Phoenix VII 104

$140.65 - $405 / night   in Orange Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
***THERE WILL BE ONGOING PROPERTY MAINTENANCE THROUGH MID APRIL 2018. Roof replacement will not directly affect this unit but there will be minimal construction noise.***

Phoenix VII 104 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with incredible Gulf-front views from the ground floor.

• On the south side, the balcony is up one floor and can be accessed from the living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in the living room and bedrooms.

• Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dining room table that seats six, with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 47" flat screen TV/DVD/VCR.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has two queen size beds with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD/VCR.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, Basketball Court, BBQ, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Center, Gazebo, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Indoor Pool, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Racquetball Court, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Tennis court, TV, VCR, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking passes at front desk ($20.81 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

26802 Perdido Beach Blvd, 104 Orange Beach, AL 36561
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball Court Beach Front Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Gazebo Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Kiddie Pool Kitchen Microwave Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna TV Tennis Court VCR Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine Water View BBQ Children's pool Fitness Center Indoor Pool Outdoor Pool Wifi tennis court
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 23 - Feb 26, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$140.65 /Daily   $859.00 /Week   $1,316.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 27 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$147.65 /Daily   $901.00 /Week   $1,372.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$140.65 /Daily   $859.00 /Week   $1,316.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 1
Spring
$164.00 /Daily   $1,029.00 /Week   $4,088.00 /Month  
Mar 2 - Mar 9
Spring
$173.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Mar 10 - Mar 10
Spring
$181.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week   $4,564.00 /Month  
Mar 11 - Mar 15
Spring
$190.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,816.00 /Month  
Mar 16 - Mar 23
Spring
$181.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week   $4,564.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 24
Spring
$199.00 /Daily   $1,246.00 /Week   $5,040.00 /Month  
Mar 25 - Mar 29
Spring
$207.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Mar 30 - Mar 31
Spring
$199.00 /Daily   $1,246.00 /Week   $5,040.00 /Month  
Apr 1 - Apr 5
Spring
$207.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Apr 6 - Apr 6
Spring
$199.00 /Daily   $1,246.00 /Week   $5,040.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 23
Spring
$173.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Apr 24 - May 16
Spring
$181.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week   $4,564.00 /Month  
May 17 - May 17
Spring
$199.00 /Daily   $1,246.00 /Week   $5,040.00 /Month  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$388.00 /Daily   $10,416.00 /Month  
May 21 - May 23
Spring
$181.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week   $4,564.00 /Month  
May 24 - May 24
Spring
$190.00 /Daily   $1,190.00 /Week   $4,816.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$388.00 /Daily   $10,416.00 /Month  
May 28 - May 28
Summer
$325.00 /Daily   $2,128.00 /Week   $8,148.00 /Month  
May 29 - Jun 1
Summer
$310.00 /Daily   $2,030.00 /Week   $7,784.00 /Month  
Jun 2 - Jun 15
Summer
$325.00 /Daily   $2,128.00 /Week   $8,148.00 /Month  
Jun 16 - Jun 24
Peak
$388.00 /Daily   $2,569.00 /Week   $7,756.00 /Month  
Jun 25 - Jun 27
Peak
$405.00 /Daily   $2,681.00 /Week   $8,120.00 /Month  
Jun 28 - Jun 29
Peak
$388.00 /Daily   $2,569.00 /Week   $7,756.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,793.00 /Week   $10,724.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 21
Peak
$388.00 /Daily   $2,569.00 /Week   $7,756.00 /Month  
Jul 22 - Jul 22
Peak
$370.00 /Daily   $2,450.00 /Week   $7,392.00 /Month  
Jul 23 - Jul 26
Peak
$388.00 /Daily   $2,569.00 /Week   $7,756.00 /Month  
Jul 27 - Aug 8
Peak
$370.00 /Daily   $2,450.00 /Week   $7,392.00 /Month  
Aug 9 - Aug 10
Peak
$352.00 /Daily   $2,331.00 /Week   $7,000.00 /Month  
Aug 11 - Aug 22
Late Summer
$205.00 /Daily   $1,302.00 /Week   $4,116.00 /Month  
Aug 23 - Aug 24
Late Summer
$215.00 /Daily   $1,365.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Aug 25 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$205.00 /Daily   $1,302.00 /Week   $4,116.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$251.00 /Daily   $6,580.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$175.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Oct 11 - Oct 12
Fall-2018
$183.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week  
Oct 13 - Oct 25
Fall-2018
$175.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Oct 26 - Oct 26
Fall-2018
$183.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week  
Oct 27 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$175.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $4,312.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 16
Winter 2018-2019
$154.65 /Daily   $943.00 /Week   $1,456.00 /Month  
Nov 17 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$162.65 /Daily   $992.00 /Week   $1,512.00 /Month  
Nov 25 - Nov 30
Winter 2018-2019
$154.65 /Daily   $943.00 /Week   $1,456.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 31
Winter 2018-2019
$162.65 /Daily   $992.00 /Week   $1,512.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$169.65 /Daily   $1,034.00 /Week   $1,596.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 8
Spring
$207.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Mar 9 - Mar 29
Spring
$199.00 /Daily   $1,246.00 /Week   $5,040.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 8 reviews
         
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
This property was our favorite stay yet. It was clean, the furniture was in great condition, and the location was awesome! We can't wait to book this same condo again next year! Highly recommend it.
Reviewed on Sep 7, 2017 by Amy, Benton, LA   Report

Amy - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix VII 104! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Sep 12, 2017
         
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
Loved the location of the condo and this room in particular! The condo had everything you need and more!
Reviewed on Aug 7, 2017 by Terri, Springfield, MO   Report

Terri - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Phoenix VII 104 so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Aug 8, 2017
         
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
Everything about trip was great. Phoenix V11 was great. We stayed in room 7104 and it was great. It was very well stocked with everything we needed. All appliances and A/C all worked well. Our dealings with ITrip were very good. Really enjoyed our trip.
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2017 by Richard, lake charles, LA   Report

Richard - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your trip. How nice of you to make note of the fact that the condo had everything you needed. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 15, 2017
         
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
We stayed here over spring break and enjoyed every minute of it, the condo was nice and roomy and had everything you would need and more in the kitchen! The beds were comfy as well. Will definitely stay here again
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2017 by Chevelle, Biloxi, MS   Report
         
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
My family and I loved this condo so much we didn't want to leave. It was very beautiful. The beds were very comfortable and I loved the fact that we were on the first floor because my aunt has problems with her knees. The kitchen was my favorite part of the condo. We will definitely be back soon.
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2016 by Latoya, Hernando, MS   Report
         
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
The condo was everything we hoped it would be and more. We had a great time, plenty of room and an excellent view. We had a small maintenance issue but it was taken care of promptly and professionally. We will definitely use itrip again for our next rental!
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2016 by Jennifer, Dallas   Report
         
Phoenix VII 104
4.0/5 stars
The condo itself was OK, Unit 104 nice view, and we avoided having to use the elevators by being on the parking level. The carts were plentiful to aid in helping us unload our plunder from the car. The unit needed dusting. The ceiling fan in the bedroom was COVERED in built-up dust, so we hated to turn it in. The place was quiet and everyone slept well. The beach and umbrella chairs were well maintained. There were a few jellyfish in the water and we had a couple of stings, but it didn't stop anyone from swimming. A lady next to us claimed that a 6 ft hammerhead shark swam right by her in chest deep water. Our only complaint was the nightmare of parking. There were not enough spaces, and if you got back late from dining out, you were out of luck. They made us pay TWICE for a parking pass after our pass blew out of the car door on a windy day and we were unable to retrieve it after it blew across the highway. The desk had a carbon copy, but rather than printing a replacement copy for us, they made us pay again for a new pass or "risk being towed." We found the lady at the desk less than polite or helpful.
Reviewed on Jun 3, 2016 by Laurel, Sikeston   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Picking a unit on a ground floor certainly has its advantages. Sorry to hear about the dust that you discovered on the ceiling fans. We could have gladly addressed that for you had we known. Now that I am aware I will make sure housekeeping attends to that immediately. Thankfully all of you were able to get a good night sleep. Beach services make life easier as to not have to haul things down and up while on vacation. I am pleased to hear they keep things well maintained. The jellyfish are a fact of life for us here on the Gulf coast; such pretty little things to lookover but that sting can be dreadful. Parking is always an issue here on the island especially around the holidays. We treat the passes as if they are gold, however sometimes due to the gulf air they can get away from you. I’m sure the lady at the desk was following procedures of the onsite management, as her job can be difficult at times. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Jun 7, 2016
         
Phoenix VII 104
5.0/5 stars
The condo was perfect in every way! It was very clean, nicely furnished and the location was perfect! It's a very nice touch to have the front desk staffed at all times although we had no problems and did not need assistance. The pools for this condo are awesome. The kids particularly enjoyed the racquetball court. The location is fantastic with restaurants, grocery stores and shops nearby. Love this place!
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2016 by Kim, Hattiesburg, MS   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC