1701 Ocean Reef

Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
$154 - $471 / night   in Panama City Beach  
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
AGE REQUIREMENT BETWEEN MARCH 1 AND APRIL 8: The minimum age to rent is 25.

BEACH SERVICE INCLUDED!! Luxurious 4 Bedroom 3 Bath New Condo on the West End of Panama City Beach Near Pier Park Incredible Rates on this 4 Bedroom Condo. 1701 Ocean Reef is located on the 17th floor!! End Unit with Open Balcony for Amazing Views of the Gulf of Mexico and Panama City Beach!! Enjoy the 20 x 80 gulf front pool . The pool area also features a hot tub and grilling pavilion. There is also a heated indoor pool , steam room, sauna and fitness room.

Newly renovated in 2018 with new floors, appliances, paint and furniture!!

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen

FREE BEACH SERVICE!!

Sleeps 8 people!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

-king size bed

-46 inch TV

Bathroom 1:

-tub/shower combination

Bedroom 2:

-king size bed

- 42 inch TV

Bathroom 2:

-Tub/shower combination

Bedroom 3:

-Queen size bed

-42 inch TV

Bedroom 4:

-Bunk beds each twin size

-32 inch TV

Note: 3rd & 4th bedroom share a jack and jill bathroom with tub/shower combination.

Living Room:

-Sleeper sofa

-56 inch TV and DVD player

Kitchen:

-Dinnerware for 12

-Dining area offers a table for 6, 4 bar stools are also at the bar area in the kitchen.

-Washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience

-Private balcony

-Pub table with chairs. Chaise Lounge

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are non cumulative. Unused admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

- Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

- Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Bay Point Golf – One Free Round at Meadows Course per unit, per stay. (Noncumulative,

Nontransferable)

- Shell Island (one admission)

- Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course

and The Aqua Maze

- WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

14415 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Allen Owens with Counts Real Estate Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 6 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
17th Floor Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Family Friendly Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV Washing Machine Water View Fitness Center Hot Tub Luxury Complex located on the West End of Panama City Beach Outdoor Grilling Area Sauna Wifi hot tub
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 18 reviews
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
Great Place to stay, fast elevators, clean condo, amazing view!
Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019 by Hannah, Morton, IL   Report
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
Whitney helped me find and book this place. She has been nothing but a delight to work with. She went above and beyond to help me on short notice and with a never ending list of requests. I definitely recommend her and itrip for your next vacation rental.
Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018 by Allison, Melbourne, FL   Report

We are glad to hear you had a great stay. Thank you for the feedback. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
Condo has a wonderful view, the balcony is huge and has very nice furniture. Very nice and clean. Thank you!
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018 by Kristin, FL   Report

We are glad to hear you had a great stay. Thank you for the feedback. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
This condo is beautiful! Very nice and clean. All tile was nice to have and the balcony furniture was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018 by Paula, FL   Report
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
We had a great time at PCB. The condo was really nice and was clean. It looks like it had been recently updated. It was conveniently in front of mini golf and a very short walk to Runaway Island. We will definitely be using this condo again!
Reviewed on Sep 24, 2018 by Elizabeth, Spring Hill, TN   Report

We are happy you had a great time! Thank you for the great review. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
Great accommodations Clean Personable security ITrip staff very accommodating Great beach service
Reviewed on Sep 11, 2018 by Scott, mccalla, AL   Report
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
1/5 stars
We booked our original reservation at least 2 months in advance for a room that sleeps 13. Sometime between booking it and the day of our trip we were moved to a different condo without notification! A smaller condo at that! I called Price Morgan/itrip and dealt with Eva. Admitted making a mistake and was offered 2 blow up mattresses to step on and over during our stay! Ask for some sort of compensation and was not given anything. Ended up booking with another company - more expensive! I am starting out my vacation on a bad note and feel like we should be compensated for our trouble!
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018 by Donna, Tallapoosa, GA   Report
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
The condo was beautiful and the views were amazing!!! It was perfect for our large family.
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2018 by Ashley, Saint Louis, MO   Report

We are glad to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for the nice review. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
Condo was cute and had plenty of space for our group of eight. Clean..Loved watching the marine life from our balcony. Location was great. Amore's across the street has good food. Only negative thing to say is the beds were hard and uncomfortable. Thanks for allowing us to stay.
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2018 by Cathy, FESTUS, MO   Report
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
Very nice accommodations. We enjoyed our stay very much. The beach was amazing!
Reviewed on Jul 3, 2018 by Marcus, Evans, GA   Report
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
This is the nicest rental we have ever stayed in! It is obvious the new owners recently updated everything in the unit. The floors, furniture, appliances all were brand new. The view from the balcony was stunning. We spent every afternoon watching the sunset! It was amazing! We are already planning our return trip because this property was perfect for our family!
Reviewed on Jun 2, 2018 by Ava Lynn, Frederick, OK   Report
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
Awesome location and beautiful condo! Our spring break was great!
Reviewed on Apr 1, 2018 by Nicole, Greenville, WI   Report

Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great stay! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
We recently stayed in Ocean Reed condo and it was great! Plenty of space and immediate access to the beach. Close to shopping, entertainment, and resturants. Would recommend for large groups. We had 10 people.
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2017 by Renae, MS   Report

Thank you for your review of Ocean Reef 1701! We agree this large unit is perfect for larger groups! You can’t beat the location and the views are spectacular!! Come back and see us again soon!!

Manager Response
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
2/5 stars
The condo was spacious and very WORN. Carpet and sofas were badly stained, the kitchen was in good shape but the deck furniture was broken and scarce. Walls were dinged and trim in great need of some fresh paint. View of the beach was gorgeous and all appliances worked. There were no luggage carts but we had a spot next to the elevators so making 4 trips to the car wasn’t horrible. We would not rent this space again.
Reviewed on Oct 27, 2017 by gswanson820,   Report
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed staying at ocean reef! There was plenty of room for our family of 9! The view was beautiful, we really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2017 by Brittany, Russellville, AL   Report

We are glad to hear you had a great stay at Ocean Reef. We hope to see you back soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
1/5 stars
Parking garage too tight .WiFi never worked dryer didn't work good refrigerator leaked inside .all the beds were way too hard. Cable didn't work half the time. The location was good and air conditioner worked great.No luggage carts to carry items up had to make several trips to get our items to and from.
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2017 by pfigueroa37,   Report
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
5/5 stars
The condo is awesome! I stayed for 6 nights with 5 other adults and 3 small children and we all had loads of room and didn't feel on top of each other. The view from the balcony was out of this world with the strip one side and the ocean the other. Everything was clean and was up to date with flat screen tvs and cable in each room. The kids loved the bunk beds and the adults all had comfortable beds. It rained a couple of days so we used the indoor pool area and hot tub which were great for the kids. I will definitely look to book this condo again in the future as it was great for our party of 9.
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2016 by Richie, Nashville   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the condo spacious, clean and up to date. The view from this corner unit is out of this world. We look forward to your return trip to Ocean Reef

Manager Response
         
Ocean Reef 1701(4/3)*
2/5 stars
When we arrived, we immediately noticed that the condo was not very clean and some of the kitchen furniture shown in the pictures was missing. The TV'S in two of the bedrooms did not work. It states the condo sleeps 10, however, it only sleeps 8 if you want a bed to sleep in. You could sleep ten if 2 people slept on the floor. There aren't dishes for feeding 10 people at the same time and only 4 drinking glasses. We DID NOT have ANY water to the condo on the day we arrived due to a high pressure water valve issue. There is only one wash cloth per guest so if you shower at night and wanna wash up in the morning, no clean wash cloths unless you wash after every single time you clean your face. The walls are very thin, therefore the noise level was not satisfactory to our needs. The location could not be beat and the beaches were breathtaking. Also, we rented a 4 bedroom condo and had only ONE parking slot.....which is not revealed until after the trip is paid in full. Overflow lot is across the VERY BUSY highway and was almost always full requiring us to park along the road way. Probably wouldn't rent this condo again
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2016 by Stacy, Raceland, LA   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the location great and the beaches breathtaking. When our Customer Service Manager called and spoke with you on the phone to let you know the entire building was without water you never mentioned any of your concerns you have stated in this review. This review is the first time we heard from you about any of these issues which could have been taken care of asap during your stay if you would have voiced them to our Customer Service Rep This condo is a 4 bedroom with a sleeper sofa so I am not sure why 2 guests would have to sleep on the floor.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC