It's Five O'Clock Somewhere 6/3)

$396 - $689 / night   in Panama City Beach  
6 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 14

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Located approx 1 block from the Gulf of Mexico and the World's Most Beautiful Beaches this 6 bedroom home sleeps 14!!!! This Large Family-Friendly home offers 6 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths, 2 Kitchens! Washer/Dryer! This spacious home is conveniently located near Lake Powell and the boat ramp with plenty of parking to bring your boat!!! Camp St. Helen is less than 2 miles away and 30A is a short drive.

This large home is the PERFECT LOCATION for the PERFECT FAMILY VACATION!

Amenities

----------------------

Free Wifi

Washer / Dryer

Two Full Kitchens

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

- King size bed

- 55 inch Flat Screen

Bathroom 1:

-Shower/Tub combination

Bedroom 2:

-Queen size bed

-40 inch flat screen TV

Bathroom 2:

-Shower/Tub combination

Bedroom 3:

-Two queen size beds

-40 inch flat screen TV

Bathroom 3:

Custom built walk-in shower

Bedroom 4:

-Two twin size beds

-43 inch flat screen TV

Bedroom 5:

-Queen size bed

-43 inch flat screen TV

Bedroom 6:

-Two twin size beds

-43 inch flat screen TV

Main Living Room:

- Sofa, loveseat and three chairs

-65 inch flat screen TV

Living Room 2:

Loveseat

-48 inch flat screen TV

Kitchen:

- This property includes two fully equipped kitchens

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

-Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

-Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Free Fun Movie DVD Rentals Free Unlimited DVD rentals each day of your stay (limit 2 rentals at a time)

22710 Coral Ave Panama City Beach, FL 32413

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Roger Krans with Keller Williams Success Realty

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 9 Accommodates: 14 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 6 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Dishwasher Ice Maker Internet Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator TV WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Photos
Map
Videos
 
Reviews - 4 stars based on 8 reviews
         
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere 6/3)
5.0/5 stars
I stayed at "it's five oclock somewhere " and i have to say it was a great experience. The house was big and spacious. My family loved it and was very comfortable. The beach is just a block away from the house and its beautiful scenery. Clear blue beaches and such a great location. The pier park is close and its full of shops and restaurants. Overall i cannot wait to go back
Reviewed on Jul 29, 2018 by Edgar Parada, Winnsboro, TX   Report

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a nice stay! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response Jul 30, 2018
         
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere 6/3)
5.0/5 stars
It was epic for our three kids and six grandkids to drive 1300 miles to the beach. First finding a a great beach and a house big enough to hold all fourteen with comfort. Five O’clock somewhere on Panama City Beach was perfect! Room for everyone. Great quiet neighborhood with easy one block walk to beach. Close to groceries, restaurants and 20 min drive to shopping and pier. Minor mishaps with the workings of the house which were taken care of immediately. Favorite outing was renting double decker houseboat to go to shell Island took the whole day rental and that even didn’t seem long enough!! Plan to return in two years will rent this house again it was just perfect for us. Thanks Whitney from itrips for everything.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018 by Selma, Mazomanie, WI   Report
         
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere 6/3)
1.0/5 stars
The conditions, see pictures. Awful home!!! Didn't want to give any type of refund back to us. We had no running water for 2 hours.
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018 by Sightseer781556,   Report

Mrs Mitchell, Thank you for your review of our property. We regret that you and your family did not enjoy your stay. Our staff went above and beyond to correct the issues that you reported throughout your time with us. Again, we are sorry this was not sufficient for you. We also regret that you did not appreciate our offer to send your whole family to Gulf World. Once we determined that your were unhappy with all of our efforts to satisfy your concerns we felt it was best to discontinue additional efforts.

Manager Response Jun 19, 2018
         
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere 6/3)
1.0/5 stars
This house was filthy first of all. It had an awful smell,Unrine under toliet seat, crumbs/dirt on flooring, dirty counters, dirty dishes, bugs in cabinet, no water for 2hrs, cigarette butts when we arrived in ashtray (no smoking policy), stains on sheets, underwear under daughter's bed, dust in vents, dirty microwave, bugs in cabinet, dirty pans and trash under the couches. Was offered $300 back and half of the cleaning fee. But it was taken back by Whitney because I did this bad review and she said she didn't have to refund it. I have yet to speak with a manager. I even asked for another property but was told there were none available. The only thing they offered was Gulf World tickets, which we only used 5. We had to squeeze that in because our trip was pre-planned. I even have proof via text messages from Whitney about the refund. I told her I would take them to small claims court and she said "OK." What business does that???We paid over $3000 for a sub standard home.
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018 by back2_brooks,   Report

Mrs Mitchell, Thank you for your review of our property. We regret that you and your family did not enjoy your stay. Our staff went above and beyond to correct the issues that you reported throughout your time with us. Again, we are sorry this was not sufficient for you. We also regret that you did not appreciate our offer to send your whole family to Gulf World. Once we determined that your were unhappy with all of our efforts to satisfy your concerns we felt it was best to discontinue additional efforts.

Manager Response Jun 18, 2018
         
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere 6/3)
5.0/5 stars
Great time! Had a blast!!
Reviewed on Jun 4, 2018 by Brooke, Purvis, MS   Report

We are happy you had a great time and thanks for the review! This home is perfect for large families and groups. Come back and see us again soon. We offer a repeat guest discount!

Manager Response Jun 6, 2018
         
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere 6/3)
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay!! Home was lovely and spacious!
Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Lastacia, Hattiesburg, MS   Report
         
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere 6/3)
5.0/5 stars
We have a great time my family and I enjoy the house the beach is close to the house we walk to the beach the house is very nice and spacious.. we highly recommended and thank you for your service
Reviewed on May 29, 2017 by Marianas, Lawrenceville, Ga   Report

We are so glad to hear you had a great time. Thank you for the nice review! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response Jun 5, 2017
         
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere 6/3)
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time on our vacation. Wish we could have stayed longer! The beach was beautiful and the neighborhood was nice and quiet! Amber was great at answering any questions we had and attending to our needs. We will definitely consider making this a yearly vacation for our big family!
Reviewed on May 31, 2016 by Tomasa, houston   Report

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Coral House. Thank you for letting us know Amber took care of your questions and any issues that you had. We look forward to your next trip to PCB and the Coral House

Manager Response Jun 1, 2016
Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC