Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117

$111 - $322 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

At itripVacations Alabama Beaches, we want you to know that we are doing our very best to help you stay safe. Please click the link below to learn more about our enhanced cleaning protocol.

Cleaning Protocol


We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DOLPHIN CRUISE, SUNSET CRUISE, WATERVILLE, OWA ADMISSION AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117 is a two bedroom, two bath condo located on the Ground Floor. Ground Floor units are a rare find! You can walk directly from your patio to the pool or beach.

• Access to patio from the living room and master bedroom.

• Tile in common areas and carpet in the bedrooms

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four with three additional stools at the bar.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper with a TV/DVD

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a TV

• Second bedroom has two twin size beds with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities Air: Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Cable, Coffee Maker, DVD, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Gazebo, Heated Indoor Pool (Located in Building 1), Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kitchen, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Picnic Area, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

You may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

24522 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Van McAlister with McAlister Realty LLC or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Beach Front Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Gazebo Heated Indoor Pool Ice Maker Indoor pool Indoor pool is next door in building I Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean Ocean Front Ocean View Open Patio Outdoor Pool Patio Picnic Area Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Steam Room Sundeck TV Tennis Court Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine Water View Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Self Check-In Smoke Detector Essentials Family Friendly BBQ Fitness Center Indoor Pool Wet Bar Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 10 reviews
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5/5 stars
We had a great weekend with our little family. The first floor was super convenient with little kids coming from the beach. No complaints.
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2020 by Collin, Picayune, MS   Report

Awesome! We're so glad you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
3/5 stars
We had construction going on outside our bedroom window including a jackhammer. Everything else was good.
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019 by Anthony, Pleasantville, IA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so glad everything was good except the construction. We hate that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay. However, we'd like to point out that we notified you about the construction via email on October 26, as soon as we found out about the upcoming renovation.This was well before your vacation was to start. Also, we were very specific that "This will involve some drilling and jackhammering to each floor." In the same email we offered to see what other unit we may have available that you could switch to. You responded to our email, which led us to believe that you had received it and read it, and gave us the impression that you were well aware of the renovations and what would be involved. Also when we called you to check in, you mentioned that you were very pleased with everything. We really hate to hear now that wasn't the case. We would have loved the opportunity to address the issue while you were still here instead of finding out after you departed that you weren't satisfied. We do appreciate your feedback and wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5/5 stars
We were there two months and there was Jack hammering going on and renovations on our patio and the side walls each day except for holidays and weekends. We understand that renovations are made during the off season, but this was done for the entire two months, so we should have been advised. The unit is in need of serious upgrades (dirty carpet, furniture that needs replaced, etc).
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019 by Anthony, Pleasantville, IA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear that you were surprised by the renovation. We completely agree that with that type of work going on, you should have been advised, which why we did indeed notify you via email on October 26, as soon as we found out about the upcoming renovation. We were very specific that "This will involve some drilling and jackhammering to each floor." In the same email we offered to see what other unit we may have available that you could switch to. You responded to our email, which led us to believe that you had received it and read it, and gave us the impression that you were well aware of the renovations and what would be involved. Also when we called you to check in you mentioned that you were very pleased with everything. We really hate to hear now that you were unhappy with your stay. We wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5/5 stars
We had a great time. Loved being on the ground floor (had little ones) and close to pool and beach.
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2018 by Beachers, Norwich, KS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5/5 stars
This unit was at the best location in the entire complex. Ground floor and very close to the beach and pool. The pictures do not do it justice. I would definitely rent it again.
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2018 by Jim, Southfield, MA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5/5 stars
Very easy process. Great!
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2018 by Jim, Southfield, MA   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5/5 stars
We absolutely enjoyed our trip to Orange Beach! The unit we rented was perfect for our family. It was clean, spacious and SUPER close to all of the things we enjoy. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by Rebecka, cypress, TX   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in this unit. It is clean and has all we needed. We had easy access to the pool and the beach.
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018 by Maria Elisa, Wylie, TX   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117! We are glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5/5 stars
We stayed at the Seaside Beach and Racquet Club last week for Memorial Day and had a wonderful time! It was the first time we stayed at this property and we were very pleased. The rates were GREAT and our unit was the perfect size for our family of 4. We had a unit on the bottom floor, so access to the pool and beach were super easy. The supplies in the condo we stayed in were pretty basic (minimal dishware, cookware, furnishings), but it was enough for us. One thing I would recommend is the property owners adding a small table to the outside patio area. There are two plastic chairs, but that's all. A table with additional chairs would have been nice for outdoor dining as we did eat in the room quite a few times. Overall, it was an awesome experience and the communication from iTrips was incredible. They texted us often and were very communicative which was appreciated.
Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Jessica, Tupelo, MS   Report

Jessica - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Seaside Beach and Racquet Club 5117! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5/5 stars
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in this condo. The view was beautiful and we had easy access to the pool and beach outside our patio door since we were on the ground level. Made it very easy to tote items back and forth to the beach. The rooms were decorative and up to date. All appliances worked great, the water pressure in the showers were awesome, and the beds were comfy.
Reviewed on May 10, 2018 by Laura, Athens, AL   Report

Laura - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117! We are so glad you enjoyed it!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC