Windward Pointe 405

$148.65 - $385 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

**Construction is ongoing at this property until the end of May. The noise may be loud at times.**

Windward Pointe 405 is a beautiful three bedroom, two bath condo with amazing Gulf-front views from the 4th floor.

• Access to balcony from living room and master bedroom.

• Tile throughout unit with wood tile in all bedrooms.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and an island, dining seats four with four additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit.

• Living room has a memory foam sleeper sofa with a 42" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 21" flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has two sets of bunk beds with twin on top and full on bottom and a 19" flat screen TV.

• Third bedroom has a king size bed with a 20" flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Indoor Pool, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.


24770 Perdido Beach Boulevard, 405 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Aileen Fountain with Remax of Gulf Shores

Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Hot Tub Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Children's pool Fitness Center Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Sauna Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
  • Cleaning Fee:  $150
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Jun 20 - Jun 26
$268.00 /Daily   $1,778.00 /Week   $6,272.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 27 - Jun 29
$286.00 /Daily   $1,897.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 30 - Jul 4
4th of July
$2,233.00 /Week   $8,484.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 5 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,373.00 /Week   $9,044.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 9
$304.00 /Daily   $2,016.00 /Week   $7,168.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 10 - Aug 3
$322.00 /Daily   $2,135.00 /Week   $7,616.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 4 - Aug 18
Late Summer
$197.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $3,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 19 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$229.00 /Daily   $1,463.00 /Week   $4,564.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$299.00 /Daily   $7,924.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Oct 10
$189.00 /Daily   $1,183.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 11 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$299.00 /Daily   $6,552.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 15 - Oct 31
$189.00 /Daily   $1,183.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$148.65 /Daily   $901.00 /Week   $3,304.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - May 17
$255.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$347.00 /Daily   $9,268.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
$255.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week   $6,132.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$385.00 /Daily   $10,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
$356.00 /Daily   $2,352.00 /Week   $8,960.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 19
$376.00 /Daily   $2,492.00 /Week   $8,960.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 14 reviews
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
The Condo was really nice and the deck was huge! I also appreciate that there was a toddler pool in addition to the large pool. My only complaint is that there was only one trash bag and one sample of dishwashing liquid. I would have been alright with bringing my own trash bags and dishwashing liquid if I had known I needed to. Otherwise, everything was great!
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2018 by Janet, St Louis, MO   Report
Windward Pointe 405
4.0/5 stars
There had been an event on the week end before we arrived on Monday. Our condo had not been cleaned. After a 9 hour drive we were really disappointed. We went down to the beach while it was being cleaned. No other complaints after that. This condo was perfect for our family. Loved it so much we extended our stay for 1 more night. We hated to leave. Thank you.
Reviewed on May 29, 2018 by Delilah Joy, Moss, Tennessee   Report

Delilah Joy - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Windward Pointe 405! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and are sorry that you had to wait when you arrived. We appreciate your understanding and your valuable feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response Jun 5, 2018
Windward Pointe 405
4.0/5 stars
Windward Pointe condos were the perfect place for our vacation with our friends and family! The condo was a perfect fit and seemed to have the amenities we needed. The location is great. We seemed to be right in the middle between Gulf Shores and fishing, dolphin, excursions, Flor-bama, etc. The kiddie pool was nice and access to the beach was great! The indoor pool and hot tub were a hit too! There were issues with the hot tub while we were visiting, but it was taken care of within a reasonable amount of time...although we were there when it was cooler a couple days, so we missed having the hot tub. We had so much fun and would definitely recommend the condo and Orange Beach! We loved it!!!
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Angie, Wilton, iowa   Report

Angie - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Windward Pointe 405! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you again soon!

Manager Response May 13, 2018
Windward Pointe 405
2.0/5 stars
We had a great vacation in Orange Beach, but the condo was probably the dirtiest condos we have ever stayed in. The beds were not made when we got there, dirty underwear in the dresser, dust bunnies everywhere, dishes were filthy, bathroom was disgusting, and that is just a few things off the top of my head. Really need to consider a new cleaning company.
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2017 by Carrie, Lima, OH   Report

Carrie - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad to hear that you had a great vacation in Orange Beach. We appreciate all feedback, good and bad, as it allows us the opportunity to evaluate. We would have loved for you to let us know that you were unsatisfied with the condition of the property when you got there, so we could have sent housekeeping out to rectify the situation for you immediately. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Manager Response Aug 4, 2017
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
Very pretty condo with big balcony! It had everything we needed, beautiful view, comfortable beds, plenty of sleeping room. Will definitely be back!
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2016 by Jessica, Tupelo   Report
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
Windward pointe 405 nice, clean , beautifully decorated and very spacious!! My family enjoyed it . Will be staying there again
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2016 by Tracy, Corner, Alabama   Report
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
This condo Had everything we needed for our stay. We had 4 adults and 6 kids and had plenty of room. This condo was very clean and convenient for anything you might need during your stay! We had a great time!! Thank you!
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2015 by Ashley, Poteau Oklahoma   Report
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
We had the privilege of staying for a week at Windward Pointe 405 with members of our family ranging in age from 3 months to 65 years. It was wonderful. The accommodations certainly met our expectations. The view of the Gulf was spectacular. The pools were great for the kids and the indoor pool was wonderful for the day or so we had bad weather. It was really nice to leave the condo and be sitting on the beach within a few minutes. Orange Beach was beautiful! This was our first visit to Orange Beach for a family gathering. I don't think it will be our last to Windward Pointe 405.
Reviewed on Jul 1, 2015 by Victor, Trussville, AL   Report
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
We were at capacity with 7 adults, 3 teens and 2 kids and the condo suited us just fine. Everything was very clean and updated. We would definitely stay here again. Only complaint would be the lounge chairs on the balcony, 2 of them were pretty rusted and need to be replaced. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2015 by Lindsay, Louisville Kentucky   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you found things to be tidy and up to date. New chairs have been ordered for the balcony. We love to hear of our guest possibly returning!

Manager Response Jun 12, 2015
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
The property was great! Just as it said in the description, and the location was perfect. The only comment I have is that for a property that sleeps 13, having only 2 parking permits was very trying; however, while we were there, the president of the association informed us of a new (as of that particular day in fact) ruling whereby tenants could purchase additional permits. We were elated and promptly purchased a couple more permits. This certainly alleviated a great deal of stress from some of our adult guests, as they were having to park offsite and be shuttled back and forth. Not fun when you're trying to please that many people. We loved the weekend, and will certainly book again. Thanks.
Reviewed on May 29, 2015 by Nancy, Madison, MS   Report
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
My family had a great time at the beach. The condo was wonderful and plenty of room for the whole family. It was in a great location to the beach, stores and resturants! We will deffiantely be back next year!
Reviewed on May 7, 2015 by Amie, Georgia   Report
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
We just stayed 7 nights at the Windward Pointe 405 and had an absolutely wonderful time. This unit was a 3 bedroom/2 bath/kitchen/dining room/living room/laundry area plus large patio balcony overlooking the Gulf. We had 2 families of four, 4 adults and 4 teenagers and fit very comfortably in this unit. Never used the pull out sofas nor the hide-away bed in the closet but was great to have them there as an option if we needed it. We made breakfast and lunch in the unit everyday of our stay. The kitchen was fully equipped, though it did not have any casserole dishes so make sure to bring one if you need it. The beds were very comfortable as well as the living room furniture. We did do one load of laundry everyday to have bath towels each day, which was not a big deal for us, so plan on bringing some with you if you don't want to do laundry. We were on the 4th floor and were very pleased of how sound proof the patio doors were in the evening. The pool was pretty loud (they close the pool at 10pm during the week) but you could not hear a sound inside the unit. Water temp was perfet. We did have waves the 1st two days we were there but after that no waves at all other than what the boats driving by produced. Lots of parasailing, boating, paddle boarding, jet skiing to do. Extremely shocked that you can leave your umbrellas, chairs, tubes, etc at the beach overnight and not have to drag them down each day. Several people brought down their EZ-UP tents instead of umbrellas, never thought about that. Plenty of wildlife as well. Saw dolphins pass through everyday and big schools of fish pass through numerous times a day. Did see a few baby stingrays at feet (in roughly 4 feet of water) but they moved further out once you shuffle your feet around. At night, lots of people comb the beach with flash lights to see the hermit crabs on shore. The sand is so soft, like white powdery ash-tray sand. A few shells on your walk down to the beach but not bad at all! One of our familes vacationed in Destin, FL last year and commented that Orange Beach was less crowded, less expensive and a shorter drive to get to. They really were impressed. Never used the indoor pool or jacuzzi but they do have one. Did use the fitness center and was quite impressed with the equipment. They don't mention it but the tennis court does have a basketball court on one side of the tennis court which our boys did use virtually everyday. The complex does only have 2 elevators but we only used it when we were bringing up/down our luggage and groceries otherwise we used the stairs. Overall, great location, great condo, lots of places to eat, and very friendly people!
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you returning!

Manager Response Aug 25, 2014
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
Loved this condo. 4 adults and 5 teens stayed comfortably. My boys took advantage of the weight room, basketball, and tennis court. Great location in the middle of orange beach. Far enough from public beaches so not overcrowded. The condo kitchen had pots, pans, blender, toaster, etc. They even provided several books and puzzles. The only negative to the whole week here was the knock on our door at 8 a.m. Wanting to know when we were leaving. We packed the night before so we could sleep in since check out was at 10. A little frustrating. We would stay here again.
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2014 by Aecounts,   Report

So glad the stay was enjoyable! It is a great complex and a perfect location! Sorry for the intrusion so early on your departure date. I’m guessing that housekeeping was overly anxious. We do hope you will chose us again for your future rental needs, as we love returning guest.

Manager Response Jul 22, 2014
Windward Pointe 405
5.0/5 stars
Awesome condo that can truly sleep 10-12 comfortably. We were pleasantly surprised to find an additional roll-away bed in one closet that we didn't know about. There was a basketball court inside the tennis courts,as well, that wasn't advertised. The only downfall was that the paper products weren't supplied at all! A small partial roll of TP was on the holders in both bathrooms. One sample size dish soap and dishwasher detergent were supplied at the start, but nothing else. The washer and dryer were fantastic and a huge plus because there were limited towels in the condo. Don't forget to bring your own beach towels!! Gorgeously decorated condo with updated decorations since photos were taken, so things look a little different. Beautiful view with a very large deck! Highly recommend for a large family or two smaller families to share. The only downfall for two families would be that there is only one master bedroom with beachfront view/ relaxing ocean sounds.
Reviewed on Apr 15, 2014 by ldonlan,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC