1701 Ocean Reef

Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)
$72 - $569 / night   in Panama City Beach  
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 10

FREE WIFI!!! Luxurious 4 Bedroom 3 Bath New Condo on the West End of Panama City Beach Near Pier Park Incredible Rates on this 4 Bedroom Condo FREE WIFI IN THE CONDO!! 1701 Ocean Reef is located on the 17th floor!! End Unit with Open Balcony for Amazing Views of the Gulf of Mexico and Panama City Beach!! Enjoy the 20 x 80 gulf front pool . The pool area also features a hot tub and grilling pavilion. There is also a heated indoor pool , steam room, sauna and fitness room.

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

-king size bed

-20 inch TV

Bathroom 1:

-tub/shower combination

Bedroom 2:

-king size bed

- 24 inch TV

Bathroom 2:

-tub/shower combination

Bedroom 3:

-queen size bed

-24 inch TV

Bedroom 4:

-bunk beds each twin size

-20 inch TV

Note: 3rd & 4th bedroom share a jack and jill bathroom with tub/shower combination.

Living Room:

-sleeper sofa

-32 inch TV and DVD player

Kitchen:

- dinnerware for 12

-dining area offers a table for 6, 4 bar stools are also at the bar area in the kitchen.

-washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience

-private balcony

-large table for 4 with 2 chaise lounges.

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are non cumulative. Unused admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

- Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

- Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Bay Point Golf – One Free Round at Meadows Course per unit, per stay. (Noncumulative,

Nontransferable)

- Shell Island (one admission)

- Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course

and The Aqua Maze

- WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

14415 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Allen Owens with Counts Real Estate Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 6 Accomodates: 10 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Ice Maker Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator TV Fitness Center Hot Tub Luxury Complex located on the West End of Panama City Beach Outdoor Grilling Area Sauna Wifi hot tub
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $140
  • Security Deposit:  $250 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  15%
Feb 21 - Feb 28, 2018
2017 - 2018 Winter
$149.00 /Daily   $1,820.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 1, 2018
$180.00 /Daily   $4,704.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Mar 2 - Mar 15, 2018
2018 Early Spring Break
$289.00 /Daily   $7,756.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 16 - Apr 26, 2018
2018 Spring Break
$319.00 /Daily   $8,596.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Apr 27 - May 24, 2018
2018 Spring
$329.00 /Daily   $8,876.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 28, 2018
2018 Memorial Day Special
$389.00 /Daily   $10,556.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 29 - Jun 15, 2018
2018 Early Summer
$3,423.00 /Week   $13,356.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jun 16 - Jun 29, 2018
2018 Peak Summer
$3,633.00 /Week   $14,196.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 30 - Jul 7, 2018
2018 July 4th
$3,983.00 /Week   $15,596.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jul 8 - Aug 5, 2018
2018 Peak Summer
$3,633.00 /Week   $14,196.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 6 - Aug 30, 2018
2018 August
$379.00 /Daily   $4,704.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 3, 2018
2018 Labor Day Special
$359.00 /Daily   $9,716.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 4 - Sep 28, 2018
2018 Fall
$249.00 /Daily   $6,636.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 29 - Oct 14, 2018
2018 Fall Break
$269.00 /Daily   $7,196.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 15 - Oct 31, 2018
2018 Fall
$249.00 /Daily   $6,636.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Feb 20, 2019
2019 Winter - Snowbird
$1,680.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 28  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
 
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 4 reviews
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)
5.0/5 stars
We recently stayed in Ocean Reed condo and it was great! Plenty of space and immediate access to the beach. Close to shopping, entertainment, and resturants. Would recommend for large groups. We had 10 people.
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2017 by Renae, MS   Report

Thank you for your review of Ocean Reef 1701! We agree this large unit is perfect for larger groups! You can’t beat the location and the views are spectacular!! Come back and see us again soon!!

Manager Response Dec 31, 2017
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)
5.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed staying at ocean reef! There was plenty of room for our family of 9! The view was beautiful, we really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2017 by Brittany, Russellville, AL   Report

We are glad to hear you had a great stay at Ocean Reef. We hope to see you back soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response Jul 16, 2017
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)
5.0/5 stars
The condo is awesome! I stayed for 6 nights with 5 other adults and 3 small children and we all had loads of room and didn't feel on top of each other. The view from the balcony was out of this world with the strip one side and the ocean the other. Everything was clean and was up to date with flat screen tvs and cable in each room. The kids loved the bunk beds and the adults all had comfortable beds. It rained a couple of days so we used the indoor pool area and hot tub which were great for the kids. I will definitely look to book this condo again in the future as it was great for our party of 9.
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2016 by Richie, Nashville   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the condo spacious, clean and up to date. The view from this corner unit is out of this world. We look forward to your return trip to Ocean Reef

Manager Response Oct 4, 2016
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)
2.0/5 stars
When we arrived, we immediately noticed that the condo was not very clean and some of the kitchen furniture shown in the pictures was missing. The TV'S in two of the bedrooms did not work. It states the condo sleeps 10, however, it only sleeps 8 if you want a bed to sleep in. You could sleep ten if 2 people slept on the floor. There aren't dishes for feeding 10 people at the same time and only 4 drinking glasses. We DID NOT have ANY water to the condo on the day we arrived due to a high pressure water valve issue. There is only one wash cloth per guest so if you shower at night and wanna wash up in the morning, no clean wash cloths unless you wash after every single time you clean your face. The walls are very thin, therefore the noise level was not satisfactory to our needs. The location could not be beat and the beaches were breathtaking. Also, we rented a 4 bedroom condo and had only ONE parking slot.....which is not revealed until after the trip is paid in full. Overflow lot is across the VERY BUSY highway and was almost always full requiring us to park along the road way. Probably wouldn't rent this condo again
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2016 by Stacy, Raceland, LA   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the location great and the beaches breathtaking. When our Customer Service Manager called and spoke with you on the phone to let you know the entire building was without water you never mentioned any of your concerns you have stated in this review. This review is the first time we heard from you about any of these issues which could have been taken care of asap during your stay if you would have voiced them to our Customer Service Rep This condo is a 4 bedroom with a sleeper sofa so I am not sure why 2 guests would have to sleep on the floor.

Manager Response Jul 26, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC