2003 Aqua

$69 - $589 / night   in Panama City Beach  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 7

RECENT UPGRADES!!! NEW WOOD FLOORING!! NEW 42 INCH TV IN MASTER! NEW LUXURY MATTRESS IN GULF FRONT MASTER!

NEW HIGH END BEAUTIFUL BALCONY FURNITURE PLUS FREE BEACH SERVICE!

2017 FREE BEACH SERVICE!! While others rush to the beach each morning to find a beach chair you can relax in comfort knowing that 2 reserved complimentary chaise lounges await your arrival.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

We are excited to announce FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is now included with each rental!! FREE FUN WITH ITRIP offers fun filled activities you can enjoy while staying in one of our beautiful properties.  We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Scroll down to find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental.  FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

This luxurious 20th floor condo has 3 full bedrooms/3 full baths. Located on the quiet end of PCB across from Pier Park. This beautiful condo has it all. Paradise is found at Aqua. Panama City Beach is the place to vacation and Aqua is the place to stay. Aqua offers everything you need for the perfect vacation. Enjoy the quiet end of PCB.

The living area features an entrance to the balcony, Sectional Sofa, 37 inch flat screen TV and DVD.

The Master Bedroom features a BRAND NEW LUXURY KING MATTRESS/ King Size bed with BRAND NEW 42 inch Flat Screen TV with DVD and a private balcony entrance.

The Second Master Bedroom offers a King size bed and 20 inch TV and private balcony entrance

The Third bedroom offers bunk beds. Bottom bunk is a queen size bed/top bunk is a twin

The Master Bath houses a garden tub and glass enclosed shower. The second and third bathrooms house a combination tub/shower.

The kitchen is fully equipped with dinnerware for 8.

There is a washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience

The dining area has a table with seating for 6. There are 3 barstools at the bar area in the kitchen

BRAND NEW LUXURY BALCONY FURNITURE Dine on your large private balcony as you enjoy the sunset.

Below you will find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

Free Fun Movie DVD Rentals Free Unlimited DVD rentals each day of your stay (limit 2 rentals at a time)

Shell Island (one admission)

Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course and The Aqua Maze

WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

Check the FAQ
15625 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Allen Owens with Counts Real Estate Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 7 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Cable Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Ice Maker Internet Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator TV Fitness Center Hot Tub Indoor Pool Luxury Complex located on the West End of Panama City Beach Outdoor Pool Wifi
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $140   Security Deposit: $250   Rental Deposit: 35%  
Mar 26 - Apr 22, 2017
Spring Break
$319.00 /Daily   $8,596.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Apr 23 - May 25, 2017
Spring
$359.00 /Daily   $9,716.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 26 - May 28, 2017
Memorial Day Special
$399.00 /Daily   $10,836.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 29 - Jun 15, 2017
Early Summer
$2,863.00 /Week   $11,116.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 16 - Jun 29, 2017
Peak Summer
$3,983.00 /Week   $15,596.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jun 30 - Jul 8, 2017
July 4th
$4,123.00 /Week   $16,156.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 9 - Aug 5, 2017
Peak Summer
$3,983.00 /Week   $15,596.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Aug 6 - Aug 31, 2017
August
$339.00 /Daily   $9,156.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 1 - Sep 3, 2017
Labor Day Specials
$319.00 /Daily   $8,596.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 4 - Nov 5, 2017
Fall
$269.00 /Daily   $7,196.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 6 - Dec 31, 2017
Holiday Season
$209.00 /Daily   $5,516.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 1 - Mar 1, 2018
Winter 2018 - Snowbird
$1,596.00 /Month   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 28  
Mar 2 - Mar 25, 2018
$191.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 6 reviews
         
2003 Aqua
5.0/5 stars
Very friendly resort and interactive group of visitors! The grounds are lovely and well maintained. Have enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Itrip has addressed our needs and resolved problems quickly . Will come back again.
Reviewed on Feb 1, 2017 by Marg & Keith, Belleville, Ontario, ON   Report

Hi Marg & Keith! We are thrilled to hear iTrip was able to respond quickly. Thank you for the review and let us know when you would like to come back.

Manager Response Feb 2, 2017
         
2003 Aqua
5.0/5 stars
Location was great! Close enough to Pier Park for teens to walk to by themselves. Beach was beautiful and the complimentary beach loungers and umbrella were very convenient. Pool area was perfect, although the water is very cold. Used the grill area and couldn't ask for a better view while cooking. The condo was perfect for our group. All appliances, air conditioning, TVs, and washer and dryer worked great. The layout of the condo was perfect, including privacy in the master suite, along with a comfy bed and quality bed linens. The only thing I might upgrade if I was the owner would be the paint on the walls (looked quite lived in). Couch was very comfortable and the balcony furniture was great. The views from the 20th floor were amazing, especially the sunsets! The only minor issue we had was on arrival our garage code didn't work. We called Amber at Itrip and the issue was immediately resolved.
Reviewed on Apr 9, 2016 by April, Dorr, MI   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed 2003 Aqua, the complex and location near Pier Park. We look forward to your next trip to PCB and Aqua.

Manager Response Apr 11, 2016
         
2003 Aqua
5.0/5 stars
This unit is a very nice unit. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious. The atmosphere was warm and cozy. The view from the 20th floor was amazing. The pools were nice and the convenience to Pier Park was great. The only negatives were the ability to relax due to all the charges that were associated with every mishap. Losing the bracelets, leaving the doors open, leaving the trash, etc. The bath linens were very limited. I know these are things that needs attention, but charging for every little think seemed a little extreme. I would certainly recommend this property to families but caution the one's with young children due to all the policies.
Reviewed on Sep 14, 2015 by Shelley, GA   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed 2003 Aqua and hope to see you on your next trip to PCB

Manager Response Sep 15, 2015
         
2003 Aqua
4.0/5 stars
Upon arrival we found the layout and overall cleanliness of the unit to be on point. This is the fourth time we have stayed @ Aqua, but the first that we have had not one but TWO gulf front rooms! We did have an issue around midnight with the AC, although it was an unfortunate hour I was able to get in immediate contact with an Itrip rep and the issue was soon resolved. We were however disappointed in the overall upkeep of the unit. It's been rode hard over the seasons and the wear And tear shows. In particular the walls, flooring, and couch have all seen better days. A fresh coat of paint as well as a capital investment in flooring & furniture would turn 2003 from good to great.
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2015 by Nichole Garcia, Fort Walton Beach   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear the condo was clean and ready for your arrival and you enjoyed the Gulf front bedrooms and layout. Thank you for letting us know your AC issue was handled immediately even at midnight. The condo owner is visiting in a few weeks and we are passing along your feedback and suggestions for 2003. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Manager Response Jul 15, 2015
         
2003 Aqua
5.0/5 stars
Condo just as expected and advertised. Great views of the water and beach. Beds comfortable and configuration great for family of 5. Need a new handle on the microwave.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2015 by Jonathan, Atlanta   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo. Thank you for letting us know about the microwave handle. Maintenance has already taken care of this issue. We hope to see you again on your next trip to PCB

Manager Response Jul 8, 2015
         
2003 Aqua
4.0/5 stars
My family and I stayed in units 1710 and 2003 for our vacation. We enjoyed staying at Aqua. All accommodations were great . Both units were very nice except for a few things. Both units had carpet, which is not the best with sand. The carpets in both units were also in pretty bad shape with stains and a lot of buckling. It would have been nicer (and more clean) if the units had tile or laminate flooring. In unit 2003, the deck furnishings and couch in the living room had seen better days. We had a wonderful time. Booking was easy and follow up has been great. Overall we would recommend staying at Aqua again but would highly recommend these units if carpets were taken out and furniture was a little better in 2003.
Reviewed on Jun 8, 2015 by Tim, Acworth,GA   Report

Thank you for the review! We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and booking the condo was easy for you. We appreciate your opinion on tile versus carpet in the condo. We hope to see you again in the near future

Manager Response Jun 22, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC