The Enclave 703

$141.65 - $504 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
The Enclave 703 is a three bedroom, three bath condo with amazing, panoramic Gulf-front views from the 7th floor.

• Access to balcony from living room and master bedroom.

• Tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room has seating for six with four additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sleeper sofa with a 42" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 22" flat screen TV/DVD, a double vanity, and jetted tub.

• Second bedroom has two queen size beds with a 22" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Third bedroom has a double size bed and a set of twin bunk beds with a 22" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Free Parking, Heated Indoor Pool, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer, Wet Bar

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

And no, there is no catch to receiving these free activities. They are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

25342 Perdido Beach Blvd, 703 Orange Beach, AL 36561
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 5 Accomodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Free Parking Heated Indoor Pool Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Outdoor Pool Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sundeck TV WIFI Washing Machine Wet Bar BBQ Indoor Pool Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $155
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Jan 18 - Jan 21, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$141.65 /Daily   $873.00 /Week   $1,484.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 22 - Jan 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$149.65 /Daily   $922.00 /Week   $1,568.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 28 - Jan 31, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$157.65 /Daily   $971.00 /Week   $1,652.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 1, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$164.65 /Daily   $1,013.00 /Week   $1,764.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 2 - Feb 16, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$172.65 /Daily   $1,062.00 /Week   $1,848.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 17 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$180.65 /Daily   $1,111.00 /Week   $1,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$172.65 /Daily   $1,062.00 /Week   $1,848.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 10
Spring
$243.00 /Daily   $1,568.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 11 - Mar 14
Spring
$255.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week   $6,916.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 15 - Mar 18
Spring
$243.00 /Daily   $1,568.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 19 - Mar 19
Spring
$255.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week   $6,916.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 20 - Mar 23
Spring
$243.00 /Daily   $1,568.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 24 - Mar 25
Spring
$267.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $7,252.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 26 - Mar 28
Spring
$279.00 /Daily   $1,799.00 /Week   $7,588.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 29 - Apr 6
Spring
$267.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $7,252.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 7 - Apr 7
Spring
$243.00 /Daily   $1,568.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 8 - Apr 17
Spring
$231.00 /Daily   $1,491.00 /Week   $6,216.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 18 - May 16
Spring
$243.00 /Daily   $1,568.00 /Week   $6,552.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 17 - May 17
Spring
$267.00 /Daily   $1,722.00 /Week   $7,252.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 19
Music Festival
$396.00 /Daily   $10,640.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 20 - May 20
Music Festival
$378.00 /Daily   $10,136.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$255.00 /Daily   $1,645.00 /Week   $6,916.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 25
Memorial Day
$475.00 /Daily   $12,852.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 26 - May 26
Memorial Day
$498.00 /Daily   $13,496.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 27 - May 27
Memorial Day
$475.00 /Daily   $12,852.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 5
Summer
$2,555.00 /Week   $10,192.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 6 - Jun 6
Summer
$2,674.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 7 - Jun 10
Summer
$2,555.00 /Week   $10,192.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 11 - Jun 14
Summer
$2,674.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 15 - Jun 15
Summer
$2,555.00 /Week   $10,192.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 16 - Jun 18
Peak
$2,800.00 /Week   $10,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 19 - Jun 21
Peak
$2,933.00 /Week   $10,976.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 22 - Jun 29
Peak
$2,800.00 /Week   $10,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 30 - Jul 2
4th of July
$3,206.00 /Week   $12,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 3 - Jul 5
4th of July
$3,360.00 /Week   $12,628.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 6 - Jul 7
4th of July
$3,206.00 /Week   $12,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Jul 16
Peak
$2,800.00 /Week   $10,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 17 - Jul 20
Peak
$2,933.00 /Week   $10,976.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 21 - Aug 10
Peak
$2,800.00 /Week   $10,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 11 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$196.00 /Daily   $1,239.00 /Week   $12,180.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 1
Labor Day
$314.00 /Daily   $2,086.00 /Week   $8,232.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 2 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$330.00 /Daily   $2,191.00 /Week   $8,652.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 14
Fall-2018
$215.00 /Daily   $1,372.00 /Week   $12,180.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 15 - Oct 7
Fall-2018
$225.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $12,824.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 8 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$235.00 /Daily   $1,498.00 /Week   $13,468.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 11 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$345.00 /Daily   $2,289.00 /Week   $9,072.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 15 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$225.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $12,824.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 13
Winter 2018-2019
$164.65 /Daily   $1,013.00 /Week   $1,764.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 14 - Feb 21
Winter 2018-2019
$172.65 /Daily   $1,062.00 /Week   $1,848.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 16 reviews
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
Everything was top notch! The condo was great and the service through iTrip was awesome! Would recommend to anyone that loves the beach.
Reviewed on Jan 5, 2018 by Adam, Guntown, MS   Report

Adam - Thank you so much for your recent review and your stay with us at The Enclave 703. We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Jan 5, 2018
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
This condo was way more than we expected! We have stayed at 3 different condos in the last 3 months all for about the same price and this was the best one yet! The pictures of this condo don't do it justice! It was the most spacious condo we have ever stayed in. All of the beds were VERY COMFORTABLE! The only complaint we had was the balcony door in the living room really needs to be worked on, it wouldn't slide. We pored tanning oil on the runner and that did help for awhile, but we ended up just going on the balcony through the master bedroom. We were all very impressed with the condo and the site in general. We will be back!!!
Reviewed on Sep 14, 2017 by Sonia M, Kentwood, LA   Report

Sonia - Thank you so much for your recent stay at The Enclave 703! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback about the balcony door. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 15, 2017
         
The Enclave 703
4.0/5 stars
room 703 was a great location, wonderful view from the nice balcony, beach is beautiful!. Our room was nice, master bedroom bed was comfy, 2 huge bathrooms were nice, kitchen was nice, but no dishcloths to wash the dishes with. When we arrived there was sand in several of the rooms all over the floor, floor was really nasty and we had 6 kids with us, so we had to sweep. I also don't believe the master bathroom was swept, there was hair in the floor and the tub. the 2nd night we were there when we came back from eating out, there were no parking spots available. I called twice about this, each time I was told someone would get back to me, no one ever did. I paid with the assurance that I would have 2 parking spots. Again we had 6 kids with us all under the age of 9, not so fun to cross the road at night...
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017 by Brenda, Clarkesville, GA   Report

Brenda - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad to hear that enjoyed The Enclave 703. We are terribly sorry that you found the room not up to our cleanliness standards. We would have loved for you to notify us of that so that we could have sent housekeeping back immediately to rectify it for you. Additionally, we are sorry for any misunderstanding regarding the parking. The Enclave 703 ALLOWS you to use up to 2 parking spaces, but there are not designated spots, there isn't a parking guarantee and there is no charge for guest parking. We can understand your frustration, and truly appreciate your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 14, 2017
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
It was a wonderful place and greatly exceeded our expectations. The family loved the condo, straight to the room and the ease of getting to the beach. My wife enjoyed the view of the beach from the balcony. Plenty of space for our family of nine. Wish we could of stayed longer. Hope it is available next trip.
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2017 by James, Cromwell, Oklahoma   Report

James - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that The Enclave 703 exceeded your expectations! It is indeed an incredible place and the balcony is just perfect. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
Everything was great! Booking with itrip/flipkey was very easy. The condo was everything as advertised and better.
Reviewed on Jan 5, 2017 by Adam, Tupelo   Report
         
The Enclave 703
3.0/5 stars
We had a great time with family (mom, grandmothers, 4 tweens, and a younger child) in Orange Beach. The condo had more than enough space for us and the bedroom layout was great for our needs. The security guard at the Enclave is so nice and has a ton of information to share. We enjoyed meeting him. It seemed like a family oriented place and felt safe. With that being said we would probably try a different place the next time we visit. We felt that our unit could have been cleaner. When we arrived there was sand(yes I know it's a beach town) all in the couch and chairs. The air filter was so dirty it had blown the dirt (gray fuzz) in the floor. A shower door was broken in one of the bathrooms. We found lights that had blown bulbs in them. I had to call the number listed at the unit for two days before someone came to fix it. Another thing that we didn't care for at this complex was that even though you are guaranteed two spaces for parking, those spaces may be across the street in the Walmart parking lot even though there are multiple owners spaces left vacant in the parking lot. That is not written in the description and would have been nice to know when booking the property.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2016 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you had a great time with your family and the unit met your need in terms of spacing. In general they are very helpful onsite to guest. Saddened to hear of the issues you encountered at arrival. It is very important to us to meet our guest needs and do so in a timely manner. I could see where it was reported after-hours one evening and attended to the next day on your behalf. Parking can be difficult on the island. You are entitled to 2 parking spaces with the unit, possibly there were some units with more than that parked. Thankfully Wal-Mart is located conveniently across the street. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 24, 2016
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
We loved our condo-keypad to door fabulous! Mark, the security guard, was helpful and so fun with the grandkids! Just a couple of problems, the runners on sliding glass door need replaced. We ended up using the master bedroom door. Also, suggest replacing the door stoppers with the flexible ones. My husband fell over the one in the kitchen. We enjoyed our stay! Would give our condo 4 stars!
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2016 by Martha Ann, McGehee, AR   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed the stay! It’s always helpful when the onsite staffs are courteous and polite. We will have the sliding glass doors evaluated for a possible repair and be sure to check on the doorstoppers. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 22, 2016
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
My family and I loved the Enclave 703 Condo, the view was spectacular! When we opened the door for the first time the view sent chills all over my body it was just breath taking! The condo was very clean and had everything you could possibly need for an enjoyable stay! There are grills available to use on site and the location is perfect! There was 7 adults and 6 children and we all had plenty of room! The only thing I was not crazy about was the suede dinning room chairs especially with kids it was a job trying to keep them clean, it would have been nicer if they were easy wipe off chairs but other than that I loved every bit of our stay and would definitely be back!
Reviewed on Apr 12, 2016 by Terri, DALTON, GA   Report
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
Condo was great. Very clean and spacious. No problems at all! Had a great time and would definitely go back
Reviewed on Apr 7, 2016 by Lori, Nashville   Report
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
Nice unit, nice people. Had a little problem with sliding door, it was repaired quickly. Very good trip. Will definitely use this site again.
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2015 by Pat, Bradford, Tennessee   Report
         
The Enclave 703
4.0/5 stars
We hav a great stay wou would recommend this unit to everyone. Also, iTrip was great and made the trip preperations easy.
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2015 by Kenny, Heber Springs, AR   Report
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
The Enclave 703 is a beautiful unit with everything you need for a week on the beach! Nicely furnished, beautiful view and convenient access to grocery store and Wal-Mart right across the street. Friendly security guard (Mark) is very courteous and helpful to the guests. The only negative is the poor wi-fi....made it almost impossible to connect in at work if a problem arose... Also, limited parking...Other than that... PERFECT!!!!!
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2015 by Dori, Philadelphia, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is certainly conveniently located with a spectacular view from the balcony. How delightful of you for complimenting the onsite staff. I will make sure the appropriate person knows that he was very courteous and helpful to guests. Sorry for the wifi issues! It is provided by a local company and their information should have been in the unit so they can be contacted directly for assistance. Parking has and always will be an issue for the island. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jul 16, 2015
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
This unit is beautifully updated, spacious, and perfectly accomodated my family's needs! I would most definitely book this unit again!
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2015 by Kim, Dallas, GA   Report
         
The Enclave 703
4.0/5 stars
Condo was awesome! Balcony was smaller than I thought it would be based on pics, but all in all it was just what we needed for our ladies retreat!!
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2015 by Angela, Moselle   Report
         
The Enclave 703
5.0/5 stars
Our family enjoyed the condo and the Gulf view from our balcony. We had a great time and fond memories!
Reviewed on May 27, 2015 by Richard, Harvest   Report
         
The Enclave 703
4.0/5 stars
We rented this condo for a family of 8- 6 adults and two kids and it was perfect. The condo was beautiful,spacious, and updated with modern admenities. The wifi worked great. The balcony is a little small but really wasn't a problem. There is a short walk to the beach and i felt bery safe. All the staff was super nice. I also loved the keyless entry. Never had to worry about keeping up with keys. Would recommend for anyone!!
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2012 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Mississippi   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC