Phoenix VII 702

$119.65 - $262 / night   in Orange Beach  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

***THERE WILL BE ONGOING PROPERTY MAINTENANCE THROUGH MID APRIL 2018. Roof replacement will not directly affect this unit but there will be minimal construction noise.***

Phoenix VII 702 is a one bedroom, one bath newly updated condo with an incredible Gulf-front views from 7th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room.

• Tile throughout unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four, with two additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 47" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 27" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, Basketball Court, BBQ, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Center, Gazebo, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Indoor Pool, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Racquetball Court, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Tennis court, TV, VCR, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking passes at front desk ($20.81 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.


26802 Perdido Beach Blvd, 702 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Matt Mogan with Remax of Gulf Shores or click here to see properties for sale.

Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball Court Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Gazebo Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Jacuzzi Kiddie Pool Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Stereo TV Tennis Court VCR Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Children's pool Fitness Center Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
  • Cleaning Fee:  $105
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
May 24 - May 24
$120.00 /Daily   $742.00 /Week   $2,520.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$195.00 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 28 - May 30
$156.00 /Daily   $994.00 /Week   $3,528.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 31 - Jun 7
$166.00 /Daily   $1,057.00 /Week   $3,780.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 8 - Jun 12
$176.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $4,032.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 13 - Jun 15
$186.00 /Daily   $1,183.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
$203.00 /Daily   $1,302.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$262.00 /Daily   $6,888.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 7 - Jul 22
$203.00 /Daily   $1,302.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 23 - Aug 10
$236.00 /Daily   $1,512.00 /Week   $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 11 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$179.00 /Daily   $1,113.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$199.00 /Daily   $5,124.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 3 - Oct 31
$165.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $2,436.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$119.65 /Daily   $698.00 /Week   $1,288.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - May 17
$165.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$242.00 /Daily   $6,328.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 21 - May 23
$165.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $3,612.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 17 reviews
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
U should let people know if they are elderly that they have a long way to walk. Elevators, swimming pool & especially to the beached
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2017 by James, mumford, TN   Report

James - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Phoenix VII 702! We are sorry to hear you had a challenge with the accommodations. Next time please contact us directly before hand and let us know about your mobility concerns so that we may help you find a property best suited to your needs. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 30, 2017
Phoenix VII 702
4.0/5 stars
Very clean. Great view of the beach and pool. The only downside is the bathroom is outdated and the shower head was short so I had to bend down to shower. Other than that, reasonable place for a quick weekend getaway.
Reviewed on Sep 8, 2017 by Caroline, Rayne, LA   Report

Caroline - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix VII 702! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 12, 2017
Phoenix VII 702
4.0/5 stars
We had a great trip! The condo was wonderful, super cute. My only minor complaint would be the cleanliness of the beds. The master bed comings (not sheets) were damp fairly dirty/stained. As were the blankets to be used for the couch bed (the quilt and soft green blanket). The couch bed, once the couch cushions were removed was FULL of sand. (a very large pile of sand). The rest of the condo was very clean, with the exception of the beds. Overall, singing Itrip was the best experience that we have had so far with our annual beach trip to Orange Beach/Gulf Shores.
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017 by Maygan, Broussard, LA   Report

Maygan - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're so glad you found Phoenix VII 702 to be perfect for you. We are terribly sorry that you had an issue with sand and the cleanliness of the bedding! We wish you would have called us so we could have sent housekeeping out to take care of that for you immediately. Since we know you'll be back to visit us, pretty please promise us that if you have any issues again, you'll let us know so we can fix it for you!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 22, 2017
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
We had everything we needed. It was great not having to keep up with a room key. No problems with any appliances and great view of the ocean and pool.
Reviewed on Jun 5, 2017 by Teresa S,   Report
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
Blake and I had a wonderful stay! The room is beautiful. We loved the balcony view and table on it. We made dinner and sat out there at night. It was so peaceful. I recommend bringing things like coffee filters, laundry detergent, etc. I forgot those things, but there are plenty of places nearby to pick them up. We left some coffee filters, so maybe they will still be there for the next person. I highly recommend the room for a couple's getaway or a small family of three or four. Much joy to all!
Reviewed on Jun 4, 2017 by Jonathan, Yazoo, MS   Report

Jonathan - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad that you and Blake enjoyed yourself. That is indeed a beautiful property with a lovely balcony. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you both again soon!!

Manager Response Jun 8, 2017
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
Beautiful beaches, great condo. This was our second time staying in 702. We love the view and it is always clean.
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2017 by Laurel S., Jacksonville, FL   Report

Laurel - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so happy to have you back for a second visit. How nice of you to notice the cleanliness! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 8, 2017
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
Nice condo, great view, comfortable bed. Courteous staff. We used the fitness room, the outdoor pool and the beach. It was all good.
Reviewed on May 19, 2017 by Sam, Overland Park Kansas   Report
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time on the beach quiet and more laid back than destin. We will be coming back again.
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2017 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. The condo was very clean and a perfect size for the two of us. The view from the balcony over breakfast was beautiful. We definitely plan to return again. Mike and Ann Percuoco
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2017 by Michael, Avon, MN   Report
Phoenix VII 702
4.0/5 stars
I loved the condo. It was well stocked and plenty of room. The room's view was great. The Phoenix VII had great amenities to the property. Parking was a bit of an issue when you had a large vehicle. As far as the beaches are concerned, there is a city ordinance that doesn't allow tents to be set up close to the surf. We were told a contractor who handles all the bed chairs and umbrella's had an ordinance passed to not allow tents at the edge of the sand. There were places on the beach that no beach chairs were set up and you still could not set up your tent closer in order to watch your children. There was a patrol on the beach to make you move your tent if you were past the signs. I will not be back due to this. They told us they have lost a ton of business due to this issue. I do not want to spend $500 on a beach chair when I have 4-10 people at the beach. I could buy 6 tents for that price. We will be vacationing in Florida from now on. Condo was great though.
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2016 by Jeannie, Jasper, AL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you loved the unit, pleased with the contents, and enjoyed the view. The complex runs a tight ship and it's an excellent facility. We were not aware of the parking lot being an issue for large vehicles. There is a city ordinance that is in place for the protection of our beaches, local wildlife, and other visitors in general. The city requires the beach services providers to now have licenses/permits. They too have to comply with city ordinances to maintain their equipment on our local beaches. It is clearly defined in “Prohibited Activities” section 30.158-160 of the articles states “Activities shall be unlawful within the primary dune system without a permit; of this article---“beach activity permits” placement of beach chairs/loungers and tents are not allowed within 35 feet of the Gulf of Mexico shoreline. I can’t imagine the loss of business; if it is for the well being of our surrounding environment and that is to include the general public. Regulating the beaches does not fall under our umbrella of responsibilities. Thankfully you enjoyed the unit. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Aug 8, 2016
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
The unit we stayed in weas great! It was clean and met all of our expectaions.
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2016 by Roy, Hollandale, MS   Report
Phoenix VII 702
3.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful family trip to the beach. Condo complex was very family friendly and Orange Beach seemed to have everything! The decor of this condo was beachy and just the space we wanted for our family of 4. The only disappointment was the condition of the bathroom. The shower curtin was dirty and the area around the toliet needs to be replaced. Great value for the price!
Reviewed on Jul 4, 2016 by Larry & Jennifer, Nixa, MO   Report
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
Our stay in this condo was great! My husband, our two sons, and I enjoyed the condo very much! It was just the right size for us 4 and we loved the convenience of the beach and pool being so close. We only had one problem...when we arrived the after check-in the condo was not cleaned yet. We left our things (luggage, food, etc) and went to the grocery store to give housekeeping a chance to clean the condo and housekeeping threw away our opened food we put in the kitchen when we unpacked some of our stuff. It was an honest mistake, but they should have known it was probably ours since all our stuff was in the condo. But other than that, the condo was very nice and would definitely stay there again if we go to the beach again!
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2015 by Jessica, North Louisiana   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed everything and the unit was the perfect size for your family. I apologize the unit was not ready upon your arrival. During the high season it is very hectic for housekeeping. They are instructed to dispose of whatever is left in the units as this prevents the spread of microorganisms. They probably thought it belonged to the guest prior to you. I assume it was an honest mistake also. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!

Manager Response Jul 8, 2015
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
The condo was very comfortable, updated, and clean. We enjoyed the view each morning and evening. It wa well located. We would definitely rebook for future vacations.
Reviewed on Jun 7, 2015 by Lin, None   Report
Phoenix VII 702
4.0/5 stars
The condo was as promised and provided a great, relaxing spot for our family. The only improvements could be some maintenance items such as broken blinds, (obstructing view to ocean), broken ice maker line that we repaired several times and ceiling fan too noisy to use at night. But the kitchen was well stocked, plenty of towels and furnishings in good shape. The sofa bed was very comfortable for kids to use!
Reviewed on Aug 17, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you for your most recent stay with us. We strive to meet all of our guests needs and expectations, we would have gladly sent someone out to address your maintenance issues had we only known. The issues have since been addressed. So nice to know the unit provided a great family vacation.

Manager Response Aug 26, 2014
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
Our condo was clean and well-appointed. All appliances worked. The AC was quiet and kept us comfy ever though the balcony door was opened often. We were very happy with this unit and the location is so convenient to shopping and restaurants. I liked the 7th floor, not too low or high, just right! Be aware that there are "rush hours" for the elevators; weekend mornings are the worst. We loaded our car the night before we left the unit to avoid the rush!
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
Phoenix VII 702
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time. The condo was great, it was clean, beautifully decorated, and had everything to make our stay great. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on May 7, 2014 by Rick and Dale, Al   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC