2003 Aqua

$45 - $499 / night   in Panama City Beach  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 7




2016 FREE BEACH SERVICE!! While others rush to the beach each morning to find a beach chair you can relax in comfort knowing that 2 reserved complimentary chaise lounges await your arrival.

We are excited to announce FREE FUN WITH ITRIP is now included with each rental!! FREE FUN WITH ITRIP offers fun filled activities you can enjoy while staying in one of our beautiful properties. We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will find the FREE FUN WITH ITRIP activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. U

Check the FAQ
15625 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Allen Owens with Counts Real Estate Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 7 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Cable Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Ice Maker Internet Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator TV Fitness Center Hot Tub Indoor Pool Luxury Complex located on the West End of Panama City Beach Outdoor Pool Wifi
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning Fee: $140   Security Deposit: $250   Rental Deposit: 35%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 28 - Nov 30, 2016
$169.00 /Daily  
Dec 1 - Jan 2, 2017
Holiday Season
$149.00 /Daily  
Jan 3 - Mar 1, 2017
Winter 2017
$1,260.00 /Month   Rental Deposit: 15%   Minimum Nights: 28  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Mar 2 - Mar 15, 2017
Early Spring Break
$299.00 /Daily  
Mar 16 - Apr 26, 2017
Spring Break
$369.00 /Daily  
Apr 27 - May 24, 2017
$210.00 /Daily  
May 25 - May 31, 2017
Memorial Day Special
$339.00 /Daily  
Jun 1 - Jun 28, 2017
$419.00 /Daily  
Jun 29 - Jul 6, 2017
4th of July
$499.00 /Daily  
Jul 7 - Jul 31, 2017
$439.00 /Daily  
Aug 1 - Aug 30, 2017
$325.00 /Daily  
Aug 31 - Sep 6, 2017
Labor Day Specials
$259.00 /Daily  
Sep 7 - Oct 27, 2017
$179.00 /Daily  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 5 reviews
2003 Aqua
5.0/5 stars
Location was great! Close enough to Pier Park for teens to walk to by themselves. Beach was beautiful and the complimentary beach loungers and umbrella were very convenient. Pool area was perfect, although the water is very cold. Used the grill area and couldn't ask for a better view while cooking. The condo was perfect for our group. All appliances, air conditioning, TVs, and washer and dryer worked great. The layout of the condo was perfect, including privacy in the master suite, along with a comfy bed and quality bed linens. The only thing I might upgrade if I was the owner would be the paint on the walls (looked quite lived in). Couch was very comfortable and the balcony furniture was great. The views from the 20th floor were amazing, especially the sunsets! The only minor issue we had was on arrival our garage code didn't work. We called Amber at Itrip and the issue was immediately resolved.
Reviewed on Apr 9, 2016 by April, Dorr, MI   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed 2003 Aqua, the complex and location near Pier Park. We look forward to your next trip to PCB and Aqua.

Manager Response Apr 11, 2016
2003 Aqua
5.0/5 stars
This unit is a very nice unit. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were spacious. The atmosphere was warm and cozy. The view from the 20th floor was amazing. The pools were nice and the convenience to Pier Park was great. The only negatives were the ability to relax due to all the charges that were associated with every mishap. Losing the bracelets, leaving the doors open, leaving the trash, etc. The bath linens were very limited. I know these are things that needs attention, but charging for every little think seemed a little extreme. I would certainly recommend this property to families but caution the one's with young children due to all the policies.
Reviewed on Sep 14, 2015 by Shelley, GA   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed 2003 Aqua and hope to see you on your next trip to PCB

Manager Response Sep 15, 2015
2003 Aqua
4.0/5 stars
Upon arrival we found the layout and overall cleanliness of the unit to be on point. This is the fourth time we have stayed @ Aqua, but the first that we have had not one but TWO gulf front rooms! We did have an issue around midnight with the AC, although it was an unfortunate hour I was able to get in immediate contact with an Itrip rep and the issue was soon resolved. We were however disappointed in the overall upkeep of the unit. It's been rode hard over the seasons and the wear And tear shows. In particular the walls, flooring, and couch have all seen better days. A fresh coat of paint as well as a capital investment in flooring & furniture would turn 2003 from good to great.
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2015 by Nichole Garcia, Fort Walton Beach   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear the condo was clean and ready for your arrival and you enjoyed the Gulf front bedrooms and layout. Thank you for letting us know your AC issue was handled immediately even at midnight. The condo owner is visiting in a few weeks and we are passing along your feedback and suggestions for 2003. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Manager Response Jul 15, 2015
2003 Aqua
5.0/5 stars
Condo just as expected and advertised. Great views of the water and beach. Beds comfortable and configuration great for family of 5. Need a new handle on the microwave.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2015 by Jonathan, Atlanta   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo. Thank you for letting us know about the microwave handle. Maintenance has already taken care of this issue. We hope to see you again on your next trip to PCB

Manager Response Jul 8, 2015
2003 Aqua
4.0/5 stars
My family and I stayed in units 1710 and 2003 for our vacation. We enjoyed staying at Aqua. All accommodations were great . Both units were very nice except for a few things. Both units had carpet, which is not the best with sand. The carpets in both units were also in pretty bad shape with stains and a lot of buckling. It would have been nicer (and more clean) if the units had tile or laminate flooring. In unit 2003, the deck furnishings and couch in the living room had seen better days. We had a wonderful time. Booking was easy and follow up has been great. Overall we would recommend staying at Aqua again but would highly recommend these units if carpets were taken out and furniture was a little better in 2003.
Reviewed on Jun 8, 2015 by Tim, Acworth,GA   Report

Thank you for the review! We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and booking the condo was easy for you. We appreciate your opinion on tile versus carpet in the condo. We hope to see you again in the near future

Manager Response Jun 22, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 iTrip LLC