Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117

$139 - $263 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

***HEAVY ongoing construction/ property upgrades at this property. Lots of noise to be expected until construction/ property upgrades are completed sometime later this year.***

Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117 is a two bedroom, two bath condo located on the ground floor. From this ground floor unit, you can walk directly from your patio to the pool or beach.

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Property!

• Access to patio from the living room and master bedroom.

• Tile in common areas and carpet in the bedrooms

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four with three additional stools at the bar.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper with a TV/DVD

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a TV

• Second bedroom has two twin size beds with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, DVD, Dishwasher, Elevator, Heated Indoor Pool (Located in Building 1), Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Picnic Area, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

24522 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Van McAlister with McAlister Realty LLC or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Beach Front Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Elevator Indoor pool is next door in building I Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Patio Picnic Area Refrigerator Sauna Steam Room TV WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Fitness Center Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Wet Bar Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 9 reviews
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
3.0/5 stars
We had construction going on outside our bedroom window including a jackhammer. Everything else was good.
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019 by Anthony, Pleasantville, IA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so glad everything was good except the construction. We hate that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay. However, we'd like to point out that we notified you about the construction via email on October 26, as soon as we found out about the upcoming renovation.This was well before your vacation was to start. Also, we were very specific that "This will involve some drilling and jackhammering to each floor." In the same email we offered to see what other unit we may have available that you could switch to. You responded to our email, which led us to believe that you had received it and read it, and gave us the impression that you were well aware of the renovations and what would be involved. Also when we called you to check in, you mentioned that you were very pleased with everything. We really hate to hear now that wasn't the case. We would have loved the opportunity to address the issue while you were still here instead of finding out after you departed that you weren't satisfied. We do appreciate your feedback and wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5.0/5 stars
We were there two months and there was Jack hammering going on and renovations on our patio and the side walls each day except for holidays and weekends. We understand that renovations are made during the off season, but this was done for the entire two months, so we should have been advised. The unit is in need of serious upgrades (dirty carpet, furniture that needs replaced, etc).
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019 by Anthony, Pleasantville, IA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear that you were surprised by the renovation. We completely agree that with that type of work going on, you should have been advised, which why we did indeed notify you via email on October 26, as soon as we found out about the upcoming renovation. We were very specific that "This will involve some drilling and jackhammering to each floor." In the same email we offered to see what other unit we may have available that you could switch to. You responded to our email, which led us to believe that you had received it and read it, and gave us the impression that you were well aware of the renovations and what would be involved. Also when we called you to check in you mentioned that you were very pleased with everything. We really hate to hear now that you were unhappy with your stay. We wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time. Loved being on the ground floor (had little ones) and close to pool and beach.
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2018 by Beachers, Norwich, KS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5.0/5 stars
This unit was at the best location in the entire complex. Ground floor and very close to the beach and pool. The pictures do not do it justice. I would definitely rent it again.
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2018 by Jim, Southfield, MA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5.0/5 stars
Very easy process. Great!
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2018 by Jim, Southfield, MA   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5.0/5 stars
We absolutely enjoyed our trip to Orange Beach! The unit we rented was perfect for our family. It was clean, spacious and SUPER close to all of the things we enjoy. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by Rebecka, cypress, TX   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in this unit. It is clean and has all we needed. We had easy access to the pool and the beach.
Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018 by Maria Elisa, Wylie, TX   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117! We are glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5.0/5 stars
We stayed at the Seaside Beach and Racquet Club last week for Memorial Day and had a wonderful time! It was the first time we stayed at this property and we were very pleased. The rates were GREAT and our unit was the perfect size for our family of 4. We had a unit on the bottom floor, so access to the pool and beach were super easy. The supplies in the condo we stayed in were pretty basic (minimal dishware, cookware, furnishings), but it was enough for us. One thing I would recommend is the property owners adding a small table to the outside patio area. There are two plastic chairs, but that's all. A table with additional chairs would have been nice for outdoor dining as we did eat in the room quite a few times. Overall, it was an awesome experience and the communication from iTrips was incredible. They texted us often and were very communicative which was appreciated.
Reviewed on May 31, 2018 by Jessica, Tupelo, MS   Report

Jessica - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Seaside Beach and Racquet Club 5117! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117
5.0/5 stars
We absolutely enjoyed our stay in this condo. The view was beautiful and we had easy access to the pool and beach outside our patio door since we were on the ground level. Made it very easy to tote items back and forth to the beach. The rooms were decorative and up to date. All appliances worked great, the water pressure in the showers were awesome, and the beds were comfy.
Reviewed on May 10, 2018 by Laura, Athens, AL   Report

Laura - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Seaside Beach and Racquet 5117! We are so glad you enjoyed it!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC