Gulf Front Luxury Living 30A Style! Family Friendly - Amazing Views - Seacrest

Dreams Come True
$446.15 - $999.15 / night   in Panama City Beach  
5 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms Sleeps 14

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, PADDLE BOARDING, BIKE RENTAL AND DVD RENTALS! See details below.

Luxury 5BR, 5BA Beachfront Vacation Home in Beautiful SEACREST BEACH with Private Pool

When visiting the BEACHES OF SOUTH WALTON, the view is everything! To see the miles of EMERALD WATER and PURE WHITE SAND from the private balcony of this beautiful 5 BEDROOM, 5 BATH home is worth the trip in only a moment.

At DREAMS COME TRUE, your family or large group can spread out and relax on 3 floors of style and comfort. With bedrooms on all 3 levels, there is plenty of privacy available. Each bedroom is equipped with TV's and DVD Players. When it is time to visit, the large living room, dining room and well equipped kitchen area provides the perfect setting for everyone to gather.

Each room is beautifully decorated and equipped with a private bath. The balconies on each of the three levels offer spectacular views. The PRIVATE POOL provides another area to relax away from the sand when that is desired.

The first floor offers two bedrooms. The LARGE MASTER BEDROOM in the rear of the home has a Queen Size Bed, a small microwave and refrigerator and a private patio. The front bedroom is a QUEEN SUITE with a private bath and tub shower combo.This bedroom also has a sleeper sofa, with a beautiful view of the GULF EMERALD GREEN WATERS.

The second floor offers a QUEEN SUITE which is located in the front of the house. This suite has an attached bath with walk in shower. You will find the living area and Kitchen on this floor as well. The living area includes a QUEEN size sleeper sofa.

The third floor also offers two bedrooms. In the rear of the home, the LARGE MASTER BEDROOM with a KING SIZE BED opens out onto a 3RD FLOOR BALCONY overlooking SEACREST BEACH. What a wonderful place to enjoy your morning coffee and anticipate the day ahead! The second bedroom on the top floor is on the front of the house and has a Queen bed and private bath.

Located in beautiful SEACREST BEACH, you are just minutes from the beautiful communities of SEASIDE to the West and ROSEMARY BEACH to the East. Beyond there, the wonderful dining and shopping of either Destin or Pier Park in Panama City Beach are just a short drive.

For the Golf Enthusiast, CAMP CREEK GOLF CLUB is located just a short drive away. Beach umbrellas and chairs are available from local vendors on a daily cash basis. And of course, the miles of Bike and Hiking Trails offer hours of fun and relaxation. Bike rental is available through shops such as BUTTERFLY BIKE AND KAYAK.

For the more adventurous, you may rent a KAYAK or YOLO BOARD and explore one of the many INLAND COASTAL LAKES of 30-A.

8696 E County Highway 30A Panama City Beach, FL 32413

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Allen Owens with Counts Real Estate Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Property Type: Home Beds: 5 Accomodates: 14 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 5 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 5.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Gas Grill Ice Maker Kitchen Laundry Microwave Open Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Stereo TV WIFI
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 791-3707
  • Cleaning Fee:  $375
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Dec 18 - Dec 18
Winter 2017
$446.15 /Daily   $2,668.00 /Week   $7,196.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 19 - Jan 2
Christmas/ New Years 2017-2018
$554.90 /Daily   $15,225.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 3 - Mar 2
Late Winter 2018
$446.15 /Daily   $2,668.00 /Week   $7,196.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 3 - Mar 23, 2018
Spring Break 2018
$3,950.00 /Week   $15,488.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Mar 24 - Apr 6, 2018
Peak Spring 2018
$3,950.00 /Week   $15,488.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 7 - Apr 20, 2018
Spring Break 2018
$3,950.00 /Week   $15,488.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 21 - May 25
Spring 2018
$610.15 /Daily   $3,672.00 /Week   $14,376.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 26 - Jun 29
Summer 2018
$6,669.00 /Week   $26,365.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 30 - Jul 7
4th of July 2018
$6,994.00 /Week   $27,664.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Aug 3
Summer 2018
$6,669.00 /Week   $26,365.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 4 - Aug 30
Late Summer 2018
$638.15 /Daily   $3,840.00 /Week   $15,048.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 4, 2018
Labor Day 2018
$669.50 /Daily   $18,434.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 9
Late Summer 2018
$638.15 /Daily   $3,840.00 /Week   $15,048.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 10 - Oct 31
Fall 2018
$616.15 /Daily   $3,708.00 /Week   $14,520.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 17
Winter 2017
$446.15 /Daily   $2,668.00 /Week   $7,196.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 18 - Nov 25
Thanksgiving 2017
$554.90 /Daily   $15,225.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 26 - Dec 17
Winter 2017
$446.15 /Daily   $2,668.00 /Week   $7,196.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 3.7 stars based on 10 reviews
Dreams Come True
3.0/5 stars
Let me start by saying we had a great vacation! Being beachside was such a bonus and the house itself was wonderful, but, and this is big, it was dirty!! Dust was on all the furniture and on the floors. The toilets and showers were lined with mildew and there was an unidentifiable odor coming from under the kitchen sink! No one wants to go on vacation and clean. It was quite unacceptable and did not align with the price we paid. I had to clean the toilet myself and, without using any cleaning supplies (we had not brought any with us), I got it clean - with just a brush and elbow grease and not much of that!!
Reviewed on Aug 1, 2017 by John, The Woodlands, TX   Report

We apologize for the general cleanliness of the home! We have contacted our cleaners and will make sure this does not happen again in the future. We are delighted to hear that otherwise, you had a pleasant vacation. We hope you give us the chance to host you again!

Manager Response Aug 21, 2017
Dreams Come True
3.0/5 stars
We stay in the area of Dreams Come True every year- actually, last trip was at the twin house next door. We LOVE the location and the layout of Dreams Come True, but were disappointed in the appointment of the house. The couch and chairs are filthy, one of the bed spreads has red stains on it, most every wall is marred, and some mattresses are due to be replaced. I think the house, as wonderful as it could be, needs a bit of refurbishment. There was only 1 extra light weight blanket, one extra set of sheets, ZERO extra toilet paper, dishwasher detergent, paper towels (though we know not to expect a week's worth of such). Never have we stayed at a house with so little in the way of supplemental amenities with such a high cost for rental. Maybe our expectation was inflated because we have had such great experiences elsewhere. I can't say we wouldn't rent Dreams Come True again, but I CAN say that I would hope for a refurbishment or a step-up in up keep/ deep cleaning.
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2017 by Martin, Macon, GA   Report

We are so happy that the guest enjoyed the location and layout of our home. We are sorry that they were not completely satisfied with the appointments. We do supply the initial starter supplies of toiletries / paper products and communicate this in our correspondence. We never heard from the guest or would have brought more supplies and even extra linens or blankets. The extra sheets were for the the sleeper sofa - We will take all of this feedback into consideration and appreciate it. We want to make sure all of our guests are 100% satisfied and that they enjoy our lovely beach home.

Manager Response Jun 15, 2017
Dreams Come True
4.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed our time at Dreams Come True. The location is within walking distance to Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach and not too far of a drive to Destin. Beach was very nice and clean. Pool was cleaned twice while we were there. Plenty of plates, cookware and utensils. A couple of improvements would be to have a broom and a sweeper on premises to deal with the sand brought in (we ended up buying a broom and leaving it there). Also, the bedrooms have no hangers in the closets and the two masters have no dressers, which I thought was a little strange. Other than that, a great place that I would be happy to visit again!
Reviewed on Aug 30, 2016 by David, Ohio   Report
Dreams Come True
2.0/5 stars
Dreams Come True was not quite a nightmare, but you could see the nightmare from where we were! The beach access was the best thing going, but we had way too many problems with the A/C, the dryer, the missing/burned out light bulbs, and no blinds on one of the bedroom windows. We brought sand in from the beach every day, but there was no broom or dustpan on the property until we had been there for three days. The property manager seemed pretty responsive, but he had way too many things to resolve in our week's stay. The list of smaller items goes on and on, but those are the main things that took away from our vacation.
Reviewed on May 26, 2015 by Jo, Little Rock AR   Report

We appreciate the review and are very sorry that the guest was not 100% satisfied with their visit. Our team was able to respond to the guests requests for assistance expeditiously. Unfortunately, there were HVAC problems that were out of our control and an issue with the dryer that was resolved. The blinds were removed from the bedroom to another area of the home at the guest request. The request for a broom did not come on day of arrival, but was brought as soon as it was made known that there wasn't one at the property. Our team also supplied light bulbs for guest and replaced what was out. We do regret that these issues took away from the guests overall experience. The HVAC has since been replaced in the home. Again, we appreciate the review and opportunity to respond and look at ways we can improve our service.

Manager Response Dec 13, 2015
Dreams Come True
4.0/5 stars
I had stayed here before the redo I think if they have not already put carpet on the stairs because we had our little kiddos slipping and hitting their heads
Reviewed on May 18, 2015 by KylieBeach44, Portales, New Mexico   Report

Thank you for the review and so glad to have you back! Sorry about the kiddo's slipping on the stairs. We will discuss this with our team and see if we can come up with any solutions to help prevent that. Thank you again! Kindest Regards, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jun 3, 2015
Dreams Come True
4.0/5 stars
This is my families 2nd stay at Dreams Come True. We love the location on 30A, great area. There have been several furniture/decor upgrades to this unit which help keep it worthy of the sticker price. This time around there were several (more than 5) light bulbs out which is only cosmetic but something vacationers definitely don't want to bother with. The HVAC had trouble keeping up because of a nasty filter that was in need of changing. The kitchen needs restocking, there wasn't even a simple cookie sheet. All these things and a good off season cleaning job will put this unit back in good shape.
Reviewed on Aug 5, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for leaving a review for our property. We are glad that you came back to visit again this year. We are sorry that there were some problems during your stay and are equally sorry if we did not have a chance to address those issues during your stay. It is our goal to make sure that our guests are completely comfortable and satisfied while staying at our properties. We will be going over this review with our team and making adjustments/adding items as you have indicated. Thank you again, and we look forward to having you and your family back with us again soon! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Sep 13, 2014
Dreams Come True
5.0/5 stars
We have stayed at Dreams Come True for several years and it is a fantastic beach house. The updates that have been done inside made it even better this year. It is hard to beat being right on the beach and the location of the house is perfect to head into Destin, or Panama City. We cannot wait for next summer!
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful time at our house and we look forward to having you back with us again soon! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Sep 13, 2014
Dreams Come True
3.0/5 stars
The beach was amazing. the house was nice but says it sleeps 14 and that is if you are willing to have 2 people sleep on a pullout in the living room. we had 14 adults/teens and it was cramped. Having not been to the area I would have liked some things to walk to-restaurants, touristy stores - places the teens in our group could have walked over to. If you are looking for seclusion- this is the place.
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

This property is a spacious 5BR/5BA beach house. A description of the sleeping arrangements as well as layout of the home is conveniently listed on all of our marketing sites so that potential guests can decide if this home is the right fit for their family before making a reservation. This home receives wonderful reviews and it should be noted that local seafood restaurants, grills and bars are located within 1-2 miles of the home. Seaside is 6.5 miles or 13 minutes from the home. Distance as well as amenities and experience are always subjective. We encourage guests to google map the area when looking at our home. We welcome all reviews as it does give us a chance to make improvements where needed as well as allows us a chance see what our guest's experiences are like. In this case, there is nothing we can do but help other travelers understand the proximity of the home in relation to local activities and encourage future guests to evaluate the layout of the home to determine if it is a good fit for their family. Thank you Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jul 8, 2014
Dreams Come True
5.0/5 stars
This home is beautiful with a lovely vista overlooking the blue waters of the Gulf. The house is clean and well-suited for a large family or group. It is close to the shops at Destin as well as the other lovely beach areas for fresh seafood and grocery stores.
Reviewed on Dec 25, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Macon   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to having you back soon! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Dec 25, 2013
Dreams Come True
4.0/5 stars
A great vacation! The beach is beautiful and the home was lovely and comfortable. The kids also loved having our own pool. A few necessities like more than one dish towel, bath mats in all the bathrooms, and hangers in all the closets would have been helpful.
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2013 by grammared2, ne   Report

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you were comfortable and that the kids were able to enjoy the pool! We are reviewing the information regarding bath mats, dish towels, and hangers and will make the necessary adjustments. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us and other travelers! We look forward to having you and your family back again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Aug 21, 2013

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC