Romar Place 1002

$126.65 - $370 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Romar Place 1002 is a three bedroom, two bath condo with an incredible Gulf-front, panoramic view from the 10th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in bedrooms, tile throughout the rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a 55" flat screen TV for your enjoyment.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 21" flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has queen size bed with a 21" flat screen TV.

• Third bedroom has a double size bed with a 21" flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

24038 Perdido Beach Blvd, 1002 Orange Beach, AL 36561
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kiddie Pool Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Outdoor Pool Picnic Area Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Steam Room TV Tennis Court WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Fitness Center Indoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $150
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Nov 17 - Nov 18
Winter 2018-2019
$126.65 /Daily   $768.00 /Week   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 19 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$132.65 /Daily   $803.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 25 - Nov 26
Winter 2018-2019
$126.65 /Daily   $768.00 /Week   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 27 - Dec 16
Winter 2018-2019
$132.65 /Daily   $803.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 17 - Dec 25
Winter 2018-2019
$139.65 /Daily   $845.00 /Week   $3,080.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 26 - Jan 17
Winter 2018-2019
$146.65 /Daily   $887.00 /Week   $3,248.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 18 - Jan 30
Winter 2018-2019
$153.65 /Daily   $929.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 31 - Jan 31
Winter 2018-2019
$146.65 /Daily   $887.00 /Week   $3,248.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 1 - Feb 14
Winter 2018-2019
$153.65 /Daily   $929.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 15 - Feb 27
Winter 2018-2019
$160.65 /Daily   $971.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$153.65 /Daily   $929.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 22
Spring
$276.00 /Daily   $1,792.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 23 - Apr 3
Spring
$289.00 /Daily   $1,876.00 /Week   $7,056.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 4 - May 17
Spring
$276.00 /Daily   $1,792.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$289.00 /Daily   $7,644.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$276.00 /Daily   $1,792.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$316.00 /Daily   $8,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - Jun 15
Summer
$286.00 /Daily   $1,862.00 /Week   $7,000.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$296.00 /Daily   $1,932.00 /Week   $7,280.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,590.00 /Week   $9,912.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Aug 3
Peak
$296.00 /Daily   $1,932.00 /Week   $7,280.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 4 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$210.00 /Daily   $1,330.00 /Week   $4,872.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$231.00 /Daily   $6,020.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Sep 12
Fall-2018
$204.00 /Daily   $1,288.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Sep 13 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$213.00 /Daily   $1,344.00 /Week   $4,368.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Nov 16
Winter 2018-2019
$153.65 /Daily   $929.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 6 reviews
         
Romar Place 1002
5.0/5 stars
The condo was fine; it did need a few upgrades, but nothing that really affected the stay. The balcony is why we chose this condo, and it did not disappoint. The view of the beach/ water was incredible! I only wish that we didn't also have a view of the neighbors, but that was still fine.
Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018 by Marjorie, Cordova, TN   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Nov 12, 2018
         
Romar Place 1002
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time this week. Wish we could stay longer. We weren't sure what to expect since Hurricane Michael left us unsure of original plans in Florida, we took the chance and moved our vacation further west due to the damage. I'm so glad we did. Alabama Orange Beach is just as nice as Florida.
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018 by Laurie Black, FRANKLIN, IN   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We hate why you had to change your plans to come to Alabama instead of Florida, but we were glad to have you with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We would say that Orange Beach Alabama is nicer than Florida, but we're a little bias. :) We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 22, 2018
         
Romar Place 1002
5.0/5 stars
My family and I wanted to express our thanks to everyone involved in making our trip perfect. We stayed at Romar Place #1002 from 7/22-7/29. The condo was very clean and fit our family perfectly. Had a little trouble with hot water, but I called and someone was there within the hour. Fixed that and replaced the thermostat. Could not have asked for better service. We will definitely book with itrip again and stay in same condo if we can.
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2018 by Katie, Fort Worth, TX   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 22, 2018
         
Romar Place 1002
4.0/5 stars
Really enjoyed our time in Orange Beach. Just missed Alberto so weather was glorious...seemed like there was a lot of seaweed in water/on beach...but it was not too hot and we missed the Memorial Weekend crowd. Beach not crowded at all...wonderfully relaxing. Romar Place 1002 was very nice...spacious, clean, & a beautiful view from the balcony. Plenty of patio furniture! All the amenities & gadgets in the kitchen (blender, crockpot, coffee pot, even a rice cooker!). So many restaurants in the area that we really didn't cook but grocery stores within 1-2 miles so stocking up is easy. So some things that kept it from being a 5: the front door could stand a little sprucing up...a little salty-air corrosion & a broken piece of doorbell gave it a worn-out look...hurt the curb appeal. And BEWARE when exiting & entering the balcony. A metal strip across the bottom is taller than normal...maybe 3-4 inches tall... really should be marked with either some bright yellow or red paint or a "Watch your step!" sign. One must consciously step over it...we tripped over it numerous times. It's an accident waiting to happen. A screen for the sliding doors would be nice to enjoy the Gulf breeze. All in all a solid 4 for me!
Reviewed on Jun 8, 2018 by XEalGal, Atlanta, GA   Report

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Romar Place 1002! We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will evaluate the items you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again!

Manager Response Jun 14, 2018
         
Romar Place 1002
4.0/5 stars
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Romar Place 1002. The only minor complaints we had were that the floor was extremely dirty. We would get out of the shower and our feet would immediately turn black. The other small complaint we had was the Internet. We would be connected to WiFi but not have internet access. Other than that, the room was comfortable, we had a great view, and the accommodations wer nice.
Reviewed on Oct 18, 2016 by Jennifer, Winder, GA   Report
         
Romar Place 1002
5.0/5 stars
We where happy with the view and places to eat.
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2016 by Pat, Jefferson City, MO   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC