2003 Aqua

Aqua 2003
$62 - $319 / night   in Panama City Beach  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 7




Living Room:


Sectional Sofa

37 inch flat screen TV and DVD player

Kitchen Fully Equipped:

Fully equipped with dinnerware for 8

Table with seating for 6

3 barstools at the bar area in the kitchen


Master Bedroom:

King Size bed

42 inch Flat Screen TV with DVD

Private balcony

Garden tub and glass enclosed shower

Guest Bedroom 1:

King size bed

20 inch TV

Private balcony

Guest Bedroom 2:

Bunk bed, bottom bunk is a queen size bed/top bunk is a twin

Second and third bathrooms house a combination tub/shower

BRAND NEW LUXURY BALCONY FURNITURE Dine on your large private balcony as you enjoy the sunset.

Below you will find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

Free Fun Movie DVD Rentals Free Unlimited DVD rentals each day of your stay (limit 2 rentals at a time)

Shell Island (one admission)

Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course and The Aqua Maze

WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

15625 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Allen Owens with Counts Real Estate Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 7 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Ice Maker Internet Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator TV Washing Machine Fitness Center Hot Tub Indoor Pool Luxury Complex located on the West End of Panama City Beach Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
  • Cleaning Fee:  $140
  • Security Deposit:  $250 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  15%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Aug 16 - Aug 31, 2017
2017 August
$259.00 /Daily   $6,916.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 1 - Sep 3, 2017
2017 Labor Day Specials
$319.00 /Daily   $8,596.00 /Month  
Sep 4 - Sep 28, 2017
2017 Fall
$269.00 /Daily   $7,196.00 /Month  
Sep 29 - Oct 14, 2017
2017 Fall Break
$279.00 /Daily   $7,476.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Oct 15 - Nov 5, 2017
2017 Fall
$269.00 /Daily   $7,196.00 /Month  
Nov 6 - Dec 31, 2017
2017 Holiday Season
$209.00 /Daily   $5,516.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Mar 1, 2018
2018 Winter - Snowbird
$1,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 28  
Mar 2 - Mar 15, 2018
2018 Early Spring Break
$191.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Mar 16 - Apr 26, 2018
2018 Spring Break
$191.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Apr 27 - May 25, 2018
2018 Spring
$191.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
May 26 - May 28, 2018
2018 Memorial Day Special
$191.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
May 29 - Jun 15, 2018
2018 Early Summer
$191.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Jun 16 - Jun 29, 2018
2018 Peak Summer
$191.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Jun 30 - Jul 4, 2018
2018 July 4th
$191.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Jul 5 - Aug 5, 2018
2018 Peak Summer
$191.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Aug 6 - Aug 15, 2018
2018 August
$191.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 7 reviews
Aqua 2003
5.0/5 stars
When we first arrived at our original condo, we found out that the pool was closed. Though we love the beach and the gulf view, we love to spend time in the pool more. I contacted Whitney with Itrip and the first thing the next morning, she contacted me with the news that she had another condo with a pool for us and the room was available for us to move into immediately. So, what might have ended up with 1 star was definitely turned into 5 stars! Thank you Whitney! We will be recommending Itrip and using them again.
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2017 by Gina H, Eclectic AL   Report

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your vacation. Whitney is definitely an asset to our team and we are lucky to have her. We are glad she was able to get you into a satisfactory condo after the first one closing the pool at the last minute. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response Apr 8, 2017
Aqua 2003
5.0/5 stars
Very friendly resort and interactive group of visitors! The grounds are lovely and well maintained. Have enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Itrip has addressed our needs and resolved problems quickly . Will come back again.
Reviewed on Feb 1, 2017 by Marg & Keith, Belleville, Ontario, ON   Report

Hi Marg & Keith! We are thrilled to hear iTrip was able to respond quickly. Thank you for the review and let us know when you would like to come back.

Manager Response Feb 2, 2017
Aqua 2003
5.0/5 stars
Location was great! Close enough to Pier Park for teens to walk to by themselves. Beach was beautiful and the complimentary beach loungers and umbrella were very convenient. Pool area was perfect, although the water is very cold. Used the grill area and couldn't ask for a better view while cooking. The condo was perfect for our group. All appliances, air conditioning, TVs, and washer and dryer worked great. The layout of the condo was perfect, including privacy in the master suite, along with a comfy bed and quality bed linens. The only thing I might upgrade if I was the owner would be the paint on the walls (looked quite lived in). Couch was very comfortable and the balcony furniture was great. The views from the 20th floor were amazing, especially the sunsets! The only minor issue we had was on arrival our garage code didn't work. We called Amber at Itrip and the issue was immediately resolved.
Reviewed on Apr 9, 2016 by April, Dorr, MI   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed 2003 Aqua, the complex and location near Pier Park. We look forward to your next trip to PCB and Aqua.

Manager Response Apr 11, 2016
Aqua 2003
5.0/5 stars
This unit is a very nice unit. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious. The atmosphere was warm and cozy. The view from the 20th floor was amazing. The pools were nice and the convenience to Pier Park was great. The only negatives were the ability to relax due to all the charges that were associated with every mishap. Losing the bracelets, leaving the doors open, leaving the trash, etc. The bath linens were very limited. I know these are things that needs attention, but charging for every little think seemed a little extreme. I would certainly recommend this property to families but caution the one's with young children due to all the policies.
Reviewed on Sep 14, 2015 by Shelley, GA   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed 2003 Aqua and hope to see you on your next trip to PCB

Manager Response Sep 15, 2015
Aqua 2003
4.0/5 stars
Upon arrival we found the layout and overall cleanliness of the unit to be on point. This is the fourth time we have stayed @ Aqua, but the first that we have had not one but TWO gulf front rooms! We did have an issue around midnight with the AC, although it was an unfortunate hour I was able to get in immediate contact with an Itrip rep and the issue was soon resolved. We were however disappointed in the overall upkeep of the unit. It's been rode hard over the seasons and the wear And tear shows. In particular the walls, flooring, and couch have all seen better days. A fresh coat of paint as well as a capital investment in flooring & furniture would turn 2003 from good to great.
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2015 by Nichole Garcia, Fort Walton Beach   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear the condo was clean and ready for your arrival and you enjoyed the Gulf front bedrooms and layout. Thank you for letting us know your AC issue was handled immediately even at midnight. The condo owner is visiting in a few weeks and we are passing along your feedback and suggestions for 2003. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Manager Response Jul 15, 2015
Aqua 2003
5.0/5 stars
Condo just as expected and advertised. Great views of the water and beach. Beds comfortable and configuration great for family of 5. Need a new handle on the microwave.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2015 by Jonathan, Atlanta   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo. Thank you for letting us know about the microwave handle. Maintenance has already taken care of this issue. We hope to see you again on your next trip to PCB

Manager Response Jul 8, 2015
Aqua 2003
4.0/5 stars
My family and I stayed in units 1710 and 2003 for our vacation. We enjoyed staying at Aqua. All accommodations were great . Both units were very nice except for a few things. Both units had carpet, which is not the best with sand. The carpets in both units were also in pretty bad shape with stains and a lot of buckling. It would have been nicer (and more clean) if the units had tile or laminate flooring. In unit 2003, the deck furnishings and couch in the living room had seen better days. We had a wonderful time. Booking was easy and follow up has been great. Overall we would recommend staying at Aqua again but would highly recommend these units if carpets were taken out and furniture was a little better in 2003.
Reviewed on Jun 8, 2015 by Tim, Acworth,GA   Report

Thank you for the review! We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and booking the condo was easy for you. We appreciate your opinion on tile versus carpet in the condo. We hope to see you again in the near future

Manager Response Jun 22, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC