. I checked into going back later in the year but there is not much of a discount that was disappointing.
Reviewed on Jun 25, 2015 by Beverly, Atlanta   Report
         
Pinnacle Port B3-307
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was beautifully decorated, the A/C was wonderful and the experience was all round great. If I could give some tips on any negative things is there is a terrible smell in the bedroom. Could be pet oder or mildew. I use a candle to try and smother the smell. The view from the patio is fantastic as well. Had great internet service and TV in living room is great. TV in bedroom is too small to see. I would recommen this unit to anyone.
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Pinnacle Port B3-307
5.0/5 stars
This was our second year choosing this condo. We stayed two weeks this trip. One week is not enough. Again, we were not disappointed. The view, the condo, the beach you couldn't ask for more. Clean and comfortable and everything you need to feel like it's your home. We will be back.
Reviewed on May 4, 2015 by Victoria, Clinton Township michigan   Report
         
Pinnacle Port B3-307
5.0/5 stars
Absolutely gorgeous grounds, gated community, beautiful views, just can't say enough wonderful things about this unit and our stay!
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2015 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the review and we do hope that you will stay with us again soon! Thanks Again! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Apr 14, 2015
         
Pinnacle Port B3-307
4.0/5 stars
We needed a getaway because our son has a life threatening illness and it's been a tough year, it was well furnished and had all the accessories needed. The view was phenomenal and literally a stones throw away to the ocean. It was quiet and peaceful. The only thing we didn't like was the bathroom area had a bad sewage smell and the living room tv never worked. We did find a Bible in the drawer and that's always a good sign to me. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you ::)
Reviewed on Dec 13, 2013 by Glaser's, GA   Report

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay in our condo. We would like to let you know that we checked on the items reported here in the review and were unable to find any sewage smell or odors, but we did find that the cable box was out. We have been able to get the cable back on. We wish that we would have known about this during your stay as we could have had that fixed for you, but we are glad that you enjoyed yourself anyway and we do look forward to having you and your family back with us again soon! Thank you again! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Dec 13, 2013
         
Pinnacle Port B3-307
5.0/5 stars
First, some background. I have stayed at Pinnacle Port before on multiple occasions with my family who come down every summer. This was the first time going down with just myself and my fiancee (who really needed a stress break from work). I was a little apprehensive about going so late in the year, but it was fantastic. The weather was beautiful. We kept the windows and doors open whenever we were in the room to hear the ocean, and never turned on the heat or air conditioning. The beach was the same stunning white sand and turquoise water that I have come to expect. The condo itself was fantastic; easily the most modern that I have stayed in after probably a dozen visits with my folks. The big screen was wonderful (it was World Series time), and the wireless access was great. We spent most of our time reading on the beach and in the heated pool, though, so we didn't utilize those features too much. The kitchen was solid, and we cooked breakfast everyday. You could easily do more, but we went out for lunch and dinner most days. For those who may not be familiar with Pinnacle Port's location, it is, in my opinion, the best place to stay in the PCB area. It is primely positioned between PCB to the East as well as 30-A communities Rosemary Beach and Seaside to the West. Unlike each of those 3 however, it is the most shielded from 97/30-A traffic. Net result: all of the convenience of being close, but without tourists taking up parking spaces. I can't emphasize how much we loved this place. My fiancee definitely wants to come back (perhaps honeymoon), and I was super excited to be able to share this vacation destination with her. We had the time of our lives!
Reviewed on Nov 3, 2013 by the duder, OH   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a great time and thank you for sharing the details of you stay so that others can know what to expect when staying at our property! We look forward to having you back and would love it if you decided to come back for your honeymoon!! Thanks again!!! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Nov 3, 2013

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC