Phoenix VII 104

$155 - $473 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

***Resurfacing of the entire property will begin November 26, 2018 and will not end until December 30, 2019. PLEASE EXPECT NOISE DURING THIS TIME PERIOD ***

Phoenix VII 104 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the ground floor.

• On the south side, the balcony is up one floor and can be accessed from the living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in the living room and bedrooms.

• Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dining room table that seats six, with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 47" flat screen TV/DVD/VCR.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has two queen size beds with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD/VCR.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, Basketball Court, BBQ, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Center, Gazebo, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Indoor Pool, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Racquetball Court, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Tennis court, TV, VCR, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking passes at front desk ($35.31 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.


Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.


26802 Perdido Beach Blvd, 104 Orange Beach, AL 36561
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball Court Beach Front Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Gazebo Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Kiddie Pool Kitchen Microwave Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna TV Tennis Court VCR Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine Water View BBQ Children's pool Fitness Center Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 13 reviews
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
We had a great week at Phoenix 7! No complaints. Looking forward to our next trip back.
Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Mindy Jo, Franklin, IN   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 24, 2018
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
No problems at all. Clean, comfortable. Only have to go up one floor to beach. Can walk straight out front door to parking. All ammenities. Close to restaurants, shops.
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2018 by Ashley, Brandon, MS   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 24, 2018
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
Great place! Has all the amenities that you could think of. The location of the condo in the first floor is very convenient to the parking lot and makes it a breeze to unload and load your vehicle when you arrive and leave. The condo is clean and spacious. Beds were very comfy and living room furniture perfect for a large family. The balcony has a nice view even for the first floor and was a good option since we all have small children and felt safer. The indoor and outdoor pool are both great. The free coffee in the lobby was a nice touch as well and not too bad either. The only thing that could be updated in the condo is the vcr/dvd player which was a little outdated and wouldn’t play a lot of our new dvds, might suggest putting in a streaming device instead of the vcr/dvd combo but overall not a big deal. Great place! Would highly recommend and would definitely stay there again when visiting this area.
Reviewed on Aug 18, 2018 by Candra Erickson, PALM COAST, FL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to having you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 20, 2018
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
We had a great stay in the condo and was perfect for the quick getaway we were looking for. We would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in the future. Being on the 2nd floor and not having to wait for the elevator the entire time was a HUGE plus!
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018 by Ashley, Mandeville, LA   Report

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 19, 2018
Phoenix VII 104
1.0/5 stars
Upon arriving the room was up to date, kitchen had everything you need if you chose to eat in. It was nice to have a washer and dryer. The parking lot was just outside our door, which can be a plus. However, they were in the process of putting a new roof on and all the machinery were right in front of our door. They started at 7:00, so anyone who slept in the second bedroom was not able to sleep in. We were not notified of this construction which apparently was being done for the past 2 months. Monday morning a jack hammer was used. Wednesday, hammering that disconnected the cable. My husband was able to reset the second bedroom and the living room. Unfortunately the MBR he couldn't reset. I asked the front desk, they tried to do it since the cable company didn't come. I Called itrip, and was told I would have to call the cable company and be present when they came. I had no intention of taking care of this matter while I rented and was on vacation. We all know how long one has to wait for cable service to show up. Upon arrival there was a dirty towel left on the towel bar, crumbs on the coffee table, empty water bottle and some paper trash under the coffee table, along with several cheese curls under the sofa. Only noticed this when my husband was stretching on the floor. I called and it was taken care of in the evening. The housekeepers were very apologetic. In This condo you could here water running from other units, especially the second bedroom. Walls were very thin. You could hear plumbing, garbage disposals, and trash going down the chute. No screens on the sliding doors. When this was brought up I was told there are no bugs. Well at night with lights on, let me tell you there are. Next morning we had the biggest moth and grasshopper I ever saw! Even the housekeeper agreed Who is the one who spotted it. Being on the first floor has its pros. You don't need to wait for the elevator making it easy to get to the beach and back. Loved the work out room. It's just too bad we had issues. Have stayed in other Phoenix condos and never had issues. Sadly We will not be staying at the Phoenix VII.
Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Annette, Caldonia, MI   Report

Annette - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Phoenix VII 104! We are glad that you found the unit to be up to date, and that you enjoyed the fully stocked kitchen. We are sorry to hear that the noise bothered you. However, in the description of this property online, the first line is " ***THERE WILL BE ONGOING PROPERTY MAINTENANCE THROUGH MID APRIL 2018. Roof replacement will not directly affect this unit but there will be minimal construction noise.*** " We can understand the cable situation must have been frustrating. Unfortunately, we are also at the mercy of the cable company, and we are just as frustrated with those situations as you were. It's just not something we can control. We appreciate you letting us know that you weren't satisfied with the cleanliness of the property, as that is indeed something we can remedy for you. We are glad to have had the opportunity to send housekeeping back to the property. We appreciate your valuable feedback, good and bad.

Manager Response Apr 26, 2018
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
This property was our favorite stay yet. It was clean, the furniture was in great condition, and the location was awesome! We can't wait to book this same condo again next year! Highly recommend it.
Reviewed on Sep 7, 2017 by Amy, Benton, LA   Report

Amy - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix VII 104! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 12, 2017
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
Loved the location of the condo and this room in particular! The condo had everything you need and more!
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2017 by Terri, Springfield, MO   Report

Terri - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Phoenix VII 104 so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 8, 2017
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
Everything about trip was great. Phoenix V11 was great. We stayed in room 7104 and it was great. It was very well stocked with everything we needed. All appliances and A/C all worked well. Our dealings with ITrip were very good. Really enjoyed our trip.
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2017 by Richard, lake charles, LA   Report

Richard - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your trip. How nice of you to make note of the fact that the condo had everything you needed. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 15, 2017
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
We stayed here over spring break and enjoyed every minute of it, the condo was nice and roomy and had everything you would need and more in the kitchen! The beds were comfy as well. Will definitely stay here again
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2017 by Chevelle, Biloxi, MS   Report
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
My family and I loved this condo so much we didn't want to leave. It was very beautiful. The beds were very comfortable and I loved the fact that we were on the first floor because my aunt has problems with her knees. The kitchen was my favorite part of the condo. We will definitely be back soon.
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2016 by Latoya, Hernando, MS   Report
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
The condo was everything we hoped it would be and more. We had a great time, plenty of room and an excellent view. We had a small maintenance issue but it was taken care of promptly and professionally. We will definitely use itrip again for our next rental!
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2016 by Jennifer, Dallas   Report
Phoenix VII 104
4.0/5 stars
The condo itself was OK, Unit 104 nice view, and we avoided having to use the elevators by being on the parking level. The carts were plentiful to aid in helping us unload our plunder from the car. The unit needed dusting. The ceiling fan in the bedroom was COVERED in built-up dust, so we hated to turn it in. The place was quiet and everyone slept well. The beach and umbrella chairs were well maintained. There were a few jellyfish in the water and we had a couple of stings, but it didn't stop anyone from swimming. A lady next to us claimed that a 6 ft hammerhead shark swam right by her in chest deep water. Our only complaint was the nightmare of parking. There were not enough spaces, and if you got back late from dining out, you were out of luck. They made us pay TWICE for a parking pass after our pass blew out of the car door on a windy day and we were unable to retrieve it after it blew across the highway. The desk had a carbon copy, but rather than printing a replacement copy for us, they made us pay again for a new pass or "risk being towed." We found the lady at the desk less than polite or helpful.
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2016 by Laurel, Sikeston   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Picking a unit on a ground floor certainly has its advantages. Sorry to hear about the dust that you discovered on the ceiling fans. We could have gladly addressed that for you had we known. Now that I am aware I will make sure housekeeping attends to that immediately. Thankfully all of you were able to get a good night sleep. Beach services make life easier as to not have to haul things down and up while on vacation. I am pleased to hear they keep things well maintained. The jellyfish are a fact of life for us here on the Gulf coast; such pretty little things to lookover but that sting can be dreadful. Parking is always an issue here on the island especially around the holidays. We treat the passes as if they are gold, however sometimes due to the gulf air they can get away from you. I’m sure the lady at the desk was following procedures of the onsite management, as her job can be difficult at times. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jun 7, 2016
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
The condo was perfect in every way! It was very clean, nicely furnished and the location was perfect! It's a very nice touch to have the front desk staffed at all times although we had no problems and did not need assistance. The pools for this condo are awesome. The kids particularly enjoyed the racquetball court. The location is fantastic with restaurants, grocery stores and shops nearby. Love this place!
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2016 by Kim, Hattiesburg, MS   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC