We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.
Phoenix VII 702 is a one bedroom, one bath newly updated condo with an incredible Gulf-front views from 7th floor.
• Access to balcony from the living room.
• Tile throughout unit.
• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats four, with two additional bar stools.
• Washer and Dryer in unit
• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 47" flat screen TV/DVD.
• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 27" flat screen TV/DVD.
• Wireless internet access is provided.
• Amenities include Air Conditioning, Basketball Court, BBQ, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Center, Gazebo, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Indoor Pool, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Racquetball Court, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Tennis court, TV, VCR, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer
• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!
• Maximum of one car allowed. Guest required to purchase parking passes at front desk ($35.31 each) limit 1 (cash or check only)
• Minimum age to rent is 25.
Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.
So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.
These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.
*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.
**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY
To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Matt Mogan with Remax of Gulf Shores or click here to see properties for sale.
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed. We wish you would have let us know while you were still here so we could have addressed some of these issues for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again.
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Cindy - Thanks so much for your recent stay with us in Phoenix VII 702! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
James - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Phoenix VII 702! We are sorry to hear you had a challenge with the accommodations. Next time please contact us directly before hand and let us know about your mobility concerns so that we may help you find a property best suited to your needs. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Caroline - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix VII 702! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Maygan - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're so glad you found Phoenix VII 702 to be perfect for you. We are terribly sorry that you had an issue with sand and the cleanliness of the bedding! We wish you would have called us so we could have sent housekeeping out to take care of that for you immediately. Since we know you'll be back to visit us, pretty please promise us that if you have any issues again, you'll let us know so we can fix it for you!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Jonathan - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad that you and Blake enjoyed yourself. That is indeed a beautiful property with a lovely balcony. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you both again soon!!
Laurel - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so happy to have you back for a second visit. How nice of you to notice the cleanliness! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you loved the unit, pleased with the contents, and enjoyed the view. The complex runs a tight ship and it's an excellent facility. We were not aware of the parking lot being an issue for large vehicles. There is a city ordinance that is in place for the protection of our beaches, local wildlife, and other visitors in general. The city requires the beach services providers to now have licenses/permits. They too have to comply with city ordinances to maintain their equipment on our local beaches. It is clearly defined in “Prohibited Activities” section 30.158-160 of the articles states “Activities shall be unlawful within the primary dune system without a permit; of this article---“beach activity permits” placement of beach chairs/loungers and tents are not allowed within 35 feet of the Gulf of Mexico shoreline. I can’t imagine the loss of business; if it is for the well being of our surrounding environment and that is to include the general public. Regulating the beaches does not fall under our umbrella of responsibilities. Thankfully you enjoyed the unit. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed everything and the unit was the perfect size for your family. I apologize the unit was not ready upon your arrival. During the high season it is very hectic for housekeeping. They are instructed to dispose of whatever is left in the units as this prevents the spread of microorganisms. They probably thought it belonged to the guest prior to you. I assume it was an honest mistake also. We appreciate your feedback and value your input!
Thank you for your most recent stay with us. We strive to meet all of our guests needs and expectations, we would have gladly sent someone out to address your maintenance issues had we only known. The issues have since been addressed. So nice to know the unit provided a great family vacation.